Media RotanaDUBÁIRRRRR
DESDEAED254POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESEVENTOS Y REUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTESCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by Scenic
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th April 2019
“Neat Friendly and Luxury”

Hotel is located in a place where to get easy access to business center. Five minutes walk to Metro Station. Excellent Breakfast. Staff are friendly and excellent behaviour. Lively feeling through out day and night.

Reviewed by Akis K
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd April 2019
“Weekend in Dubai”

The location is excellent close to JBR, MOE and easy access to SZR. The overall experience was very good. The room was nice and quiet. The staff very friendly and responsive. We usually pick this hotel for our Dubai weekends.

Reviewed by Ahmad H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Thanks for the hospitality”

a very nice hotel , specious rooms Staff are friendly and the check-in/out was smooth , spa was very clean , just the Jacuzzi with not warm and a bit cold the breakfast was good and fresh the location is perfect if you have a car , very close to Barsha

Reviewed by Voyage
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd April 2019
“The most excellent stay”

I had an amazing time in Dubai and the Media Rotana was an excellent choice. Combined with friendly staff and home yet elegant feel. I was fortunate to have met some wonderful members of the team who essentially brightened up my stay. Ashraf, Nandhu, Jibin, and Yusef - thank you for being so wonderful and welcoming throughout my time at the Media Rotana. I wish you all nothing but the absolute best! I am looking forward to staying here again!

Reviewed by Hany_samir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd April 2019
Egypt
“Great Again”

This is my six or seven times in that hotel, Feeling comfortable to be there again either for business or personal visits For sure would like to repeat Excellent Breakfast varieties Too Metro station is not close one (10-15 min walking)

Reviewed by Trek
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd April 2019
“Dubai Sojourn”

Media Rotana Barsha Heights is situated in the heart of the city and close to Mall of Emirates. The approach, location is very good. The reception area is always buzzing with various activities. The rooms are spacious and well planned. The cleanliness is superb. The highlight is the breakfast. You get all the variety for a wonderful breakfast. The Hotel staff is wonderful and highly courteous.

Reviewed by DayTrip
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd April 2019
“maintainnace needed”

consider some maintenance, improvement in the rooms building a pool with appropriate amount of sun changing the lobby sofas, room curtains painting the rooms new towels the entertainment of fruit and sweet I received in my room this time was nice

Reviewed by Eren_baris
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st April 2019
Turkey
“good location good staff”

The staff was caring and helpful. They were so quick to give service. The hotel is well located, it is close to marina. Breakfast and lunch were pretty good. Room and bathroom was clean. Limo service is expensive, you need to ask for the price.

Reviewed by MOSLEA
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st April 2019
Sweden
“Review by hotel guest”

The hotel was very good in all aspects, both check in/ out, the service, facilities and conference room. The breakfast was good but their were limited space to sit in the rush hour. Otherwise was everything good. I can recommend this hotel to freinds and relatives

Reviewed by Rob K
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st April 2019
The Netherlands
“Very pleasant stay”

Hotel was located cebtral in Dubai. 10 minutes to the metro and from there within 10 minutes to Downtown Dubai or Dubai Marina. Hotel is for business and leisure. Classic room was spacious and very well furnished. The restaurants are very nice and we liked the Terrace near the swimmingpool very much. Very kind staff and everything was very clean. We really enjoyed our stay at thie hotel

Younes
Solo Traveler
Saudi Arabia
25th April 2019
Source: Agoda

مكان مريح للاقامة مع توفر كافة الخدمات
العاملين في الفندق مدربين بشكل جيد لخدمة النزلاء وتتوفر كافة المرافق المطلوبة في الفندق بما يضمن الراحة.

4.4
Younes
Solo Traveler
Saudi Arabia
24th April 2019
Source: Agoda

سعر مناسب وتوفر الخدمات
السعر مناسب والخدمات مناسبة بالمرافق والموظفين جيدين بدء من حمل الحقائب والاستقبال والتسجيل والتنظيف. انصح به للراغبين بنفس المنطقه

4
Faisal Rasheed
24th April 2019
Source: Google

Breakfast outstanding....staff very friendly

4
Mahmoud Almasry
24th April 2019
Source: Google

👍

5
Joan Njeri
23rd April 2019
Source: Google

It's great place, nice restaurant and bars,, worth a visit

5
مسافر
Saudi Arabia
22nd April 2019
Source: Booking.com

ممتاز
Good: لا شيء
Bad: لا شيء كل شيء في هذا الفندق لأجل أجازة مريحة فكل الطاقم يساعدك و يبتسم لك و جميع تجهيزات الغرفة مريحة

5
Sujith Appurath
22nd April 2019
Source: Google

Over all good service.. i really enjoyed here.....

5
ابو مصعب القحطاني
21st April 2019
Source: Google

ممتاز وهاديء

5
Traveler
Everyone
20th April 2019
Source: Expedia

Dass es für 100ml Milch für unsere kleine Tochter 6 Euro berechnet würde,fand ich unverschämt.ansonsten war es alles top class

4
Traveler
Partner
20th April 2019
Source: Expedia

Zeer mooi hotel op een gunstige xentrale lokatie. Erg goede service, mooie ruime classic kamer en van alle gemakken voorzien. Zwembad is fijn maar voor kinderen minder geschikt. Het hotel eordt veel bezocht door zakenrelaties en couples. Het hotel is een absolute aanrader als je Dubai wilt bezoeken als stedentrip

5
Abishek Densingh
20th April 2019
Source: Google

Awesome experience and hospitality.. Great response from staff and room service.. Huge varieties breakfast.

5
Victor Cyril
20th April 2019
Source: Google

Such an amazing Hotel

4
Nawaf
Saudi Arabia
19th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: النظافه كبر الفندق
Bad: لا يوجد شطاف بالحمامات مع العلم من وجوده بالحمامات التي قريبه من القاعات الاجتماعات ازعاج الاغاني البار التي في الدور الاول الصوت جدًا عالي

3.75
Traveler
Families
19th April 2019
Source: Expedia

Attention given to guests, they all from breakfast staff to housekeeping did their best to made us feel comfortable and to provide all our needs

4
Karine Meeus
19th April 2019
Source: Google

Geweldig ontbijt, grote kamers, aparte bedden, grote badkamer met aparte douche en bad. Vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel.

4
RRRRR
Balakrishna Pillai Retna Kumar
Business
India
25th April 2019

Neat, Friendly and Luxury....
Hotel is located in a place where to get easy access to business center. Five minutes walk to Metro Station. Excellent Breakfast. Staff are friendly and excellent behaviour. Lively feeling through out day and night.

RRRRR
Ahmed Altulaihi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
24th April 2019

فندق جميل وخدمة على اعلى مستوى وموظفين مميزين جداً وقمه في التعامل مع النزيل ، موفقين دائماً يارب
فندق جميل وخدمة على اعلى مستوى وموظفين مميزين جداً والغرفه كانت نظيفة ومريحة جداً فندق انصح به الجميع كانو قمه في كل شيء التعامل مع النزيل والإبتسامة والترحيب بشكل دائما ،والمرافق جميله ونظيفة واللوبي جميل جداً وهاديء موفقين دائماً يارب

RRRRR
Efthymios Kontogiannis
Couple
Greece
24th April 2019

Weekend in Dubai
The location is excellent close to JBR, MOE and easy access to SZR. The overall experience was very good. The room was nice and quiet. The staff very friendly and responsive. We usually pick this hotel for our Dubai weekends.

RRRRR
Jean Louis Antoniol
Solo
France
23rd April 2019

sejour dubai
tres bon hotel qualite prix personnel aux petits soins tres polis et gentils hotel en bonne situation geographique pour visiter la ville seul bemol travaux de construction juste a cote et donc bruyant tres tot le matin ainsi quand vous etes a l espace piscine qui est super mais ou vous avez envie de relaxation mais cela n est pas la faute de l hotel dubai et en travaux constament

RRRRR
Ahmed Saleh
Solo
United Arab Emirates
23rd April 2019

Thanks for the hospitality
a very nice hotel , specious rooms Staff are friendly and the check-in/out was smooth , spa was very clean , just the Jacuzzi with not warm and a bit cold the breakfast was good and fresh the location is perfect if you have a car , very close to Barsha

RRRRR
Ismahane El Mir
Solo
France
23rd April 2019

No comment!
Rien a dire sur l’hotel , pour ma part tout étais parfait l’accueil , le ménage, le service , l’accessibilibte,Je le recommande fortement est je reviendrais chez vous avec plaisir , personnel au TOP vraiment Merci pour tout

RRRRR
Abdullah Mohamed
Solo
Saudi Arabia
23rd April 2019

شكراً..
كانت اقامه جيده جداً وكانت جيده الخدمه حصل بعض الاخطاء بالنسبه لاسمي بالحجز وقد اخبرتهم بالخطاء وللكن لم يتم اصلاح الخطاء وكان الفيو جيد وان شاء الله اكرر الزياره قريباً جداً وشكراً جزيلاً لكم وعلى الخدمه المقدمه ..

RRRRR
Eduard Belov
Solo
Russia
22nd April 2019

Хороший городской отель с магазинами и пляжем в ближайшей доступности.
Немного поюзанный, но вполне держащая марку пятерка. 50 % скидки на бранчи и ужины для проживающих в отеле. За 35 долларов великолепный ужин "все включено с алкоголем" в Дубае не найти. Шикарный бар, более чем с 20 сортами разливного пива. Обходительный персонал с ненавязчивым , но очень достойным сервисом. Рядом Дубай Марина, the walk, Mall of Emirates на пляж лучше ездить в сторону Дубай молл или в сторону Джебел Али, так как на the walk бесконечная стройка.

RRRRR
Hany Samir
Business
Egypt
22nd April 2019

Great Again...
This is my six or seven times in that hotel, Feeling comfortable to be there again either for business or personal visits For sure would like to repeat Excellent Breakfast varieties Too Metro station is not close one (10-15 min walking)

RRRRR
Pankaj Jayaswal
Solo
India
22nd April 2019

Dubai Sojourn
Media Rotana Barsha Heights is situated in the heart of the city and close to Mall of Emirates. The approach, location is very good. The reception area is always buzzing with various activities. The rooms are spacious and well planned. The cleanliness is superb. The highlight is the breakfast. You get all the variety for a wonderful breakfast. The Hotel staff is wonderful and highly courteous.

RRRRR
Hengameh Rouzbahani
Business
Iran
22nd April 2019

maintainnace needed
consider some maintenance, improvement in the rooms building a pool with appropriate amount of sun changing the lobby sofas, room curtains painting the rooms new towels the entertainment of fruit and sweet I received in my room this time was nice

RRRRR
Baris Eren
Solo
Turkey
21st April 2019

good location, good staff
The staff was caring and helpful. They were so quick to give service. The hotel is well located, it is close to marina. Breakfast and lunch were pretty good. Room and bathroom was clean. Limo service is expensive, you need to ask for the price.

RRRRR
Mikael Winstedt
Business
Sweden
21st April 2019

Review by hotel guest
The hotel was very good in all aspects, both check in/ out,the service, facilities and conference room. The breakfast was good but their were limited space to sit in the rush hour. Otherwise was everything good. I can recommend this hotel to freinds and relatives

RRRRR
Ergun Bilirim
Solo
Turkey
21st April 2019

Kalinacak bir otel
Temizliği , personel güleryüzlülüğü , genel hizmet kalitesi mükemmel diyebilirim. Tekrar gitsem kesinlikle burada kalmak isterim. Ayrıca gidecek kişilere tavsiye ederim çünkü memnun kalacağınızı düşünüyorum.

RRRRR
Robert Kammeraat
Couple
Netherlands
21st April 2019

Very pleasant stay
Hotel was located cebtral in Dubai. 10 minutes to the metro and from there within 10 minutes to Downtown Dubai or Dubai Marina. Hotel is for business and leisure. Classic room was spacious and very well furnished. The restaurants are very nice and we liked the Terrace near the swimmingpool very much. Very kind staff and everything was very clean. We really enjoyed our stay at thie hotel

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR