Park RotanaABU DHABIRRRRR
DESDEAED244POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESREUNIONESBODASRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by TAHA
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th June 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Excllent”

Better and suitable hotel to stay, its located in good location to explore Abu Dhabi city and essential area Good for family and honeymooner the staff are friendly and updated with all occur international challenges

Reviewed by MOUSUMI
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th May 2020
India
“Long term stay very good option”

I stayed for 107 days and that too under COVID 19 pandemic when it started and things evolved. There is utmost care taken by the Hotel Staff and ensured that your comfort is priortised. We were informed pro-actively on the changes . Overall my experience is excellent. In general the staff are very well trained. Nazoomi stands out among all of them, she quite an ambassador if I may say.Sky is also very helpful young boy. Derick is another person along with Babu who would always greet you with great smile and charm. Twinkle is very kind too. In case I return, when situation is conducive , I shall choose again.

Reviewed by Mike
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st April 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Work”

Everything was smooth from check in to check out. All the team was helpful about your needs. Waiters was very friendly, housekeeping was there to assist about something in your room, Reception and operators are there to assist you anytime of the day.

Reviewed by Rrrr
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th March 2020
Western Cape
“Perfect self Isolation”

I have had an excellent experience during my stay at the hotel. Friendly and helpful reception @ 03h00 in the morning. The staff adjusted very swiftly to the Self Isolation Mode. Good food, Clean rooms. Good Beds, all the service was exceptional! A special thank you to Camille and the staff at the Teatro restaurant. Thank you for all the spoils that is part of the welcoming and hospitable atmosphere at the hotel. Good job for all the cleaning staff on the 7th floor. Keep up the good work! Till next time.

Reviewed by Alalkeem
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent stay experiance”

I would like to thank the receptianest for upgrading my room. He chk me in with very profissional way .. the hotel so clean / super comfortable bed / food was so good / The GYM at hotel is very good comparing with other hotel

Reviewed by Ham
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Good”

The room is very clean, the breakfast room is very good, the waiters are very attentive, I like the fresh juice very much. Sky provided me with very high quality service. It was a pleasure to chat with him. Everything is fine.

Reviewed by Pkd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Central location”

Nice hotel with professional staffs and lot of choices for food. Swimming pool with attached bar was good addons . Rooms were clean / sound proof/ TV with connectivity open to work with your device /laptops and i find this unique that there is no door bell to give you ting tong wake up :P

Reviewed by Ludo D
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th February 2020
“Great Stay”

Stayed in Park Rotana Abu Dhabi for Leisure and it offers great facilities and is centrally located (to drive) to Abu Dhabi and Dubai. Great Services offered by the team, excellent breakfast and spacious well equipped rooms.

Reviewed by Odyssey
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th February 2020
“Excellent Stay”

Great multi cultural staff. Staff went above and beyond ensuring that my stay was a great one. Thanks to the front desk, valet, chefs at Ginger housekeeping and my friends in the coffee shop. This was a wonderful 4 weeks. Would recommend this location. Made some new friends.

Reviewed by Virtualchatter
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2020
Md
“Better than any 5 Star hotel anywhere”

Stayed here as I missed my connecting flight. I have stayed in numerous 5 star hotels in USA and Park Rotana really is a step above most when it comes to the room itself. Very clean, modern and refreshing. The lunch buffet has ample items to suit anyone's taste buds. The wait staff is very professional and friendly. I will stay here again.

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR