Pearl Rotana Capital CentreABU DHABIRRRR
DESDEAED193POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESEVENTOS Y REUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTESCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by Scenic
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th April 2019
Pakistan
“Good”

Breakfast in the dinning is very good and I really enjoyed it. Food quality was excellent and available in variety. Also like the swimming pool on the roof top, though couldn't get time to use it but the view was good.

Reviewed by Explorar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd April 2019
Uk
“Excellent value for money”

I was travelling to Abu Dhabi to do a bit of tourism, basically go to the Louvre museum and to visit the Grand Mosque. The hotel was a good base for this. However it does not look like there is much to do in the neighbourhood and it is a bit far from the Corniche. However, since I was there only for 2 days it didn’t really matter. Great tapas bar at the hotel ! And staff in general were wonderful, professional and friendly

Reviewed by Lance S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd April 2019
United States
“Amazing hotel at an incredible price”

A little off the beaten path, but close enough that I can zip over to wherever I want to go. Once all that is done, I can relax by the pool, or enjoy an outstanding selection of wines and food down in the Warehouse Wine Bar. They will even hold your bottle for your next visit. Best hotel I have stayed at in Abu Dhabi at a price that is too good to be true!

Reviewed by MarjorieR
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd April 2019
“excellent”

friendly staffs, very accommodating and excellent service. Servicing good breakfast, with good service as well. Only comment is no kiddie pool but somehow it covers all the excellent things they can offer

Reviewed by AshkerN
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd April 2019
“Amazing Stay”

Had a great stay in newly open Pearl Rotana, Excellent service with great attitude by all team members, Specially FDM Faith & FDA Jen amazing & super customer service, definitely I’ll go back again to Pearl Rotana

Reviewed by Trip
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st April 2019
“Excellent stay was that Pearl Rotana”

I enjoyed the one week stay with neat, comfy rooms and the staff were so nice. I can recommend this hotel for a nice memorable stay. I had only one week and it went swiftly. Next time I will make sure I will be staying@ same place.

Reviewed by Rami K
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
“Good hotel”

The location is good and in quite relaxing area in the city. I like the breakfast in the morning which serves food from suite for people from different countries . Just one incident happened to me when I stayed at the hotel the house keeping open my door room at 12 midnight even though I was putting the sign of don’t disturb which was not nice at all. And when I complained , it was useless really to complain , no actions.

Reviewed by Jaideneth S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Nice and relax stay”

We check in there as package of our theme parks, 20-25 mins drive away from theme parks, not bad. There is a big Carrefour supermarket in the area 3-5 mins drive from the hotel. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Breakfast is very good, lot of options. Staff are approachable and always smiling.

Reviewed by Alkalbani
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing”

My Experience started by meeting Faith & Marry who were very friendly at the reception and their performance exceeded my expectations overall, i am very satisfied and will come back for sure after all the good things ive seen

Reviewed by Masmario
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th April 2019
Balikpapan
“Ok”

OK. Clean. Having not only one swimming pool but having two swimming pool as back-up in backside of the hotel. Also nearby with groceries store to buy something if needed. Kindly staff and receptionist.

saroj kumar
25th April 2019
Source: Google

Decent hotel. CLOSE to ADNEC

5
Saood
United Arab Emirates
24th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: نظيف وهدوء واسعاره جيده

5
Mohamed
United Arab Emirates
23rd April 2019
Source: Booking.com

it was good
Good: the decoration in the room
Bad: the glass in toilet was not clean

4.15
Salem
United Arab Emirates
23rd April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: الغرفه ومساحة المكان والخدمة والموظفين والفطور والمواقف بمعنى كانت إقامه جميله

4.6
عيسى
United Arab Emirates
22nd April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: الغرف نظييه جدا والمكيف باااااااااارد ^.*
Bad: ولاشي

4.4
Sascha
City
22nd April 2019
Source: HolidayCheck

Top Hotel, Top Service.
Hotel: Nettes und zuvorkommendes Personal, super sauber, essen top! Wer HP bucht, hat Glück, Softdrinks und Wasser sind immer inclusive. Würde sofort wieder hinfahren.

5
Aude
United Kingdom
22nd April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: High level of comfort, great staff, fantastic breakfast buffet, all for a great price
Bad: Far from the Cornice / center. However, taxis are cheap

4.6
Agus
United Arab Emirates
21st April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good for stay quietly
Good: location far from city central but close to Yas Island and Mussafah
Bad: Temporary parking before check-in.

4.15
Maath
United Arab Emirates
21st April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: من الفنادق الرائعة والتي تستحق خمس نجوم

5
Les
United Arab Emirates
21st April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Excellent connecting rooms, great breakfast and very helpful and pleasant staff. Fantastic value
Bad: Nothing to complain about with the stay

5
Paul Smith
21st April 2019
Source: Google

Warehouse is great place to visit

4
Noody
United Arab Emirates
21st April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything was perfect
Bad: I don’t like that waiting in the lobby for check in and check out.

4.8
Mohammed
United Kingdom
21st April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Very clean and modern hotel with staff who were welcoming and friendly.

5
Volker
Germany
20th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Größe der Zimmer und Ausstattung sowie Lage. Top Preis für die ganze Familie
Bad: Alles super

4.6
Monqeth5891 Ashourz
20th April 2019
Source: Google

Very nice hotel

5
RRRRR
Thomas Lequeux
Solo
France
25th April 2019

Séjour 2nuits
Hôtel au top .reception super professionnel et rapport qualité prix imbattable ..piscine sauna hammam vraiment le top et gentillesse du personnel incroyable.je le recommande fortement pour le ch du monde de jjb

RRRRR
Asim Fahim
Business
Pakistan
25th April 2019

Good
Breakfast in the dinning is very good and I really enjoyed it. Food quality was excellent and available in variety. Also like the swimming pool on the roof top, though couldn't get time to use it but the view was good.

RRRRR
Aude Grasset
Family
United Kingdom
23rd April 2019

Excellent value for money
I was travelling to Abu Dhabi to do a bit of tourism, basically go to the Louvre museum and to visit the Grand Mosque. The hotel was a good base for this. However it does not look like there is much to do in the neighbourhood and it is a bit far from the Corniche. However, since I was there only for 2 days it didn’t really matter. Great tapas bar at the hotel ! And staff in general were wonderful, professional and friendly

RRRRR
Lance Sawyer
Solo
United States
22nd April 2019

Amazing hotel at an incredible price!
A little off the beaten path, but close enough that I can zip over to wherever I want to go. Once all that is done, I can relax by the pool, or enjoy an outstanding selection of wines and food down in the Warehouse Wine Bar. They will even hold your bottle for your next visit. Best hotel I have stayed at in Abu Dhabi at a price that is too good to be true!

RRRRR
Anood Almansoori
Solo
United Arab Emirates
22nd April 2019

يجنن من جميع النواحي
حبيت المنظر والغرفة واسعه وكبيره والسرير مريح والتكييف حلو والغرفة نظيفة والحمامات نظيفة استانست بالاقامة وكانت ليلة وان شاء الله المرات الياية يكون اكثر وانصح اهلي والاصدقاء والناس عامة بالإقامة بالفندق لانه وايد حلو وحتى من ناحية السعر على بالنسبة للغرفة والمنظر وايد اقل من الفنادق الثانية وبالنسبه لي اشوفه خمس نجوم

RRRRR
Abdulrahman Nour
Solo
Eritrea
22nd April 2019

احد التجارب التي لن اندم عليها ابداً
تجربة رائعة وممتعة وتستحق التكرار فعلاً الموقع و الإطلالة و نظافة الغرف و لباقة الموظفين و احترامهم للضيوف و الإفطار كل هذه الاشياء يتسحقون فعلاً الشكر عليها .. وتجربة فعلاً تستحق التكرار .. شكرررررراً

RRRRR
Marjorie Reolada
Family
Philippines
22nd April 2019

excellent
friendly staffs, very accommodating and excellent service. Servicing good breakfast, with good service as well. Only comment is no kiddie pool but somehow it covers all the excellent things they can offer

RRRRR
Naufer Ashker
Business
Sri Lanka
22nd April 2019

Amazing Stay
Had a great stay in newly open Pearl Rotana, Excellent service with great attitude by all team members, Specially FDM Faith & FDA Jen amazing & super customer service, definitely I’ll go back again to Pearl Rotana

RRRRR
Thomas Anish
Business
India
21st April 2019

Excellent stay was that @Pearl Rotana
I enjoyed the one week stay with neat, comfy rooms and the staff were so nice. I can recommend this hotel for a nice memorable stay. I had only one week and it went swiftly. Next time I will make sure I will be staying@ same place.

RRRRR
Janeth Soriano
Family
Philippines
17th April 2019

Nice and relax stay
We check in there as package of our theme parks, 20-25 mins drive away from theme parks, not bad. There is a big Carrefour supermarket in the area 3-5 mins drive from the hotel. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Breakfast is very good, lot of options. Staff are approachable and always smiling.

RRRRR
Ahmed Al Kalbani
Solo
United Arab Emirates
17th April 2019

Amazing
My Experience started by meeting Faith & Marry who were very friendly at the reception and their performance exceeded my expectations overall, i am very satisfied and will come back for sure after all the good things ive seen

RRRRR
Mario Borneo Syaputra
Family
Indonesia
17th April 2019

Ok
OK. Clean. Having not only one swimming pool but having two swimming pool as back-up in backside of the hotel. Also nearby with groceries store to buy something if needed. Kindly staff and receptionist.

RRRRR
Georges Naffah
Solo
Lebanon
16th April 2019

no comment
there is only one comment , the hotels are located far from a mall. or pharmacies , or a food court , maybe we need to eat something other than what your restaurants provide carefour is far , in addition the nuts and drinks provided by the hotel are too expensive..

RRRRR
Chirkov Vitaly
Solo
Uzbekistan
16th April 2019

Relax
Just came and relax, one of most comfortable stay, no bothered at all, room was so pretty with modern renovations so it’s like a new hotel, location is great from one side is a sea and the other hand a city view with night light and so

RRRRR
Martin Silhanek
Couple
Czech Republic
15th April 2019

Breakfast 7/10, the rest good
Breakfast didn’t reach my expectations. A bit disappointed. A chef was making omelets only, not many types of drinks (juice smoothies). Jug of water or jug of juice for big family would be nice so they don’t have to walk for every tiny glass of drinks. Otherwise the stay was very pleasant.

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR