Beach Rotana - all suitesABU DHABI
DESDEAED352POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESEVENTOS Y REUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTESCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by Kamal_Fawzi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th May 2019
Egypt
“Fiar stay and good value”

It was good overall. Experienced good staff, good rooms, good food and fair prices. However it could be better if they take care of the tiny details such as maintaining a good smell in the rooms and around the whole hotel areas.

Reviewed by Culture
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th May 2019
New Zealand
“Outstanding location and facilities for both family and business travellers”

Ticks all the boxes. Great location, superior rooms, pool, gym and beach area. Mall shopping and dinning at your doorstep and grocery shopping immediately below. Adequate kitchen facilities for longer stays and family groups. Higher level rooms have more natural light.

Reviewed by Curious
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th April 2019
Australia
“Abu Dhabi Beach Rotana - All Suites”

Great location - The All Suites tower is adjacent to Abu Dhabi Mall - (At the NORTHERN end of the Mall. The main Beach Rotana is at the SOUTHERN end of the mall - 3 minutes walk) Facilities of main hotel are accessible to guests from the Suites.

Reviewed by Earl K
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd April 2019
United Kingdom
“Very pleasant indeed”

Friendly and polite staff. Nice clean room. Excellent breakfast in the main hotel. Great overall facilities. Only negative was the road works in front of the hotel but should be finished soon I understand.

Reviewed by Companion
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st April 2019
“Business by the beach”

The Beach Rotana All Suites is a slightly cheaper option than the Beach Rotana proper. This Hotel is on the opposite side of the Abu Dhabi Mall to the Beach Rotana Hotel. When staying here you are able to walk down the street (a few minutes) and access the Restaurants, Day Spa, Beach, Swimming Pool and Gym at the Beach Rotana Hotel. The staff are all super friendly and Hotel is clean and tidy. My room was nice and quiet despite the massive road works going on outside.

Reviewed by Squinn
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th February 2019
United Kingdom
“Exceptional standards and level of comfort”

Many thanks to all the team, I received a warm welcome from the limited and competent staff, I was greeted by the opulent suite, super comfortable with a nice atmosphere. A very short distance to the Abu Dhabi Mall and an excellent spot to take a taxis for further exploration of the beauty city. A high standard establishment, brilliant room and an enjoyable experience.

Reviewed by Kinnie_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th January 2019
Switzerland
“good stay nice hotel”

We had a very nice stay. It was perfect with the kids. We would like to come back once again. The personnal was very friendly and helpful. We loved the breakfast, there so much different food available.

Reviewed by LoveTravel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th January 2019
“Gone downhill”

Was great in previous years but now too many guests for the facilities on offer. Staff not as helpful or friendly either as we had previously experienced to the point I would have to struggle to open lobby door whilst pushing a pram!

Reviewed by Pioneer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th January 2019
“no”

location of the all suites tower away from the lobby, restaurants, pool and beach is terrible. we should be able to access the recreation areas without walking through an entire mall and then all the way back. although everything about the hotel was amazing, i would not stay there again only because of the distance from the all suites tower to all the ammenities. there are too many hotel options where you simply go down to the lobby and walk straight out to the pools, beaches and everything else

Reviewed by Vacation
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th January 2019
“Review”

The hotel were not ready for us despite a late afternoon check in... I had to complain in order to get what we booked and paid for... Not good especially after a long flight, a 2 hr self drive from Dubai and circling trying to find the all suites entrance. The staff were happy and helpful but the hotel management system should have proactively attended to my booked needs and no need for my complaining on first arrival... Not good guys.

Yehia Metwalli
25th May 2019
Source: Google

Good variaty of restaurants, nice beach, good bar

5
Anahita Buhariwala
25th May 2019
Source: Google

The staff was wonderful

5
sadeddin nofal
24th May 2019
Source: Google

اطلالة جميلة و مكان هادئ و اجواء جميلة

4
Irmeli Ahava
24th May 2019
Source: Google

Suuri ostoskeskus. Löytyy vaatteita yms joka lähtöön. On Abu Dabissa.

5
Dano elianto
24th May 2019
Source: Google

So amazing hotel

5
Karem Figo
23rd May 2019
Source: Google

Very good hotel and residential tower

5
المستشار أشرف قاسم
23rd May 2019
Source: Google

مكان رائع

5
Vargheese K M
23rd May 2019
Source: Google

Excellent

5
رحالuae
United Arab Emirates
22nd May 2019
Source: Booking.com

هدوؤ
Good: 👍
Bad: 👍

5
Ahmed Alkaabi
22nd May 2019
Source: Google

الاستقبال في قمت الفخامه، هادئ، نظيف جداً، الموظفين في قمت الاخلاق، واجهة مشكلة ف الحجز أشكر السيد محمد ع تفهمه للمشكله و حلاها بطريقه مناسبه، الغرفه فخمة جداً، لا يوجد إزعاج من الجيران في الغرفه، مدخل خاص من الفندق ل أبوظبي مول، خدمه صف المركبات، شاطئ نظيف جداً، المطعم فخم. شكراً روتانا.

5
Maria Di Franco
22nd May 2019
Source: Google

Loved the atmosphere!!!

5
osama zafar
22nd May 2019
Source: Google

Nice courtyard for Ramadan

5
will mahler
20th May 2019
Source: Google

Clean hotel with very friendly staff. Very expensive if you're on a budget

4
Youssef Siloum
20th May 2019
Source: Google

Agréable

4
Nader Allan
20th May 2019
Source: Google

Nice comfortable stay

5
RRRRR
Kamal Hassan Fawzi
Business
Egypt
8th May 2019

Fiar stay and good value
It was good overall. Experienced good staff, good rooms, good food and fair prices. However it could be better if they take care of the tiny details such as maintaining a good smell in the rooms and around the whole hotel areas.

RRRRR
Allen Bruford
Business
New Zealand
5th May 2019

Outstanding location and facilities for both family and business travellers
Ticks all the boxes. Great location, superior rooms, pool, gym and beach area. Mall shopping and dinning at your doorstep and grocery shopping immediately below. Adequate kitchen facilities for longer stays and family groups. Higher level rooms have more natural light.

RRRRR
Brian Duane
Couple
In House Guest
25th April 2019

Abu Dhabi Beach Rotana - All Suites
Great location - The All Suites tower is adjacent to Abu Dhabi Mall - (At the NORTHERN end of the Mall. The main Beach Rotana is at the SOUTHERN end of the mall - 3 minutes walk) Facilities of main hotel are accessible to guests from the Suites.

RRRRR
Michel Aubert
Solo
Switzerland
7th April 2019

Très bien pour les affaires.
Belle chambre équipée d’une cuisine. Conseil pour la plage, réserver le beach rotana et non pas le all suites. Actuellement ne réserver pas une chambre avec vue sur la ville. Il y a des travaux. Sinon le personnel est super et le wi-fi fonctionne très bien. Cuisine équipée et fonctionnelle.

RRRRR
Earl Knudsen
Friends
Ireland
2nd April 2019

Very pleasant indeed
Friendly and polite staff. Nice clean room. Excellent breakfast in the main hotel. Great overall facilities. Only negative was the road works in front of the hotel but should be finished soon I understand.

RRRRR
Sandra Moore
Business
New Zealand
2nd April 2019

Business by the beach
The Beach Rotana All Suites is a slightly cheaper option than the Beach Rotana proper. This Hotel is on the opposite side of the Abu Dhabi Mall to the Beach Rotana Hotel. When staying here you are able to walk down the street (a few minutes) and access the Restaurants, Day Spa, Beach, Swimming Pool and Gym at the Beach Rotana Hotel. The staff are all super friendly and Hotel is clean and tidy. My room was nice and quiet despite the massive road works going on outside.

RRRRR
Stephen Quinn
Business
United Kingdom
27th February 2019

Exceptional standards and level of comfort
Many thanks to all the team, I received a warm welcome from the limited and competent staff, I was greeted by the opulent suite, super comfortable with a nice atmosphere. A very short distance to the Abu Dhabi Mall and an excellent spot to take a taxis for further exploration of the beauty city. A high standard establishment, brilliant room and an enjoyable experience.

RRRRR
Khalifa Al Nabouda
Business
United Arab Emirates
20th February 2019

موقع مميز
الفندق في موقع مميز نظيف قريب من كثير من الفعاليات انصح السائحين بالاقامة فيه - ملاصق لابوظبي مول ومن مستشفى كليفلاند و جالريا مول يقع في وسط البلد حيث المطاعم وكثير من الفعاليات - سهولة الوصول والتنقل

RRRRR
Claudon Dionisio
Couple
Philippines
14th February 2019

"Service with a smile!"
This hotel and the quality of service and the amenities caused us to choose Comfort Suites hotels for the rest of our trip. The staff were friendly and the food at the breakfast was terrific. The room was beautiful and well-equipped. When I forgot my card-key and needed to ask for my room number at the desk, the front desk clerk asked me some security questions before giving me a new key card for my room. This was a great hotel, thank you for the Management and Staff of Beach Rotana.

RRRRR
Oudeh Tahani H SH
Solo
Jordan
11th February 2019

رحلة العمر بالروتانا
اشكر كل من عمل في الروتانا من موظفين ومدراء وعاملين .اشكر الاستاذ رمزي الاعور كل الشكر للأهتمامة بالنزلاء للفندق .غرفة رقم 2130/2129 2125/2126 باسم تهاني عودة تم حجز الغرف للاهل من الاردن شكرا جزيل ...

RRRRR
marieclaire sottaz
Family
Swaziland
16th January 2019

good stay, nice hotel
We had a very nice stay. It was perfect with the kids. We would like to come back once again. The personnal was very friendly and helpful. We loved the breakfast, there so much different food available.

RRRRR
Anoop Kaur Khanke
Family
United Kingdom
15th January 2019

Gone downhill
Was great in previous years but now too many guests for the facilities on offer. Staff not as helpful or friendly either as we had previously experienced to the point I would have to struggle to open lobby door whilst pushing a pram!

RRRRR
Imad M Daoud
Family
United Arab Emirates
7th January 2019

no
location of the all suites tower away from the lobby, restaurants, pool and beach is terrible. we should be able to access the recreation areas without walking through an entire mall and then all the way back. although everything about the hotel was amazing, i would not stay there again only because of the distance from the all suites tower to all the ammenities. there are too many hotel options where you simply go down to the lobby and walk straight out to the pools, beaches and everything else

RRRRR
Graham Beattie
Family
United Kingdom
7th January 2019

Review
The hotel were not ready for us despite a late afternoon check in... I had to complain in order to get what we booked and paid for... Not good especially after a long flight, a 2 hr self drive from Dubai and circling trying to find the all suites entrance. The staff were happy and helpful but the hotel management system should have proactively attended to my booked needs and no need for my complaining on first arrival... Not good guys.

RRRRR
Dirk Fischer
Solo
Germany
6th January 2019

Gutes Mittelklassehotel mit hervorragenden RestaurantsHotel
Das Hotel befindet sich zur Zeit in einem größeren Baustellenbereich . Es besteht aus einem Hauptkomplex, der in eine Mall integriert ist und zwei Appartementhäusern . Eins davon ist in einem bedauerlichen Zustand und nicht zu empfehlen. Das Neuwertige ist modern , stylisch aber im Detail nicht ganz 5 Sterne wert . Der Strand an einem Kanal gelegen, ist für eine kurze Auszeit empfehlenswert aber für einen Badeurlaub nicht geeignet . Bei Buchung von Dine Arround kommt man indem Genuss hervorragender Gastronomie . Auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen. Im Resümee war der gastronomische Vorteil das entscheidende Kriterium für ein Wiederkommen . Der deutsche Hoteldirektor war offen für Kritik und flexibel in den Lösungen . Aber zaubern kann auch er nicht ! Er war der Einzige , der 5 Sterne verdient ! Hier nochmal ein herzliches Dankeschön an Herr Thomas .

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR