City Centre Rotana DohaDOHARRRRR
DESDEQAR432POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESEVENTOS Y REUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by Flywork
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th March 2020
Midlands
“March 2020”

Excellent hotel. Superb service from check in through to check out. Modern, clean rooms. Breakfast caters for everyone. Bostons bar for a lively night with brilliant bar meals. Teatro for a more refined evening. Would definitely recommend

Reviewed by Michalpavuk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
“Top”

Great hotel to stay. Variety and quality of meals on pretty high level. Luxury rooms, comfortable bed providing high quality sleep. Service very attentive, high professional with good English. Hotel is clean

Reviewed by RJ
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2020
United Kingdom
“Brilliant hotel”

Everything was great. Staff were briliant, professional and helpful at all times. Facilities were clean and well maintained. Location was also excellent. The housekeeping, bellboy and conceirge service were professional, promptly responsive and very helpful at all times . Strongly recommended.

Reviewed by Nab_bt
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th March 2020
“Perfect location and Fantastic staff”

i don't normally single out staff but i have to give a shout out to following individuals Shabhesh, Prince and Afraz. The team at breakfast bar are fantastic always happy to help, a great reflection to the Rotana brand.

Reviewed by Laura V
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th March 2020
Saudi Arabia
“Show”

We stayed during an exhibition . The location is fine cosidering the Exbitition Center is 2 minutes walk . The apartments need to be renovated . The buffet at Olive Oil Restaurant NEVER changed in 10 days

Reviewed by Muhammadfarrukhashrf
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd March 2020
Qatar
“Another excellent stay”

This was our third time staying at this property which in itself shows our confidence. My daughter loves the view and we booked it for that. However, the guy during check-in gave us the wrong room and didnt even inform me. Upon checking with the customer service the manager was kind enough to upgrade us to a two-bedroom sea-view apartment as per our initial booking (for the view). From there, it was once again a memorable and great family weekend stay for us. Thanks to the team other than the person who checked us in.

Reviewed by Adityas
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th February 2020
India
“Excellent Property Prime Location”

Excellent hospitality and service in a prime central location (Mall access from second floor, walking distance to DECC metro station). The staff is very hospitable and courteous and took care of all needs. Would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Doha for business or family vacation.

Reviewed by Mualle
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th February 2020
“Great value for money”

Stayed at the Rotana for Valentine’s Day. Umair and the entire front end staff were very professional and accommodating. The room was nice and the set up for the Valentines package was beautiful. Staff at Teatro were pleasant. Will most certainly return

Reviewed by Pkd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent experience”

Professional hotel staffs. Swimming pool temp well maintained, Good choice of restaurants, quick access to city centre Mall, ideal to conduct business meetings and seminars. I witnessed fire drill during my stay and it was very professional with the use of alarm and PA system. Hotel is value for money.

Reviewed by Tommmel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th February 2020
Texas
“Eat before you come back to the hotel”

The service in the restaurants was terrible. And the food is not that good. One evening I ordered soup, spring rolls, and poppadoms to eat fast.All stuff that should be prepared. After a half hour waiting, I left the restaurant hungry. Another night, I went to the pub restaurant and ordered Mac and Cheese. After a half hour, it had not come. When I asked, the manager explained that it always takes a half hour to get orders out! She said this like it was a good thing!!!

Shari Ann Botin
22nd March 2020
Source: Google

Good for me/quiet time

4
محمد اسماعيل
15th March 2020
Source: Google

ممتاز

5
antonio petrachi
10th March 2020
Source: Google

Posto meraviglioso, curato nei dettagli, accogliente e con del personale veramente speciale, Complimenti per tutto dalle camere con vista meravigliosa, al ristorante alla location ....a tutti e tutto 😉 .... Wonderful place, attention to detail, welcoming and with very special staff, Congratulations on everything from the rooms with a wonderful view, to the restaurant to the location .... to everyone and everything tutto ....

5
Светлана
9th March 2020
Source: Google

Отличный отель. Номер выбрали большой со стеклянной стеной и великолепным видом. В номере - телевизор, холодильник, посуда, сейф, все туалетные принадлежности, халаты и тапочки.Персонал просто супер!!! Услужливый, внимательный. Питание в ресторане многообразное, все вкусно, везде очень чисто, если нужен переводчик -стараются как можно быстрее его пригласить. Попросили отрегулировать кондиционер ,моментально пришли с лестницей и все отрегулировали по нашему пожеланию. В холле всегда угощают местным напитком ( разновидность холодного кофе) с зелёными финиками, мне очень понравился. Отель совмещен с торговым центром, не надо даже выходить на улицу. В отеле спокойно, уютно. На 7 этаже есть небольшой бассейн, спа, тренажёрный зал, бар. Впечатления исключительно позитивные. Хочу вернуться туда ещё.

5
André Jacques
7th March 2020
Source: Google

It is nice

4
Mohamed Abdulmalik
6th March 2020
Source: Google

Practical and Luxury.

3
Stefano
Italy
6th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

ottima
Good: Super disponibilità. Correttezza
Bad: niente

4.5
russell merriman
6th March 2020
Source: Google

Wide open public spaces, welcoming and friendly staff

5
Hazem Elabiaad
5th March 2020
Source: Google

Nice hotel

4
Proteines Boutique
4th March 2020
Source: Google

Excellent

5
Sama6a
United States Of America
3rd March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Nabil (receptionist) helped us to get rooms next to each other. He also arranged for a quick removal of the minibar in our rooms as we requested. Our club rooms were very spacious and clean The desk is big for those who wish to work. Closet size is decent. There are enough drawers in the room to store your stuff. Breakfast in the club lounge was ok but could have been improved a lot starting with changing the offered items/food.
Bad: We have book twin rooms and offered king rooms upon arrival saying the hotel was fully booked and the only available option now is king rooms! Why do you give the guests an option that you can not fulfill?! I hate the big column in the club rooms, based on the setup of the room if you set on the armchair it blocks the TV :S (we had this problem in one of our rooms) The bedside light stopped working in the second night, I asked the reception to send someone to fix it but nothing happened :S One of the extra blankets we ordered smelled funky (as if it was not dried quickly enough after washing) They advertise the nespresso machine for the club rooms. The machine is there but you have to buy the pods! I think this is misleading.

4
Anish P Thomas
3rd March 2020
Source: Google

👌👌👌

4
Youssef Marjani
1st March 2020
Source: Google

Vraiment le top

5
Meteb Almutairi
28th February 2020
Source: Google

فندق جيد ولكن بعيد عن المناطق السياحية والمول قديم

4
Abdullah Abu Shabayek
26th February 2020
Source: Google

amazing place for dining food and relaxing

5
Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR