Amman RotanaAMMÁNRRRRR
DESDEJOD71POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESREUNIONESBODASRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by Ehabamin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th March 2020
“Great Experience”

When ever i stay at Amman Rotana i get new great experience always there is improvement in terms of quality and hospitality . Well done Amman Rotana management It is highly recommended hotel either for leisure or business

Reviewed by Karim R
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th March 2020
“Very pleasant short stay”

Very nice hotel located in a nice area. Polite and Professional Staff. Very Good Breakfast Nice Spacious Rooms with a spacious bathroom Will definitely come again if I travel to Amman It was a very good experience in general

Reviewed by AnnaYDT
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
“Overpriced business hotel”

The hotel was well kept with lots of staff and good large sized rooms. The breakfast buffet was very extensive. I had problems with flooding of the bathroom floor from the shower. The beds where hard and not very comfortable. The price to stay in this hotel was very high, and I was for some reason charged a higher rate than my colleagues. I have stayed in similar hotels and paid half as much, so the overall value for money is poor.

Reviewed by Amoona
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th March 2020
Jordan
“Recommended”

Amazing facility , great location , you can walk to the mall , astonishing view , everything you need is available , good staff and very helpful , nice room a bit expensive but good for a night or two, would i stay there again ? Yes

Reviewed by Sghattas
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th March 2020
Israel
“Always Happy to be in Rotana Amman”

Dear all, My trip this time for the first time was short and therefore I would like to thank all the employees of the Rotana hotel for their excellent service that they really provided. Two special name I would like to recognize Mr. Ahmad Abu Asal and Ms. Shada from the reception front desk that both than great job in my last trips and this one too. Until I came back, I really will miss each one of the Rotana hotel employees as all of you were very supportive during my trips that took place for the passed year. Wish you all the best dear friends and hope this corona -virus will disappear soon. Dear all, My trip this time for the first time was short and therefore I would like to thank all the employees of the Rotana hotel for their excellent service that they really provided. Two special name I would like to recognize Mr. Ahmad Abu Asal and Ms. Shada from the reception front desk that both than great job in my last trips and this one too. Until I came back, I really will miss each one of the Rotana hotel employees as all of you were very supportive during my trips that took place for the passed year. Wish you all the best dear friends and hope this corona -virus will disappear soon. Stay safe and take extra care, God Bless.

Reviewed by Ralhasan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th March 2020
Palestinian Territories
“Great Experience”

Great Experience, from a great team of employees, everything was amazing, I felt welcomed, and the room view was great also, specially in the early morning and at night, next visit to Jordan I will choose this hotel for sure

Reviewed by Sightseer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th March 2020
“زيارة لاردن”

A parking lot in the hotel’s hotel. When I was sitting, a girl came and sat next to me and extended her hand to harass me. Unfortunately, no one of the employees moved the girl or shout at her, and the room did not have a USB to charge the mobile.

Reviewed by Zotimajk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th March 2020
Saudi Arabia
“Excellent service and location in Amman”

Very comfortable stay - both for accommodating meetings and getting around Amman. The staff at the Rotana were 100% responsive and helpful. And if you enjoy walking around Amman, the hotel is by far the most prominent figure in the skyline around which to orient your location.

Reviewed by Sefaorhan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd February 2020
Turkey
“Great place to stay”

Am very pleased to stay at Rotana Amman with all good experience that I had , am definitely going to stay here next time , being a modern hotel and with avaialble facilities am recommending this hotel .

Reviewed by Yasserhalawa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th February 2020
“Excellent service”

We were very delighted to have chosen Rotana for our wedding night. Excellent service and awesome view. Clean room and very delicious breakfast. Front disk and home service are bery nice and professional as well

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR