Al Ain RotanaAL AINRRRRR
DESDEAED355POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESEVENTOS Y REUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTESCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by Greg F
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th December 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Golf and Stay”

Loved our visit to Al Ain. We played golf and stayed at the Rotana. We were upgraded at check in and the room was fabulous. We will certainly be staying there again when we visit next year. The golf course was also in excellent condition.

Reviewed by Jpalijo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th December 2019
United Arab Emirates
“A well spent event”

A great place to hold a birthday celebration, then to relax overnight. Staffs are nice and always ready to help. Good food and clean room. Well recommemded. We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. We hope we cancome back.

Reviewed by Diya S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th December 2019
“Great Service - Lovely facility”

Really enjoyed my stay! The facility was clean, well maintained - Beds were amazingly comfortable! Staff and service was definitely the standout. Warm and very hospitable. Would certainly recommend and visit again

Reviewed by NorthStar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th December 2019
“al ain rotana”

Overall this hotel provides good value for money, the room was spacious room and the breakfast was excellent with efficient service. Negative points - not enough towels provided, no bath mat and no slippers...

Reviewed by Mohamed H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th December 2019
“Amazing experience”

Very nice experience as expected , the hotel staff were so helpful and accommodating, must visit again. Mr. Ayman from front desk will do anything to make you happy. Very very nice experience indeed :)

Reviewed by Tour
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st December 2019
“Great hotel”

We stayed for 4 nights and was warmly welcomed by all staff, very friendly indeed. Al Ain is a lovely area for peace and relaxation, with a few things close by to check out. Try getting up the mountain, it’s well worth the visit. Food was really plentiful and varied. Some breakfast items could have been a little warmer ie. baked beans and scrambled eggs. Bedrooms were comfortable however a little noisy in the evening. Overall a great stay, and we would definitely return.

Reviewed by Greenslade
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th November 2019
“Short but sweet”

I stayed at the Al Ain rotana with my partner. Although our stay was short (2 nights) it was still nothing short of amazing. Upon entering our room there was a complimentary cake for my partner's birthday. The hotel itself had everything we needed. Two pools with swim up bars, buffet restaurant and two al a Carte restaurants and a night club. All the staff were extremely friendly always making an effort to acknowledge us and they always went above and beyond to see to our needs. I will definitely be returning on my next visit to the UAE.

Reviewed by Garyvaldecantos
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th November 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Al Ain Family Trip”

Poor Customer Service - Reservation Team. We supposed to celebrate my wife birthday but it turned up to disappointed. I need to request for slipper in the room. Excellent food and service from the restaurant we have dinner and buffet

Reviewed by Sulttan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th November 2019
“Recommendable hotel”

Nice and peaceful and relaxing hotel I am returning client of Rotana always pleasure to stay at Rotana , I always suggest to my friends whenever they want to book hotel in Al Ain Good for leisure and business

Reviewed by Tommy H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd November 2019
Setiu
“Great place to relax”

Stayed for 1 week for work and food, atmosphere and staff were amazing. I will be returning in the future. The manager and staff were all friendly and willing to help at any time. Al Ain Rotana is a great place to rewind and relax.

Vinod
Business
9th December 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Thank you. Front desk staff Mary and Baniyam.

4
ahmed Al madi
7th December 2019
Source: Google

من افضل فنادق العين

4
karenanne Hope
6th December 2019
Source: Google

Good value for money, big buffet with vegetarian choices and good sized rooms with a big balcony. Nice for a staycation

4
Fadia Farhat
6th December 2019
Source: Google

Great service and warm welcome

5
Ali Abedullah
5th December 2019
Source: Google

رائع

5
THANOS
5th December 2019
Source: Google

Despite the problems that I had during my stay in the hotel for the past 2 days and despite the malfunctions in my room, Al Ain Rotana staff were very helpful / humble and gave me the best treat as compensation. Thank you Lyzette for your best service and help - Regards, Julien

5
Neethu Kv
5th December 2019
Source: Google

Good stay and Co operative staffs..Special thanks to Mr Liakat for helping...

4
Salil
United Arab Emirates
4th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Enjoyed the stay. Would love to visit again
Good: Got free upgrade to studio. Lovely studio except for the view out of the balcony
Bad: Food was on the expensive side (as expected) and for the price the food was average at best

4.5
Khaldoun
United Arab Emirates
4th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Location and price are suitable with very helpful and friendly staff
Good: Very friendly front desk Quick service Helpful staff Location and facilities
Bad: The bathrooms in the new extension doesn't have shattaf

5
Mayez
Family With Young Children
United Arab Emirates
3rd December 2019
Source: Agoda

Poor experience owing to the very old building
Pros: location, swimming pool, breakfast Cons: Old room, furniture, service delay, we could not check out till 4:00 pm, the bathroom was horrible

2.6
Ravindra
United Arab Emirates
3rd December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Late check in👎
Good: All over Ambience at the property was very good Valet parking staff at check in and check out was very cordial and on time ,luggage was delivered to room within no time ,Excellent service 👍 Pool staff was very attentive,polite 😊 Reception Staff at checkout was very good and quick ,within few minutes we were out to the car. All chefs and the staff at breakfast restaurant were very good,buffet was to the mark of Rotana experience Thanks 👍😊 for the restaurant manager gesture,of pouring hot milk by himself by going to the inside kitchen counter when asked for the location of hot milk at the buffet line
Bad: We arrived at the hotel at 1:50pm,the check in was done only at 2 :40pm The reasons given to us were room not ready ,you need to wait sir and will let you know and we were made to sit all along -did not understand that as can see only 4 to 5 guests waiting at the lobby after 40 minutes went again and asked the receptionist the status of room she said room not ready and if we donot wish to wait longer ,gave an option for smoking room (our request was for non smoking room) and a bargain was informed being non smoking it is facing pool as had requested earlier if possible for pool facing Had left no option other than to take up the smoking room as kid was restless waiting so long almost an hour at the lobby Was told there will be no smell in the room -room air freshener sprayed but we were feeling strong cigarette smells Deposit money was not mentioned at booking.com however rather asking guest ,will it be paid by cash or credit card ,straight away started explaining about the cash withdrawal procedure from nearby atm ,assuming ownself, guest donot have cash to pay.👎 Standing in a queue for checking in and at my turn was asked to wait as she wanted to attend some other guest who came in suddenly at the counter asking for room status Requested to wait for a minute but completed all the procedure for other guest Should not attend other guest if already a guest is at the counter under attendance Poor trained staff at reception All together not a Rotana experience

3.75
Ahmed
United Arab Emirates
3rd December 2019
Source: Booking.com

من أراد الراحة والهدوء فعلية بالعين روتانا
Good: الموقع الراحة والهدوء
Bad: كل شيء على ما يرام

4.75
Francois
Switzerland
3rd December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent but staff overwhelmed during crowded weekend
Good: Amazing food, issues were compensated by free family dinner, accommodating staff
Bad: Checking in took 30 mins, order for kid bed and baby cot were overlooked, room not ready at 3:30pm whilst reservation specifies 2pm, overcrowded restaurant for breakfast (had to wait outside to get table) during busy weekend

3.95
Farah
United Arab Emirates
3rd December 2019
Source: Booking.com

We had a lovely family stay
Good: Tentative of Staff and exceptional service The waffles and pancakes were so delicious
Bad: Kids playarea especially during cold weather when pool is not recommended Would suggest to have a bigger playing area

5
Hadeer
Family With Young Children
United Arab Emirates
2nd December 2019
Source: Agoda

Awesome experience
The hotel is in a very good location. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Staff are great and breakfast is awesome

4.6
RRRRR
Darles Agustini
Friends
Indonesia
8th December 2019

Golf and Stay
Loved our visit to Al Ain. We played golf and stayed at the Rotana. We were upgraded at check in and the room was fabulous. We will certainly be staying there again when we visit next year. The golf course was also in excellent condition.

RRRRR
Joji Palijo
Friends
Philippines
8th December 2019

A well spent event
A great place to hold a birthday celebration, then to relax overnight. Staffs are nice and always ready to help. Good food and clean room. Well recommemded. We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. We hope we cancome back.

RRRRR
Yvonne Hausmann
Solo
Germany
7th December 2019

Top Hotel
Es gibt absolut nichts auszusetzen. Hotel, Restaurant, Personal, Zimmer — es gibt nichts auszusetzen. Man muss allerdings fairerweise hinzufügen, dass wir ein Studio im Falaj hatten. Die „normalen“ Doppelzimmer sind schon etwas in die Jahre gekommen und benötigen eine Renovierung.

RRRRR
Nadezda Kettell
Family
United Kingdom
5th December 2019

al ain rotana
Overall this hotel provides good value for money, the room was spacious room and the breakfast was excellent with efficient service. Negative points - not enough towels provided, no bath mat and no slippers...

RRRRR
Mohammad Hamza
Family
Egypt
5th December 2019

Amazing experience
Very nice experience as expected , the hotel staff were so helpful and accommodating, must visit again. Mr. Ayman from front desk will do anything to make you happy. Very very nice experience indeed :)

RRRRR
Mohamad Mutere
Solo
Jordan
3rd December 2019

1 night stand
..............................................................................................................................................................................................Very nice hotel

RRRRR
Nahla Abu Saleh
Solo
Syria
3rd December 2019

العين روتانا أفضل فنادق العين
فندق العين روتانا افضل فنادق العين للإقامة و افضل مطاعمه المطعم اللبناني و الموظفين رائعين فيه اعتدت في السنوات السابقة المجيء يوميا للعشاء ..حتى بعد انتقالنا لدبي دائما نحجز فيه للاستمتاع بالهدوء و الطعام الذيذ

RRRRR
Emad Al Mandhari
Solo
Oman
2nd December 2019

يحتاج لتحسين
وصلت الساعة ٣:١٥ مساء واستلمت الشالية الساعة ٤:٤٥ مساءً الشاليه قريب من ملعب التنس والصراخ من اللاعبين مزعج خلال الليل الشاليه لم يكون نظيف كفاية ،، توجد به بعض الأوساخ في الأرضية ، توقعت معاملة أفضل رغم الأخطاء.

RRRRR
Kathryn Rawlinson
Couple
United Kingdom
1st December 2019

Great hotel
We stayed for 4 nights and was warmly welcomed by all staff, very friendly indeed. Al Ain is a lovely area for peace and relaxation, with a few things close by to check out. Try getting up the mountain, it’s well worth the visit. Food was really plentiful and varied. Some breakfast items could have been a little warmer ie. baked beans and scrambled eggs. Bedrooms were comfortable however a little noisy in the evening. Overall a great stay, and we would definitely return.

RRRRR
Dean Greenslade
Couple
United Kingdom
30th November 2019

Short but sweet
I stayed at the Al Ain rotana with my partner. Although our stay was short (2 nights) it was still nothing short of amazing. Upon entering our room there was a complimentary cake for my partner's birthday. The hotel itself had everything we needed. Two pools with swim up bars, buffet restaurant and two al a Carte restaurants and a night club. All the staff were extremely friendly always making an effort to acknowledge us and they always went above and beyond to see to our needs. I will definitely be returning on my next visit to the UAE.

RRRRR
Susanne Josephs
Solo
Germany
28th November 2019

Tolle Lage und gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral um alle Sehenswürdigkeiten auch zu Fuß zu erkunden. Ausreichend Parkplätze vorhanden. Guter Service und sehr hilfsbereites und aufmerksames Personal, das einem sofort die Koffer abnimmt, das Auto in der Tiefgarage parkt und die Koffer aufs Zimmer bringt. Schneller Check-in. Sehr schöner Pool der bis 21:30 genutzt werden darf. Wir haben besonders den Whirlpool im Anschluss genossen. Nur das Personal beim Frühstück war etwas langsam und unaufmerksam.

RRRRR
Gary Valdecantos
Family
Philippines
25th November 2019

Al Ain Family Trip
Poor Customer Service - Reservation Team. We supposed to celebrate my wife birthday but it turned up to disappointed. I need to request for slipper in the room. Excellent food and service from the restaurant we have dinner and buffet

RRRRR
Nasser Alsuwaidi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
25th November 2019

جميل
أبواب الفلة لا تقفل جيدا و تحتاج الي صيانة ٫ بعض الحمامات (wc) لا يوجد للغسل .ارجو التاكيد على عدد الاشخاص الفطور -حمام السباحة جيد تحتاج الى زيادة المطاعم .عامة الاجواء جيدة و ان شاء الله نرجع مرة اخرى

RRRRR
Amir Mir
Business
Pakistan
25th November 2019

Recommendable hotel
Nice and peaceful and relaxing hotel I am returning client of Rotana always pleasure to stay at Rotana , I always suggest to my friends whenever they want to book hotel in Al Ain Good for leisure and business

RRRRR
Mohammad Eid Quraan
Solo
Jordan
24th November 2019

أروع فندق وأروع خدمة
من الفنادق الميزة ، أحد أبرز وأفضل الفنادق تعاملاً وخدمة ، اسعار مناسبة جدا ، جو من الراحة والهدوء ، واخص بالذكر النظافة والمعاملة الطيبة من الموظفين المحترفين . غرف واسعة وخدمة مميزة، هدوء وراحة واستجمام، أنصح الجميع بزيارة هذا الفندق .

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR