Amwaj RotanaDUBÁIRRRRR
DESDEAED299POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESEVENTOS Y REUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by Torbenhallengren
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th March 2020
Italy
“Amazing Stay at Hotel Amway Rotana Dubai Marina”

Spend a lot of time searching for hotels before booking Hotel Amway Rotana for our 8 night’s stay in Marts 2020. The Amway Rotana Hotel turned out to be the right choice for us. Booked directly at the hotel webpage for the best price. Great location, sea view from our Club room at 22nd floor, closed and secured area, nice pool with great service, easy access to the beach. Great restaurants, and especially the Friday Brunch is amazing. The service in the Club Lounge at 25th floor is fantastic. Great breakfast in the morning after your choice and free drinks and canapés in the evening in a relaxed area with great view to the sea. We will loved our stay in Dubai and will for sure come back to Amway Rotana Hotel for our next visit. Recommend to book directly for best price at the hotel. Best recommendation from our side Torben & Charlotte Hallengren, Denmark

Reviewed by Levers
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th March 2020
United Kingdom
“Good club room”

Was an ok stay ! Hotel was clean , Pool area suitable . Bedrooms plenty of room for three of us . Not enough towels and pillows left even after we rang about the towels etc ! The club room was lovely and so was the food . I think the horizon restaurant list itself a bit .

Reviewed by Petereells
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th March 2020
United Kingdom
“Wonderful stay”

Excellent hotel in a great location. The beach is within easy walking distance. Transport either supplied by the hotel, or public transport, is easy to use. Great shopping locations and entertainment locations in the surrounding area.

Reviewed by IbrarS
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th March 2020
“Very warm welcome”

The staff were amazing, very welcoming, always catered to my needs quickly. Slightly out-dated deco, apart from that, no complaints at all. would stay again and recommend to all and also, great location.

Reviewed by Karel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
Czech Republic
“Great hotel”

Hotel Amwaj Rotana has excited us. It has an excellent location. It is near the beach and yet almost in the center of Dubai. This allowed us to combine exploring Dubai with relaxing by the sea. Everything worked in the hotel. Cleanly, continuous cleaning, quality food, helpful staff. Cleanly, continuous cleaning, quality food, helpful staff. For our money, we got the services we needed. Karel Výravský

Reviewed by Arnoldsajo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“The best service and accommodating staff”

The hotel and place itself is so wonderful and so fun to stay. And the all staff of the hotel is very kind and accomodating. They also value the each guest.Its a wonderful experience. Thank you! Amwaj! Keep it up!😉😉😉

Reviewed by Faderera
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th March 2020
“AWESOME”

Top notch service..Great customer service, clean rooms, Great proximity, best hotel I have stayed in..Would definitely come back whenever I'm in dubai. Great view of the ocean and beach I had a fun stay

Reviewed by Jasmin_Berge
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th March 2020
“Nice hotel great location”

Great hotel for families. Excellent location! Staff was very kind and helpfull. Food was very good. The beds was a bit too hard for us. Overall we had a great time and I can warmly recommend the hotel.

Reviewed by Arild
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th March 2020
“Very service minded”

The Hotel gave us a proffessionel and vert friendly service. They organised transport and taxi. The breakfast was very good with friendly waiters. At last we need to thank the management for their concern for us as we had to leave the Hotel earlier than planene.

Reviewed by WHFmark
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th March 2020
The Netherlands
“Fantastic”

The people were very kind. The service is excellent. The city is clean, big, shiny and contantly changing. We are comming back at a later moment. The hotel is fantastic. The service also and all the staf is so kind and attentfull.

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR