Beach Rotana - all suitesABU DHABI
DESDEAED449POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESREUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by Laurencetan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd February 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent Service”

Excellent service with excellent staff special mentiond to Ms.May, Nazma and Swaleh for the quick checkin and check and out. My room was cleana nd comfy. Thanks housekeeping and Room service they delievered my order on time..

Reviewed by DZhuldyz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th January 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Beach Rotana amazing stay”

This was an amazing stay 5/5! We came with my friend and we’re surprised by great service and glad that we chose this hotel! Everything is close, breakfasts were delicious and various! Room was clean and service staff was caring and polite! Also this stay is connected with unforgettable moments which makes it even more meaningful! If I come back here I would choose to stay here again, Thank you!!! Recommend it! You will not regret!

Reviewed by Khamzaazhar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th January 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Perfect stay”

The hotel is amazing, stuff is very friendly, tasty breakfast, room is decent and clean, with a beautiful view. The hotel has a convenient location, popular places are just 10-30 minutes away. Also Abu-Dhabi and Galleria mall are nearby

Reviewed by Munawees
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th January 2023
“Fantastic”

I like the breakfast and pregos food. Reception staff was very helpful Vaishali at front desk was very polite and helpfull always ready to help. I will definately come again. Nice location yummy food🤗🤗

Reviewed by NaimaMubashar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th January 2023
“Very Good services”

Hotel was good and clean. All the facilities were provided. All the staff members of the hotel were friendly and helping. We took the breakfast and menu was very good. Very easy access to Abu Dhabi mall.

Reviewed by Shk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th January 2023
“Convenient location comfortable stay”

Nice and convenient location, friendly and professional staff, great facilities. We had to add one night stay on a last minute notice and the staff was very helpful in making it smooth and quick. Very good value for money

Reviewed by Soud
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th January 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Happy stay”

It was very good. Everything is fine. Im happy and my family. And shiela is very nice. All the staff very nice. Food is very good. Room is very good. Bellman is very helpful. Hk hckean very well. Difinetly visit always

Reviewed by WillemRSA
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th January 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Absolutely lovely”

Although I was traveling for business, the hotel and its amenities provided much needed rest and relaxation. Staff were friendly and eager to help. Requests were dealt with quickly. The buffet’s wide range of dishes was a pleasure every time.

Reviewed by Alsu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th January 2023
Russia
“Stay in beach rotana”

It is a very good and beautiful place. we'll be back here. All staff from reception was helpful Sabrina shiela Naoufal vaishali all are very friendly. Food was very nice all services was excellent. We will recommend the hotel with family.

Reviewed by Wakhare
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th December 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Best service”

I would like to appreciate All suites staff Saleh and sampath they are very helpful and the rest of team really enjoying my stay thank you rotana 😄staying in room 1625 the weather is amazing in abu dhabi I would recommend my friends to visit rotana for sure

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Derechos de Autor 2023 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR