Saadiyat Rotana Resort & VillasABU DHABIRRRRR
DESDEAED639POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESEVENTOS Y REUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTESCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by Csilla
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th November 2019
Hungary
“Beautiful hotel with very kind staff”

Overall one of the best hotels we've stayed at so far. Comfortable, very clean rooms, beautiful beach, very kind staff. We really enjoyed that the pool water for the villa was heated. It's very good system that the half board can be used for lunch and dinner. We could have a little more international food for dinner.

Reviewed by Alanoud
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th November 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Really excellent”

Really excellent I definitely adore hotel, .great choice for travelers interested in food, restaurants definitely go back holiday and would love to come back. Would definitely reccomend this hotel to every one ...

Reviewed by Samer M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th November 2019
“Superb”

A wonderful getaway in a most luxurious pool villa. Great property, team and beach. The entire experience from check in to check out was truly perfect. The breakfast buffet is a bit overcrowded. The pool villa was nicely furnished and well kept. The team went out of their way to make our stay memorable.

Reviewed by NRH_LON
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th November 2019
United Kingdom
“Overall a very good experience but some variability in servicefood”

A great hotel in a great location. Some of the restaurants are excellent and the villas are superb. Some service issues. We had to forfeit AED1500 resort credit on checkout as no one had mentioned on checkin that this even existed which created a particularly mixed ending to an otherwise great holiday. Staff try hard but some of the front of house staff are unaware of processes, etc. The housekeeping staff were particularly superb.

Reviewed by Chris
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th November 2019
“Brilliant Hotel with Brilliant Staff”

A fabulous Hotel with the most wonderful staff. Nothing was too much trouble, everything twas top notch. The only slight disappointment was the Club Lounge, it wasn't up to the standard of other hotel that we have stayed in. Other than that everything else was fantastic.

Reviewed by Millwagner
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th November 2019
Luxembourg
“Very nice Hotel but a poor service”

The hotel is very nicely located on Saadiyat Island next to St Regis and Rixos. The hotel is new and it is nicely done. The kids club, the pooly area, the restaurants, the roofttop bar are realy amazing. Unfortunately the service at the beach bar and in the main restaurant ( bufftet an breakfast) was simply disappointing for us and our friends.

Reviewed by Veronika
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th November 2019
“Veronika”

Nice new hotel in a beautiful area of Saadiyat Island. Amazing kids club. Louvre Abu Dhabi museum 10minutes by taxi. Nice staff, clean beach. If you are searching for a family holiday for couple days this is the right place

Reviewed by Angela B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th November 2019
United Kingdom
“Beautiful hotel”

Nice hotel very modern and clean. Check in and check out process was super efficient. Kids club was good. There’s a lazy river for kids which was amazingly done. The beach was nice but could do with some cabanas. Do not go to Turtle Bay restaurant at the hotel. Total rip off!

Reviewed by GerardDeSa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd November 2019
“Great Breakaway”

The resort location was excellent. The customer service was warm and polite. There were value added services like providing cool boxes with water and ice at the beach along with free wifi. Finally the Friday brunch is must. It is amazing.

Reviewed by Henricnamander
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd November 2019
“World class”

Probably the best trip ever! Nice staff and resort. All restaurant were very good but probably the italian one was the best. The hotell is perfect for both family and a trip with your love. A plus for the very good service.

Shahmar Kerimov
11th November 2019
Source: Google

Nice, lovely, quite, prestigious...

5
Жанслу Жаксылык
11th November 2019
Source: Google

Шикарный отель, ухоженная территория, отличный вариант для пляжного отдыха

5
Hitesh Kumar
11th November 2019
Source: Google

Awesome experience.

4
انعام الرحمٰن
11th November 2019
Source: Google

Staff was not well trained

3
Saeed Ahmad
11th November 2019
Source: Google

Nice clean and spacious

5
Alanood
United Arab Emirates
10th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: The food was exceptional! Amazing breakfast spread and one of the best Italian restaurants in the city “Si”. We were celebrating my husbands birthday and the team were kind enough to arrange a cute setup in our villa and provided us with a cake. The villa itself was spacious and private with breathtaking views.
Bad: The temperature of the private pool was a little too cold but upon calling the engineer all was well. The staff had not cleaned our room so I called asking them to do so as we were heading to dinner. When we came back, they hadn’t cleaned yet (we took well over an hour in the restaurant) so I called again and when they finally showed up we were already getting to bed (they left a note saying they came at 9:15PM). They did eventually clean the next morning.

4
Jorge
Argentina
9th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Todo bárbaro , súper recomendable .

5
Herve
Couple
Belgium
8th November 2019
Source: Agoda

superbe hotel
tres bel hotel devant une plage sublime de 9 KM de long Tout était parfait de la chambre à l'excellent service. Seul bémol le prix de la restauration et surtout des vins (80 à 90 euros la bouteille)

4.6
Mr
United Kingdom
7th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Absolutely everything 😊 just a wonderful place with wonderful staff and after 5 years of visiting many hotels in the UAE , this is by far the best and on the best beach in the UAE. Thank you for a wonderful time and we will definitely be returning 🥰
Bad: The only negative we could write was , the pasta meal in your Italian restaurant we ordered was average for the price.

5
Anastasia
Russia
6th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Хорошая цена/качество за отель на 1 линии, шикарное покрытие вайфай. Очень приветливый персонал (причем весь). На пляже дают бокс со льдом и водой,а так же полотенца.
Bad: На завтраках/ужинах не было мороженого (по опыту с отелями Jumeirah), душевые далековаты от моря (далеко идти чтобы смыть соль), назойливые мухи мешают загарать у бассейна. Есть трансфер до основных достопримечательностей.

4.15
Omkar Chachad
5th November 2019
Source: Google

Eveything p Specially Hospitality

5
alanoud alr
5th November 2019
Source: Google

مكان حلو

5
Abdullah Albugami
5th November 2019
Source: Google

جميل

4
L M
5th November 2019
Source: Google

Beautiful pool & beach, service at the pool was quick too with friendly staff, the friend prawns were really good with spicy sauce, the club sandwich was okay not that great. The drinks were better, classic mojito is good.

5
russell dempsey
5th November 2019
Source: Google

Fresh

5
RRRRR
Alanoud Al Romeithi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
12th November 2019

Really excellent
Really excellent I definitely adore hotel, .great choice for travelers interested in food, restaurants definitely go back holiday and would love to come back. Would definitely reccomend this hotel to every one ...

RRRRR
Zainab Mohamed
Solo
United Arab Emirates
11th November 2019

فندق رائع
المكان راقي ومريح هادئ يصلح للعائلة ، المعامله من قبل العاملين في الفندق جدا راقيه ، الغرف نظيفه وذات مستوى ، المسبح آمن ونظيف، المنظر مطل على بحر السعديات انصح بالاقامة فيه،و يوجد فيه مرافق ترفيهيه للاطفال

RRRRR
Samer Mazloum
Couple
Canada
8th November 2019

Superb
A wonderful getaway in a most luxurious pool villa. Great property, team and beach. The entire experience from check in to check out was truly perfect. The breakfast buffet is a bit overcrowded. The pool villa was nicely furnished and well kept. The team went out of their way to make our stay memorable.

RRRRR
James Hampson
Family
United Kingdom
6th November 2019

Overall a very good experience but some variability in service/food
A great hotel in a great location. Some of the restaurants are excellent and the villas are superb. Some service issues. We had to forfeit AED1500 resort credit on checkout as no one had mentioned on checkin that this even existed which created a particularly mixed ending to an otherwise great holiday. Staff try hard but some of the front of house staff are unaware of processes, etc. The housekeeping staff were particularly superb.

RRRRR
Christopher Harper
Family
United Kingdom
5th November 2019

Brilliant Hotel with Brilliant Staff
A fabulous Hotel with the most wonderful staff. Nothing was too much trouble, everything twas top notch. The only slight disappointment was the Club Lounge, it wasn't up to the standard of other hotel that we have stayed in. Other than that everything else was fantastic.

RRRRR
Peter Voser
Solo
Switzerland
5th November 2019

Herbstferien
Für ruhesuchende Paare ist Mitte - Ende Oktober nicht geeignet. Es hat leider viele Familien mit ungezogenen Kindern. Sonst ist das Hotel sicherlich empfehlenswert. Das Personal ist zuvorkommend und die Restaurants super!

RRRRR
Dietmar Kremnitzer
Solo
Austria
4th November 2019

Ein Urlaub, der sich lohnt!
Das Saadiyat Rotana zeichnet sich durch modernen Stil, freundliches Personal und ausgezeichnetes Essen aus. Besonders die beiden Lokale SI und TURTLE BAY sind bestens zu empfehlen, wenn man einen schönen, kulinarisch guten Abend in Zweisamkeit verbringen will.

RRRRR
Marc Wagner
Family
Luxembourg
4th November 2019

Very nice Hotel but a poor service
The hotel is very nicely located on Saadiyat Island next to St Regis and Rixos. The hotel is new and it is nicely done. The kids club, the pooly area, the restaurants, the roofttop bar are realy amazing. Unfortunately the service at the beach bar and in the main restaurant ( bufftet an breakfast) was simply disappointing for us and our friends.

RRRRR
Cernohorska Hyl
Family
Czech Republic
4th November 2019

Veronika
Nice new hotel in a beautiful area of Saadiyat Island. Amazing kids club. Louvre Abu Dhabi museum 10minutes by taxi. Nice staff, clean beach. If you are searching for a family holiday for couple days this is the right place

RRRRR
Angela Brathwaite
Family
United Kingdom
4th November 2019

Beautiful hotel
Nice hotel very modern and clean. Check in and check out process was super efficient. Kids club was good. There’s a lazy river for kids which was amazingly done. The beach was nice but could do with some cabanas. Do not go to Turtle Bay restaurant at the hotel. Total rip off!

RRRRR
Gerard Desa
Family
India
3rd November 2019

Great Breakaway
The resort location was excellent. The customer service was warm and polite. There were value added services like providing cool boxes with water and ice at the beach along with free wifi. Finally the Friday brunch is must. It is amazing.

RRRRR
Henric Namander
Couple
Sweden
2nd November 2019

World class!
Probably the best trip ever! Nice staff and resort. All restaurant were very good but probably the italian one was the best. The hotell is perfect for both family and a trip with your love. A plus for the very good service.

RRRRR
Kurt Diem
Solo
Switzerland
1st November 2019

Sehr schöner Urlaub
Familinhotel. Es hatte viele Kinder uns war es zum Teil etwas zu laut im Hauptrestaurant. Verschiedene Hotelgäste hielten sich nicht an die Kleiderordnung und kamen mit den Badesachen zum Abendessen. Passte nicht so zu einem 5 Sternehotel!

RRRRR
Hermann Bauer
Solo
Germany
1st November 2019

Traumurlaub in Abu Dhabi
Wir verbrachten 17 wunderschöne Tage im Saadiyat Rotana. Vom Einchecken bis zur Abreise verlief ALLES perfekt. Sehr schöne große Zimmer, ein traumhafter sauberer Strand, Die Verpflegung (Frühstück und Abendessen) sensationell. Das Personal war immer sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Die Zimmerreinigung war absolut perfekt, die ganze Hotelanlage ist wunderschön und sehr gepflegt. Das Buffet im Restaurant Sim Sim waren sehr umfangreich und vor allem die Präsentation der Speisen war sehr aufwendig und einfach schön. Der Küchenchef erkundigte sich persönlich, ob alles in Ordnung ist. Auch das Restaurant SI ist sehr zu empfehlen. Unser besonderer Dank und ein ganz großes Lob geht an Mr. Martin von der Rezeption. Er ermöglichte uns einen Upgrade auf eine Beach Villa. Ein eigener Pool, Luxus pur und absolute Ruhe. Besser geht es nicht!

RRRRR
Karin Merkel
Solo
Switzerland
31st October 2019

Unvergesslicher Aufenthalt
Ohne wenn und aber. Das ist meine klare Bewertung. Ich kann nur einen einzigen Lob aussprechen und hoffe es bleibt uns erhalten. Diese mindestzahl Zeichen finde ich nicht angebracht. Lassen sie dem Betroffenen sich so auszudrücken wie er es für notwendig hält. Danke.

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR