The Cove Rotana ResortRAS AL KHAIMAHRRRRR
DESDEAED232POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESREUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by Phim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th September 2020
“Wonderful experience”

we were surprised how huge the resort is! You’ll surely have your privacy coz it will never look too crowded. The staffs are amazing, super friendly and helpful. We would like to specially thanks Mr. Taha who’s taking care of us since before we arrived regarding our requests we wrote on the email. Everybody made us feel so welcome. The breakfast buffet is amazing with lots of selection even tho we have to let the staffs take our foods for us from the buffet line but the service is still very fast, they are super efficient. will definitely come back on our next summer.

Reviewed by Khulood S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th September 2020
“A beautiful change of scenery”

Exceptional place and service. We stayed with our baby for 2 nights in an amazing villa with a private pool. Our stay was very comfortable and the staff made sure of that! The resort is on a hilltop and the view feels like you’re in Greece!

Reviewed by Victoria I
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th September 2020
“Cove Rotana Sep 2020”

Hotel location is good and room view was amazing, however room floor was dirty and dusty upon check-in, bathrobes and in room slippers were not provided a first as expected. communication before check in in the hotel is like non existing as they dont reply on emails. requested a late check out and was rejected at once even hotel was almost no occupancy, but after a talk with the manager was granted late check out so we can enjoy the beauty of this place a few extra hours which i really appreciate.

Reviewed by MarwaElbehary
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th September 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Unforgetable staycation at a very special lovely resort Its was great choice to say Goodbye Summer ”

We loved everything in this hotel “rooms& view , restaurants & food , beach& water activity ”, We truly enjoyed our stay there . Amazing quality of service provided by an adorable hotel staff , All the hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Special thanks to Mr. Kareem at the FO , He made our stay special and enjoyable . Thanks a lot to F&B team , specially ( Ershad , Alma , Jesuse ). I will for sure visit this hotel again & again , it will be my destination for relaxation all over the year .

Reviewed by Sherpa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th September 2020
“Relaxing”

It was fun and so relaxing all the staff are really good and very accommodating My Family, Me and our friends really enjoyed this trip thanks so much for a wonderful experienced and we are all planning to come back

Reviewed by KAIWU
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th September 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Very enjoyable stay But need more restaurants”

Great to meet friendly employee Mr. Awais on the beach BBQ. He’s very professional , efficient, and high level service. Hotel room are not big, TV is really old. Room View is nice , but do not find many options for dinning. Need more restaurants.

Reviewed by Bomflores
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th September 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Memorable”

It was my birthday and the cove rotana have made it extra special. The staff were all warm and friendly, from the security to the room service attendant. The place was magical, i should say a santorini feels in the UAE. My friends and i had an amazing time. Thanks the Cove 👍👍👍👍👍

Reviewed by Voyage
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th September 2020
United Arab Emirates
“2 thumbs up”

our stay is again very very pleasant. service is really high class not to mention the very scenic place. it's not your any other type of hotel, the place gives you a more intimate feel, more privacy like you have your own space. There's a lot of activity you could do, so it's really recommendable not just for couple but for a family bonding. looking forward to our next visit

Reviewed by ILZee
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th September 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Nice Resort But”

-very nice villas yet bathrooms need renovation -food and beverage options and quality are poor in resort -we were charged for the ice! -keep an eye on every detail in the invoice upon checkout. We were charged 3 bottles instead of 3 shots by Sunset bar and we had to fight to have it fixed.

Reviewed by Sham
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th September 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Was another amazing journey”

As this is not our first time we are enjoying again here at the cove rotana and me and my husband like to come here and this time we brought our family in order to see and enjoy the place We had dinner in viranda and basilico restaurant staff was amazing I would like to thank Hamza in basilico intalian restaurent he shows very high service and good care for us as customer

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR