Yas Island RotanaABU DHABIRRRR
DESDEAED218POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESREUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by Mariencore
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th March 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Great experience”

Room is clean and conducive to relaxation. Staff are really really nice, polite and accommodating. All of them. Pool was temperature controlled and I like how warm it was in the afternoon. But in the morning the next day, I expected it to be as warm but it was not. And it was windy and cold that morning, so I was hoping the water was warm. Not much variety of food during breakfast, though I enjoyed the pastries.

Reviewed by Khalid A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2021
“افضل فندق في جزيرة ياس Best hotel in Yas Island”

Easy Access, Clean, Friendly Staff (specially nighy shift when I check-in everyweek، they are fast at it) فندق سهل التعامل معه، نظيف جدا، ادوات التعقيم متوفرة في الغرفة موظفين الورديه المسائيه في الاستقبال لطيفين وسريعين في أنهاء عمليه تسجيل الدخول

Reviewed by Jeremiemanuel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th March 2021
“Unforgettable Experience”

This short vacation will not be possible without the help of Mr. Ahsan Khan, very accommodating and thoughtful. Thank you again Mr. Ahsan! God bless you and more power. Appreciate the assistance of Tanveer, Samuel and Janice! Kudos to all of you and all the staff of Yas Rotana.

Reviewed by Shahinmohamed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th March 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent stay”

And most expecially IMANE and YULAI they very helpful and wonderful smile and character and also OLA the trainee lady, I will always come back anytime and day. They made my stay and I booked with them another day, just because of amazing service. Thank you Rotana for such a good employees

Reviewed by AbuBakerMuhammad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th March 2021
The Netherlands
“Fantastic Hotel and Staff”

This is our second time in this hotel we were here last year also. We stayed in a interconnecting room, It’s an amazing hotel for families. Wasim, Abubaker and Mirza made our stay special. We are looking forward to come again. Thank you very much for everything.

Reviewed by IshaqAlkharusi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd March 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Very good Hotel near activities”

The rooms were clean with good level of hospitality and mesmerising view. Opening hours of the pool is acceptable with the current measures of COVID19 are all taken. Despite some noise heated from YAS marina circuit specially during the events, I still got a restful and sweet dreams sleep.

Reviewed by Ahmedelshimi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th February 2021
United Arab Emirates
“great stay”

the hotel was great , staff Imane , wisam Asghar and Arnel was very good . plus the size of the room, the view if the room , the food was great , the services at the entrance was very good , check out was easy same also check in . will try to visit again soon

Reviewed by Gimman
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd February 2021
“Best customer service”

Khalid and Bayo was exceptional at that duty. They’re are respectful and knowledgeable, hence i got the right assistance when needed and the property was in the best condition and very comfortable......

Reviewed by Ade
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st February 2021
“My Stay”

I stayed 2 weeks and I enjoyed the atmosphere there. The staffs are very professional especially Bayo. He is outstanding Amisd the rest. I can’t wait to come back spend some weeks. Nice hotel it is really.

Reviewed by Charly
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th January 2021
United Arab Emirates
“2 Weeks stay of pure joy”

I stayed for 2 weeks at Rotana Yas with my family. During that time, the hotel accommodated us perfectly with every need we had. A big Thanks to Mr. BAYO from the reception for his professionalism and help. Our stay was memorable. Highly recommended.

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2021 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR