Media RotanaDUBÁIRRRRR
DESDEAED224POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESREUNIONESBODASRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by Ysuf
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th May 2022
Bahrain
“Great hospitality we love hotel and hygienic ”

We love the cleanliness and service oriented staffs. Breakfast was soo good. Hoping for the future stay. over all it was a awesome trip we loved it.Keep up the good work. We didn't try swimming pool..Next time we will try..

Reviewed by Jha_Salvamante
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th April 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing stay”

Amazing stay, excellent staff and magnificent facilities. Our family and friends really had a great time. It was short but sweet. We will definitely come back. Highly recommendable. It was really a great experience.

Reviewed by Najaf
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th April 2022
“Excellent Stay at Media Rotana”

Amazing experience in staying at Media Rotana, everyone was so welcoming and kind. Specially i would like to mention Mr. Mohammad name here who was at the reception and had offered us an exemplary customer service. Thumbs up !

Reviewed by CapEkrem
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd April 2022
New Zealand
“Great location great crew”

Great location and comfortable rooms , socially reception staff is friendly and professional, it was a pleasant stay Will deffinetly come agin , dubai is a good location for business, lots of things to do

Reviewed by Wasim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2022
“Amazing and wonderful Stay at Nedia Rotana”

We stayed here for a night. The overall experience was fabulous and exceeded our expectations. We would recommend this place with great satisfaction. Many thanks to the courteous staff ! Definitely coming back here again *****

Reviewed by Rachida
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd April 2022
“Nice Stay with very lovely staff”

We enjoyed our stay in the Media Rotana. Special thanks to Naima who was very welcoming and helpful. She sure made our stay very enjoyable. The hotel is quite nice, although the rooms are relatively small for a 5star hotel. The Buffet could use some variety from a day to another and we would have appreciated more guidance, i.e. a booklet of useful information on the hotel services (spa, amenities...) directly in the hotel room for instance. Other than that, we enjoyed the premises quite well. We'll come back !

Reviewed by Liketostayindubai
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th March 2022
Serbia
“Very good service and communication”

Very nice and good hotel, with excellent service. Hotel is for every recommendation. Pleasant environment, well positioned, friendly and accommodating staff. Clean rooms, sauna pool, good service throughout the hotel. The restaurant is great, the food varied and fantastic

Reviewed by Bosepra
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st February 2022
India
“Comfortable place to stay in Dubai”

Great hotel and excellent service. Staff is always ready to serve and support. Room are spacious and comfortable. Breakfast spread have multiple options to suit everyone's taste. The hotel can get busy during weekends, so book ahead.

Reviewed by Flyer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th February 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Very nice hotel”

We enjoyed our stay in Media rotana . Great hospitality by the staff. We were upgraded from studio to 1 bedroom . The staff were very nice . Clean room and great service. I totally recommend this place

Reviewed by Aaltamimii
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th February 2022
Bahrain
“Best in the town”

I enjoyed the hotel and the service the food was good too and the shish very good clean hotel I recommend any visitors to stay in the hotel the will feel very Comfortable staying thank you so much media rotana hotel for everything

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2022 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR