Pearl Rotana Capital CentreABU DHABIRRRR
DESDEAED188POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESEVENTOS Y REUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTESCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by Antovfelix
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th August 2019
“Nice stay”

Comfortable rooms small swimming pool .valet parking service needs definite improvement .remote location. Bathrooms and other amenities are good.recommended for business trips.nit attractions nearby the hotel

Reviewed by Sudqi A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th August 2019
“Pearl Rotana Abu Dhabi”

Had a very nice and comfortable stay at the above mentioned hotel, good environment, nice restaurant service and food quality. Staff was friendly and welcoming, room cleanliness and space was just perfect.

Reviewed by Goldenn L
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th August 2019
“I love rotana”

I love rotana . It is my home, feeling good. Ilthe blonde hair girl at the reseption . She is the best . Thank you my sister . Hope you doing good all the time. I would thank yhe CEO of pearl rotana. Your team is doing well . Wish you be my boss in the future. You are managing everything perfectly

Reviewed by Nourbhit
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th August 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Excellent hotel”

next time I will book in the hotel with my family, really it was excellent hotel I will recommend it to my collogues as well thanks for appreciated hotel staff for appreciated cooperation and hospitality.

Reviewed by Mjerjes
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“recommanded hotel”

recommended hotel but bit far from the down town and they don't have a shuttle bus to any malls during your sty if you have car will be highly recommended if you don't have try to have another option.

Reviewed by Luckysmiley
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Good Choice”

A perfect choice to stay among all others in the same area. Rooms are perfect, clean and fresh. The view is great and the service was good. The breakfast in the morning was good including the service.

Reviewed by Jbmlina
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th August 2019
“Pearl rotana eid”

We considered staying in the hotel as it was one of the new hotels in abudhabi and price posted was affordable even if it was already eid holidays. Overall experience was very good, and perfect for a relaxing weekend.

Reviewed by FrankJ
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th August 2019
India
“Excellent qualtiy”

Very clean and modern hotel with perfect service! Nice breakfast room with good quality and fresh foods. Very helpful staff. Rooms are spacious with good airco. Very nice bathroom with good shower. Overall very good experience!

Reviewed by SH N
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Stay at Pearl Rotana Abu Dhabi”

The hotel is at a good location. It is quiet with good parking. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. The service was excellent. I like the sofa and chair available in the room. The television size is great although the pictures did not seem to appear in HD. No bein Sports channels but most importantly I was able to watch Formula 1 on mbc Action, so great.

Reviewed by Bmatenga
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th August 2019
“Excellent stay”

The room was a great size, very comfortable bed and a nice size desk. The freshly cooked breakfast was tasty with a huge variety. The check in and out was painless and done by a great staff. A very nice stay.

yasser alyfiee
17th August 2019
Source: Google

أكثر من رائع

5
Sundus
United States Of America
17th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: The room was spacious and the staff were very nice & polite. Location is perfect.

4.4
Fouad
Saudi Arabia
17th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

كانت اقامتي مريحة كل العائلة راضية عن المكان
Good: الافطار رائع جدا نظافة المكان روائح جميلة في كل مكان مكان يستحق الاقامة به فعلا
Bad: كل شئ رائع

5
Yashjub
United Arab Emirates
17th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: The bed was comfy that I didn’t want to get out of it in the morning and slept more, the rooms are tidy n clean as well as the toilet.
Bad: I only had one problem was the iron that’s it.

4.8
Fawziah
Saudi Arabia
17th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: الموقع جميل ولكن بعيد قليلا على مركز المدينه وعن المطاعم والخدمات والسعر غالي قليلا
Bad: كل شى كان جميل جدا والفندق اكثر من رائع

4.4
Mohamed
Saudi Arabia
17th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent location
Good: Staffs were very friendly and supportive. I will prefer to stay here, whenever I visit Abudhabi.

5
Fouad
Saudi Arabia
17th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

مكان يستحق الاقامة به فعلا
Good: الافطار متنوع و لذيذ رائحة المكان جميلة الخدمة ممتازة

5
Kapil
United Arab Emirates
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Everything was good. Thanks for the small 🎂 cake it was a surprise.
Bad: There was nothing which I didn't liked

4.4
أفنان
United Arab Emirates
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Perfect !
Good: الهدوء والراحة
Bad: عند الحجز تكون الغرف دائما في الأسفل وعند طلب التغيير لا يمكن ذلك

4.8
Ahmed
United Arab Emirates
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

RECOMMENDED!!
Good: So clean, really liked the walk-inn showers All staff are very friendly especially Mohammed and Elena! They gave me a free upgrade to a sea view room! Also tried Club Rotana rooms, enjoyed it especially the ones at the corner had bigger space👍🏻
Bad: Valet parking was slow and crowded! Had to park my car by myself and it went well

4.4
Aldoseri
Bahrain
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: فندق جميل وبسيط، التاكسي دائما يقع بالقرب منه، اضافوا لي سرير للطفل بدون رسوم إضافية، تسجيل دخول وخروج سريع، يبعد عن مدينة ياس 15 دقيقة بالسيارة، وعن الكورنيش 20 دقيقة، ويبعد عن دبي مسافة 1:20 دقيقة بالسيارة أو التاكسي، إذا كنت تنوي حجز فندق لمدينة ياس انصح بالحجز في المدينة نفسها لقصر المسافات، وتوفر الخدمات في مجمع ياس، لا انصح بالحجز في كونيش أبوظبي لانه يبعد عن الملاهي 30 دقيقة، افضل الحجز في مدينة ياس، في تصوري المدينة يكفيها ثلاث أيام إذا كل يوم حديقة ألعاب
Bad: لا يوجد

5
باسم
Saudi Arabia
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: لطيف

5
khaldoun ramadan
16th August 2019
Source: Google

Nice place to enjoy the weekend.

4
فيصل
Saudi Arabia
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: النظافة والغرف كبيرة

4.6
Sarah
United Arab Emirates
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fantastic stay !
Good: Everything : Delicious and very varied breakfast, staff politeness, cleanliness of the room, free parking
Bad: N/A

4.8
RRRRR
Amad Sudki
Solo
United States
15th August 2019

Pearl Rotana Abu Dhabi
Had a very nice and comfortable stay at the above mentioned hotel, good environment, nice restaurant service and food quality. Staff was friendly and welcoming, room cleanliness and space was just perfect.

RRRRR
Jamila Al Bloushi
Solo
Comoros
15th August 2019

ممتاز
الموقع مميز نظام الفندق مقارنه مع الفنادق الثانيه جيد افضل من سنترو ......................................................،،،،.،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،.،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،

RRRRR
Naif Alghamdi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
14th August 2019

I love rotana
I love rotana . It is my home, feeling good. Ilthe blonde hair girl at the reseption . She is the best . Thank you my sister . Hope you doing good all the time. I would thank yhe CEO of pearl rotana. Your team is doing well . Wish you be my boss in the future. You are managing everything perfectly

RRRRR
Mohamed Aboualia
Solo
Egypt
14th August 2019

Excellent hotel
next time I will book in the hotel with my family, really it was excellent hotel I will recommend it to my collogues as well thanks for appreciated hotel staff for appreciated cooperation and hospitality.

RRRRR
Alyaa Alyammahi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
14th August 2019

بيرل فندق جميل ورائع
الشكر لموظفي الفندق على حسن الاستقبال وتعاملهم اللطيف ولقد سعدت في قضاء يوم جميل بالفندق وارغب في زياره وقضاء وقت ممتع انا وعائلتي وقد سعدت بانه لا يوجد ما يعكر مزاج وانصح بيه الأصدقاء لزيارة الفندق والاستمتاع لقضاء وقت به

RRRRR
Ahmed Yakoub
Solo
Egypt
14th August 2019

Very nice and quite
the place was clean and new and quite nnnnnnnnnnnnmmmmmmmmmm ;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;

RRRRR
Mohammad Jerjes
Solo
Jordan
14th August 2019

recommanded hotel
recommended hotel but bit far from the down town and they don't have a shuttle bus to any malls during your sty if you have car will be highly recommended if you don't have try to have another option.

RRRRR
Wajid Khan
Business
Pakistan
13th August 2019

Good Choice
A perfect choice to stay among all others in the same area. Rooms are perfect, clean and fresh. The view is great and the service was good. The breakfast in the morning was good including the service.

RRRRR
Lorena Medina
Family
Philippines
12th August 2019

Pearl rotana eid
We considered staying in the hotel as it was one of the new hotels in abudhabi and price posted was affordable even if it was already eid holidays. Overall experience was very good, and perfect for a relaxing weekend.

RRRRR
Frank Janssens
Business
Belgium
9th August 2019

Excellent qualtiy!
Very clean and modern hotel with perfect service! Nice breakfast room with good quality and fresh foods. Very helpful staff. Rooms are spacious with good airco. Very nice bathroom with good shower. Overall very good experience!

RRRRR
Shawlulu Nggada
Family
Nigeria
9th August 2019

Stay at Pearl Rotana, Abu Dhabi
The hotel is at a good location. It is quiet with good parking. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. The service was excellent. I like the sofa and chair available in the room. The television size is great although the pictures did not seem to appear in HD. No bein Sports channels but most importantly I was able to watch Formula 1 on mbc Action, so great.

RRRRR
Tendai Matenga
Family
United Kingdom
4th August 2019

Excellent stay.
The room was a great size, very comfortable bed and a nice size desk. The freshly cooked breakfast was tasty with a huge variety. The check in and out was painless and done by a great staff. A very nice stay.

RRRRR
Salah Al Inizi
Solo
Iraq
28th July 2019

مكان مريح ونظيف
الاستمرار بتقيدم مستوى افضل مستويات الجودة شكرا

RRRRR
Ali Yousuf Yaaqeib
Solo
United Arab Emirates
27th July 2019

علي يوسف
شكرًا لكم فندق جميل من كل الامور وتعامل والاستقبال والغرف شي راقي اشكركم. شكرًا شكرًا شكرًا شكرًا شكرًا شكرًا شكرًا شكرًا شكرًا شكرًا شكرًا شكرًا شكرًا شكرًا شكرًا شكرًا شكرًا شكرًا شكرًا شكرًا شكرًا شكرًا شكرًا شكرًا لكم لكم تميز

RRRRR
Basim Abbas
Family
Australia
9th July 2019

Expensive room bar
It was excellent stay with very expensive room bar club soda .... 18 AED per can (9 time original value).....................................................................................................................................

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR