Saadiyat Rotana Resort & VillasABU DHABIRRRRR
DESDEAED864POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESEVENTOS Y REUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by MAA
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th February 2020
United Kingdom
“Fantastic resort for family”

We really enjoyed our time here. Food was brilliant and the staff were all very helpful. The rooms are fantastic, large and really well designed. We would love to visit again. The kids really enjoyed put on by the Aladdins cave team. Taxis are very easy to get and affordable.

Reviewed by Panastassi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th February 2020
Essendon Fields
“Just amazing”

Me and my family have travelled a lot all over the world and choose to stay in resort style accomodations. This by far has been the best yet and we will be returning many more times again.... Great for couples and even better for families!!!!

Reviewed by Joefinnis
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th February 2020
United Kingdom
“Mr Joe Finnis”

Great holiday with fantastic attentive staff Will be returning in the near future Do not miss the brunch best ever The location is on one of the best beach’s in Abu Dhabi This was just one relaxing and enjoyable holiday with no stress

Reviewed by Suz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd February 2020
“Stay at Saadiyat Rotana”

Stay was good and then staff great! Rooms were clean and facilities great, good sized pools - safe for the kids. Adequate meat options for food however could be more choices for vegetarian food in all of the restaurants.

Reviewed by TUXlucasd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd February 2020
“Amazing stay”

Better than this would be impossible. The check inn experience was awesome, the lobby atmosphere was very good, the restaurants and the other facilities was phenomenal and the staff was very friendly. Highly recommended. I’m a very happy client at all levels

Reviewed by AlmazrouiK
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd February 2020
“Excellent family experience in an extraordinary family suite”

Everything was perfect from checking in to checking out. Very friendly professional staff, great choice of restaurants, excellent facilities, sparkling pool, lovely kids club, beautiful activities around the sea. Every stay is a perfect stay

Reviewed by ThomasMgs
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd February 2020
Germany
“Recommended nice place with friendly people”

Good Hotel and location, friendly staff, especially Prince (beach security) was outstanding and helpful. He really takes care of the guests and supported us in all our questions we had. So a big thank you especially to Mr. Prince from Thomas and Ariane (Germany)

Reviewed by Finnis
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd February 2020
United Kingdom
“Beautiful stay at Saadiyat Rotana”

We had a wonderful stay at Saadiyat Rotana Resort. Staff were all so Happy, Friendly and helpful. They all worked with a smile on there Faces and nothing was a problem. We experienced all restaurants onsite and food was exceptional in everyone. Resort and rooms were so clean and always maintained. This hotel exceeded our expectations and we will be returning again very soon.

Reviewed by Kat
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st February 2020
Finland
“Travelling with a child”

Stayed one week in February with a child - we were very happy whole the time and we were welcomed warmly. Rooms are very clean and food good quality. One one negative thing was the amount of sun beds on the pool; most of them were reserved from the early morning and if you come later, there was no sun beds on the pool.

Reviewed by Lorraineblanch
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Anniversary Date”

We had a wonderful few days at the hotel for our anniversary. The bed was so comfortable, the room spacious and clean. The team at the hotel from the first welcome to leaving are friendly and professional. There was a difficulty with not having any vegan food on the menu, but this was quickly resolved! It was the only area that we felt let the hotel down. Saadiyat island has perfect blue seas, a vast walking beach, also only a short taxi ride to malls etc.

Zwba3a Mooj
26th February 2020
Source: Google

Very nice night.

5
Thomas
Other
26th February 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Sehr gutes Haus, guter und freundlicher Service.
Wunderbare Lage direkt am Meer. Im Poolbereich vor allem nachts laute Klimaanlage. Im Hauptrestaurant ist zwar viel Auswahl, aber wenig Geschmacksunterschiede, wenig Fisch.

5
Yasser
Saudi Arabia
26th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

من ليالي العمر
Good: كل شي فيه جميل المبنى الغرف المنظر وطبعا الطاقم الجميل جدا

5
Bettina
Other
25th February 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Entspannte Woche
Lage gut, Zimmer gross, Essen schmackhaft, schöner Strand, Poolbereich überlaufen von Kindern, daher ist Schwimmen unmöglich

4.17
Marcella
Other
25th February 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Luxushotel ohne Defizite
Luxuriöses Hotel, das allen Erwartungen entspricht. Der gehobene Preis resultiert nicht zuletzt aus der herausragenden Lage am schönsten Strand von Abu Dhabi. Hervorragendes Essen in den Themen-Restaurants (in HP inbegriffen).

5
Katrin
Other
25th February 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Ein Service der seinesgleichen sucht
Das Saadiyat Rotana verspricht einen wunderbaren Aufenthalt. Der unverwechselbare Service, die Qualität der Speisen und Getränke sowie die gesamte Hotelanlage bescherten uns erneut einen unvergesslich schönen Aufenthalt.

5
Siegfried
Other
25th February 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Wunderschöner Urlaub
Sehr schöne Anlage mit einem schönen Sandstrand. Sehr freundliches Personal, sehr aufmerksam und immer sehr hilfsbereit. Hotelanlage sehr sauber. Es stehen verschiedene Restaurants mit ausgezeichnetem Essen zur Verfügung. Die Preise für Alkohol sind sehr hoch.

5
Kersten
Other
24th February 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Versprechungen gehalten!
Sauber, hell, übersichtlich Der Empfang sehr professionell und höflich, die Serviceleistungen wie versprochen eingehalten, dass Essen hervorragend!

5
Borka
Other
24th February 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Erholsame Ferien im Paradies 1001 Nacht.
Das Hotel ist fantastisch und lässt keine Wünsche offen. Vom Service über bis zur Anlage werden alle Erwartungen erfüllt. Das Essen ist vielfältig und es hat für jeden was dabei. Wir waren im Februar da, bei ca. 23 Grad, jedoch waren wir begeistert dass der Pool beheizt ist. Die Zimmer sind sehr gross und geräumig und wir hatten eine tolle Aussicht auf das Meer! Wir kommen gerne wieder.

5
Valerie Ladenburg
24th February 2020
Source: Google

Schöne Hotelanlage, sehr guter Kids Club, der Strand ist auch top. Leider lässt der Service, vor allem die Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter, etwas zu wünschen übrig, die Englischkenntnisse könnten auch besser sein. Die Qualität der Speisen in den Restaurants ist gut (nicht sehr gut, man bekommt z.B. zu einem sehr guten, saftigen Filetsteak labberige Pommes serviert).

4
Abdulla
United Arab Emirates
23rd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Everything thanks
Bad: Nothing everything was ok, thanks

4.6
Vincent
France
23rd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Séjour idéal pour la détente
Good: Le choix entre une piscine "vraiment" chauffée (contrairement à d'autres hôtels de la ville), et une vraie plage (rare à Abu Dhabi, car il y a beau coup de bras de mer). Nous avions une suite familiale très agréable. Vue (piscine et plage), prestations,propreté, surface et services : tout était parfait. La qualité des différents restaurants. Je vous conseille de prendre la prestation "full-board" (pension complète) pour ne pas avoir à réfléchir !!!
Bad: Quartier loin de tout. Taxi obligatoire pour toute balade. Pas de lieu de vie à proximité (restaurant notamment).

4.5
Philipp
Beach
23rd February 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Tolles Resort am Strand
Hotel: Tolles neues Resort mit super Service, schönen Zimmern und sehr gutem Frühstücksbuffet. Strand ist relativ ruhig und schön. Die zwei Tennisplätze sind in einem Top-Zustand und das Hotel-WLAN kostenlos. Sehr zu empfehlen ist das italienische Restaurant. Leider wurde der Wein - wie oft in diesen Breitengraden - zu warm ausgeschenkt. Sollte in Anbetracht der hohen Alkoholpreise nicht sein.

5
Patrik Rainer
Other
23rd February 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Sehr schöne Ferien mit Familie
sehr schön gelegenes hotel am natürlichen strand saadiyat. sehr freundluches personal immer hilfsbereit und kinderfreundlich. sehr sauber und tolle hotelanlage.

5
Zeni Gamede
23rd February 2020
Source: Google

Great hospitality.

5
Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR