Yas Island RotanaABU DHABIRRRR
DESDEAED295POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESEVENTOS Y REUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTESCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by DaveH
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th December 2019
United Kingdom
“The best place to stay on Yas Island”

This hotel was perfect for our stay during the F1 weekend. Whilst I fully expected the hotel to be busy, the staff still found the time to meet some special room requests that I have made prior to travelling and acknowledged 2 birthdays we were celebrating with some birthday cakes. Brilliant staff , brilliant service all round - highly recommended.

Reviewed by KateAUR
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd December 2019
“Very Happy”

A good hotel in an excellent position for the F1 circuit. Friendly and helpful staff and good facilities. rooms were clean and very comfortable. Breakfast had a vast choice and was of a good standard.

Reviewed by Bensch
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd December 2019
“Loved the stay”

Great, clean, save to stay. I (female) travelled alone. Good place to stay. Super friendly staff. Great breakfast (indian, local, international, and kids corner)! 30 Minutes from City Center. But just 15 Minutes from Airport and Great Mosque. Close to F1 and all the Yas Island attractions.

Reviewed by Daviddubai
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th November 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent hotel in YAS Island”

It was a short business trip but I found my room and the overall service excellent...Just what I needed after tiring week. The room, restaurants and bar were all pleasant and met my Japanese guests requirements.

Reviewed by Connector
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd November 2019
United Arab Emirates
“The best hotel in Yas Island”

Wonderful atmosphere. Great for solo travellers and families alike. Bigger than average rooms with tasteful modern decor. The buffets offer amazing dishes, with many choices for even the fussiest of eaters.

Reviewed by Leeonthepiste
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd November 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Good for family break”

Nice hotel, good location. Y bar on the ground floor was nice and suitable for our children. Food was great. Breakfast didn’t have a pork section which was surprising but enough choice to fill you up. Pool was nice with a shallow pool for kids and a swim up bar for the adults although the hotel blocked the sun on an afternoon.

Reviewed by Skhalid
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th November 2019
United Arab Emirates
“One night stay”

Overall a good stay. The staff at the reception was polite and helpful in maintaining proper queue during check-in. My request for late check out was granted. The minor negative points during the stay was unusable bathroom scale and TV remote not working properly. The hotel technician however attended to my call and managed to get the TV working within half hour.

Reviewed by Zahidhk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th November 2019
“A good stay”

It is worthy hotel to stay as there are many facilities available like gym, swimming pool. For me, it was business trip, therefore, not stay much inside the hotel. The breakfast and dinner is average mainly found more Indian cousins.

Reviewed by Ellenscordato
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th November 2019
“great choice”

Wonderful big rooms with lots of space, great bathroom. Very excellent, friendly and truly helpful staff. There was a marathon in the a.m. when I was leaving for the airport, and taxis couldn't come to the hotel, so an employee walked us all the way to a nearby road to get us a taxi.

Reviewed by Kalmaraj
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th November 2019
Bahrain
“holiday”

maybe my stay was short so i cant report more as most of the time i was out of the hotel its was short leave but was ok family was happy to stay in your hotel nothing to report all find family was happy about the service no issue .................................................................................................................................

TMM
Everyone
Abu Dhabi
8th December 2019
Source: Expedia

Professional, courteous staff. Good clean rooms. Super pillows on the bed.

5
Carol
United Kingdom
7th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Perfect place, wonderful staff and free transport to all attractions and restaurants.
Good: Breakfast was plentiful, varied and really good. Location was perfect as we were right opposite the circuit for f1
Bad: Nothing

5
Sav Castella
5th December 2019
Source: Google

Very high quality place. The pool place is magnificent and so relaxing. Great service and helpful staff. Would definitely recommend staying here !!!

5
umair m haris
5th December 2019
Source: Google

An excellent hotel with extremely well trained staff. This hotel is everything you can ever ask for in a hotel. restaurants, a great pool area, nice beach area and it’s right next to the Abu Dhabi yas island oposit marina circute

5
Muneer AlAzri
5th December 2019
Source: Google

Peace and quiet facility

5
Wissam Wissam
4th December 2019
Source: Google

جميل

5
Harsh anand
4th December 2019
Source: Google

The place is good to spend good time with family

5
Emanuel Widimiel Nkya
4th December 2019
Source: Google

Nice location and service are well

5
Georgie
Australia
3rd December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Great location
Good: Staff were always polite and friendly, particularly Sathi at reception. Very easy to deal with . Thank you!

4.4
Kinshin
United Arab Emirates
3rd December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Clean and the staff were friendly
Bad: The air condition was hot even when you set it to cold The airport is close and you can hear the plane passing

3.95
Justine
United Kingdom
3rd December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good

Bad: It was Grand Prix so value was expensive for services

3.55
Douglas
Couple
Canada
3rd December 2019
Source: Agoda

Great stay, great service
Super location for the F1 weekend.

5
Elliot Taylor
1st December 2019
Source: Google

Good but overpriced and everything is "extra". And they explain that to you like you can't afford it. The staff are really good though. Very nice people

4
Yvonne
United Kingdom
1st December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: The room was spacious the view was exceptional, room was clean and staff were excellent , would highly recommend
Bad: Can not think of anything , from this visit

5
ahmed algunaibi
29th November 2019
Source: Google

الموقع ممتاز بجزيرة سياحية قريبة من عالم فراري ومرسى اليخوت وعالم واتر وورلد ووانر برازر لكن بعيدة عن أبوظبي 30 ساعه

4
RRRRR
David Hughes
Family
United Kingdom
5th December 2019

The best place to stay on Yas Island
This hotel was perfect for our stay during the F1 weekend. Whilst I fully expected the hotel to be busy, the staff still found the time to meet some special room requests that I have made prior to travelling and acknowledged 2 birthdays we were celebrating with some birthday cakes. Brilliant staff , brilliant service all round - highly recommended.

RRRRR
Steve Frost
Business
United Kingdom
2nd December 2019

Very Happy
A good hotel in an excellent position for the F1 circuit. Friendly and helpful staff and good facilities. rooms were clean and very comfortable. Breakfast had a vast choice and was of a good standard.

RRRRR
Jessica Boensch
Business
Germany
2nd December 2019

Loved the stay
Great, clean, save to stay. I (female) travelled alone. Good place to stay. Super friendly staff. Great breakfast (indian, local, international, and kids corner)! 30 Minutes from City Center. But just 15 Minutes from Airport and Great Mosque. Close to F1 and all the Yas Island attractions.

RRRRR
David Orgill
Business
United Kingdom
26th November 2019

Excellent hotel in YAS Island
It was a short business trip but I found my room and the overall service excellent...Just what I needed after tiring week. The room, restaurants and bar were all pleasant and met my Japanese guests requirements.

RRRRR
Suhaila Almazrouei
Business
United Arab Emirates
26th November 2019

الفندق جيد جدا
جيد جدا الفندق من ناحيه الترتيب والخدمه وطريقه التعامل مع الكستمر بطريقه جيده اتمنى ان اعيد الاقامه فيه وتشجع زميلاتي بالسكن فيه كان السكن فيه جيد جدا وكل مالقيته من الفندق مساعده جيده وكان الاكل بأنواعه هذا جيد

RRRRR
Annette Jones
Solo
United Kingdom
23rd November 2019

The best hotel in Yas Island
Wonderful atmosphere. Great for solo travellers and families alike. Bigger than average rooms with tasteful modern decor. The buffets offer amazing dishes, with many choices for even the fussiest of eaters.

RRRRR
Jonathan Sargeant
Family
United Kingdom
22nd November 2019

Good for family break
Nice hotel, good location. Y bar on the ground floor was nice and suitable for our children. Food was great. Breakfast didn’t have a pork section which was surprising but enough choice to fill you up. Pool was nice with a shallow pool for kids and a swim up bar for the adults although the hotel blocked the sun on an afternoon.

RRRRR
Sham Suddin Bin Khalid
Business
Malaysia
21st November 2019

One night stay
Overall a good stay. The staff at the reception was polite and helpful in maintaining proper queue during check-in. My request for late check out was granted. The minor negative points during the stay was unusable bathroom scale and TV remote not working properly. The hotel technician however attended to my call and managed to get the TV working within half hour.

RRRRR
Zahid Hussain
Business
Pakistan
20th November 2019

A good stay
It is worthy hotel to stay as there are many facilities available like gym, swimming pool. For me, it was business trip, therefore, not stay much inside the hotel. The breakfast and dinner is average mainly found more Indian cousins.

RRRRR
Sultan Dhaheri
Solo
United Arab Emirates
18th November 2019

مكان جميل
اتمنى تذكيري دائماً بالعروض الخاصه بالحجز و شكراً جزيلاً ع حسن التعاون سلطان الظاهري ....................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Ellen Scordato
Solo
United States
17th November 2019

great choice
Wonderful big rooms with lots of space, great bathroom. Very excellent, friendly and truly helpful staff. There was a marathon in the a.m. when I was leaving for the airport, and taxis couldn't come to the hotel, so an employee walked us all the way to a nearby road to get us a taxi.

RRRRR
Khalid Al Maraj
Family
Bahrain
17th November 2019

holiday
maybe my stay was short so i cant report more as most of the time i was out of the hotel its was short leave but was ok family was happy to stay in your hotel nothing to report all find family was happy about the service no issue .................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Mona Rutters
Solo
Germany
16th November 2019

Ein schöner Urlaub
Wie waren für zwei Nächte in dem Hotel und sehr zufrieden. Die Zimmer sind groß und sauber. Die Mitarbeiter waren alle freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstücksbuffet bat eine vielfältige, leckere Auswahl und auch die Hoteleinrichtungen (Gym, Pool, Restaurants und Bar) sind gut.

RRRRR
Majd Alresaie
Solo
Jordan
13th November 2019

اقتراحات
الصيانة واغلاق الطرقات كان مزعج جداً. كما ان موقع الفندق على الجي بي اس كان خطأ. وايضاًاصطفاف سيارات الاجرة والباصات عند مدخل الفندق مزعج بسبب اغلاقهم لمدخل الفندق. ايضاً بما ان حجزي كان يشمل الافطار لمدة ثمان ليالي فإن الافطار كان ذاته طيلة مدة الاقامة ولا يوجد اي تنوع او تغير بالمواد الموجودة.

RRRRR
Abdulla Haji
Family
Bahrain
12th November 2019

Good location
Good location bathroom lighting is dark and the check in process Took too long because of offering extra advantages which was not convenient because the check in was late in the evening. Also the security issue that was reported to the reception was not resolved as a result of the housekeeping staff taking the room key after cleaning for two days in a row

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR