Fujairah Rotana Resort & SpaFUJAIRAHRRRRR
DESDEAED359POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESREUNIONESBODASRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by MCS__
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st May 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Midwork Work and Play”

Recently stayed for a couple of days whilst I had a few meetings in the area. My OH used the opportunity to get a short break by the Indian Ocean. Location was excellent for our needs and the staff were brilliant across the board. Great room, with views of the Indian Ocean across the very well maintained garden and pool area.

Reviewed by Siysiyad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd May 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Awesome Stay”

Stay was pleasant, Beautiful View, pool was good and was big enough, they also had two other pools for kids. Good service and and they gave us an upgrade for the booked rooms for a low cost plus one room was upgraded for free. Clam and quiet place. Night view was awesome and silent. Facilities provided in the beach was good. Overall happy with the stay. Would like to visit again.

Reviewed by SW
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th May 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Relaxing stay”

Very clean, staff all friendly and food was fantastic. Waves food restaurant served some of the best seafood we’ve ever had. The room was good and bed comfortable. Gardens and beach all well kept. Cocktails also very good

Reviewed by Petteri
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th May 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Good for kids”

Everything worked smoothly and kids enjoyed it a lot. Waves restaurant has excellent food for decent prices. Just do not trust Rotana webpages, as they tend to be totally outdated. I should have called the hotel before the booking, but didn't. Both Kid's club and spa were closed due to COVID-19. Other hotel chains have the decency of informing these things on their webpages. Not the first time Rotana has let me down on their marketing. Still, this resort is well worth the money spent. Maybe one day it will belong to another chain.

Reviewed by Ansar B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th April 2021
“Weekday Stay with Family”

The hotel ambience was good. The hotel was maintained clean. The beach, pool gardens and the restaurants were maintained clean and with the current CoViD issues, these were given importance. The Receptionist Athesham and the bell boy Roopesh was awesome and very helpful and friendly. The breakfast served was pathetic and the service in the Mozaique restaurant was below average. They never cared if the guests were happy or not. I have never experienced such a terrible service from a restaurant recently especially the manager there who didnt even bother to place an order for 20 minutes.

Reviewed by Annick
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th April 2021
“short stay in Fujairah”

resort is beautiful and location is great with the sea in front and the mountains at the back. Food is good and hotel is very clean with good facilities. The only thing that needs improvement is the F&B service but that might be due to lack of staff and COVID circumstances.

Reviewed by StanTheMan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th April 2021
“Great setting and very friendly staff”

We had a great stay. The staff was very friendly. We were a family of 4 with 2 kids. We booked 2 twin beds but Immediately at check in we were asked if we did not want to change this into a king bed + Sofa bed so we all would have a bit more space. We decided to first check out the room and after an hour or so we received a phonecall asking if we were happy or wanted to change the room. We decided to change and this was done without any issues or cost. We felt looked after. The beach and Sharkeys bar are very nice, but felt that the restaurant offering was a bit poor and very little choice. Wave restaurant is nice though. but the buffet restaurant is poor and busy. Also at breakfast time it was too busy at the restaurant and the coffee wasn't of the best quality.. The room is nicely refurbished including the bathrooms. Very nicely done. A good coffee maker would have made it perfect! All in all a good trip and we can recommend it for families without reservation.

Reviewed by YannickDubai
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th April 2021
Dubai
“Great week at the Fujairah Rotana”

We spent a week at Fujairah Rotana on All Inclusive and overall we've had a great time. The good points: The hotel has recently been renovated, the rooms are nicely done and spacious enough for a family of 2 adults and 2 kids. The facilities are nice and well maintained, nice pool, sunbeds, slide for the kids, kids playground etc. The all inclusive package includes food at the main restaurant (breakfast, lunch and dinner). We had buffets for all our meals, the food was varied and very good, we really enjoyed it. The service at the main restaurant is very good as well. The points that could be better: The alcohol included in the all inclusive package. The beer is nice (Becks) and always cold. The wine at the beach bar however was not great, and the cocktail choices could be nicer. We had one cocktail that was so strong that we had 2 sips and left it there. The wine at the main restaurant was better however. The service at the beach bar could be improved as well, while the staff is friendly and trying their best, they could be better organised operationally. There were 3 or 4 waiters taking orders, and only 1 barman making all the orders. Overall we have really enjoyed our stay and still think it was very good value for money. Thank you to all the team at the hotel that looked well after us, we are definitely planning another visit soon

Reviewed by Louise S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st April 2021
“Fabulous stay and great management”

Just had a 4 day trip here. Initially with a few hiccups due to being extremely busy, the lovely Ulrike Andorff (General Manager) stepped in, and completely rectified my initial misgivings. A true professional she went above and beyond expectations, and ensured our stay was the 5* pleasurable experience we have encountered there before. The facilities are wonderful, the resort is beautiful and I cannot wait to return again, as it offers everything a resort of this standard should. A hotel is only as good as the management at the helm, and without doubt, this one is way up there! Was sad to leave. Big thank you for making everything perfect 😊 I would not hesitate to recommend it as they really care about their guests!

Reviewed by Rabie B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th March 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Nice stay for family”

Clean rooms, tasty breakfast, good for families, nice beach friendly Staff , mainly Yousra in reception and Shakira / waiter in restaurant. Maybe extra collective activities will be great. Kids activities should be working as well.

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2021 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR