Pearl Rotana Capital CentreABU DHABIRRRR
DESDEAED188POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESEVENTOS Y REUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTESCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by Msiam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th October 2019
South Africa
“The place to stay in Abu Dhabi”

They want you never to be inconvenient - there is even a phone in the bathroom :-) Excellent hotel, I was impressed by the diverse restaurant menu, swimming pool and gym facilities. My room was very clean. I liked my stay there

Reviewed by Hadiba
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“It was nice day for all activities and I really like the rooms and bathroom and furniture i hope to visit you again”

It was nice day , from all activities and I really like the rooms specially the bed I didn’t want to leave it i was relaxing on it , and bathroom and furniture i hope to visit you again Pearl rotana hotel

Reviewed by Fadel G
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th October 2019
“Awsome”

.Everything was great From rooms to service to cleanliness it was beyond expectations. Pool is nice but sometimes it is full. I wish if they keep it open after 10pm. Gym is very nice. Reception stuff are very friendly and welcoming.

Reviewed by Shahzadzu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th October 2019
“Good”

Great location, professional staff, nice room, quite environment, good for families, reasonable price compare to others, bedroom mattress is not very comfortable, should provide more comfortable bed mattress.

Reviewed by Libenvb
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th October 2019
India
“Good experience”

The overall experience of the stay was very good and memorable. The breakfast spread was very wonderful and I really enjoyed my breakfast. The swimming pool, gym and sauna were good even though I could not use most of the facilities available.

Reviewed by Nivs
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Hotel is good Service is not”

Hotel is good. But, service is not that good which i think is because they are understaffed. I had to ask for everything multiple times. I asked for a room which is not in smoking zone. I got a room in smoking zone, when asked for change of room, they said they will do it. but had to follow up a lot for this. I could not enjoy my stay because I had to run behind people to get my things sorted.

Reviewed by Jmendoza
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th October 2019
“Precies and Smoking”

Rooms halls have smell like cigarettes, since smoking is allowed in the rooms, UAE does not have strict regulations on cigarette smoke. The price of the rooms are expensive with respect to the location of the hotel.

Reviewed by NicoleaXJR
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th October 2019
South Africa
“Abu Dhabi Trip”

My stay in Pearl Rotana Hotel was the best and very comfortable. Well airconditioned rooms made stay great. Maybe some convenience stores/restaurants/coffee shops close by for future will be great. Great standard!

Reviewed by Raji C
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th October 2019
“Pleasant stay”

I have stayed for only one night but the experience was fabulous. The hotel got angels "not employees" around the place. they are all very friendly with a beautiful smile on their faces. Thank you guys for making my stay a memorable experience. I will definitely come back if I have a chance.

Reviewed by Tiagom
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th October 2019
South Africa
“Magnificent Home Away from Home”

This hotel provides an outstanding service. I was very privileged to be part of your guests for a period of approximately 8 days. Thank you very much for the service and I encourage you to maintain the bar you have set for yourselves, continuously high. Well done. Tiago Massingue

Waleed
United Arab Emirates
20th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

يستحق الزيارة
Good: كل شي
Bad: لا شي

5
Bedour05
United Arab Emirates
20th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Okay
Good: Spacious rooms
Bad: Main entrance area is under construction and the valet takes so much time to take your car and it wasn't even full. They took too much time to come and take my bags for Check-out and the staff kept asking me why are you upset its only 5mins while it was 30mins hence i was late for my meeting.

2.9
جاسم
Saudi Arabia
20th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: -تعامل الموظفين. -مرافق الترفيه.
Bad: - الميني بار. - الروائح بالممرات.

4.4
Hamad
United Arab Emirates
20th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

أفضل مكان
Good: الهدوء والخدمه
Bad: لا شئ

5
Vikas Makhija
20th October 2019
Source: Google

Very good experience. The service, management and arrangement are amazing.

5
Nadia
United Arab Emirates
20th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Room was spacious, comfortable and clean.
Bad: Price of spa treatments

4.6
Simon
Family With Young Children
United Kingdom
19th October 2019
Source: Agoda

Basic room with simple breakfast
Not a luxurious experience. Basic information, such as breakfast times and luggage arrangements, not offered at check in. The room was clean and simple - no bathtub contrary to the online photos. Breakfast options were limited, food and coffee generally lukewarm rather than being regularly refreshed. No discounts were given for eating in the hotel pizzeria . Major construction work in the areas around the hotel spoil the view and the noise traveled into the room even on the 18th floor (through the night). Can’t imagine how this hotel has an average of 9 plus. Wouldn’t stay again or recommend.

2.8
Faisal Allehyani
19th October 2019
Source: Google

فندق جميل وراقي وخدمة سريعة في الدخول والخروج الغرف نظيفة جدا السعر لا يصدق ولا يقارن بمثله من الفنادق حول العالم

5
Abdullatif
United Arab Emirates
18th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good

Bad: لايوجد مكان لنزول وركوب قاطنين الفندق

3.5
Saeed
United Arab Emirates
18th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Great stuff, fast check in and out, clean room
Bad: The bed is not comfortable

4.15
Radja
Algeria
18th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Propreté,amabilité du personnel ,petit-déjeuner très varié
Bad: Très bon hotel quand on vient pour le business et le centre des congrès Un peu loin des commerces et de la ville

5
Abdulrahman
Saudi Arabia
18th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: the breakfast was excellent and hotel facilities

4.5
Guest User
17th October 2019
Source: Ctrip

這個價位來説,很贊,性價比很高

5
علي
United Arab Emirates
17th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شئ جميل في الفندق 10/10
Bad: لاشئ

4.8
Khalifa
United Arab Emirates
16th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

اقامة ممتعة ومريحة جدا
Good: امانة لاول مرة احجز في الفندق واعجبت كثيرا بلطافة ومعاملة موظفي الاستقبال والمساعدين وايضا اعجبت بالغرفة وسعتها ونظافتها. وايضا اشكر الموظفين على تجاوبهم ومساعدتهم لي بتمديد مدة المغادرة الى الساعة الرابعة بسبب ظروف مرض زوجتي شكرا للجميع ولي زيارة اخرى قريبا باذن الله.😘
Bad: مواقف السيارات كانت غير امنة .

5
RRRRR
Hadi Barakji
Couple
Palestine
18th October 2019

It was nice day for all activities and I really like the rooms and bathroom and furniture i hope to visit you again
It was nice day , from all activities and I really like the rooms specially the bed I didn’t want to leave it i was relaxing on it , and bathroom and furniture i hope to visit you again Pearl rotana hotel

RRRRR
Mirriam Mosia
Business
South Africa
18th October 2019

The place to stay in Abu Dhabi
They want you never to be inconvenient - there is even a phone in the bathroom :-) Excellent hotel, I was impressed by the diverse restaurant menu, swimming pool and gym facilities. My room was very clean. I liked my stay there

RRRRR
Fadel Ghandour
Solo
Lebanon
17th October 2019

Awsome
.Everything was great From rooms to service to cleanliness it was beyond expectations. Pool is nice but sometimes it is full. I wish if they keep it open after 10pm. Gym is very nice. Reception stuff are very friendly and welcoming.

RRRRR
Zubair Shahzad
Family
Pakistan
16th October 2019

Good
Great location, professional staff, nice room, quite environment, good for families, reasonable price compare to others, bedroom mattress is not very comfortable, should provide more comfortable bed mattress.

RRRRR
Juan Mendoza Sanchez
Business
Mexico
14th October 2019

Precies and Smoking
Rooms halls have smell like cigarettes, since smoking is allowed in the rooms, UAE does not have strict regulations on cigarette smoke. The price of the rooms are expensive with respect to the location of the hotel.

RRRRR
Nicole Abrahams
Business
South Africa
14th October 2019

Abu Dhabi Trip
My stay in Pearl Rotana Hotel was the best and very comfortable. Well airconditioned rooms made stay great. Maybe some convenience stores/restaurants/coffee shops close by for future will be great. Great standard!

RRRRR
Chakir Raji
Family
Morocco
14th October 2019

Pleasant stay
I have stayed for only one night but the experience was fabulous. The hotel got angels "not employees" around the place. they are all very friendly with a beautiful smile on their faces. Thank you guys for making my stay a memorable experience. I will definitely come back if I have a chance.

RRRRR
Tiagosimao Massingue
Business
Mozambique
13th October 2019

Magnificent Home Away from Home
This hotel provides an outstanding service. I was very privileged to be part of your guests for a period of approximately 8 days. Thank you very much for the service and I encourage you to maintain the bar you have set for yourselves, continuously high. Well done. Tiago Massingue

RRRRR
Eric Stannard
Business
Ireland
13th October 2019

Comfortable hotel, convenient location
The hotel was a very comfortable place to stay with a good breakfast and several options to eat in the hotel in the evening if you do not want to venture out. It is very well located if you are visiting the ADNEC exhibition arena during your stay, is a short taxi ride to the international airport, and to other places to visit within Abu Dhabi if you have some free time. A well equipped gym is available with friendly staff and a small swimming pool if you want to relax afterwards.

RRRRR
Masakazu Sato
Business
Japan
12th October 2019

I was able to spend comfortably.
I stayed for five days at work, but I was able to spend a comfortable time with bed making and room cleaning. There were times when the air conditioning was a little too strong and cold. Also, the breakfast menu was abundant and we were able to eat deliciously for foreigners.

RRRRR
Pierre Giguere
Business
Canada
6th October 2019

Good choice
Perfect for exhibiting to ADNEC! Good food, nice pool, and very warm welcome. Would return for other Conferences. Hotel away from downtown. The obligation to write 200 words on my review is just too long!

RRRRR
Blind Sylvia
Business
Netherlands
4th October 2019

Business trip Abu Dhabi (congres)
Good and professional hotel. The pool and gym were excellent! I would recommand this hotel, especially for congress visit (ADNEC). Breakfast, housekeeping, and other facilities were great. Hotel WIFI was also good.

RRRRR
Ahmed Al Maazmi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
3rd October 2019

Nice place
Thank you for your corporation vey nice hotel and perfect location ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

RRRRR
Jacobus Oosthuizen
Business
South Africa
3rd October 2019

Warm but good stay
Everything was good , but the response from the online servive is poor. i 3 times requested somebody to contact prior to check in , but no response . the room sare very neat and aircons work great, pool area can stqay open later than 7pm

RRRRR
Inyang Johnson
Business
Nigeria
30th September 2019

Rotana Lagacy
Pearl Rotana, Abu Dhabi, is strikingly different from other apartments I have had the opportunity to stay. Spacious room, spacious bathroom and very clean environment. From the reception, though I arrived much earlier than expected, I was warmly received and made comfortable. Most of the workers sought ways to deliver services to exceed the expectations of the guests. Thank you, Pearl Rotana. One good turn deserves another!

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR