Yas Island RotanaABU DHABIRRRR
DESDEAED271POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESEVENTOS Y REUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by Rakeshkapahi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd February 2020
India
“Great”

It was indeed a memorable stay .Every aspect of providing comfort zone was catered for , and stay made extremely joyful . I would certainly like to return to the hotel .Keep up the Good work . Looking forward to be back in hotel , with family soon .

Reviewed by Kanairfan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st February 2020
India
“Irfan yousuf”

I got very impressed by your property especially by your hospitality the way you care about ur guests the way you treated them the way you take care of small things of ur guests The only thing I found bit costly is ur general store shop

Reviewed by Brett G
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th February 2020
United Kingdom
“Great hotel in Yas Island”

Great hotel, room was spacious modern and clean. Staff really polite and helpful. Great bar (Y bar) which has great decor with good set of screens for sports. There are a good selection of restaurants and The steak bar is very

Reviewed by Saroz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent Hotel”

We had very pleasant stay at Yas Island Khalid at reception and the bell boy who assisted for our luggage was extremely polite , Room was very well cleaned and maintained , location was excellent , there is free shuttle bus going to beach and Mall

Reviewed by Rajeshmon
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Wonderful and Pleasant Stay”

we Stayed in yas island rotana for 2nights As staycation. We earlier also stayed for 2nights. There is no change in their service or hospitality. Everything was so good, cleanliness of the room, all the staffs are so welcoming, seafood buffet was exceptional at choices restaurant.

Reviewed by Freemak
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th February 2020
United Kingdom
“Great hotel great staff great location”

This hotel is in an ideal position and close to airport. The facilities are brilliant, rooms, pool, staff, cleanliness. Would definitely stay here again. A special thank you to Hossi on reception for everything he done to make our stay special.

Reviewed by Pravinva
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th January 2020
“Nice hotel”

It was very good stay at good location and hotel have all the facilities. Staff is very good and friendly they are always ready to help you. We would like to wish you all the best and definitely we will come again.

Reviewed by Giorgio
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent and highly recommend”

Excellent in every aspect. From your arrival at the hotel until leaving everyone is carrying about you wellbeing wile staying in Yas Rotana Hotel. Its quite impossible to beat it in all terms. Staff is absolute outstanding, Rooms spacious and very clean, location fantastic with very good connections to everywhere, Bus, Taxi etc. Not to forget the facilities, leaves no wishes open. It was absolutely wonderful! 100% worth it! Thank you very much for everything Rotana team!

Reviewed by Marvivtravel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd January 2020
“Staying in rotana hotel”

Staying in rotana hotel gives you comfortable and relaxing time while you are exploring abu dhabi yas island . They have accomodating and very nice staff, I would reccomend this hotel to those who are looking for a place to stay on abu dhabi.

Reviewed by Trek
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th January 2020
“Great Stay”

The stay at Rotana was absolutely great. Property is very nice and beautiful. Staff is very caring, I would specially want to name out Hoshi at the reception who was too much caring and a thorough gentleman. A small little girl age 2 yrs aprox. got lost from her parents and came down with someone in the lift and I really admire how Hoshi attended that little girl. Only drawbacks I felt was that Gym was in the other building. and at the Breakfast table the Veg and non veg dishes were not kept at different places. Me being a vegetarian had to ask the cook for many dishes that they were veg or non veg.

Annie
United Arab Emirates
22nd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Overall pleasant stay
Good: It was clean, accessible with excellent check in
Bad: downside food was great in Y Bar with not so great service as not enough staff although stafff were good and did there best and were also very pleasant

4
Charlotte
United Kingdom
22nd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Great value for money!
Good: Great hotel for the price paid. Enjoyed exploring yas beach and the staff could not do enough for us! Thank you!

4.5
Mandy
United Arab Emirates
22nd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

enjoyable and good value for money
Good: All was very enjoyable thank you
Bad: nothing

4.5
Hilal Lootah
22nd February 2020
Source: Google

Family friendly

5
Manuela Köhler
22nd February 2020
Source: Google

sehr leckeres Abendessen, wurden hier für eine Nacht zwischengeparkt. Leider hat man uns an der Rezeption nicht mitgeteilt, dass es auch vor 6:00 möglich war zu frühstücken. Daher Punktabzug. Lobenswert das Showcookingpersonal. Es hat auch kleine Sonderwünsche gewürzemäßig erfüllt.

4
Seth Shariman
22nd February 2020
Source: Google

Amazing hotel Great amenities Outstanding staff Relaxing atmosphere The Yas Island Rotana summazired

5
Abdulwahid Mattoo
22nd February 2020
Source: Google

Nice hotel with ferrari world on a stones throw distance... You will get rooms with ferrari world view

5
Wesley Rudge
22nd February 2020
Source: Google

Excellent food & service

5
Sushant Kapoor
22nd February 2020
Source: Google

spacious rooms and amazing experience. booked by my agent Pretty Planet Travels and got good deal with room upgrade.

5
Ashmeet Nanda
22nd February 2020
Source: Google

Very good place with clean rooms and joyful staff, must go once!

5
Saima
United Arab Emirates
21st February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Convenient location, spacious rooms, great variety for breakfast.
Bad: Because of roadworks Google maps took me on a Wrong turn so finding the entrance was difficult however not the hotels fault

5
Daniel
United Kingdom
20th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Perfect stay- perfect staff
Good: For my family and I we couldn’t have asked for more. The Rotana was excellent. We had an extended stay due to travel disruptions to China (and had to return to the UK)! Helpful, friendly staff who would regularly go above and beyond. As well as superb family facilities. All in all a great stay. Couldn’t recommend it enough and we are looking forward to going back.

5
XINGYUAN
Business Travelers
China
19th February 2020
Source: Ctrip

性價比不錯

5
Sara
United Arab Emirates
18th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Location is great, staff very helpful & friendly & rooms were clean
Bad: The food in choices restaurant doesn't taste good. They have nice variety, the food looks great but unfortunately taste is terrible for both breakfast & dinner. We are not picky eaters but we appreciate good food so accordingly we we're satisfied.

4
Abdullah
Saudi Arabia
17th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Location

3.75
Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR