Park RotanaABU DHABIRRRRR
DESDEAED360POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESREUNIONESBODASRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by Vez
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th December 2022
England
“The friendliest staff ever”

Had such a wonderful stay at Park Rotana! All of the staff were so friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend the massage with Ema too. Renata my housekeeper was lovely. Such a wonderful welcome to the UAE

Reviewed by Ahk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th December 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Business stay”

Excellent services especially at the reception Mr.Mohamed provided exceptional care and support gave me a wonderful room , thank you for the upgrade and professional support Wonderful experiment , very much recommended when you are in Abu Dhabi

Reviewed by Snozz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd December 2022
United Kingdom
“An enjoyable and relaxing stay”

I stayed at the hotel for 4 successive nights. From the moment i arrived i was greeted with a smile and this continued throughout the stay. The buffet for breakfast and evening meal was excellent with a variety of food available and a change of cuisine every night. I had a few things to sort out before checking out of my room for an early morning flight. Jasim on reception was extremely helpful with sorting arrangements and couldn't do enough. Overall, it was a fantastic stay!

Reviewed by AdelQJN
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th November 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Great service”

Mohammad at reception was of great help and assistance. He helped us expedite the check in and allowed for extended check out. The entire staff was very helpful. They even helped us find a lost ring in the bath room

Reviewed by Henk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th November 2022
“Great service especially from Mohammed at the front desk”

Great service. Mohammed at the front desk was really helpful getting us a late check out while in busy season. He and the team also helped us out with some urgent problems we were facing, and gave us a free cup of coffee

Reviewed by Mark-Biddle
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th November 2022
“Great staff and great hotel”

I was welcomed by Mohamed who went out if his way to look after us after a long flight. Room is fantastic, will be coming back for sure, thank you Mohamed. Food is top class ! All the service staff are fantastic as well, they could not be more helpful

Reviewed by Anjo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th November 2022
Jordan
“Great experience and amazing friendly staff”

Great experience and amazing friendly staff Customer service is great they are very responsive. Food service is so good we ordered salads and burgers and tenders. Everything was delicious. Location great Rooms spacious

Reviewed by Arnolde
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th November 2022
“ADIPEC 2022 - STAYED AT PARK ROTANA”

Park Rotana is one of the best hotel in Abu Dhabi. Last year, we booked in this hotel, and because of our excellent experience while we are staying, we never hesitate and have no double mind to book again this year's ADIPEC 2022. Our whole team booked in this hotel and we are all satisfied with their services in all aspects. Hence for those travellers, I highly recommend ROTANA to be your first choice for the next coming ADIPEC 2023 and also for any time for family, friends leisure. Thank you Park Rotana, keep it up!

Reviewed by Totanji
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st November 2022
United Arab Emirates
“amazing experience”

very helpful front desk and professional at Park Rotana. i was guided in a very good way and served in short time. Mohammad in particular was so helpful. this is the veteran of the hotel and it was great one

Reviewed by Yhassan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th October 2022
United Arab Emirates
“I enjoyed my night a lot”

I booked a suite for a night, and it was wonderful. The hotel is high class, and the decoration and the facilities were awesome. I liked the professionalism of the staff, as the receptionist was very supportive and the lounge staff were so kind and helpful. Also, everything in my suite was very neat and comfortable. I was just concerned about the laundry service delay, as I had to call many times because my service was later than agreed. In overall, I'm very satisfied with my experience and I wish to book another night soon.

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Derechos de Autor 2022 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR