Al Ain RotanaAL AINRRRRR
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESREUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑAS
Reviewed by Katehoffmann
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th May 2024
“Conference for 260 staff”

Absolutely fantastic service at this location. The events co-ordinator Saiful, could not do enough for us. He was visible, present, responsive and helpful and the IT/AV guy Daniel made sure that all went smoothly without any glitches. Manager of the hotel Ayman Radaydeh - well done for all you did to make this event such a success.

Reviewed by Th_sck
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th May 2024
Germany
“Very nice Hotel”

The service personell was very friendly, respectful and attentive, everything was very clean and the whole ambience was classy, relaxed and comfortable. Very good breakfast options as well, both european and asian options which I appreciated very much!

Reviewed by Wes H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th May 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent staff and service”

From check in to departure the staff were excellent and thoroughly professional. Trader Vic's was especially enjoyable and thy went out of their way to find alternative dishes for vegetarians. .

Reviewed by AhmadCA
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th May 2024
United Arab Emirates
“One of the best run hotels in UAE”

From reception check in with Habib right up to check out this hotel is excellent. Super efficient employees. Trader Vics service gets 10/10 & pool service with barman Ramee all so good. Room & public areas all spotlessly clean. The breakfast has to be experienced! A huge selection of everything one could think of for breakfast. We will defiantly be back.

Reviewed by KEC
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th April 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Wonderful stay”

We had a wonderful stay at Al Ain Rotana. The rooms were new and comfortable and the food was excellent. The highlight was the wonderful employees. Kaleem was outstanding at overseeing our stay and anticipating and accommodating all our needs. He is fantastic. Suman was another wonderful staff member who was available any time we needed him and coordinated all our transportation flawlessly. All of the staff were pleasant, helpful and advocated for us making the stay perfect. We will definitely be back!

Reviewed by Saba
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th April 2024
“Great ”

The reception team and their supervisor were great and very kind, best experience with the family in the new wing

Reviewed by Maryamalahehhi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th April 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Thank you Kaleem”

It’s the best hotel in Al Ain! I like the hospitality and the kindness of all the staff, especially Kaleem! He was a great gentleman that ask us what we need and if we want anything he will be there and on time in evenings! It was a great journey I want to remember and keep going to Rotana Hotel every time that I want to visit Al Ain.

Reviewed by Faisalx
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st February 2024
Saudi Arabia
“amazing stay”

It was a very enjoyable and interesting experience. The hotel is very nice. The reception department and the room were excellent. I thank Mr. Faisal from the reception for his morals and high spirit. The food and the staff in the restaurant were amazing, and the housekeeping department as well.

Reviewed by Christoph
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd February 2024
Germany
“Al Ain ProAm”

Wonderul hotel, great staff, superb breakfast, excellent gym. Nice varitey of room types and restaurants. Pools are good an clean. Location is vrey good, everything is near by. Staff i like to note: Ramen and Keerthana at breakfast, Jessica and Lamie at reception. All outstanding!

Reviewed by Roam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st February 2024
“It was a wonderful stay”

A wonderful hotel and excellent services. What made the stay more enjoyable was the warm reception from Mr. Nader. The smile never ceased on his face and he felt sorry when he learned that it was the first time I was staying in this hotel. I will visit this hotel again because of him.

SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
MARCA
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Derechos de Autor 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR