The Cove Rotana ResortRAS AL KHAIMAHRRRRR
DESDEAED900POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESREUNIONESBODASRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑAS
Reviewed by Angelxna_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st March 2024
“THE MEN WHICH CLEAN OUR ROOM TYDE PEFECT”

we really liked the man which tidy our room and he is really cute to everyone, and we always had a surprise thing in our room so with a towel I mean and we are really satisfying with the room and we completely honest

Reviewed by Tinick
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th March 2024
United Kingdom
“Fabulous hotel complex”

Fourth time here, the staff are so nice and the accommodation is lovely. It’s so good that they remember me each time. I am a widow and stay on my own and feel completely comfortable there. Thank you once again.

Reviewed by Vlad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th March 2024
Russia
“Nice hotel”

Very good hotel, nice service, good staff, nice cleaning, nice experience, we very lucky too choose this hotel, very good kitchen and sweet fruits every lunch, спасибо что следите за территорией, очень чисто и ухоженно. Спасибо.

Reviewed by Mauicova
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th March 2024
“Yoga was excellent aquagym was excellent”

Ratheesh was very nice man and friendly manners with US. He is doing his great job. He was played vollyball. Boccia. Aquagym waterpolo, this resort are very nice for familly, excellent plače and food also excellent and room was very clean

Reviewed by Hrunek
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th March 2024
Czech Republic
“Excellent Animation team”

Animaton team excelent Rathesh, Jiaul, Ashan playing with us vollyball, darts , Boccia The rotana resort are really nice . Speciály animation team are excellent. Here have so many activity like aqua aerobic at pool and beach. We will come back very soon.

Reviewed by Khuzaifa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2024
United Arab Emirates
“One of the best resort in UAE”

The services provided by the resort are the best in UAE. Rooms and washrooms are very clean. Pools are well maintained. The buggy service is excellent to explore the resort. Just a suggestion to improve the menu of F&B available on the bars for all inclusive guests.

Reviewed by Omarbulbul
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th March 2024
“Amazing”

Amazing resort perfect for couples or families. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful especially Shahd at the reception she was exceptional!! The beach is so clean and tidy. Will visit again very soon.

Reviewed by Laurapdd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st March 2024
Germany
“Relax”

We had a really relaxing time here. The staff was very excellent and friendly. The house keeping was outstanding. This is a great location for a relaxing holiday, we stayed 7 days. There is not a lot to do in the near but you can make nice day trips to Oman or Dubai for instance.

Reviewed by Olga
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th February 2024
“A great hotel with all workers especially Denish - a smiling person ready to help”

We like the hotel! Especially people who work here. Denish helped us about the room service, we felt like home. The weather is nice, food is delicious, relaxation is calm and comfortable. Thank you! We will recommend it to our friends.

Reviewed by Amaske
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th February 2024
Germany
“Very solid resort”

We arrived in The Cove Rotana in February 2024. We had booked Guest Rooms only, but the first room was very sticky and the smell was not so nice. So we were booked into Garden View Rooms which were much nicer. The service was very kind and helpful. So after 1/2 a day we were completely happy with everything. Room service carried out by Bhupendra was also very good. Thanks to the whole team for a beautiful vacation.

SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
MARCA
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Derechos de Autor 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR