Yas Island RotanaABU DHABIRRRR
DESDEAED464POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESREUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by Kristyyy_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th April 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Yas Island Rotana Experience”

Thank you for the warm welcome. Ms honey and Mr Mizrah are approachable and helpful. They give me a room with an amazing view and ofcourse with a balcony. Our room was facing pool view Surely will comeback!!

Reviewed by ABUDANA
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th March 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Great Weekend at YAS ISLAND ROTANA”

I had very nice staying in the hotel. the service was great and the rooms were clean & tidy. Also, I had very beautiful view in the swimming pool. My family loved very much. The food was tasty and variety choices

Reviewed by Alimirza
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th March 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Great like always”

Great stuff food location room it’s waaw But the Tv to small the pool it’s great too thanks for looking after my car thanksgiving Mr Mirza upon checking in really he looked after me I had long day thanks to Mr Arslan help me with bags thanks to all of you

Reviewed by Zue
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd February 2022
“Average”

Not impressed by the cleanliness of the hotel. Specially the toilets, curtains and carpets was not in good condition. The hotel is not cheap considering the level of rooms. Hope they can upgrade the facilities

Reviewed by Belsnerg
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th February 2022
Russia
“Thanks for enjoyable holiday”

Thanks to a receptionist Mirza who helped us to check in earlier and did his best to make our staying in Abu Dhabi enjoyable and really pleasant. Good breakfasts, nice swimming pool with a heat water, free shuttle bus to the beach and an excellent staff work. We'll come to Rotana hotel one more time, for sure.

Reviewed by Christian C
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd February 2022
“Very satisfied”

When im in hotel it feels like im on different country, it feels like home. I feel so welcome here. I thought this is a 5 star hotel but its not. But the service and the staff is like im on the 5 star. Specially the front office staffs like Honey, abubakar, and mirza. They welcome me with a smile and I'd like how fast the service they have. And i would like to thank Lobby hostess Samanthika for assistance. And the telephone operator micah is very humble and good speaker. I think I will recommend this hotel for 5star. And i like to congratulate this team. Thankyou for your service. Good job

Reviewed by Robowens
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st January 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Rob Owens”

Amazing stay during F1, wonderfull hospitality. Well organised events Special thanks to the guy name Mirza for his services. He was going an extra mile to fulfill guests requests. We will be back to Yas Island Rotana soon ✌️

Reviewed by Kkaawar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th December 2021
United Arab Emirates
“YAS Island Rotana”

Not the greatest hotel by any means. The value and the rooms were average... The parking was annoying. The rooms were not in the greatest condition and the cleanliness was average! The housekeeping / concierge teams were GREAT because they responded well with our requests. Though I had to call twice for a bell person to come and assist us with our luggage during our checkout. The rooms that were assigned to us were awful... No balconies and the information on Booking.com was deceiving. Overall, just an average stay but we as a group decided to make the best out of it. The breakfast was good enough. The pool felt fitlhy and that's why we decided not swim in it. The Y Bar was a disappointment because the information given on service times were wrong and we were forced to order last minute and from a limited menu. The staff at the Y Bar did not have a clue about their menu and couldn't answer any of our questions.

Reviewed by Mariencore
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th March 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Great experience”

Room is clean and conducive to relaxation. Staff are really really nice, polite and accommodating. All of them. Pool was temperature controlled and I like how warm it was in the afternoon. But in the morning the next day, I expected it to be as warm but it was not. And it was windy and cold that morning, so I was hoping the water was warm. Not much variety of food during breakfast, though I enjoyed the pastries.

Reviewed by Khalid A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2021
“افضل فندق في جزيرة ياس Best hotel in Yas Island”

Easy Access, Clean, Friendly Staff (specially nighy shift when I check-in everyweek، they are fast at it) فندق سهل التعامل معه، نظيف جدا، ادوات التعقيم متوفرة في الغرفة موظفين الورديه المسائيه في الاستقبال لطيفين وسريعين في أنهاء عمليه تسجيل الدخول

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2022 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR