Villa RotanaDUBÁIRRRR
DESDEAED1284POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESREUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑAS
Reviewed by Yazad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th February 2024
“Excellent”

The hotel is very nice next to metro the rooms are also nice with kitchen and big size for family, there is nice customer service thanks Mr Alan he so kind and professional. I will come back.... ..........

Reviewed by Dxb
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th November 2023
“Still good but global level of customer care slightly decreased”

Thanks to some excellent staff members (e.g. Maricar and Abdul), this hotel remains quite good. It is still a very nice place to stay, "human size" hotel (5 floors Vs city sky scrappers) that is well located and with nice roof top swimming pool and gym. But compared to my last stay there in 2017, the level of customer care has slightly decreased. Some of the crew members (specially in the night shift) are not professional at all.

Reviewed by Justsowd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st August 2023
“Amazing property with good staff”

Really it was an excellent property with amazing staff . While i was facing so issue with the room some staff called alaa help us and i was very thankful for hem he change my opinion to stay in the facility’s and invite my family also for several night stay

Reviewed by Jet
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th July 2023
“Loved our stay”

Staff are very friendly, upstairs pool and gym area the highlight. central location and next door to Eat and Drink. best for those who are looking for casual laid back and don't want all the glitz and glamour of some of the bigger properties in Dubai

Reviewed by Curious
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th June 2023
“Villa Rotana good choice for holiday”

Beautiful hotel, very clean, close to metro and one stop to Burj Khalifa. Staff is very kind and friendly. We really enjoyed. Swimming pool on the roof hotel was ideal to refresh after very hot weather. Staff also in gym and swimming pool were very nice.

Reviewed by VinithR
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th June 2023
“Excellent stay with family”

Awesome stay at Villa Rotana and the staff were excellent, especially Mr. Supun and Gopal, who went beyond their means to accommodate us. The hotel was very clean and conveniently located. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Reviewed by Vasiles
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th June 2023
“Highly recommended and very accommodating staff”

Highly recommended, the place is in the middle of the city and you can travel to all the main attractions easily. Highly accommodating staff, very supporting and always helpful with our requests. Parking was free and we had free water whenever we wanted. Rooms were very big and clean.

Reviewed by MichaelaFromSydney
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd June 2023
“Excellent service”

Clean rooms, great location near the metro and excellent service provided by Ayham and his colleague, Kamal, who were very professional, honest and attended to all my requests. I would definitely stay here again.

Reviewed by _JER
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st May 2023
Russia
“Villa Rotana Stay for business trip”

Very good location of the hotel close to the Business bay and most of City main attractions and sights. Hotel personnel is very polite, professional, attentive to details and much supportive. Breakfast was of rather good quality and with rather big variety of options.

Reviewed by MaciejSzal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2023
“Great business stay at Rotana”

I would super recommend the hotel. The service quality is outstanding. Consierge service from Abdul was top quality - proactive, solving problems. The gym was also well equiped and the internet allowe do use Teams for video calls.

SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
MARCA
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Derechos de Autor 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR