City Centre Rotana DohaDOHARRRRR
DESDEQAR664POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESEVENTOS Y REUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTESCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by Curiosity
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th March 2019
“Excellent comfortable and clean place to stay very convenient to shop bec its next to the mall We really enjoy”

It was a very good stay, we enjoy the food from the restaurant next to the pool area, i wish they can make the pool area more bigger pool and cottages, the room is clean and the bathroom, i had to ask to dental vanity kit bec they dont have, but the service is quick so its ok

Reviewed by Passport
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th March 2019
“A great place to stay while in Doha”

- Rooms are nice - Food is great - connected to a Mall - Staff is very nice and professional - Slow internet FYI - Good AC rooms - Very clean - Alcoholic is expensive ( not their fault ) - Pool is a bit small but very nice - Gym is perfect has everything you need and more

Reviewed by Departure
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th March 2019
“Last minute business trip”

While it was a bit tricky to book a room with them at the last minute, I eventually got to the hotel with no issues and had a room ready within minutes past midnight. Having had to have breakfast a little after 6:00, I noticed a few key items were missing from the offerings. Bacon was missing from the 'Full English' experience. The team were bust getting that sorted but was not ready when I had to leave. Overall, great experience.

Reviewed by GrandTour
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2019
New Jersey
“Rotana”

a really enjoyable experience, staff were very attentive to all aspects of our stay, value for money although the alcohol prices left a lot to be desired but the hotel had happy hour most evenings to try and compensate, restaurants in the hotel had a good range of menus and were reasonably priced, highly recommend the Mongolian Lamb in Teatro

Reviewed by Toothpicker
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th March 2019
Qatar
“weekend getaway”

wonderful experience. breakfast at Olive Oil was excellent and Mr. Avinash and Mr. Khurram were exceptional. very high quality ambience in the room. thank you for a memorable time. would highly recommend it

Reviewed by Explorer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd March 2019
“professional”

It was pleasant one stays, a professional team, a warm reception One thousand thanks to the team I will recommend doubtless for my colleagues and my circle this establishment. the staff is in small care with the guests

Reviewed by Pioneer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd March 2019
Qatar
“The Amazing Staycation at City Center Rotana Doha”

Very friendly staff, good food, nice pool, spacious room and very accommodating staff. I was amazed with overlooking views in my room. I would be happy to share this experience with my circle of friends and looking forward to visit again. Thank you.

Reviewed by Roving
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd March 2019
Qatar
“Exceptionally good”

Very good service, very clean, good breakfast with plenty of menu. Very good gym and swimming pool for children and adults. Value for money. The room was very spacious with all amenities like digital tv and mini bar

Reviewed by Richard G
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th February 2019
Qatar
“5 stars hotel very centrally located”

We always enjoy our stay at the City Centre Rotana Doha Hotel. The staff is always very welcoming. We appreciate the lounge access, the great breakfast and the cozy rooms. Surely we will come back soon!

Reviewed by Escape
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th February 2019
“Rotana City Centre”

excellent hotel. very clean. rooms are spacious comfortable and clean. staff are very friendly. food was excellent. felt right at home at the hotel. also tried the conference room/ ball room. excellently equipped. IT staff very qualified and professional. we found everything we needed and there as at a moment's notice.

Sulaiman
Kuwait
18th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional

Bad: the bathroom shower

5
Walter
Qatar
18th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fair
Good: Nothing

2.7
bianca milk
18th March 2019
Source: Google

In general, the room was good - large with a grand view. However, they forgot to clean my room twice in my four night stay. The in house restaurants are mediocre as well. Not impressed.

3
Vineesh Pillai
18th March 2019
Source: Google

Great hotel

5
Aisha
United Kingdom
15th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

I love Rotana Doha
Good: everything was excellent, thank you Rotana Doha
Bad: Nothing

5
ahmed anwar
14th March 2019
Source: Google

Good food and in a strategic location

5
Ebtisam
Kuwait
10th March 2019
Source: Booking.com


Bad: العامله اللي تنظف الغرفه

4.8
Shanette
Qatar
9th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: I like the fact that me and my family can go to the mall and do something else.
Bad: No comment i enjoyed our stay.

5
Reeham
Kuwait
9th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الحمدلله كل شي حلو
Bad: كل شي حلوووو

4.8
Richard
United Kingdom
9th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: The staff the room and the facilities

5
Umberto Berti
8th March 2019
Source: Google

Good people!

5
Sho
Qatar
7th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

رائع
Good: في الغرفة كان الافطار العربي والمزه لذيذ وكان الافطار متنوع والبوفيه رائع ومطعم تياترو في الطابق الثاني رائع وجميل واعجبني سهولةالوصول لمركز التسوق الستي سنتر وموقعه هادي وجميل ورائع
Bad: لاشىء

5
Finny Thomas
6th March 2019
Source: Google

Their Bar is amazing

5
Ronni
Couple
Indonesia
4th March 2019
Source: Agoda

My favorite hotel in Doha
This located in Westbay area , connected to City Center mall, make guest find food, clothing etc easily. I stayed in big room (they upgraded), good sea view. I recomend this hotel for business, family,couple.

5
LAWRENCE GOMBE
3rd March 2019
Source: Google

Was the best place for watching football

5
RRRRR
Shanette Paran
Family
Philippines
11th March 2019

Excellent, comfortable and clean place to stay, very convenient to shop bec its next to the mall. We really enjoy
It was a very good stay, we enjoy the food from the restaurant next to the pool area, i wish they can make the pool area more bigger pool and cottages, the room is clean and the bathroom, i had to ask to dental vanity kit bec they dont have, but the service is quick so its ok

RRRRR
Daron Titizian
Business
Canada
11th March 2019

A great place to stay while in Doha
- Rooms are nice - Food is great - connected to a Mall - Staff is very nice and professional - Slow internet FYI - Good AC rooms - Very clean - Alcoholic is expensive ( not their fault ) - Pool is a bit small but very nice - Gym is perfect has everything you need and more

RRRRR
Guillaume Vannier
Solo
France
10th March 2019

Super
Un hotel agreable ou il fait bon vivre, personel agréable ouvert à la discussion mais qui passe un peu trop dans les chambres. 3 Menages dans la même journée c'est trop. Piscine au top et super emplacement.

RRRRR
Bryan David
Business
Philippines
10th March 2019

Last minute business trip
While it was a bit tricky to book a room with them at the last minute, I eventually got to the hotel with no issues and had a room ready within minutes past midnight. Having had to have breakfast a little after 6:00, I noticed a few key items were missing from the offerings. Bacon was missing from the 'Full English' experience. The team were bust getting that sorted but was not ready when I had to leave. Overall, great experience.

RRRRR
Andy Limbrick
Business
United Kingdom
7th March 2019

Rotana
a really enjoyable experience, staff were very attentive to all aspects of our stay, value for money although the alcohol prices left a lot to be desired but the hotel had happy hour most evenings to try and compensate, restaurants in the hotel had a good range of menus and were reasonably priced, highly recommend the Mongolian Lamb in Teatro

RRRRR
Geo Gregorious
Family
India
4th March 2019

weekend getaway
wonderful experience. breakfast at Olive Oil was excellent and Mr. Avinash and Mr. Khurram were exceptional. very high quality ambience in the room. thank you for a memorable time. would highly recommend it

RRRRR
Faycal Boudaoud
Solo
Algeria
3rd March 2019

professional
It was pleasant one stays, a professional team, a warm reception One thousand thanks to the team I will recommend doubtless for my colleagues and my circle this establishment. the staff is in small care with the guests

RRRRR
Elamin Ahmed
Solo
Sudan
3rd March 2019

فندق 7 نجوم
فندق رائع و مناسب لتغيير أجواء للعائلات لقربه من الستي سنتر مول و لقربه من الكورنيش و من مركز المدينة ، نظافة عالية و خدمات ممتازة و معاملة ممتاز من كل لطاقم العمل و سرعة في تسجيل و تكملةالاجراءات فندق 7 نجوم .

RRRRR
Gina Del Mar
Friends
Philippines
3rd March 2019

The Amazing Staycation at City Center Rotana, Doha
Very friendly staff, good food, nice pool, spacious room and very accommodating staff. I was amazed with overlooking views in my room. I would be happy to share this experience with my circle of friends and looking forward to visit again. Thank you.

RRRRR
Premkumar Purushothaman
Business
India
2nd March 2019

Exceptionally good
Very good service, very clean, good breakfast with plenty of menu. Very good gym and swimming pool for children and adults. Value for money. The room was very spacious with all amenities like digital tv and mini bar

RRRRR
Yousef Khattab
Solo
Egypt
19th February 2019

فندق متميز
مكان متميز للاقامة والاستمتاع مع الاسرة حيث يتميز المعطم بتشكيلة رائعة من اصناف الطعام في كل الوجبات والاطلاة رائعة والمرافق غاية في الاناقة ................................................................

RRRRR
Richard Guignard
Couple
Canada
18th February 2019

5 stars hotel very centrally located
We always enjoy our stay at the City Centre Rotana Doha Hotel. The staff is always very welcoming. We appreciate the lounge access, the great breakfast and the cozy rooms. Surely we will come back soon!

RRRRR
Melek Saral
Solo
Turkey
18th February 2019

Konforlu bir Hotel
Kendinizi rahat hissedebileceginiz. olumsuz suprizler ile karşılaşmayacagınız bir hotel. yanındaki alış veriş merkezi rahatlıkla ihtiyaçlarınızı karşılayabilirsiniz. Odalar çok temiz , Kahvaltı güzel, Personel güler yüzlü..

RRRRR
Diana Jamal
Business
In House Guest
5th February 2019

Rotana City Centre
excellent hotel. very clean. rooms are spacious comfortable and clean. staff are very friendly. food was excellent. felt right at home at the hotel. also tried the conference room/ ball room. excellently equipped. IT staff very qualified and professional. we found everything we needed and there as at a moment's notice.

RRRRR
Nataliya Fatkulina
Business
Denmark
4th February 2019

Very nice hotel with great service
The hotel was very flexible by allowing early check-in without pay. They also agreed to serve breakfast on the day of arrival and in fact before i was officially checked in instead of the following morning, when i had no time for breakfast anyways, as i had an early flight.

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR