Amwaj RotanaDUBÁIRRRRR
DESDEAED662POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESREUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by Jahongir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th January 2022
“my review”

very nice hotel i enjoyed very good breakfast and pleasant personal and hope our feed back will help other to make correct choice clean rooms, delicious food, good location, experienced personal this factor make happy every visitor during stay at hotel.

Reviewed by Hamzah
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th January 2022
“Best hotel amwaj”

The best hotel I’ve been to. Everything was perfect. Everything was a 2 minute walk away and the beach around the corner. Very good service and clean. Best service and the breakfast was 10/10. Really recommend it !!

Reviewed by Tatjana M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th December 2021
“What makes this place so special is the staff”

Great location, room was clean & comfortable and breakfast was delicious. Especially the hospitality and real friendliness of the staff was extraordinary! The hotel staff prepared birthday arrangement for me and make my stay very memorable. Thank you so much for this lovely stay, will definitely recommend to all.

Reviewed by Makhbuba
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd December 2021
Uzbekistan
“Hotel Amwaj Rotana”

Amwaj Rotana is a great hotel. We rested from 14.12.21-20.12.21. Located in a convenient location: near the beach, swimming pool, restaurants, cafes, shops, entertainment centers. Manager Mr. Abbas Mubarak is a very friendly person who, at the first call, settled all the issues. The hotel employee at the reception named Ismail is also a sympathetic, smiling guy. The hotel is clean, cleaning every day, excellent food, helpful waiters. A lovely hotel that I will recommend to everyone. The hotel is a complete delight !

Reviewed by Sophialeicester
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th December 2021
United Kingdom
“Excellent”

Excellent Hotel The half board is great deal! Nice room, decent pool, great location, kind and helpful staff. Overall had a great stay and very enjoyable. I definitely would stay here again. Highly recommend!

Reviewed by CalmCorazon
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th December 2021
Belgium
“A really good stay”

We stayed for 10 days in the Amwaj Rotana with all-inclusive. I have been to lots of hotels but the food here was truly amazing, the rooms very clean but the biggest plus about this hotel is the staff. Everyone is so friendly and helps you out like I've never seen before. 5 people also really excelled: - Margie from the restaurant who worked incredibly quick and whose positivity rubbed off against you every day! - Abid from the restaurant who was probably the best educted waiter there. Also very fast service and very haute-cuisine. - Isuru from the Rosso Bar was a delight to have as our waiter who I could always have a laugh with who'd serve and clean your glasses very quick. - Don and Yasseen from the pool bar who I could talk with for hours and whose cocktails were so much better than the Rosso. In my home country, they'd pay ver good money for two bartenders like this! In conclusion, a stay without complaints! (Except the elevators.. Sometimes you'd wait 10 minutes on them..)

Reviewed by SamRDD
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th November 2021
United Kingdom
“Fantastic staff”

We arrived early in the morning and had a swift and efficient check in. The positives are: Great location if you want to be close to the beach bars and shops. Spacious rooms, clean and great views from the balcony. The negatives: the lifts are a nightmare, waiting for an eternity for one not to pass you by even though you’ve called all three several times. Then you can’t actually get in one as it’s rammed with people in the same boat. Due to its location the noise from outside makes it difficult to get a good nights sleep. This was every night unfortunately. But that said what made our stay were the staff. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. A special mention to Soji, Don and Yaseem who ran the pool bar. Such lovely guys. Hard workers professional at all times yet friendly and good fun. I actually felt a bit sad when we said goodbye. These guys are a credit to the hotel. Will we return? Not sure due to the problems mentioned earlier but I cannot fault the service.

Reviewed by DEGLWG
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th November 2021
“Winter sun break”

Perfect location, great staff who were very helpful (special mention for Tanya in the Club Lounge), always happy and smiling - can't wait for our next visit. Amwaj Rotana is definitely our first choice hotel in Dubai

Reviewed by Talal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th November 2021
Saudi Arabia
“Focus on check-out procedures”

everything is great actually during my check-in, stay. however, in my history of acquiring the services of rotana. it is very unfortunate to experience my check-out recently. wherein i requested for an late check-out due to my flight will be at late night. however the front-liner refused and did not grant this request without any hesitation.

Reviewed by VerityJ
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th November 2021
“COUPLE TRIP IN NOVEMBER”

This trip was amazing, the hotel staff could not do enough for us, it was like home from home! Soji round the pool bar greated us with a smile every morning and evening, he genuinely could not do enough for us :)

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2022 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR