Towers RotanaDUBÁIRRRR
DESDEAED179POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESEVENTOS Y REUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTESCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by AnastasiiaImrane
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Best as always”

It is not our first visit to this hotel but it is surely the best one. WE GOT ENGAGED HERE during our stay and we will always remember this moment in the hotel. It was so much special for both of us and Im especially grateful Rosaline, she gave us early check in and late check out and she remembered us and welcomed when we arrived. This hotel will definitely be our first choice and we will remember it, and so many beautiful memories we have shared there.

Reviewed by Mukhlis
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th October 2019
Dubai
“My Best Hotel in Dubai”

Yes this is the best hotel I am visiting every time I come to Dubai , , , highly hospitality and friendly meeting you every where in the Hotel Same time this hotel is in a very good location in a business area and not far alway from Air Port

Reviewed by Suechawk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th October 2019
“Memorable stay at Towers Rotana”

From the excellent, professional staff to the overall presentation of the hotel I am more than happy to recommend this hotel. Very clean and a friendly vibe. Also very appreciative of a fantastic upgrade. Thank you for a very enjoyable stay!

Reviewed by Lakhoyansamuel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th October 2019
Kuwait
“Amazing Short Stay”

Everything was perfect! Starting from the cleanness to helpful services. The staff was so nice and humble. Breakfasts were delicious and clean. I did not have the chance to enjoy other facilities, because of my busy schedule, but I’m sure they are also remarkable.

Reviewed by Wajidali
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th October 2019
Pakistan
“Stay in Rotana”

Everything was perfectly organized by hotel staff. Recommended for family as well as business trips. Location is good geographically. Staff is quite experienced and helpful. Food is fantastic in all restaurants.

Reviewed by Travellerrob
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th October 2019
“Fantastic hotel friendly staff convenient location”

The hotel is in a very convenient location, on the main highway and next to the metro station. The staff were very knowledgeable and friendly and the apartment room we had was very spacious, clean and a little welcome gift of sweets and fruit was left on our kitchen table. Check-in and check-out was speedy and friendly. My only slightly negative comment would be that a little more variety from day to day in the buffet selection would have been appreciated and it was quite expensive fire the selection available. I would definitely stay there again and I would highly recommend the apartment for a family.

Reviewed by Sebeenasam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th October 2019
“Good value for money”

Couldn’t have asked for a better stay for value experience. Will definitely be an open option to stay again. Wonderful, service and reception of guests all in the heart of the city. Anything you need is right in or around.

Reviewed by Muhammadshahid
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th October 2019
“Very good”

When I entered the Rotana Hotel then staff warmly welcome to me. Room was very neat and clean. Room service was good. I enjoyed the breakfast. Hotel location is very good and near to metro station that’s why travelling from hotel to airport is very comfortable by metro.

Reviewed by Instapol
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th October 2019
“Enjoyed my stay”

Enjoyed the stay @Rotana. Friendly and helpful people and good facilities. Had good meal at the long bar. Got an upgrade on the room without asking for it. Good breakfast with great choice of food. Would recommend staying here.

Reviewed by Sajidpjos
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th October 2019
India
“Dubai stay in Towers Rotana”

The breakfast spread was excellent. The seating arrangements in the restaurant were good and the staff at the restaurant were very courteous. The place was very close to Metro station and plenty of Taxi's available at the entrance. We were not allotted a room for which we had reservation on the day of arrival. The reason stated was there were no non-smoking rooms at the time of check-in. However after repeated follow-ups we were moved to the correct room next day. I really don't understand why we should make room reservations and full payment upfront (3-4 weeks ahead) and face this kind of struggle / treatment at the time of check-in.

Rajendra
Kenya
20th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: The best. Will recommend to friends

5
Faiqa
Bahrain
20th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing

5
Ravishankar
United Arab Emirates
20th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

There is no word to tell.. It was such a Superb stay.
Good: It was very excellent experience to stay with Towers Rotana. All the crew members from Reception, Manager,Room boys,Councere Guys everyone where very good. Excellent behavior and helpful nature. Thank you guys for your hospitality.

5
Gary
United Kingdom
20th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Another top class stay in a very friendly hotel
Good: Staff are absolutely first class. Location is prime and also next to Metro Station. Breakfast is extensive and the total price is value for money.
Bad: Having stayed here many times the pool area could do with a paint. Layout and facilities are great, simply a freshen up and bit more ambience.

4.5
Macri
United Kingdom
20th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: The beddings

4
Ramona
Netherlands
20th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional

Bad: the swimming pool could be a bit updated to be like the rest of the hotel standards .

5
Nicolle
Switzerland
20th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: El personal muy atento, siempre disponible para ayudarnos. Solucionaron mis peticiones muy satisfactoriamente. Recibimos un Checking a las 9 am sin coste adicional así que quede muy agradecida. Hotel limpio y con una ubicación cercana a la estación de metro en taxi cerca del Mall.
Bad: El hotel es un poco antiguo así que hay algunas cosas que se tienen que arreglar. De todos modos estuvimos cómodos.

4.15
Ahmed
Canada
19th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Staff and location were the best

4.6
Abdullah
Saudi Arabia
19th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Location is good. Facility is fair.
Bad: Shower could be better. Hot water pressure was poor.

4.4
Joseph
United Kingdom
19th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good hotel for business travellers

Bad: Run down fittings noisy room 714

3.5
Najwa
Saudi Arabia
19th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

A wonderful feeling of being welcomed and pleasant staff.
Good: Everything was perfect at the hotel, with great welcoming atmosphere, specially the staff at the front desk. A special thank you to front desk staff; ( CHRISTINE, APRIL & ROSALIN) Thank you for the room upgrade.

4.8
John
United Arab Emirates
19th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

My favourite hotel in Dubai
Good: Breakfast ok
Bad: Nothing

4.6
Isabel
Australia
18th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Holiday stay
Good: The property was great from the moment we walked in. The whole stay was very enjoyable. The bar had wonderful food. And the staff were really friendly and professional.
Bad: I liked everything

5
Pruefer H.
Business Traveller
18th October 2019
Source: HRS

Good: .....es hat mir gefallen, nach langer Zeit mal wieder in dieses Hotel zu kommen

4.6
Gabriel
Germany
18th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome

Bad: Preis Leistung verhältnismäßig, sehr gut

4.5
RRRRR
Mukhlis Alryeh
Solo
Sudan
19th October 2019

My Best Hotel in Dubai
Yes this is the best hotel I am visiting every time I come to Dubai ,,, highly hospitality and friendly meeting you every where in the Hotel Same time this hotel is in a very good location in a business area and not far alway from Air Port

RRRRR
Salvador Javier Abellan Berruezo
Couple
United Kingdom
18th October 2019

Personal encantador/a....!
Hotel bien situado, justo al lado del metro (100mts). Personal excelente y muy profesional. Desayuno buffer de los mejores que he probado. El club Rotana de la planta 24, barato no es, pero entre las 1830 y 20:30 hay “barra libre” y buffet de una calidad excelente, buena opción si se quiere tomar unas cervezas o vinos con cena ligera para luego ver Dubai de noche.

RRRRR
Susan Hawkins
Couple
Australia
17th October 2019

Memorable stay at Towers Rotana!
From the excellent, professional staff to the overall presentation of the hotel I am more than happy to recommend this hotel. Very clean and a friendly vibe. Also very appreciative of a fantastic upgrade. Thank you for a very enjoyable stay!

RRRRR
Samuel Lakhoyean
Business
In House Guest
17th October 2019

Amazing Short Stay
Everything was perfect! Starting from the cleanness to helpful services. The staff was so nice and humble. Breakfasts were delicious and clean. I did not have the chance to enjoy other facilities, because of my busy schedule, but I’m sure they are also remarkable.

RRRRR
Tareq Talib
Solo
Iraq
14th October 2019

خدمه متكامله
خدمه متكامله و اجواء دافئه ....................................................................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Irene Martinez
Couple
Spain
14th October 2019

Honey Moon
La experiencia con el hotel muy buena. Buen servicio y amabilidad. Buena ubicación ya que está en el centro de Dubai en el centro financiero. Justo al salir del hotel hay una boca de metro que te lleva a la primera parada en el Dubai Male y a la torre burj kalifa. Las habitaciones estan bien, y se descansa muy bien. El buffet tanto el desayuno como la comida son buenos pero un poco caro. La piscina exterior en el atico es una maravilla donde puedes relajarte tomando el sol y un buen coctel. En la planta inferior hay un bar restaurante tipo ingléd que se puede ver deportes y jugar al futbolin y se permite fumar pero hace un poco de frio. Aqui los precios son mas asequibles porque hacen bocadillos, fish and chips, y del estilo. En general muy buena experiencia. Estuvimos 4 noches.

RRRRR
Van Vliet
Business
Netherlands
14th October 2019

Enjoyed my stay
Enjoyed the stay @Rotana. Friendly and helpful people and good facilities. Had good meal at the long bar. Got an upgrade on the room without asking for it. Good breakfast with great choice of food. Would recommend staying here.

RRRRR
Mohammed Al Hajeri
Solo
Saudi Arabia
13th October 2019

لا بأس به
الفندق جيد وخدمة الغرف جيدة والافطار جيد، تنظيف الغرف سيء وألوان الغرف داكنة تجلب الكآبة. صوت ازعاج من الطريق والغرف المجاورة. استجابة جيدة من الفندق لطلبات النزلاء. مدخل الفندق واللوبي تحتاج عناية مكتب الاستقبال متعاونون لكن الخدمة بطيئة

RRRRR
Amr Elsayed
Solo
Egypt
12th October 2019

مكان رائع للعمل والراحة
المكان اكثر من رائع من حيث النظافة وحرص الموظفين علي راحة النزلاء. مطعم الفندق اكثر من رائع ونظافة الأكل وروعة الطهي ونظافة العاملين في الفندق. انا حريص جدا لكتابه تعليق عن الفندق وهذا لأول مره هذا لانه من أفضل الفنادق من حيث كل الخدمات.

RRRRR
Sajid Palamutham
Family
India
11th October 2019

Dubai stay in Towers Rotana
The breakfast spread was excellent. The seating arrangements in the restaurant were good and the staff at the restaurant were very courteous. The place was very close to Metro station and plenty of Taxi's available at the entrance. We were not allotted a room for which we had reservation on the day of arrival. The reason stated was there were no non-smoking rooms at the time of check-in. However after repeated follow-ups we were moved to the correct room next day. I really don't understand why we should make room reservations and full payment upfront (3-4 weeks ahead) and face this kind of struggle / treatment at the time of check-in.

RRRRR
Ahmadreza Mozoun
Business
Iran
11th October 2019

Explain
Not good not bad totally the facilities of hotel are so far from room Breakfast room has not good air condition ,reception has not good relation totally is good but the room be old need to refurbished

RRRRR
Ekaterina Belotserkovskaya
Solo
In House Guest
10th October 2019

Не пляжный отдых, но с возможностью позагорать у бассейна, в центре города, рядом со всеми достопримечательностями!
Внимательно читайте приветственное письмо при заселении, отель часто предоставляет в качестве комплемента некоторые услуги, типа такси до аэропорта, бесплатный шатл до пляжа и тд и тп. также обсудите уборку в номере, эта услуга оплачивается отдельно!

RRRRR
Ahlem Nefzaoui
Solo
France
8th October 2019

Super hôtel
Super hôtel excellent rapport qualité prix très bien situé Service remarquable je recommande Les employés sont à l’écoute ils sont aux petits soins Beaucoup de commerce à côté de quelques McDo KFC Starbucks Carrefour Market il y a même une station-service pas loin

RRRRR
Georgios Xanthopoulos
Business
Greece
8th October 2019

Nice hotel
Very good location and very reasonable pricing as September is not particular popular month for visiting Dubai. Beakfast was also very good! Hotel needs a slight lifting as carpets/furniture are getting old. The same is neded for the pool area

RRRRR
Abdulaziz Almutairi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
7th October 2019

مكان رائع في موقع مميز وجميل
مكان رائع في موقع مميز وجميل النظافة روعة الاستقبال جميل ...............................................................................................................................................

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR