Yas Island RotanaABU DHABIRRRR
DESDEAED296POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESEVENTOS Y REUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTESCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by Connector
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“excellent”

Great value for money~ but I was disappointed with a simple and similar dinner menu.. I think yas island rotana hotel need a little more variety of food in the lounge.. The soft play zone were better than expected!!

Reviewed by Happiness
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th April 2019
“FANTASTIC”

I was nice stay at Rotana hotel I would like to thank Katly for her kindness she did her best to help us special thanks to her the food was good the swimming pool was great I will advise friends to book in this hotel in the future

Reviewed by Guide
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Great stay”

The room was nice and the stay was quite and peaceful, the room was fairly clean. The number of water bottle and the tissue box was not enough but overall the room was great. Definitely recommend to my friends.

Reviewed by Guide
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
“Children Friendly Stay”

Nice soft play area. Room size was decent. Responsiveness was good. Breakfast can be improved but staff was very cooperative. Had a lovely time and the children loved it. Despite the facility being fully booked and over crowded, the staff was very helpful and responsive.

Reviewed by Tim W
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
West Linton
“Rotana Review”

Great location for all Yas Island amenities. Be aware that the hotel pool area is on the flight path to Abu Dhabi airport. also if you don’t like motor racing you might be annoyed with sounds of cars at the track. Hotel was clean and staff friendly, service levels in the dining area could be improved. Lift key card system was frustrating.

Reviewed by Nawwafalhashmi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Recommended”

Its recommended and perfect comparing to the other hotels around the area. Nice employee, professional, helpful and very friendly. So many good choices for the in room dining. Price is very good.......

Reviewed by Varsha
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Great value for family staycation”

The hotel is quite good. Gets really crowded on weekends. The staff was warm and friendly and try to help out the best possible way. Highly recommend it if the group is big. It would be great if the curtains and maroon paint in the standard rooms get a makeover. It looks really outdated.

Reviewed by Suhaibansari
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th April 2019
Pakistan
“Good experience def recommended for families”

Pros. - Excellent Shuttle Services/Schedule to Yas Mall, Ferrari World, Warner Bros and Water World. - Easy Check-in/out (and luggage storage facility). - Also provides changing room facility (in-case you've checked out and want to visit mall and come back and change). - Room services were good. - Overall a good experience. (7/10) Cons. - Not enough room for breakfast buffet (if you wake up late around 9-9:30 AM, you have to stand in a queue for 5-10 mins) and some items finish at 10 AM. - Some room amenities were only provided after I called the reception, so make sure that you ask for what you want. - Kids play area opens at around 11 AM (my kids couldn't wait that long, so I had to take them out).

Reviewed by Journey
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Bad experience however professional response by one Rotanna employee”

we had an issue with the park access resulting in us being stranded outside warner Brothers . It took > 4 hrs to resolve issue , this ruined our visit , however I want to Thank Mr Sinan Safar who compensated us

Reviewed by Compass
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th April 2019
Japan
“nice”

Even very late check in was nothing problem and room is always keep clean also none of noise so I really felt comfortable during stay. Location where to get to Yas marina circuit is easy 5 min drive, very convenient.

Scott
United Kingdom
18th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fantastic hotel on Yas island within a very short distance to a number of attractions. An excellent
Good: Fantastic hotel on Yas island within a very short distance to a number of attractions. An excellent base for a family holiday to Abu Dhabi

5
Gosiasam
United Kingdom
18th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Nice staff, Very delicious breakfasts, a lots of options. 10 minutes walk to the beach. Towels and sunbeds available for free. Very close to the mall. Perfect for for families with children. Very quick check in and check out.

5
Ibrotravel
Saudi Arabia
18th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

لن أكرر الزياره
Good: النظافه الموقع
Bad: تفاجأت بعد الحجز ان موظف الاستقبال يصر على تغيير الغرفه لأخذ المزيد من الأموال بعد محاولة اقناعي ان الغرفه المحجوزه عن طريق الموقع صغيره و غير جيده تسجيل الخروج صعب جدا وانتظرت اكثر من 40 دقيقه موظف الاستقبال أغلق الهاتف في وجهي بعد أن طلبت منه مره اخرى الاستعجال في تسجيل الخروج الصور خادعه تظهر لك ان الفندق كبير جدا وهو بالفعل غير ذالك

3.55
Ahmed_sidd
Pakistan
18th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

The staff was very good and really helpful.
Good: Staff is very friendly, they even changed location of bed, sofas, etc in our room just to make us a bit more comfortable with our kids. Facilities for kids were very good (especially the kids zone). Pool is also good and well managed. The hotel runs a free shuttle service which takes you to almost all points of interest on Yas Island. Hotel's location is very close to beach, Yas water world, Warner brothers and Yas mall.
Bad: Overall lightning in rooms was pretty low. It created a bit problem for us since we were with small kids. We asked staff for a change but unfortunately all rooms had the same problem. Even walkways outside room have more lights then any place in the room !! The lifts were card operated which if kept in wallet with other cards becomes unusable.

4.6
Hans
Germany
18th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fair

Bad: Klimaanlage im Zimmer viel zu laut und Gebläse nicht einstellbar

2.7
Halima
United Arab Emirates
18th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

قمة التميز
Good: التعاون المشترك بين الموظفين الاستقبال و تلبية طلبات بشكل مميز
Bad: عدم التوفر المأكولات النباتية للأشخاص النباتيين

4.8
Salman Saeed
17th April 2019
Source: Google

Beautiful garden for a walk in the evening.

5
Vinod Tiwari
17th April 2019
Source: Google

Great location and interior

4
Victor Vaz
17th April 2019
Source: Google

Excellent

4
Noora
Bahrain
17th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Great Kids Club and Swimming pool, the hotel location is great and it provides free shuttle to all Yas Island attractions.

4.4
Larisa
United Arab Emirates
17th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant

Bad: Beds are very hard. And pillows Drawer was broken. No door stops in interconnecting rooms. Sink was clogged Needs little more lighting in the rooms Breakfast menu is the same every day

3.95
Saeed
United Arab Emirates
16th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: منطقة الالعاب بالفندق جميلة والمسبح مناسب للصغار والكبار العاملون بالفندق تعاملهم راقي
Bad: طلبت سرير أطفال مرتين بيومين متتاليين ولم يوفر لي مع أني كنت كتبت ملاحظه اثناء الحجز أيضا بالإضافة إلى ذلك طلبت غطائين ولم يخضر لي غير واحد وعدت وطلبت مره أخرى صوت الطائرات مزعج جدا وطول اليوم والليل عند تنظيف الغرفة لم يضعوا ماء وعندي توؤم مما اضررنا إلى طلب وكان سعرها مبالغ فيه والعشاء أيضا سعره جدا مبالغ فيه مقارنه بالفنادق الأخرى التي زرتها

3.95
Ludmila
Russia
16th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: все понравилось!

4.8
Joanne
United Arab Emirates
16th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Our stay was absolutely perfect. The kids enjoyed a lot.
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing

5
Mary
United Arab Emirates
16th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

It was good.
Good: Very kind friendly staff.
Bad: Only the glass that was uncleaned in the bathroom and the coffee mug was not properly wash had lined from old coffee.

3.55
RRRRR
Muhammad Hakmee
Family
Syria
18th April 2019

FANTASTIC
I was nice stay at Rotana hotel I would like to thank Katly for her kindness she did her best to help us special thanks to her the food was good the swimming pool was great I will advise friends to book in this hotel in the future

RRRRR
Khalifa Ali Alkhalifa
Solo
Bahrain
17th April 2019

1111111111
111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111 111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111 111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 11 1

RRRRR
Muhammed Sheikh
Family
Pakistan
17th April 2019

Children Friendly Stay
Nice soft play area. Room size was decent. Responsiveness was good. Breakfast can be improved but staff was very cooperative. Had a lovely time and the children loved it. Despite the facility being fully booked and over crowded, the staff was very helpful and responsive.

RRRRR
Elena Kaleeva
Family
Russia
17th April 2019

Отличный отель
Отличный отель, персонал, обслуживание, питание, номера. Очень чисто и уютно. Поблизости нет инфраструктуры: магазинов, рынков, сувенирки, но в принципе все можно купить в отеле. Очень понравилось!!!!

RRRRR
Timothy Wingate
Family
United Kingdom
17th April 2019

Rotana Review
Great location for all Yas Island amenities. Be aware that the hotel pool area is on the flight path to Abu Dhabi airport. also if you don’t like motor racing you might be annoyed with sounds of cars at the track. Hotel was clean and staff friendly, service levels in the dining area could be improved. Lift key card system was frustrating.

RRRRR
Nawwaf Alhashmi
Business
United Arab Emirates
17th April 2019

Recommended
Its recommended and perfect comparing to the other hotels around the area. Nice employee, professional, helpful and very friendly. So many good choices for the in room dining. Price is very good.......

RRRRR
Asim Nayeem
Family
United Kingdom
10th April 2019

Bad experience however professional response by one Rotanna employee
we had an issue with the park access resulting in us being stranded outside warner Brothers . It took > 4 hrs to resolve issue , this ruined our visit , however I want to Thank Mr Sinan Safar who compensated us

RRRRR
Kazumi San Tein
Business
Japan
10th April 2019

nice
Even very late check in was nothing problem and room is always keep clean also none of noise so I really felt comfortable during stay. Location where to get to Yas marina circuit is easy 5 min drive, very convenient.

RRRRR
Ayotunde Itiola
Family
United Kingdom
10th April 2019

Great package stay and warner bro tickets
It was a great deal for family with 2 children. But was shocked that we had to purchase 2 extra tickets for the children as it wasn't clear that despite being a family of 4 only 2 tickets will be provided. An extra unplanned 620dhs out of pocket. Not very happy about the lack of clarity. Apart from that service at the hotel was great and warner Bro was awesome for all.

RRRRR
Roda March Collado
Family
Philippines
9th April 2019

Perfect for a Family Getaway!
We stayed in Rotana - Yas for 1 night as a family. The facilities were excellent.. we enjoyed the pool, Yas Beach access, and an entry to Warner Bros. as part of a package. My kids really enjoyed their pool and access to Yas Beach was a bonus. Martin at the reception was fantastic.. check-in and check-out was a breeze with him.

RRRRR
Cairine Summers
Family
United Kingdom
9th April 2019

Excellent hospitality
Spent a week here for a family holiday. Staff were excellent, very attentive and made sure we were comfortable and enjoying ourselves. Location is fantastic with close proximity to big attractions such as Ferrari World, Warner Bros and the Yas Marina circuit. Rooms are a little bit dated but the size was great. King bed with child bed in room still had loads of space. Buffet breakfast and dinner had lots of selection to choose from. Y bar is a great place to relax with a drink in the evening. Blue bar and grill was fantastic, a really nice meal for the last night of our holiday. Also tried the Indian, Rangoli, again highly recommended. Thank you for making our stay so enjoyable.

RRRRR
Albuaih Abdulrahman
Couple
Saudi Arabia
9th April 2019

الرحلة جيدة جدا اعجبني الاستقبال والترحيب منهم جدا موظفين محترفين ناهيك على موظفي العفش الاسمر الطويل جدا مؤدب
نشكر الجميع على حسن استقبالهم ونخص موظف الاستقبال علي صاحب النظارة الطبية مهذب ولبق كذلك موظف حامل العفش صاحب البشرة السمراء شكرا له ايضا مجمل الاقامة جيدة جدا وتشكر مجموعة روتانا عليها يعاب فقط انارة الغرف سيئة وغير كافية

RRRRR
Frank Altmeyer
Solo
Germany
8th April 2019

Urlaubsreise nach Abu Dhabi
Der Urlaubsaufenthalt in dem Hotel Yas Island Rotana in Abu Dhabi übertraf unsere Erwartungen. Hier hatte es an nichts gefehlt und die sehr nette Gastfreundlichkeit überzeugten uns. Diese Adresse kann man absolut weiterempfehlen und wir werden hier wieder Urlaub buchen.

RRRRR
Iurii Pochinok
Solo
Russia
8th April 2019

Все отлично!
Отель хороший. Мало русскоговорящего персонала, но знание английского языка у сотрудников на уровне. Не можешь объяснить - покажи на пальцах. Тебя поймут. :) Вежливые, готовые помочь и сделать отдых без проблемным. Советую. Цена качество - соответствует. Один не большой минус - однотипное меню. Через пару дней начинает надоедать и хочется хоть не большого разнообразия в еде. Но в целом - все хорошо.

RRRRR
Balshiram Kachan
Family
India
8th April 2019

Excellent Stay
I have been here for a one day stay. Stay was simply awesome. All there facilities and the breakfast everything just amazing. They have variety of breakfast which is very tasty and healthy. Surely I will recommend everyone to have a stay here

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR