Beach Rotana - all suitesABU DHABI
DESDEAED311POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESEVENTOS Y REUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTESCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by Claudiogimigliano
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th October 2019
Italy
“excelent”

it was a nice stay, the location is strategically good, and the facilities are excellent, the only concern that I have is that : if the neighbors are noisy your stay and sleep became orrible. Sometimes is enought to built the room in a such way that the bed in one room do not confine with the other bed...means not specular room , but parallel and confine wall with soundproofing. bye

Reviewed by FrecklesMadeleine
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th October 2019
“SeptemberStay at Rotana”

This hotel has major positives and major negatives: Positive: Great location for exploring Abu Dhabi Great housekeeping and cleanliness Amazing room, comfortable bed. Nice kitchenette, and Nice to get waterbottles in Our room every day. Spotlessly clean, friendly receptionists Safe and secure, friendly Security staff Negatives: Not Clear that when you book you are actually NOT in the Beach Rotana with the pools and restaurants, you are down the street in a different much less grand location called Rotana Suites, and have ACCESS to the facilities down the street at the Beach Rotana. The pools and beaches at Beach Rotana are amazing, as I was quite upset to see that I'd made an 11 hour flight to come and stay at the hotel down the street. Asked for a childrens bed to be Places in the livingroom and was told that it would be the equivalent of approx £25 a night. That is horrendous. Check in process for my friend was a pain. As he is applying to become a resident in UAE they have his passport. The hotel staff was friendly, but made it very clearnt hat they did not want to let him in because he didnt have his passport. He presented a UK driving licence, but this as not approved. This was at approx 01:00am. They let him in in the end, but it is not a Nice way to start a holiday. They kept claiming the reservation was for 1 person and a child even though my booking clearly states 2 persons and a chil.d

Reviewed by Rodriguesgerry
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th September 2019
Australia
“Great location with comfortable rooms and excellent service”

I had a great experience staying at the apartments which were spacious and comfortable. Great location with gym, swimming pool and restaurants at the doorstep and overall, very happy with my stay. The hotel is situated at the Abu Dhabi Mall with all the restaurants and shops conveniently at hand.

Reviewed by Sunitmalik
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th September 2019
“Great experience”

I loved the whole experience .. every staff played a fanstice part.. each dept was helpful. I will come back as a guest. Every request had been fulfilled.. there is no complaint as such from my side.. thank you all

Reviewed by Jasmin L
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th September 2019
“Excellent”

Amazing hotel but little complicated to get to the pool and beach area, however that very comfortable hotel with amazing staff and comfortable very useful rooms with amazing service , would love to recommend you !!!

Reviewed by Jlanuza
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th September 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Survey at Beach Rotana”

Very Good location, the shopping mall and grocery are just a 25 meters away from hotel. The ordinary room is complete with cooking facilities and iron set. Room is big and quiet. Minor negative comment I have for hallway with not so nice smell. Maybe due to excessive perfume or fresheners sprayed in the hallway.

Reviewed by Mohammedmudasir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th September 2019
“Good Experience”

The hotel is located in a strategic area. You have Abu Dhabi Mall and opposite to hotel all local shops if any one needs to eat or shop. Public transport is available right outside the hotel. The hotel amenities like gym, swimming pool, etc were a good experience.

Reviewed by Osamasid
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th September 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Osama Sohail”

We stayed at the All Suites. The beach access and the view of the room stands out, didn't know that the main lobby was at the hotels and the suites so would now like to come back for a stay at the hotel.

Reviewed by Jendia
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th September 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Best Hotel Experience”

Best Hotel Experience, especially if you’re staying for a long period of time. The facilities are great and the location is very accessible. The staffs are so welcoming. The breakfast buffet staffs are superb, they attend to your needs at quickest possible time.

Reviewed by Hamidpr
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Great hotel for the familys”

Great Location for the Kids. All sorts of playground for the kids shopping , and restaurants ate just a walking distance. The only thing didn’t like is the walking to the main hotel although they do provide a baggy to drop you.

Abirrael Alejandro Rojas Oropeza
11th November 2019
Source: Google

Es un hotel hermoso, el trato del personal y sus instalaciones de lujo 👍

5
Julie MILLASSEAU
11th November 2019
Source: Google

Very convinient location

5
Prasad Buchi
11th November 2019
Source: Google

Very Nice place

5
Adrian Popovici
11th November 2019
Source: Google

From 19th dec

5
Jozef McPherson
11th November 2019
Source: Google

Great hotel with lots of restaurants on offer with the all inclusive package.

5
Gogi Muradova
11th November 2019
Source: Google

Nice place

5
Saleh M
11th November 2019
Source: Google

Very nice Hotel with all the servaces a tourist is looking for, moreover, its connected with the Shopping Mall

5
Iyad Rahhal - Voice Over
11th November 2019
Source: Google

Very nice and luxurious please, attached with restaurant and wide swimming pool, the sea view is awesome, beside the beach is very safe and calm whereas the kids can have Wonderful moments. You can can walk in the city while it's very close to the mall and restaurants

5
Assma Iqbal
11th November 2019
Source: Google

Beautiful ♡

5
Sabine
Germany
9th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Hotel jederzeit empfehlenswert.
Good: lAGE HERVORR
Bad: Lage hervorragend, Essensangebot ebenso.

4.5
Regina Zemp
5th November 2019
Source: Google

Schöner und gepflegter Strand zum Hotel Rotana mit Meerwasser ohne Wellen. Selbstverständlich gibt es auch einen Pool mit Süsswasser in der Anlage.

5
saif al Hebsi
5th November 2019
Source: Google

Good and fun in sun

5
kenobi unleashed
5th November 2019
Source: Google

Have been here multiple times and love it everytime

5
Ishan Henry
5th November 2019
Source: Google

Nice experience ... great service

5
Dmitry Guselnikov
5th November 2019
Source: Google

Много шин, недорогое хранение, качественный шиномонтаж.

5
RRRRR
Vincenzo Lebano
Couple
Italy
29th October 2019

Una bella struttura ma staccata dai servizi principali
La struttura è gradevole e il personale molto cortese e disponibile, però i servizi offerti (piscina, spiaggia, ristoranti, bar, ecc) si trovano in un'altra struttura che si raggiunge percorrendo un tratto di strada (anche se non è molto distante).

RRRRR
Claudio Gimigliano
Business
Italy
25th October 2019

excelent
it was a nice stay, the location is strategically good, and the facilities are excellent, the only concern that I have is that : if the neighbors are noisy your stay and sleep became orrible. Sometimes is enought to built the room in a such way that the bed in one room do not confine with the other bed...means not specular room , but parallel and confine wall with soundproofing. bye

RRRRR
Madeleine Saether
Family
Norway
7th October 2019

SeptemberStay at Rotana
This hotel has major positives and major negatives: Positive: Great location for exploring Abu Dhabi Great housekeeping and cleanliness Amazing room, comfortable bed. Nice kitchenette, and Nice to get waterbottles in Our room every day. Spotlessly clean, friendly receptionists Safe and secure, friendly Security staff Negatives: Not Clear that when you book you are actually NOT in the Beach Rotana with the pools and restaurants, you are down the street in a different much less grand location called Rotana Suites, and have ACCESS to the facilities down the street at the Beach Rotana. The pools and beaches at Beach Rotana are amazing, as I was quite upset to see that I'd made an 11 hour flight to come and stay at the hotel down the street. Asked for a childrens bed to be Places in the livingroom and was told that it would be the equivalent of approx £25 a night. That is horrendous. Check in process for my friend was a pain. As he is applying to become a resident in UAE they have his passport. The hotel staff was friendly, but made it very clearnt hat they did not want to let him in because he didnt have his passport. He presented a UK driving licence, but this as not approved. This was at approx 01:00am. They let him in in the end, but it is not a Nice way to start a holiday. They kept claiming the reservation was for 1 person and a child even though my booking clearly states 2 persons and a chil.d

RRRRR
Gerard Rodrigues
Business
Australia
19th September 2019

Great location with comfortable rooms and excellent service
I had a great experience staying at the apartments which were spacious and comfortable. Great location with gym, swimming pool and restaurants at the doorstep and overall, very happy with my stay. The hotel is situated at the Abu Dhabi Mall with all the restaurants and shops conveniently at hand.

RRRRR
Sunit Malik
Business
India
19th September 2019

Great experience
I loved the whole experience .. every staff played a fanstice part.. each dept was helpful. I will come back as a guest. Every request had been fulfilled.. there is no complaint as such from my side.. thank you all

RRRRR
Seriyeva Akbota
Couple
Kazakhstan
19th September 2019

Excellent
Amazing hotel but little complicated to get to the pool and beach area, however that very comfortable hotel with amazing staff and comfortable very useful rooms with amazing service , would love to recommend you !!!

RRRRR
Jovito Lanuza
Couple
Philippines
16th September 2019

Survey at Beach Rotana
Very Good location, the shopping mall and grocery are just a 25 meters away from hotel. The ordinary room is complete with cooking facilities and iron set. Room is big and quiet. Minor negative comment I have for hallway with not so nice smell. Maybe due to excessive perfume or fresheners sprayed in the hallway.

RRRRR
Mohammed Mudasir Adeel
Business
India
12th September 2019

Good Experience
The hotel is located in a strategic area. You have Abu Dhabi Mall and opposite to hotel all local shops if any one needs to eat or shop. Public transport is available right outside the hotel. The hotel amenities like gym, swimming pool, etc were a good experience.

RRRRR
Osama Bin Sohail
Family
Pakistan
8th September 2019

Osama Sohail
We stayed at the All Suites. The beach access and the view of the room stands out, didn't know that the main lobby was at the hotels and the suites so would now like to come back for a stay at the hotel.

RRRRR
Jennifer Lebaquin
Business
United Arab Emirates
7th September 2019

Best Hotel Experience
Best Hotel Experience, especially if you’re staying for a long period of time. The facilities are great and the location is very accessible. The staffs are so welcoming. The breakfast buffet staffs are superb, they attend to your needs at quickest possible time.

RRRRR
Abdul Hameed Muradi
Family
Afghanistan
21st August 2019

Great hotel for the family’s
Great Location for the Kids. All sorts of playground for the kids shopping , and restaurants ate just a walking distance. The only thing didn’t like is the walking to the main hotel although they do provide a baggy to drop you.

RRRRR
Rajeev Kaul
Family
India
20th August 2019

A lovely experience
Great check in thanks to farhan good rooms right next to the mall. In fact they have a direct entrance to the mall. The suites are away from the main hotel and even though the rooms are spacious and self catering, they are ideally located for long stay guests. The main hotel has a Great breakfast which guests from the suites can go to. The staff is extremely helpful and courteous

RRRRR
Maricel Diaz
Family
Philippines
17th August 2019

Eid One Night Stay
We had an amazing 1night stay and we had a sumptous breakfast experience. Thank you all for always welcoming us. From check in time to check out all are smooth experience, staffs are helpful and approachable special front office.

RRRRR
Donna Louise Murray
Friends
United Kingdom
9th August 2019

OK but quite basic
clean, tidy, not clear there is actually 3 buildings at beach rotana. Sent to all 3 before being able to actually check-in, then were quite pushy to sell upgrades and extras. Not clear on website that all suites is a bit of a walk from the main building with all the facilities

RRRRR
Katrina Palma
Friends
Philippines
7th August 2019

Enjoyable stay
Had a great stay at the hotel. All the staff are very friendly and helpful. Nice location as it is connected to the mall. Rooms are clean and neat. Enjoyed the pool and beach club area at the main hotel.

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR