Jumeira RotanaDUBÁIRRRR
DESDEAED112POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESREUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by Annmalcolmson
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th March 2020
“Ann”

Excellent service, Room, was a good size, as was the bathroom, bed was very comfortable and big, Fab!! having tea & coffee, was very good, Breakfast was first class. Location was great for beach, shops and restaurants.

Reviewed by James_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
United Kingdom
“Good Bar attached”

Being a member of the Rotana we like to use these hotels. This hotel is nice with nice staff. The rooms are ok and just need modernising as the furniture is worn and aging. Needs a facelift to compete with other 4 star hotels in Dubal.

Reviewed by Norman
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th March 2020
United Kingdom
“Great friendly hotel”

The staff are very friendly and help you with anything you need. If you want a taxi, they get you one within a couple of minutes, book a table or advice on anything, nothing is a problem. If you speak to the restaurant manager Kumar, he has a very good nowledge of everything about Dubai, he's very proud of the hotel and Dubai. Our room was on the 4th dloor and had a great view across Dubai and the Burj Khalifa.We took a short taxi ride to the Dubai Mall, but the hotel also offers a free shuttle service to the mall. The Boston bar was good with friendly staff and sport on the tv, we ate in here on the 2 nights we stayed in Dubai before joining the cruise ship. We would definately use this hotel again.

Reviewed by Meander
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd March 2020
“Great week in Dubai”

A very well located hotel with excellent service. All staff very friendly and nice (always smiling). Special congratulations to the chef for an excellent selection of well-seasoned dishes, good service and a selection of drinks. I recommend this hotel and will definitely be back again.

Reviewed by Helalwafa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd March 2020
“Feeling like home”

I like the staff The location Swimming pool is very nice Staff is very friendly All was good thanks I will recommend it to anyone visiting Dubai Wish everyone to success Keep it like that I really appreciate your help and your efforts during my stay Thanks again

Reviewed by Kevin W
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd March 2020
Spain
“Hotel stay”

Very friendly and welcoming staff, helpful and nothing to much trouble Bar at hotel served good food food and beer Would recommend this hotel, easy to get to various places using taxis which are cheap

Reviewed by Azaghlol
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st March 2020
Riyadh
“Very Comfortable and clean”

It is a very Comfortable and clean hotel. The staff were very professional and helpful. The breakfast was delicious. It is located in a quiet neighborhood close to Jumeria and not very far from Sheisk Zayed Street were most of the business is conducted in the city.

Reviewed by Davoodbayrami
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd February 2020
Turkey
“-”

It seems that in the rooms they should put bedroom slippers for travelers. Carpets need to better cleaning. TV Channels was not good. Mini bar was empty. it is better they put some essentials in there.

Reviewed by Rnanhoe
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd February 2020
“Excellent stay”

Staf very friendly and happy to return favors except for one. F&B over the top kindness. Mant thanks to everybody. It is an very pleasant hotel with excellent rooms. Neighborhood is very crowder en relaxed to eat drink and shop.

Reviewed by Shabbir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Stay At Rotana Jumeira”

Got an opportunity to stay at Rotana Jumeira. It was an amazing experience at this property. Such a clean and beautiful environment. The room was fantastic and the supporting staff was excellent specially Miss Roby. She has been blessed with all beauty and well manners. In fact she is very graceful and supporting staff. Would love to visit again this property.

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR