Fujairah Rotana Resort & SpaFUJAIRAHRRRRR
DESDEAED720POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESREUNIONESBODASRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑAS
Reviewed by Ramkumar N
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd March 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent Stay”

Place is awesome. Very courteous staff. Nice place for a good weekend getaway .breakfast spread is very good . Sports bar and restaurant near the beach is awesome. Will recommend to friends. Special mebtuon to Sriram, Leo and Gobind.

Reviewed by Deborah N
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd March 2024
“A suitable hotel for almost every need”

After a 1.5-hour drive from Dubai, we arrived at the Hotel Rotana Fujairah and were immediately given a warm welcome. Check-in was straightforward and the staff were always super friendly. The room was always clean and nicely furnished. From breakfast to dinner - whether buffet or à la carte - we were spoiled with culinary delights! The pool area was very well maintained and the beach was great for swimming, relaxing and walks. It was just a shame that guests reserved loungers in the shade, especially by the sea, and then didn't show up. Conclusion: a great hotel - equally ideal for families, friends and couples - with great staff! Thank you dear Rotana team for a great stay!

Reviewed by Nazymkashka
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th March 2024
United Arab Emirates
“About Hotel”

The Hotel was incredible! Seriously I would never find such a nice people like them. Special thanks to our Housekeeper Nabin and to all staff. Service is awesome! Staff always smiling and good. Location of hotel is great because it’s near to the sea. Food was also excellent and delicious! Thank you to all staff in Rotana to being great and welcoming😊

Reviewed by Olgaolga
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th March 2024
Russia
“Fujairah Rotana Resort Spa”

e travel a lot and really liked this hotel! First of all, these are service personnel. Attentive and responsive staff (bellboy Sherali and Shawon), many understand and speak Russian. Special thanks to reception Hasan, he gave me the keys to the best room in the hotel! We arrived early, there were 5 hours before check-in. We were given a room quickly and in a superior category. The room is large, modern and cozy. Very comfortable beds. Cleaning every day. All meals included. A variety of dishes, including national cuisine. Delicious, especially for those who love spices and seasonings! There is a children's menu. There are a lot of waiters, they serve quickly and help you choose drinks. The beach is clean, there are employees constantly walking around to keep order. Volleyball Court!!! Twice a day is an excellent leisure activity for lovers. There are games and activities for children, as well as a children's pool. The hotel area is well-groomed, with a lot of greenery. What was missing? Perhaps live music in the evening restaurant. We'll be back again, great hotel for a beach holiday. Thank you!

Reviewed by Dawdac
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th March 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent service”

Wonderful hotel! 👍 The rooms are very clean with no smells. Mr. Ali and Mr. Sanjan from housekeeping changed the towels once we requested it together with the room amenities. At the reception, we would like to thank the team for solving all our questions. Everything was easy and done with a smile. The food is absolutely delicious. A special thanks to Mr. Umar Khan for the wonderful welcome and assistance. We really appreciate your efforts.

Reviewed by Annhayward
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th March 2024
“Relaxing Staycation”

Reservation Front Desks Staff, particularly Sarah, is very helpful, accommodating , and very helpful. She informed us with all the necessary information we need during our stay. She gives us a very flexible schedules on our meal time as part of ur ALL INCLUSIVE deal. Shawon is also very kind and helpful and reliable. We are treated very well in the restaurant, at the beach bar, and everyone is always ready and happy to help. Gave us a nice room decor for our anniversary and a complimentary cake on our dinner. WE can't ask for any special treatment anymore, as all is given beyond our expectation. Dining staff are all kind and ready to serve for any queries.

Reviewed by Aida
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th February 2024
“Great Hospitality”

Jiam and team really do the great hospitalities in ensuring our team family day held in their resort run smoothly. The resort is nice and have all facilities that we need. They also have some activities that you could enjoy together as 1 family at the pool generally in morning session. There are also water sport activities that you could play with additional cost. Overall we have our great time there.

Reviewed by Sasa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th February 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Nice Ambience Good resort”

The resort is located in Emirate of Fujairah in UAE. The resort has a very good ambience, direct access to beach. The rooms are cozy and big ones only we didnt get the double bed for the couple. The food buffet is nice. It has coffee cafe where you can get Indian Tea and Coffee. The swimming pool is huge and its fun there. The garden and parking is also huge. Beautiful location between mountains.

Reviewed by Alexeyb
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2024
“Pleasant vacation”

Our stay in the resort was nice. Rooms are quite comfortable and personnel are responsive and kind. Facilities like gym and spa are also very good. Gym has everything that non-pro athlete could require, from weights to cardio trainers and inventory is quite new. As for the room, it had several minor issues. It looked a bit worn out due to some stains on the carpet, rusty soap dish and peeling backside of the bath mirror. Other than that it was fine. The room has been situated on the second floor right above the Muda bar at the ground level. Thus we had music booming every night until approximately 1pm. We stayed with 3.5 yo child so I consider placing us to such room wasn't a great solution from the resort administation side. But child didn't notice it much so we decided not to bother swithing the room. By the way, the receptionist offered us payed room upgrades from the start mentioning better view benefit. And for my taste the offering was a bit too much insistive. We don't care much about view and decided not to pay extra. But I wish they told us about booming music issue before we unpacked and got surprised by it in the first night. Housekeeping was very good. Room had been maintained clean and arranged all the time and our belongings had been kept untouched by the personnel. Special thanks to Himali from housekeeping. Also special thanks to administration (Rohit and others) for postponing our checkout for one hour and allowing us to have lunch after checkout (they say you can have it for free if you didn't have it on the arrival). It definitely made the experience better.

Reviewed by Havlitom
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th February 2024
Czech Republic
“Perfect stay for family”

We spent a perfect vacation at the hotel in February 2024. All services from cleaning, catering to beach service were perfect. The hotel staff was very nice, helpful and always ready to please. I also ordered a car rental for two days through the hotel - perfect service. The hotel is located right on the beautiful long beach in Al Aqah, unfortunately there is nothing else in its vicinity, that is the only minor minus. I definitely recommend it to families with children, they had a lot of fun there. We had our stay through a travel agency, I did not order directly.

SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
MARCA
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Derechos de Autor 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR