Beach Rotana - all suitesABU DHABI
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESREUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑAS
Reviewed by Frankalvarado
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th July 2024
Pennsylvania
“Stay is amazing”

I always stay at beach rotana and staff are very friendly they always assist Mr in everything room is good and I always have a room with good view thank you to all , may from.front desk is amazing

Reviewed by Jonathan M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th July 2024
“Excellent Service and Accommodation”

Excellent Service from Victor from Buffet Section, Sammy of Housekeeping and May Lopez for ensuring that our stay is enjoyable and relaxing.

Reviewed by Jinna M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th July 2024
“Superb Stay at Beach Rotana”

Amazing stay at Beach Rotana. The room was spacious, clean, and well-appointed, with comfortable bedding and modern amenities. The staffs were friendly and accommodating especially Sammy from housekeeping as he has shown what a great customer service should be making. The hotel’s facilities, including the pool, jacuzzi, sauna and steam, were well-maintained and added to the overall enjoyment of the stay. The location was convenient, with easy access to local attractions and dining options. Overall, Beach Rotana provided a comfortable and pleasant stay, and I would highly recommend it to anyone visiting Abu Dhabi. The whole family enjoyed breakfast at the Essence Restaurant and it was an exceptional experience. The buffet offered various options, from fresh fruits and pastries to hot dishes like scrambled eggs, bacon, and pancakes. The quality of the food was top-notch, with everything tasting fresh and delicious. The service was attentive and made sure we were having a wonderful time, especially Victor. The ambience was pleasant and inviting, making it a great start to the day. Standout items included the made-to-order omelette station and the freshly squeezed juices. Overall, it is a delightful breakfast experience that I highly recommend. I want to thank May Lopez for her excellent customer service during our stay. She was friendly, and efficient, and made the process easy and pleasant. She went above and beyond to ensure all our needs were met. Thank you, May!

Reviewed by Warrenl
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th July 2024
United Kingdom
“Week Stay”

Everyone was awesome. Met out every need, clean and the breakfast was delicious! Overall friendly staff and good facilities. Thank you for having us .

Reviewed by Mhel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th July 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing stay”

We had a wonderful stay at Beach Rotana, the staff were incredibly friendly and made us feel welcome throughout our visit. From the warm greetings from the staff, May Camille Moni Shawky Tamer Yuliana Amba(many to mention) the room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast is good and thank you to Victor , Christian and Pabina who always check if everything is ok , we highly recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by Kh-
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th July 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Low Expectations Vs Reality”

I took the room 1314 because of the Banio but I noticed there was no hot water in both Banio and shower the trip was all so I relax but I couldn’t and more over the room near to me was kids screaming the whole night and morning I couldn't sleep well so I rate the stay horrible satisfaction.

Reviewed by AmeerBasha
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th June 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent Hotel”

Rooms are hygienically neat and clean All staffs are polite and very kind in helping Hotel is in the city and good sea-view facing

Reviewed by Samah
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th June 2024
“I like it”

I enjoyed my staying, the hotel facilities. Breakfast was great, great F&B team. Room was so clean and the next day morning HK team came to refresh the room.

Reviewed by Jen A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd June 2024
“Family Staycation”

The family enjoyed the amenities! Very friendly staff! Thanks Priya at the reception and Shane at the Breakfast :)

Reviewed by AlexGOO
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th June 2024
Oman
“Holiday trip”

The parking service was excellent. Check-in took an hour, but the staff was very friendly. Except for very little water pressure in the shower the room was fine. All in all a very nice hotel with a super nice beach. Thank you all very much it was a nice stay. Best regards Alex

SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
MARCA
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Derechos de Autor 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR