Amman RotanaAMÁNRRRRR
DESDEJOD131POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESREUNIONESBODASRECREACIÓNOFERTASGALERÍA
RESEÑAS
Reviewed by Husamjawahreh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th February 2024
Jordan
“Chef Eiad Black Dont Crack Thank you”

It Was One Of My Perfect Nights From The Receptionist To My Stunning Room To The Nice Room Service, Customer Service And Good Location At The Middle of Amman , wich you can See That From The Room View , Simply Everything Was Great.

Reviewed by Mmahmed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th February 2024
Egypt
“Amazing stay at Amman Rotana”

Pleasant atmosphere in the heart of Amman with view on most of the city! Wonderful, polite and helpful staff. The food is great with variety of dishes. The dedication of Mohamed Bassam on the 12th floor cannot be forgotten. At the Three Sixty spacious restaurant where the breakfast and lunch are usually served, I enjoyed the hospitality of the staff and the wonderful host Sarah. If you're visiting Amman, I recommend staying at the Rotana for unequivocally great experience.

Reviewed by Rwwh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th October 2022
Riyadh
“In the center of the Boulevard”

I really enjoyed staying at Amman Rotana. Staff are very professional and helpful, specially Mr. Abdul rahman in the reseption. Valet parking staff are in the spot all the time and they provide top service on time.

Reviewed by Ehabamin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th March 2020
“Great Experience”

When ever i stay at Amman Rotana i get new great experience always there is improvement in terms of quality and hospitality . Well done Amman Rotana management It is highly recommended hotel either for leisure or business

Reviewed by Karim R
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th March 2020
“Very pleasant short stay”

Very nice hotel located in a nice area. Polite and Professional Staff. Very Good Breakfast Nice Spacious Rooms with a spacious bathroom Will definitely come again if I travel to Amman It was a very good experience in general

Reviewed by AnnaYDT
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
“Overpriced business hotel”

The hotel was well kept with lots of staff and good large sized rooms. The breakfast buffet was very extensive. I had problems with flooding of the bathroom floor from the shower. The beds where hard and not very comfortable. The price to stay in this hotel was very high, and I was for some reason charged a higher rate than my colleagues. I have stayed in similar hotels and paid half as much, so the overall value for money is poor.

Reviewed by Amoona
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th March 2020
Jordan
“Recommended”

Amazing facility , great location , you can walk to the mall , astonishing view , everything you need is available , good staff and very helpful , nice room a bit expensive but good for a night or two, would i stay there again ? Yes

Reviewed by Sghattas
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th March 2020
Israel
“Always Happy to be in Rotana Amman”

Dear all, My trip this time for the first time was short and therefore I would like to thank all the employees of the Rotana hotel for their excellent service that they really provided. Two special name I would like to recognize Mr. Ahmad Abu Asal and Ms. Shada from the reception front desk that both than great job in my last trips and this one too. Until I came back, I really will miss each one of the Rotana hotel employees as all of you were very supportive during my trips that took place for the passed year. Wish you all the best dear friends and hope this corona -virus will disappear soon. Dear all, My trip this time for the first time was short and therefore I would like to thank all the employees of the Rotana hotel for their excellent service that they really provided. Two special name I would like to recognize Mr. Ahmad Abu Asal and Ms. Shada from the reception front desk that both than great job in my last trips and this one too. Until I came back, I really will miss each one of the Rotana hotel employees as all of you were very supportive during my trips that took place for the passed year. Wish you all the best dear friends and hope this corona -virus will disappear soon. Stay safe and take extra care, God Bless.

Reviewed by Ralhasan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th March 2020
Palestinian Territories
“Great Experience”

Great Experience, from a great team of employees, everything was amazing, I felt welcomed, and the room view was great also, specially in the early morning and at night, next visit to Jordan I will choose this hotel for sure

Reviewed by Sightseer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th March 2020
“زيارة لاردن”

A parking lot in the hotel’s hotel. When I was sitting, a girl came and sat next to me and extended her hand to harass me. Unfortunately, no one of the employees moved the girl or shout at her, and the room did not have a USB to charge the mobile.

SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
MARCA
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Derechos de Autor 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR