Al Ain RotanaAL AINRRRRR
DESDEAED207POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESEVENTOS Y REUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by Dpet
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Awesome place”

Al Ain Rotana is awesome place for families and as a base location to know in depth the area. Highly recommended! Is walking distance to historical sites and 10 minutes from the zoo or Oasis.. day trip from mountains.. you choose.

Reviewed by Binam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th March 2020
“Stay at Rotana Al Ain”

My stay at Rotana Al Ain was very comfortable. It has all the facilities you need i.e. modern gym with all the equipment you expect, brilliant swimming pool and jacuzzi. The apartment was well maintained and had everything I needed for my long stay of 7 weeks. Above all the staff are excellent!

Reviewed by Tintin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“We enjoyed our stay for 3 days and 3 nights”

We have stayed in the hotel for three days and three nights. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. We have checked in the hotel without any hassle at all. Also, when checking out. The breakfast(buffet) being served was also good.

Reviewed by MolyMooMoo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th March 2020
“Slightly disappointed”

This was a good hotel, however an individual floor manager in the restaurant let the team down, clicking his fingers to get his staffs attention. Each member of staff was running around and working extremely hard, being polite and courteous to guests, in-fact the only one who wasn't was him. This wouldn't put us of staying again however.

Reviewed by Jenalbrown
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th March 2020
“Lovely getaway”

Great weekend away from the big city. Lovely hotel and setting. Excellent service from morning to night. Pool was great too. Al aain is an amazing town to visit. It has so much to do but this time we were happy to just stay and relax in hotel.

Reviewed by BritRoamer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th March 2020
Africa
“A little tired inconsistent staff but very smoking friendly hotel”

It would have been a lot more enjoyable if you could walk, eat or drink in far more areas without being exposed to 2nd hand smoke. Only 1 buffet restaurant was non-smoking - all other bars were either fully smoking or partially, with an ineffective pretence at 'non-smoking' areas in a restaurant; not even partitioned. It's the year 2020 and recognised by all intelligent people that 2nd hand smoke is extremely carcinogenic and dangerous, yet this hotel merrily encourages it. Bizarre..... If you're a non-smoker, just avoid it

Reviewed by Flemming J
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th March 2020
Denmark
“Excellent service and food”

The headline reflexes my point of view. Only one little minor minus: Even for a Dane the prices for beer, wine and liquor were "too high". If these prices were 10-15% lower I would have been 110% satistisfied since everything else everything else was to my full satisfaction.

Reviewed by Ameerakaplan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2020
“superb”

amazing staff, amazing lobby, amazing view , everything was perfect for the weekend , breakfast needed little bit more of variability but overall everything was nice and relaxing , thank you rotana hotel

Reviewed by Nimishv
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th March 2020
“Exellent”

Exellent place to stay , good service from staff, perfect ambience and other facilities available. I would recommend stay in rotana would be a memorable one. Access to all important palaces and tourist places are easy

Reviewed by Douglasmclennan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd March 2020
“Feb 2020 Visit”

Great hotel in Al Ain. Pool, Food & Rooms all great. Highly recommend visiting the Al Ain zoo whilst in town. Also recommend Al Ain Golf Course which is probably one of the best condition courses in the UAE.

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR