Saadiyat Rotana Resort & VillasABU DHABIRRRRR
DESDEAED990POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESREUNIONESBODASRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by Owais A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th September 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Average experience”

Overall average experience. If booking, make sure you get a room with a sea view. Hotel doesn't accomodate any special request, including late checkouts. Rooms are nice. Breakfast is also decent. Good italian restaurant in the hotel so give it a try.

Reviewed by Mohd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th August 2022
“Saadiyat Rotana Resort Villas”

Saadiyat Rotana Resort & Villas It was one of the most beautiful and finest hotels we stayed in in Abu Dhabi and the staff were very respectful and cooperative, especially ( Helen ). Certainly we will return to this beautiful place again. Thank you all

Reviewed by Katrina
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th August 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Great time with yours hotel”

Thank you very much for nice service and nice food. Thanks very much for very friendly reception. Lady’s there very nice. Pool is great, lovely. Beautiful view from room and in the sea. Everything is friendly and want to help. Thanks for great time and emotions

Reviewed by Emo_khamis
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st August 2022
“Very nice hotel i love the villa but the price is expensive”

Very nice hotel , i love the villa , but the price is expensive , the pool is perfect and also the outdoor pool .the bed is so comfortable . The kids have fun with pool . And good service with helen .. and the stuff is so polite and helpful

Reviewed by Fatima
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th August 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing Birthday stay”

We booked villa bedroom with pool for my daughters birthday, balloons and cake was there also. Everything was amazing and whatever we requested was delivered to our villa. This place will be our all time favorite!

Reviewed by IrenePolong
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th August 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing family friendly resort”

My family had a wonderful stay in Saadiyat Rotana even my mom who is 72 years old. My child really enjoyed it, especially Aladdin’s Cave, there’s so much fun to do! We really love the prestine white beach and their pool! We appreciate the service given to us by everyone, very friendly staffs.

Reviewed by Samuel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th August 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Best hotel ever”

Am extremely happy with my stay at this hotel. Everything was perfect from checked in to checked out. Jaminan from reception is so professional and helpful. Special thanks to Afeez from housekeeping, he welcome us with smile on he’s face and he greet us each time he sees us on the corridor. So painful we didn’t see him during our checkout at least to appreciate he’s good work.

Reviewed by Hesham H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th July 2022
“Amazing stay but bad experience with pool bar”

It was amazing couple of days I spent with my wife celebrating our honeymoon everything was amazing but one incidence made me feel disturb and shocked it happened when I ask for drinks on the pool bar and I asked if possible to put the bill under my room at first bartender said okay then went and came back saying I must pay now but after less then 5 minutes two ladies came asked for drinks and they were billed under their room it was so weird and shocking but over all it was a nice experience

Reviewed by Alaedin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th July 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent day”

The hotel very good and the experience was excellent from the beginning with su the nice receptionist to the wonderful pool bar with Nyz who was really helpful and and funny i will see you guys very soon

Reviewed by Nk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th June 2022
“Wonderful beach resort”

It’s a very beautiful, modern and same time cozy atmosphere with so gentle staff. We enjoyed our comfortable room, the most cozy bed and good quality of food. The staff was so friendly, always helpful and gave us the perfect “feeling like being at home”.

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2022 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR