Pearl Rotana Capital CentreABU DHABIRRRR
DESDEAED225POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESREUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by Ahmad_Kousa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st July 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Perfect”

Maricon from reception was very professional, she provided such a smooth check-in , Mostafa from Food and beverage was very helpful and guided us to made our orders using QR code easily and fastest way to order . Thank you all the team

Reviewed by ReneVendeville
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th June 2022
The Netherlands
“Fantastic accommodation”

This is a perfect accommodation for business travelers. The employees are correct and hospitable. The restaurant has excellent cuisine. The breakfast has a very wide choice of options. We will definitely come back on our next visit

Reviewed by NuclearHP
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th April 2022
“Stay at the Pearl”

Excellent stay - they named this place right - it is a Pearl. I love all the Rotana properties - except one :( This a great place with excellent staff. I also love the Warehouse, the staff there makes me feel like family. Thank you Rotana for another great stay :)

Reviewed by Amjadhaddadin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st October 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Amjad”

They have a nice and professional team. Rooms are nice and wide. Nice hotel facilities iam staying in this hotel from last year and still iam booking with them always. I recommend this hotel strongly. Thanks for their staff and their management.

Reviewed by RimLotfi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th August 2020
“The best”

Pearl Rotana is one of my favorite hotels, it is super clean and the hospitality is fantastic. I would like to thank Musa in reception and Daniel in Dinos restaurant for their formidable hospitality skills! They made our stay even greater!

Reviewed by Khansaran
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th March 2020
Abu Dhabi
“Pearl Rotana You Beauty ”

Amazing Staff , Great Space , excellent Ameneties. Room was Spotless. The check in Staff was Extremely Friendly yet A thorough Professional. Couldn't have the Breakfast due to prior appointments but I'm sure it will be Great. Will check it out Next Time ; )

Reviewed by The_Keley
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th February 2020
District Of Columbia
“Good Location but Average at Best”

I stayed at the Pearl Rotana for 2 weeks in February 2020. It has a great location if you're attending a function at the ADNEC convention center. The rooms were nice, and the gym was good too. Getting in and out is pain if you're driving a car because the pick-up/drop-off point is WAY too small and gets clogged up very easily. The staff is friendly but clueless, and sometimes, it takes a while to find someone to help. The restaurants are okay but nothing special.

Reviewed by Samer_in_UAE
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th February 2020
“Great stay”

The pearl Rotana capital centre was central and convenient, great business hotel. Staff were friendly and accommodating, rooms were perfect with little need for additional service which makes life easy

Reviewed by Sylvia S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Price Quality very good”

Good location, Italian Restaurant Dino's has great pizza's ! Room is large enough. Free coffee/tea. Bath & Shower. Nice view. Lounge on 19th floor is very comfortable. Good food and drinks. Self parking is very easy downstairs.

Reviewed by Sirajpatel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st February 2020
United Kingdom
“Comfortable stay”

Really enjoyed my stay!. Clean room, good location, great buffet breakfast so would like to return in future. Friendly staff always there when you need, comfortable Bed, close to Grand Mosque and corniche beach area.

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2022 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR