Jumeira RotanaDUBÁIRRRR
DESDEAED182POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESEVENTOS Y REUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTESCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by Ejjane
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th November 2019
United Arab Emirates
“One nigh8t stay at Jumeira Rotana”

It has reasonable prices and the staff werre great and they gave us onenof the rooms with a nice view of the city. Room was bigger than I expected and it was spotless...bed was comfortable. I only noticed the oldness of the hotel room and some aged or worn out wood furnitures. But overall stay was great!

Reviewed by Climber
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th November 2019
“Very Lovely”

A nice hotel, extremely nice and professional staff (Mohsin, at the reception was very helpful), location is close to everything, spacious rooms and very lovely menu, i highly recommend it in general.

Reviewed by Bettykedra
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th November 2019
United Kingdom
“Worth for money-lovely clean friendly hotel”

Perfect place to stay a bit far way from centre around 30 minute walk but quite area and lovely people in hotel , very friendly and helpful.Very clean hotel and room service- lovely. People who works in Restaurant , very friendly and always smiles.

Reviewed by Anight
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th November 2019
“Great trip”

Very good and fast service, friendly personal, quiet and comfort in everithing, from smoking area till pool on the roof. Location is on the main good things, beach, sights and shoping are near to each other

Reviewed by Jwi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th November 2019
Germany
“Business stay during Gulfood”

Very nice Hotel with good Service. Breakfast is good and varity more then sufficient. Perfect for visiting the fair. Just 5 Minutes to DWTC Taxi could be a problem since entrance is on the opposite site of 2nd December street.

Reviewed by Caroline W
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st October 2019
“Brilliant place to stay”

We had a brilliant familymoon, it was our second time staying in the Jumeria Rotana. The hotel is clean and fresh, breakfast was good as there was a variety different types of food to choose from. The staff were lovely and attractive and extremely friendly, especially Mofezul he was amazing with our 1year old daughter he made our stay a memorable one. The hotel is close or within a few minute taxi ride from most of the top attractions if staying here definitely visit la mee beach which is a 5 minute taxi ride.

Reviewed by Jonif
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th October 2019
“Group Trip”

I hosted 12 people at the Jumeira last week for a group trip and I'm so happy we chose this hotel. The staff is superb, friendly, catered to all our needs. Breakfast was great, and rooms were very clean. The hotel is also in a great spot, next to many stores and restaurants. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone going to Dubai.

Reviewed by Sharjeelkhan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th October 2019
“My Jumeira Rotana Stay”

My recent stay at Jumeira Rotana is really good, i like the Hotel surrounding and most of the brands like Lebanese, Pakistani, Fast food restaurants near the Hotel. The Hotel staff is really cooperative in all ways, caring staff. Bus stand is very closer, you will find the Taxi very easily.

Reviewed by Snarender
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd October 2019
“Excellent”

The staff respected that I am a privileged Rotana Member. Some Arabian Gents at the counter need training on Hospitality culture. More Vegetarian dishes to be added. Currently, Breakfast charges are not value for money for Vegetarians.

Reviewed by Alison
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd October 2019
“Family All inclusive”

Fantastic holiday at this 4 star medium sized hotel. Good value all inclusive package, as Dubai can be dear and this was our first time visiting. Although plenty places locally to eat. Friendly and attentive staff and lovely big room with view of city.

Banbouk Music
16th November 2019
Source: Google

Nice Place

5
Nasser Al Marzouqi
16th November 2019
Source: Google

Good staff all lovely

5
VK
Family With Small Children
16th November 2019
Source: Expedia

I stayed 3 nights and we had very good experience. All staffs are very very helpful.

5
Rudi Nickl
16th November 2019
Source: Google

Tolles Hotel mit top Team

5
هلال الريسي
15th November 2019
Source: Google

فندق في موقع روعه في نص دبي على شارع الضيافة ممتاز كل شي متوفر نظيف ومريح جدا

5
Shabbir Hussain
15th November 2019
Source: Google

Peacefulnvormnt

4
Ashraf
Palestinian Territory
14th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: check in flexibility before 12

5
Наталья Ермилова
13th November 2019
Source: Google

Очень хороший,чистый отель,приветливый персонал,все очень понравилось! Удобное расположение,рядом пляж,магазины,кафе.

5
Igor
Russia
11th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Хорошие завтраки
Bad: Рядом стройка

4.6
Rithin
11th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Okay to say.
Good: Location is near my place.
Bad: The guest room management system had some loose connection problems. Kettle was not working. Not menu card in the room for restaurants.

3
Mikhail
Russia
10th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Normal hotel
Good: Pretty good staff and spacious rooms.
Bad: Only 1 beach transfer a day that doesn't work on fridays and saturdays. Taxi fee to the beach is 12aed but still would like to get more transfers.

4.15
Mohamad
United Arab Emirates
10th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Hotel room was very nice,wide and properly neated. Staff were very helpful and lovely. Food was perfect. Pool,Gym and other facilities are fab.i had a good stay in the weekend with my family. Hope to revisit soon again.
Bad: TV channels are mostly for news while Kids has few choices. Hotel windows view is not really attractive.

4.6
Ahmed Shaya
8th November 2019
Source: Google

سعر وجوده

5
Christospapazis 26071976
8th November 2019
Source: Google

Πήγαμε μόνο στο bar του ξενοδοχείου στο Boston!!! Πολύ Καλή εξυπηρέτηση !!! Πολλά snak και λογο του ότι ήταν Πέμπτη είχε και 40% έκπτωση στους ναυτικούς σε ποτα και φαγητό!!! Πολλές τηλεοράσεις που μπορείς να δεις όλους τους ευρωπαϊκούς αγώνες ποδοσφαίρου!! Ανοικτό μέχρι τις 2:30 πμ.

5
Mohammed ALSUMAIRI
8th November 2019
Source: Google

جيد وقريب من ممشى الجي بي ار

3
RRRRR
Eurice Orque
Family
Philippines
13th November 2019

One nigh8t stay at Jumeira Rotana
It has reasonable prices and the staff werre great and they gave us onenof the rooms with a nice view of the city. Room was bigger than I expected and it was spotless...bed was comfortable. I only noticed the oldness of the hotel room and some aged or worn out wood furnitures. But overall stay was great!

RRRRR
Daniil Maramzin
Solo
Russia
10th November 2019

Хороший отель
Хорошее расположение, рядом есть все необходимое. Есть не существенные минусы: на крыше где басик, отсутствует красивый вид на город, нет розеток у кровати. Плюсы удобный трансфер на пляж и в центр. Я бы туда вернулся.

RRRRR
Beata Anita Kedrawolinska
Family
Poland
8th November 2019

Worth for money-lovely clean friendly hotel
Perfect place to stay a bit far way from centre around 30 minute walk but quite area and lovely people in hotel , very friendly and helpful.Very clean hotel and room service- lovely. People who works in Restaurant , very friendly and always smiles.

RRRRR
Detlef Wien
Solo
Germany
6th November 2019

Hier stimmt alles.
Das Personal ist sehr dienstleistungsorientiert. Der Gast steht im Mittelpunkt. Diese Grundeinstellung zieht sich durch alle wichtigen Bereiche, wie Service, Sauberkeit. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis entsprach voll und ganz unseren Vorstellungen. Ebenso die Lage des Hotels, die für unsere Unternehmungen ausgezeichnet war. Das Zimmer, obwohl zur Rückseite des Hotels gelegen erfüllte alle unsere Erwartungen. Im Zimmer selbst trat sehr schnell ein Wohlgefühl ein. Die Schlafqualität war entsprechend ausgezeichnet.

RRRRR
Caroline Wray
Family
United Kingdom
31st October 2019

Brilliant place to stay
We had a brilliant familymoon, it was our second time staying in the Jumeria Rotana. The hotel is clean and fresh, breakfast was good as there was a variety different types of food to choose from. The staff were lovely and attractive and extremely friendly, especially Mofezul he was amazing with our 1year old daughter he made our stay a memorable one. The hotel is close or within a few minute taxi ride from most of the top attractions if staying here definitely visit la mee beach which is a 5 minute taxi ride.

RRRRR
Joni Johnson Fletcher
Friends
United States
27th October 2019

Group Trip
I hosted 12 people at the Jumeira last week for a group trip and I'm so happy we chose this hotel. The staff is superb, friendly, catered to all our needs. Breakfast was great, and rooms were very clean. The hotel is also in a great spot, next to many stores and restaurants. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone going to Dubai.

RRRRR
Sharjeel Khan
Business
Pakistan
27th October 2019

My Jumeira Rotana Stay
My recent stay at Jumeira Rotana is really good, i like the Hotel surrounding and most of the brands like Lebanese, Pakistani, Fast food restaurants near the Hotel. The Hotel staff is really cooperative in all ways, caring staff. Bus stand is very closer, you will find the Taxi very easily.

RRRRR
Thierry Curtet
Solo
France
25th October 2019

EXELENT
Super HOTEL Spacieux Et Tres Calme TRES Bien SITUE Tres Bon Restaurant BuffetET BAR ToutesCOMODITES A Cote FARMACIE SUPERMARCHES Restaurants BOUTIQUES Tres BON Qualitee PRIX C etaitT mon CINQUIEME Sejour dans cet hotel

RRRRR
Narender Sachdeva
Business
India
23rd October 2019

Excellent
The staff respected that I am a privileged Rotana Member. Some Arabian Gents at the counter need training on Hospitality culture. More Vegetarian dishes to be added. Currently, Breakfast charges are not value for money for Vegetarians.

RRRRR
Jeanette Boon
Friends
Sweden
20th October 2019

Enjoy staying.
Friendly and helpfull staf. The location is good, you can take the bus to the metro. The Bistro bar was great only minus is that you can smoke inside. You get what you are paying for and it's worth it.

RRRRR
France Rossetti
Solo
France
17th October 2019

Hôtel très correct mais éloigné de tout
Excepté le problème rencontré au restaurant de l'hôtel (double facturation), les autres prestations étaient tout à fait correctes. Petit déjeuner très bon. Grande chambre avec grande douche. En revanche, vue inexistante.

RRRRR
Mohamedu Razeel Mohamed Akbar
Family
Sri Lanka
14th October 2019

Pay for an average experience for the name "Rotona"
Neither poor nor excellent. An average experience but we pay for the name "Rotana". Family room fits for for family of 2 adult and 2 kids. Pool is not that comfortable in terms of size, breakfast is not that really good. Overall, I've experienced somehow better experience in lower rated hotels with lower price than this.

RRRRR
Ram Krishna Saha
Family
India
14th October 2019

Amazing people... Great Property... Lovely location
Please opt for this property as this has all the required shops in place just outside of the hotel maling the stay so comfortable and ease for family trips. Lovely room and people to take care of you and really enjoyed my stay.

RRRRR
John Wrigglesworth
Family
United Kingdom
12th October 2019

Jumeira rotana
The hotel was clean and staff were nice. The pool area needs maintenance pool wasn't in great condition some of the sun beds were broken and generally needed sorting out the gym is very basic. The location isn't great and you look into either some horrible apartment block or a piece of waste land

RRRRR
Osamahyder Khan
Family
Pakistan
7th October 2019

Weekend getaway in Dubai
Girls wanted to spend sometime in Dubai near Burj Khalifa. We took a quick trip and had fun.kids enjoyed swimming pool and surrounding gift shops. Overall, i would rate the experience excellent. Everything was pretty close from the hotel.

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR