Pearl Rotana Capital CentreABU DHABIRRRR
DESDEAED137POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESREUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by Amjadhaddadin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st October 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Amjad”

They have a nice and professional team. Rooms are nice and wide. Nice hotel facilities iam staying in this hotel from last year and still iam booking with them always. I recommend this hotel strongly. Thanks for their staff and their management.

Reviewed by RimLotfi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th August 2020
“The best”

Pearl Rotana is one of my favorite hotels, it is super clean and the hospitality is fantastic. I would like to thank Musa in reception and Daniel in Dinos restaurant for their formidable hospitality skills! They made our stay even greater!

Reviewed by Khansaran
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th March 2020
Abu Dhabi
“Pearl Rotana You Beauty ”

Amazing Staff , Great Space , excellent Ameneties. Room was Spotless. The check in Staff was Extremely Friendly yet A thorough Professional. Couldn't have the Breakfast due to prior appointments but I'm sure it will be Great. Will check it out Next Time ; )

Reviewed by The_Keley
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th February 2020
District Of Columbia
“Good Location but Average at Best”

I stayed at the Pearl Rotana for 2 weeks in February 2020. It has a great location if you're attending a function at the ADNEC convention center. The rooms were nice, and the gym was good too. Getting in and out is pain if you're driving a car because the pick-up/drop-off point is WAY too small and gets clogged up very easily. The staff is friendly but clueless, and sometimes, it takes a while to find someone to help. The restaurants are okay but nothing special.

Reviewed by Samer_in_UAE
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th February 2020
“Great stay”

The pearl Rotana capital centre was central and convenient, great business hotel. Staff were friendly and accommodating, rooms were perfect with little need for additional service which makes life easy

Reviewed by Sylvia S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Price Quality very good”

Good location, Italian Restaurant Dino's has great pizza's ! Room is large enough. Free coffee/tea. Bath & Shower. Nice view. Lounge on 19th floor is very comfortable. Good food and drinks. Self parking is very easy downstairs.

Reviewed by Sirajpatel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st February 2020
United Kingdom
“Comfortable stay”

Really enjoyed my stay!. Clean room, good location, great buffet breakfast so would like to return in future. Friendly staff always there when you need, comfortable Bed, close to Grand Mosque and corniche beach area.

Reviewed by Oyateru
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st February 2020
Kenya
“Excellent Value for Money”

I had an excellent time at the Pearl Rotana, it far exceeded my expectations, and its location was great as advertised, I was in town for the World Urban Forum and it is literally next door. The rooms are well fitted and cleaned professionally. I especially enjoyed the heated pool on the 22nd floor which provides stunning views of the city for a night swim. Comes highly recommended

Reviewed by Halkit
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th February 2020
Rak
“Nice stay”

Nice stay and great experience , i will come back again , the area is near to the important hospitals , Starbucks is around and pharmacy easy to receive your car , and very quick respond to any technical problem .

Reviewed by Aseena V
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th February 2020
“Great Hotel - Pearl Rotana”

Had a great stay. Very comfortable and clean. Staff in all departments were wonderful - helpful, courteous, friendly and efficient. Food was good too, especially the buffets. Location was a bit far from other tourist places, but very close to the Mosque which is one of the big attractions. Definitely recommend it.

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR