Amwaj Rotana-Jumeirah BeachDUBÁIRRRRR
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESREUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑAS
Reviewed by EileenS
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd July 2024
Bromborough
“Holiday”

First time in Dubai we had a seaview room with balcony.the staff and the food were amazing shout out to mudahillam hope I spelt his name right and the rest of the team were outstanding nothing was too much trouble . Our Grandson is vegan and they went out of their way to ensure there was something he could eat . Even the chef came out to talk to him to see what type of food he could have . Would definitely come back here

Reviewed by Zeta
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th July 2024
Jordan
“Hostesses Sabrina and Rica are very nice”

I`m happy with my stay in Rotana JBR and its all the staff, however, I1d like to extend my special thanks to two hostesses: 1st one is Sabrina from the cafeteria/restaurant where we had our breakfast and dinner. Sabrina is very professional and client focused , making sure each guest is treated well and with high level of the quality of service and entitlements, she is always smiley, in good mood, she is real professional; another person who I-d like to thank a lot is hostess Rica, she is smiley, sweat and very careful towards the quests of the hotel, she is super professional! It was also pleasant that the hotel staff congratulated me on my birthday, when I returned from the walk on my birthday I found a beautiful and tasteful cake with congratulations made of chocolate in my room, thank you for that!

Reviewed by Berodahab
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th July 2024
Iraq
“ammazing trip”

it was very please stay the hotel rooms , the facilities the team, speacialy Basel from the front desk was accomdating and hospitable thanks for all of you

Reviewed by Christine
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th July 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent Service”

All staff are friendly and helpful, me and my husband enjoyed our stay even it is 1 night only. When we arrived at the Hotel the Front desk agent Mecheede upgraded our room to Sea Front View Room. Also, the waiter in the Pool Bar name Hassan is so helpful. Thank you for all the staff of Amwaj Rotana.

Reviewed by Sbeatty
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th July 2024
“Super stay at the Amwaj Rotana”

Lovely hotel, very helpful, friendly and pleasant staff, nothing was too much trouble. Food great, very fresh and lots of choice. We were HB and delighted with the option to switch dinner for lunch. Two soft drinks or 1 alcoholic beverage included with meal, bottled water always available. We really can't fault this hotel (bed was a bit too firm for our liking) but certainly not enough to stop us rebooting!!

Reviewed by MohammedA
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th July 2024
Saudi Arabia
“Excellent choice”

Excellent choice , Love it the hotel and the stuff were helpful whenever I asked the reply with smile and serve you well. The location is near from the beach and all markets and restaurants and specially Dubai Eye.

Reviewed by Amosh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th July 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Awesome stay”

We had great stay at in your Hotel. Thanks to Kenyan Guy and hostess at the Breakfast. Thanks to Night Manger Majeed too.

Reviewed by Rdatta
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st July 2024
United Kingdom
“Excellent service from customer focused staff throughout the stay”

Returned a week ago and cannot recommend this hotel enough, 5 star service throughout our stay and staff going the extra mile to make sure our stay was perfect. Special mention to Sujin for looking after me and my family, and Naveed for doing the same, both a real credit to the hotel. Make this thee only hotel to stay at in JBR for a luxurious stay with a choice of 3 restaurants to eat from with delicious food. Definitely returning again, hopefully very soon.

Reviewed by Freedom
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th June 2024
“This hotel is faultless the staff”

This is the best hotel we’ve ever stayed in, Totally faultless, The staff are amazing so friendly nothing is too much, they are credit to this hotel, the food, drink, service and cleanliness is just amazing, they made our holiday so special, I celebrated my birthday while there and they couldn’t have done more they made such an effort and made my birthday such a special and memorable day I can’t thank them enough, I would recommend this hotel to anyone, I don’t think it’s possible to find a better service than this hotel offers, we will definitely be returning and definitely wouldn’t stay anywhere else

Reviewed by Venture
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd June 2024
“Perfect Hotel to Stay JBR”

i have stayed in Rotana JBR for 3 nights with family. Everything was perfect from Room to all facilities. Breakfast and Dinner was so delicious and full of variety. Bakery Items in BF was of no match especially Croissants were superb. I will prefer to stay here again and recommend this Hotel to all my friends.

SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
MARCA
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Derechos de Autor 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR