Gefinor RotanaBEIRUTRRRRR
DESDEUSD246POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESEVENTOS Y REUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTESCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by Khattab
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th October 2019
“Short and excellent stay”

I have had to attend a professional meeting in Beirut. My support compagy has choosen the Gefinor Rotana Hotel for staying 3 nights. I was very satisfied by the whole service. Finally, I strongly recommend the Gefinor Rotana Hotel

Reviewed by Ljarrous
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th October 2019
“Conference”

We hosted a conference in Gefinor and we had 25 guests coming from abroad. Gefinor team were on top it from Airport pick up and drop off to catering to everyone's different needs. Set-up of the meeting room is amazing.

Reviewed by Rsliman
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th October 2019
“-”

more staff to help with the luggage faster to and from the room after check in and during check out. to find a solution for the noise of the big generator and do more regular maintenance for the washbasins.

Reviewed by Voyage
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th October 2019
North Carolina
“Wonderful Hotel in Beautiful Beirut”

Comfortable rooms, helpful staff and great breakfast in this wonderful hotel near AUB campus. The room was quiet, the bed was very comfortable. I wanted to take the shower stall home with me!! The convenient restaurant adjacent to the lobby has dinner specials nightly. I enjoyed the Italian buffet as well as the delicious seafood buffet.

Reviewed by Fayadkayyaliela
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th October 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Excellent hotel”

Very nice place to stay , if you can get a good price offer . The swimming pool at the 18th floor is a wounderful place to relax .Staff is very friendly and ready to meet all demands . We hope we can stay next time and try the breakfast buffet , which seems excellent

Reviewed by Shaffik
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st October 2019
Sri Lanka
“Shaffik”

Good place to stay good staff, good location, good food and cleanness of the rooms and property. Whenever I go to Beirut I will stay at the same property. I wanted to watch a Rugby World Cup match unfortunately hotel did not had any sport channels. Other than sports channels overall I enjoyed my stay at Rotana.

Reviewed by Khaledelhajjismail
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st October 2019
“Not satified with the room hygiene situation and the checkout process”

You need to train your staff on the checkout process and to ensure that rooms are cleaned. I had to wait for 20 minutes so they finished cleaning it after I complained to the reception.. The checkout whenever there is more than one client takes a lot of time. The Breakfast is perfect and the parking is service is good as well.

Reviewed by Susan M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st October 2019
Switzerland
“Geared for business and events”

Running an event here was made easy as staff attentive and willing to help quickly. They are clearly used to catering to different requirements and were flexible. My room was clean and comfortable, and having buffet breakfasts and lunches meant that participants could find what suited them.

Reviewed by Keithfaulkner
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th September 2019
United Kingdom
“Stay in Beruit”

Excellent hotel well positioned for Beruit. The rooms are very spacious and very clean. The Breakfast buffet is truly exceptional. The free coffee in the lobby is also a plus. Inexpensive hotel for what it is

Reviewed by Mcrivellaro
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th September 2019
“great experience in Beiruth”

excellent service . All staff was perfect and very available. Excellent problem solving approach. I had an issue related to an exchange of luggage that was brilliantly solved by the manager, Mr.Ali Shehab overnight.

Basel Aridi
20th October 2019
Source: Google

Good

5
Maarten
Netherlands
16th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

geweldig hotel in een leuke wijk.
Good: De topservice in dit hotel
Bad: nieis.

4.7
Traveler
Families
15th October 2019
Source: Expedia

good location. Overpriced compared to Rotana Rouche

4
Ahmad Masha
15th October 2019
Source: Google

Not bad and fair for the rates I think

3
Fayad
Couple
Saudi Arabia
11th October 2019
Source: Agoda

Exceptional
Excellent hotel . The best I stayed in , in Beirut

4.8
Kimberley
United Kingdom
11th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Comfortable bed. Good quality toiletries. Views of sea and town.
Bad: Dodgy characters hanging around nearby after dark. Nothing to do in vicinity of hotel.

3.75
ABE SuperKiteDay
10th October 2019
Source: Google

Awesome hotel and great service. Thanks so much for making my stay so cool.

5
Mohammad Mawazini
9th October 2019
Source: Google

غرف مقبولة

4
mhmd assaad
9th October 2019
Source: Google

Good service

4
Abdullah Zaghloul
9th October 2019
Source: Google

A little bit far from the main road, room service isn't the best they don't clean everyday!

4
Corrado Calì
9th October 2019
Source: Google

Awesome rooftop with a great view, good position

5
paulgwanders
Partner
7th October 2019
Source: Expedia

We like the location and the facilities. The staff is kind and always accommodating and helpful.

4
Susy Massetti
7th October 2019
Source: Google

Terrible service

3
Alison
United Kingdom
6th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Comfortable . Helpful friendly staff

Bad: Very high price for wine if you were not eating in restaurant which was not clear at the time of ordering

4
Marwan K
3rd October 2019
Source: Google

This is a very nice hotel. Great location. Nice terrace and meeting rooms.

4
RRRRR
Mohamed Gaith
Solo
Jordan
16th October 2019

bbbbb
bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb

RRRRR
Elly Page
Business
United States
16th October 2019

Conference
We hosted a conference in Gefinor and we had 25 guests coming from abroad. Gefinor team were on top it from Airport pick up and drop off to catering to everyone's different needs. Set-up of the meeting room is amazing.

RRRRR
Rima Sliman
Business
In House Guest
14th October 2019

-
more staff to help with the luggage faster to and from the room after check in and during check out. to find a solution for the noise of the big generator and do more regular maintenance for the washbasins.

RRRRR
David Shultz
Business
United States
13th October 2019

Wonderful Hotel in Beautiful Beirut
Comfortable rooms, helpful staff and great breakfast in this wonderful hotel near AUB campus. The room was quiet, the bed was very comfortable. I wanted to take the shower stall home with me!! The convenient restaurant adjacent to the lobby has dinner specials nightly. I enjoyed the Italian buffet as well as the delicious seafood buffet.

RRRRR
Cherifa Khedaar
Solo
Algeria
12th October 2019

Beau séjour
Je garde une bonne impression. C'est un hôtel qui devrait faire des efforts en faveur de l'environnement, et changer les serviettes et la literie uniquement sur demande des client.e.s. Moi même je reviendrai et je recommanderai cet hôtel.

RRRRR
Hatice Demirci
Solo
Turkey
11th October 2019

çok iyi
konum süper ,kahvaltı çok iyi çeşit bol her kültüre hitap edebilir ,odalar da temizlik çok iyi sorunsuz bir konaklama ... oda servisi iyi .... personel ilgili ve yardımcı otelin lobisi genel alanları yeterli düzeyde.

RRRRR
Fayad Kayyali Elalem
Solo
Syria
10th October 2019

Excellent hotel
Very nice place to stay , if you can get a good price offer . The swimming pool at the 18th floor is a wounderful place to relax .Staff is very friendly and ready to meet all demands . We hope we can stay next time and try the breakfast buffet , which seems excellent

RRRRR
Anwar Al Jundi
Solo
Syria
7th October 2019

الخدمة
البلكون يجب ان يكون افضل ومجهز بشكل افضل لايوجد وقت محدد لتنظيف الغرفة لايوجد براد لوضع الأغراض الشخصية وانما فقط للميني بار الشامبو غير كافي بشكل عام الفندق ممتاز الوجبات كانت ممتازة فطور وغداء ، مع الحاجة لوجود تنويع بالوجبات

RRRRR
Luclea Danielle Ngaissio
Solo
Central African Republic
3rd October 2019

Rotana Rotana
Je n'ai pas été impressionnée par la qualité du service. Mais j'ai beaucoup apprécié les repas, les différents plats présentés. Pour ces repas, j'aurais bien voulu prendre les recettes et je recommanderai cet hôtel juste pour y goûter ces délicieux plats pour toute catégorie de personne. Moi, je suis végétarienne et j'ai été merveilleusement gâté. Merci.

RRRRR
Barbara Rubio
Business
Spain
2nd October 2019

Friendy and welcoming Hotel
Friendly staff and always willing to please Very comfortable bed. Good location Wonderful view from the roof-top swimmingpool xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

RRRRR
Shaffik Ahamed
Friends
Sri Lanka
1st October 2019

Shaffik
Good place to stay good staff, good location, good food and cleanness of the rooms and property. Whenever I go to Beirut I will stay at the same property. I wanted to watch a Rugby World Cup match unfortunately hotel did not had any sport channels. Other than sports channels overall I enjoyed my stay at Rotana.

RRRRR
Khaled El Hajj Ismail
Solo
Lebanon
1st October 2019

Not satified with the room hygiene situation and the checkout process
You need to train your staff on the checkout process and to ensure that rooms are cleaned. I had to wait for 20 minutes so they finished cleaning it after I complained to the reception.. The checkout whenever there is more than one client takes a lot of time. The Breakfast is perfect and the parking is service is good as well.

RRRRR
Susan Maybud
Business
Switzerland
1st October 2019

Geared for business and events
Running an event here was made easy as staff attentive and willing to help quickly. They are clearly used to catering to different requirements and were flexible. My room was clean and comfortable, and having buffet breakfasts and lunches meant that participants could find what suited them.

RRRRR
Nurgun Ceylan
Solo
Turkey
1st October 2019

Beyrut gezimizi güzelleştiren otel:)
Manzarası, yemekleri, hizmeti, personeli harika. Gerçek 5 yıldız...Tavsiyeye değer. Güzel Beyrut'u lokasyonu merkeze yakın, her yere kolay ulaşılabilen bu otelde deneyimlemek çok güzeldi. Herşey için teşekkür ederiz.

RRRRR
Keith Faulkner
Business
United Kingdom
30th September 2019

Stay in Beruit
Excellent hotel well positioned for Beruit. The rooms are very spacious and very clean. The Breakfast buffet is truly exceptional. The free coffee in the lobby is also a plus. Inexpensive hotel for what it is

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR