Al Bandar Rotana - CreekDUBÁIRRRRR
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESREUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑAS
Reviewed by Davy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th July 2024
“Good service”

I commend all personnel for their dedication to perform a good job. I was really surprise to see how the personnel were courteous, kind and helpful each time the needs arised. Here is my testimony: On the day of our departure, we arrived at the airport and realized that we forget my wife respiratory machine at the concierge. We were desperate as we did know how to communicate with the hotel. While at the Emirates checking desk, we saw one the concierge personnel running towards us with the machine in his hand. What a surprise!!!!!. It was unbelievable and we will never forget it. Such employees need to be appreciate for the good job they are doing. See you next year. Inch Allah..

Reviewed by Hamad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th June 2024
“nothing”

Beautiful hotel and very helpful staff. I recommend If you want complete comfort with services, you should visit Al Bandar Rotana

Reviewed by Mikael
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th June 2024
“The best choice”

respect for all services the price-quality service ratio is very good and fair. I will definitely come back here

Reviewed by Angeliieeex
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th June 2024
“Comfortable Stay”

nice and comfortable solo stay over the weekend. the staff are great and friendly. the bell boys are are very hospitable and helpful.

Reviewed by Amal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th May 2024
“Amazing holiday”

The room was clean. The employees were very polite and friendly. I would like to thank Noura and all the other employees.

Reviewed by Maty
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th May 2024
“Great hotel”

I really like this hotel. Everyone was kind and friendly. I was satisfied with the service and quality that they provided to us.

Reviewed by Nicky W
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd May 2024
“Dubai”

Hotel amazing with staff to match. Nothing was too much for them. Food varied each day, with a good choice for all. Pool area very organised, stopping people putting towels on beds to keep for later use.

Reviewed by Larisa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th April 2024
United Kingdom
“I cannot fault this hotel”

I want to make a special mention to Melanie at Morgan’s gusto, she was extremely attentive and her customer service was top tier. The housekeeping staff was also brilliant, I unfortunately didn’t get the man’s name but he did a great job every day (1122 22nd-28th April).We were upgraded when we checked in which was greatly appreciated and they allowed us to extend our all inclusive package that night as our flight was delayed and we missed it. My only caveats are the distance you’ll have to travel to other locations is a bit of a pain, all inclusive ends at 10pm, the volume on the tv is capped at 24 and the ac doesn’t go very high so the nights can be quite warm. Regardless, If you want to go to a hotel which will provide you with excellent service, this is the one! I will most definitely be back - thank you for your amazing hospitality.

Reviewed by Cassya
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th April 2024
United Kingdom
“Great hotel”

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at al bandar rotana. The staff there were all amazing. I knocked off a star for the room, the walls weren’t very sound proof and honestly we may not have noticed this until the guests in the room next door moved in and were screaming every night. No fault to al bandar at all. Would defo stay again, hopefully no noisy neighbours next time! Thanks all ☺️

Reviewed by Andrea D
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th March 2024
“Excellent all around”

Great room, very spacious and comfortable. Great facilities and generous buffet breakfast with omelette bar. Staff were very friendly and attentive. Excellent all around! Would recommend anyone staying here.

SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
MARCA
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Derechos de Autor 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR