Al Ain RotanaAL AINRRRRR
DESDEAED329POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESEVENTOS Y REUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTESCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by Addison
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th April 2019
United Kingdom
“A great family break”

We had a great time hotel was not too busy and the kids really enjoyed the pool. Zest restaurant had a good selection of food. We had a villa right by the pool. Staff and service was very good. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a quiet family break. We hope to come again.

Reviewed by Mohsart
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd April 2019
Dubai
“Alain short stay”

Hotel is well maintained Gym should be more equiped and fitted with more fitness machines. Staff are pleasant and helpfull , locarion is great centre of the city. Good lobby restaurant and bar . Good value for money

Reviewed by Maps
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd April 2019
“Business Trip”

I have visited this hotel numerous times over the last few years. The hotel is welcoming. I was put into the Falaj, a different part of the hotel than previously. The rooms were excellent and although it was a little walk from the reception it was very pleasant with it's own swimming pool. The signage to this area could have been better through.

Reviewed by NorthStar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd April 2019
“Al Ain rotana trip”

All staff we met were friendly, professional and went above and beyond to ensure we had the best stay. We were there for my daughters birthday and they made it extra special. Thank you. We will be back.

Reviewed by Fearless
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Home Al Ain”

Great hotel, great food, great staff. Special thanks to reception crew and housekeeping for quickly preparing our room. We were told to wait for an hour but it took only 10 minutes for them to complete the task. 5 stars!!!

Reviewed by GoPlaces
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd April 2019
“Al Ain Rotana”

It was very good overall. the food selection in their restaurants are great! We stayed at the new wing and the room is huge (premium). There is not much of activities within the surrounding areas but staff and the hotel overall is great.

Reviewed by Janarthanan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st April 2019
“Hotel is not met the 5 star hotel standards”

Hotel is not much expected to five-star level. Very old and need to improve the five-star hotel standards. Breakfast is very good and a lot of south Indian food varieties. We checked in at nearly 3 pm, however, which we booked the classic room king bed not ready for check-in.

Reviewed by Guide
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Best place to stay in Al Ain”

I stayed with AL Ain Rotana for 4 months and it is undoubtedly the best hotel in the city with consistent service and an incredible team working for them. I strongly recommend this property over any other in Al Ain.

Reviewed by Owaisi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th April 2019
New York
“Moin Owaisi”

It's a good hotel at the best location in Al Ain and one of beautiful locations in UAE. I would love to stay again. I enjoyed my stay overall. Breakfast was excellent and was pleasure to eat. I would recommend Al Rotana for stay if you are thinking to visit AlAin one of the greenest city in Middle East region... !

Reviewed by Global
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th April 2019
Malta
“ITALY-MALTA”

I had an excellent experience during my stay at Rotana Hotel. All the employees are always very welcoming, smiling, and collaborative. The room is very comfortable and clean, as the housekeeping is excellent. The food served for breakfast, lunch and dinner is of top quality and every day there are specials. I am confident that the restaurant linked to the Hotel satisfies every guest coming from any region of the world. Congratulations for the excellent management!

Fadoua
Leisure_romantic_getaway
25th April 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Very good!
Great hotel. Highly recommended

5
homam hasanat
24th April 2019
Source: Google

Amazing.. clean rooms, amazing view on pool, delicious food.. i give them 10/10

5
Emma Dalton
23rd April 2019
Source: Google

Gorgeous food, lovely staff, fantastic service....great value 👍👍👍

5
Traveler
Business
22nd April 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Average Hotel
Stay was average. Room was not ready at 5pm when it was advertised as 3pm. Asked for a room with two beds. Literally got a king and a rollaway.

3
Serge
United Arab Emirates
21st April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Piscine et breakfast
Bad: Accès ancien et nouvel hôtel

4.15
osama saqib
21st April 2019
Source: Google

Really amazing service people and awsumly msintained place

5
Leen A. Sartawi
21st April 2019
Source: Google

Good

3
Omar Daghmash
20th April 2019
Source: Google

Good

5
oliver edde
19th April 2019
Source: Google

Nice hotel to visit, good reception and most outlets have good food and service. Just a bit over priced compared to the old fashion decor and mood... needs renovation.

5
Donghoon
South Korea
18th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: 아침식사 맛있었습니다.
Bad: 없습니다.

5
عبد الاله التميمي
17th April 2019
Source: Google

جميلة جداً الاقامه فية .. وممتعه

5
kelvin wambugu
16th April 2019
Source: Google

Love it

5
Daniel
Switzerland
15th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Familienurlaub in Villa
Good: Altehrwürdiges Hotel mit tollen Familienvillas. Die Mitarbeitenden waren sehr nett und sehr hilfsbereit. Tolles Frühstücksbüffet. Schöner Pool. Essen in den eigenen Restaurant ist ausgezeichnet. Preise sind eher gehoben.
Bad: Sehr luxuriöse Anlage. Das Hotel ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen.

4.6
Rashed
United Arab Emirates
15th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fair

Bad: Noise in the AC

2.7
محمد علي دلبح
15th April 2019
Source: Google

مكان جيد لكن الخدمة سيئة

3
RRRRR
Moh'D Sartawi
Couple
Jordan
23rd April 2019

Alain short stay
Hotel is well maintained Gym should be more equiped and fitted with more fitness machines. Staff are pleasant and helpfull , locarion is great centre of the city. Good lobby restaurant and bar . Good value for money

RRRRR
Edward Dix
Business
United Kingdom
23rd April 2019

Business Trip
I have visited this hotel numerous times over the last few years. The hotel is welcoming. I was put into the Falaj, a different part of the hotel than previously. The rooms were excellent and although it was a little walk from the reception it was very pleasant with it's own swimming pool. The signage to this area could have been better through.

RRRRR
Kirsty Jones
Family
United Kingdom
23rd April 2019

Al Ain rotana trip
All staff we met were friendly, professional and went above and beyond to ensure we had the best stay. We were there for my daughters birthday and they made it extra special. Thank you. We will be back.

RRRRR
Arnel Anonas
Family
Philippines
22nd April 2019

Home Al Ain
Great hotel, great food, great staff. Special thanks to reception crew and housekeeping for quickly preparing our room. We were told to wait for an hour but it took only 10 minutes for them to complete the task. 5 stars!!!

RRRRR
Jordan Diola
Family
Philippines
22nd April 2019

Al Ain Rotana
It was very good overall. the food selection in their restaurants are great! We stayed at the new wing and the room is huge (premium). There is not much of activities within the surrounding areas but staff and the hotel overall is great.

RRRRR
Janarthanan Rajenthiram
Family
Sri Lanka
21st April 2019

Hotel is not met the 5 star hotel standards
Hotel is not much expected to five-star level. Very old and need to improve the five-star hotel standards. Breakfast is very good and a lot of south Indian food varieties. We checked in at nearly 3 pm, however, which we booked the classic room king bed not ready for check-in.

RRRRR
Omar Bhat
Business
India
20th April 2019

Best place to stay in Al Ain
I stayed with AL Ain Rotana for 4 months and it is undoubtedly the best hotel in the city with consistent service and an incredible team working for them. I strongly recommend this property over any other in Al Ain.

RRRRR
Muhammad Moin Bala Din
Family
Pakistan
20th April 2019

Moin Owaisi
It's a good hotel at the best location in Al Ain and one of beautiful locations in UAE. I would love to stay again. I enjoyed my stay overall. Breakfast was excellent and was pleasure to eat. I would recommend Al Rotana for stay if you are thinking to visit AlAin one of the greenest city in Middle East region... !

RRRRR
Pessia Mauro
Business
Italy
16th April 2019

ITALY-MALTA
I had an excellent experience during my stay at Rotana Hotel. All the employees are always very welcoming, smiling, and collaborative. The room is very comfortable and clean, as the housekeeping is excellent. The food served for breakfast, lunch and dinner is of top quality and every day there are specials. I am confident that the restaurant linked to the Hotel satisfies every guest coming from any region of the world. Congratulations for the excellent management!

RRRRR
Henrietta Batz
Family
United Kingdom
14th April 2019

Zoo staycation
Great hotel if you don’t feel like driving back after long day at the zoo. Close proximity to Al Ain Zoo. Enjoyable buffet dinner and breakfast. Central Pool not adequate if lots of families with young children.

RRRRR
Reem Aljarrah
Solo
Jordan
14th April 2019

Excellent
Very nice place to spend your time ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ the swimming pool is very beautiful r recommend it in Al Ain

RRRRR
Mohammed Ali
Solo
United Arab Emirates
12th April 2019

مستاء
تجربتى في هذا الفندق الاولى وندمت على ذلك لان ابنتى وضعت في غرفة المدخنين وقريبة من اصوات الموسيقى وانا وضعت فيى غرفة للمعاقين وحمامها سيئ للغاية وكانت اقامتى غير مريحة وأقمت فيها على مضض وعزمت الا اعود الى هذا الفندق مرة أخرى

RRRRR
Kehinde Thompson
Family
United Kingdom
10th April 2019

Great place to stay
This is a great hotel for everything. Comfort within the hotel and location to everywhere else. Everything you need with or to get to other places are within your grasp. Just ask anyone and they will jump to help you. The rooms are spacious and oh my gosh.... the shower is fantastic.

RRRRR
Wassim Zouari
Family
Tunisia
8th April 2019

Best destination for a family
I spent 3 days there. The kids really enjoyed everything about it. The swimming pool is great and it is really safe for kids. The breakfast was marvelous. The only thing that could have been better is the lack of privacy in the lobby as there were many parties going on and so many people from outside the hotel are everywhere!

RRRRR
Owais Syed
Family
India
8th April 2019

Great value for money
It was a great fun staying in Al Ain Rotana. All the crew was so humble & supportive. Everything was upto the mark. We would love to visit again to enjoy such a hospitality & have a relaxed holiday. Mr. Muhammad made our stay memorable by upgrading us to a villa.

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR