Media RotanaDUBÁIRRRRR
DESDEAED139POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESREUNIONESBODASRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by Fadiaa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th September 2020
United Arab Emirates
“My first visit to Dubai after Covid-19s spread”

I was really very tension to stay outside home, specially with the pandemic of Covid-19, so when I decide to visit Dubai, the first thing was to be sure staying in a safe place. Media Rotana actually exceeded my expectations with the cleanness and all the steps to protect its visitors and guests. I really had a lovely time knowing that I'm in a safe place taking care of me with my family

Reviewed by Cerinek
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th September 2020
Lebanon
“Very comfortable stay”

Once again, the stay was very comfortable and everything was up to the standards. Service impeccable and staff very welcoming and on the call always. I would definitely be visiting again. Great hospitality!

Reviewed by Drewnich
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th July 2020
“Very Good Hotel”

We had an amazing stay at this wonderful hotel. From the moment we checked in, everything was smooth. Staff, Ms. Imo, was very Helpful and friendly. The room is clean and spacious. Location is good. Every penny is worth it.

Reviewed by Michelle S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“New Found Treasure”

This was my first stay at the Media Rotana. The location is quite good and the restaurants were absolutely amazing. Great staff and hotel is either quite new or very well kept. Everyone was friendly and went above and beyond to ensure my stay was hassle free. Hope to return again!

Reviewed by Jayvan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
Texas
“Friendly Staff great breakfast poor showers”

enjoyed the great hotel, the breakfast, the restaurant, the cleanliness, despite the poor shower and long wait for hot water. Staff is great, very service minded, and the hotel would be perfect if they would only fix the low water pressure and invest in better shower heads. Bed and room comfort is great, hotel is not noisy and very well situated.

Reviewed by MariaBayan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Great service and clean room”

Spotless room, warm greetings from the staff especially Eleonor in the reception. Enjoyed food and drinks at Nelson's although DJ should update his music list. Near the business district so everything is within reach.

Reviewed by Explore
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th March 2020
“Great stay”

There’s no words to describe how good was our stay at Media Rotana. Great location, great and clean room, great amenities, great and very professional staff. Particularly Azeem which is reliable, always available, great, discrete and wise advisor. Media Rotana management must be very proud of such skilled and professional guy. In the future I would stay at media Rotana again (100%). Thanks

Reviewed by EdoGV
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th March 2020
Qatar
“Great hotel NIce and friendly staff”

Good hotel for business. Clean, spacious. Buffet and restaurants are great. Good facilities. Sometimes a little noisy in the evening. The meeting rooms are great and the catering beside as well. Recommended !

Reviewed by Pioneer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th March 2020
“Nice Stay”

Overall nice stay in the hotel for around 20 days for business. The team is professional, helpful and very welcoming. The dinner buffet was nice and changing cuisine daily. Location is Ok and close to metro if needed. The only point needs improvement is the standards for housekeeping team that needs to be applied properly.

Reviewed by Smjemz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th March 2020
Michigan
“Amazing stay pleasant staff amazing breakfast plenty of choice well sized rooms very clean amazing staff”

Amazing stay pleasant staff location is good amazing breakfast plenty of choice well sized rooms very clean modern everything works again i mention lovely staff have free shuttles from hotel to shopping mall beach and other places

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR