Villa RotanaDUBÁIRRRR
DESDEAED232POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESREUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by Nicolas-sayegh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th May 2021
“Excellent”

Extraordinary service, wonderful assistance, very clear place , Complete sterilization . Amazing place to be , two minutes from Dubai mall and Dcc to he fountain, near burj khalifa and The City centre

Reviewed by Gievy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th April 2021
Philippines
“My new go to hotel in Dubai”

My husband and I stayed here for 2 weeks. He is a resident in Dubai and I am a tourist. We chose this hotel because of its proximity to his office and didn’t expect that we’d call it our home away from home. We booked the Burj Suite which has a an ample view of the Burj Khalifa. But what I liked the most is the perfect view of the busy Sheik Zayed Road and the city lights at night. The room was clean, spacious and with complete amenities (washing machine with dryer, fridge with freezer, toaster, microwave oven, induction hob, enough cooking/ eating utensils and a dish dryer. I also love their U shaped kitchen as everything’s handy when I’m cooking. The living room is massive, even the bedroom has more than enough space for two and the bathroom is also huge. There are various grocery shops nearby, Safestway being the nearest approximately 3-5mins walk. There are also food shops within the vicinity if you’d like a taste of their local food but Villa Rotana already has a good selection in their menu. And if you want to explore the city, Business Bay Metro is just a few meters away. They also have a free basement parking for their guests. As for the staff, they were friendly, professional and always gave us a smile and made us feel we are very welcome. I could say we were happy campers and I’d stay here again on my next holiday in Dubai. It’s not a cheap hotel but you really get what you paid for.... the quality of life! Thank you Villa Rotana!

Reviewed by Maedeh F
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2021
London
“The best”

I am so so happy with my stay, that I extended it. The staff at the reception are brilliant. The internet speed is perfect as there are routers in rooms, which means there will be no issue with online meetings. Perfect rooftop swimming pool

Reviewed by Nicoleizbi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th December 2020
Israel
“Fantastic solution for a family”

Good location, small place and nice personal, good breakfast, small and warm pool, good gym. The cleaning of the bathroom wasn't perfect. Not enough soaps, towels etc. But huge living room and bedroom. Real kitchen. Free parking

Reviewed by EranF
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th December 2020
Israel
“Peacful relaxing and amazing hospitality”

I travelled with my two young kid (7 and 5) for the first time to Dubai, which was a totally unknown destination for us since it is quite new for Israelis. WE chose the hotel mainly for its great location (in the center, not far from the beach - 10 minutes by taxi), a very close supermarket, restaurants and also a very nice with warm water swimmig pool. Even before we arrived, I had the fgeeling we were going to be iin very good care by the hotel staff. The restaurant's team made sure we had a wonderful rich breakfast (btw, children are free), the room was always clean and most of all - the receptionists were always there to guide and help us with any need - from booking attractions, information, daily guide and even exclusive discounts. DEfinietly the wisest choic I have ever had when choosing accomodation. AAnother tip - don't miss the excelent Turkish Restaurant around the corner (Istanbul Flower).

Reviewed by Diane G
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th November 2020
Ras Al Khamah
“Lovely quaint building right in the middle of Dubai”

The villa Rotana is in a great location, not far from the metro station and Dubai Mall, the staff were very friendly and courteous, it was a very good choice of hotel to stay for a short break, I would definitely recommend it to visitors to Dubai. Excellent value for money.

Reviewed by Hmoustafa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st November 2020
“Excellent hospitality”

I’m a regular Rotana customer, in Abu Dhabi and dubai. Villa Rotana showed us outstanding hospitality and service during our stay, although it’s 4 stars rated but what I have seen is 7 stars staff (Reception Ms. Anna, Mr. Sofyan and Mr. Abdul) room service is excellent and the atmosphere is super nice. Very very convenient with value for money. Thank you Villa Rotana team, My next booking in Dubai will definitely be there. Thanks again Hussam Pasa

Reviewed by Emad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd May 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing”

The property has a very nice location. Room was clean, quite and comfortable. Staff was very helpful specially Mr-Mohamed from the front desk. They have a great service. We will be back soon. Thank you so much ❤️.

Reviewed by Giancarlozazzeri
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th March 2020
“Villa Rotana A great place to stay”

A great place to stay. Very cosy and comfortable. I had the suit and the view was very nice. I travel alot to Dubai for work and I would definitely come back for another stay because the suit was of high quality and very relaxing.

Reviewed by Bakcanada
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd March 2020
Canada
“Villa Rotana a great place to stay with family”

This is a great apartment hotel that tries to take care of their guests in a proactive manner. It is a great place to stay with family for a relaxed stay experience. The staff is caring and visible when needed and service is responsive.

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2021 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR