Media RotanaDUBÁIRRRRR
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESREUNIONESBODASRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑAS
Reviewed by Khalid O
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st May 2024
Al Kuwayt
“Best Hotel in Dubai”

whether it is business or pleasure ..Media Rotana Hotel is the best choice .. Hotel amenities, rooms, staff and location is excellent

Reviewed by Maryam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th May 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Leisure”

First of all thank you for all the Team, from Reception to housekeeping. Thank you specially to the one who check in us i dont know the name but he is very nice guy and he always treating the guest like VIP Thanks to you sir. Thank you to Hasan from F&B. That serve us very well. Thank you to Gideon for being friendly and accommodating. Thank you Media Rotana for Best Experience☺️. Kudos !

Reviewed by MatthewBGC
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th May 2024
Saudi Arabia
“Review”

Hotel was full Staff were overloaded Everything was late and slow no one was listening no calls were answered

Reviewed by Raymond
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th April 2024
Indonesia
“my first visit”

in general hotel was good, Prego outstanding Italian restaurant had two dinners during my stay , staff in hotel friendly and helpful, only slight downside was the breakfast i didn't think it was up to standard for this class of hotel. Overall, i had a good stay at the hotel and i would recommend my friends to stay there.

Reviewed by Vacation
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st March 2024
Iran
“Excellent”

friendly staff- good and clean rooms- delicious and good variety in breakfast- near metro station- good view- everything made our trip memorable. for sure, I would recommend the hotel to those who want to have a pleasant stay.

Reviewed by Ziaaddin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th February 2024
Turkiye
“Very good”

First of all, I would like to thank you for your polite and kind staff. The hotel has a good breakfast and is close to the metro station. In my opinion, everything was good. The only thing I can point out is that the entrance of the hotel is better if there are people who open the door for the passengers. Sometimes they opened the door and sometimes they didn't react even though they saw that the passenger had a bag and things. Overall, I was satisfied with the hotel staff, cleaning and other things. hope to see you again.

Reviewed by ErdalBDZ
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th February 2024
Turkiye
“Feel bad in a five stars hotel”

Room was vere noisy, , crowded I told to the reception this issue but they did not help I was stay firstly in your hotel I choose it because of five stars hotel but I did not reaally feel myself in a five stars hotel

Reviewed by Mohamed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd February 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent stay and Excellent employees especially 2 employees 1 upon checking in and another check out sorry forgot”

Excellent stay and Excellent employees especially 2 employees, 1 upon checking in and another check out sorry 🙏 forgot the names, main restaurant was amazing with many choices , i hope i will visit it again very soon

Reviewed by Saraabdz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th January 2024
“The best 5 stars hotel with best price”

Everything was great , the staffs were so friendly specially Mr.Rabah who works as a receptionist.he really was so helpful and so experienced in his work.you will never find him without smiling and he is one of the best in reception team

Reviewed by WilliambFGR
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th January 2024
Turkiye
“What a service”

i am now staying 8 days in this hotel, I can honestly say that the staff are the best...Roaa, Gideon and others make my life simple. i had so many requests regarding setup for my company... patiently they did all they could for me... Boss, you should be very happy you have this staff working for you! But also in the breakfast, terrace and Nelson bar the people are hardworking and giving the best customer service. I rate all a 10+

SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
MARCA
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Derechos de Autor 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR