Media RotanaDUBÁIRRRRR
DESDEAED269POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESREUNIONESBODASRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by Pablo A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th September 2022
“Nice hotel”

The hotel is nice. Quite new. Well mantained. Cleanliness is std nothing special. Service, in general, is also std. Location is quite good if you move in taxi. Metro std is at 10 min walking. Not bad if not too hot.

Reviewed by Anucphilip
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th September 2022
Oman
“Business Trip”

Its was excellent service and thanks to all the staff for their professionalism. Special thanks to Shareef (Service)and Mohammed( Front office). Hope to visit soon in October and love to stay again in Media Rotana

Reviewed by GoUTraveler
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th September 2022
Uganda
“Business friendly services and staff”

Staff were very helpful and fast, articulate in multiple languages, staff assisted me in making my business trip easy, connecting from one meeting to another, etc. Great breakfast, didn’t have time for lunch however it’s very close to many fast foods and fine dining restaurants that open until 2am. Had dinner, in walking distance, at 01:00am. Positive: Great location, walking distance to Dubai Internet City. 15mins walking/5mins driving to major Global IT Firms. Close to the beach. Business savvy staff. Negative: ambiance is not family friendly. It has a business atmosphere with business friendly services.

Reviewed by Dminik
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th September 2022
“Kinda bad”

Just not good, at night you were able to See prostitutes and the food was just not it. The breakfast was ways nearly always the same average stuff witch wasn't very good. Yall can be happy im writing this review and not my grandma which is angry af because that was just not 5☆ quality. But the people there were pretty nice The good thing ist that it's not to far from the entire stuff you wana visit but just not worth 5 stars

Reviewed by FahadX
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th September 2022
“FA”

Great location, room, staff and services. Equally good for leisure or business trips. I have stayed here before and look forward to returning. Would definitely recommend it to family and friends. Cheers!

Reviewed by Hastha
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th September 2022
Spain
“Short Stay - Aug 2022”

Was on a short Business Trip for 2 days in aug 2022. Service was good, staff accommodative, but hotel is rather basic in furnishings. Even toooth brush & basic toiletaries were missing. Rooms are already old (for a relatively new property). There is both road noise and some construction noise around, so pls be careful in choosing rooms. Breakfast was ok to Good, and room Rate ok , so mixed ratings overall.

Reviewed by Eslamrohayem
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th August 2022
“Will come again”

I want to thank Mohamed in reception for his great customer service , it was the nicest beginning for our stay , room was great with the view , the pool was very clean the whole staff was very helpful and friendly Will come back again very soon

Reviewed by Loukaa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th August 2022
“Great experience”

Great Service, from the guest service, checking in went smooth although we had payment issues, room service was unbelievably one of the best service I’ve had in any hotel! Please keep it up. I had problems with the internet even the IT support from the Hotel was there for it immediately.

Reviewed by Wael
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th August 2022
“Great stay friendly staff”

It was great stay, friendly staff and quick service. We also used the venue for a business event and it was a good choice. Taxis available near by, and price is good for mid budget needs. Just try to avoid rooms near the club for loud much

Reviewed by Romidigil
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th August 2022
India
“This is a very good 5 star property for the best customer oriented staff and cleanliness and location”

This property always exceeds my expectations, I always prefer to stay here for its hospitality and cleanliness it's located 10 mins of walk from dubai interet city metro and near to many supermarket and restaurants

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2022 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR