Grand Rotana Resort & SpaSHARM EL SHEIKHRRRRR
DESDEUSD92POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESREUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by JeS
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th October 2020
“Grand Rotana”

I have spent few days at the hotel and enjoyed it much. The weather though was still hot but we could still enjoy the scenery and snorkelling. the reefs are so rich and you can see colour fish few centimetres from the cost! that was lovely. the staff are so friendly. The only problem is the food quality. there is no variety whatsoever and the bakery was not up to the standard. However, I am intending in coming again in November next year ISA.

Reviewed by Mikołaj P
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st October 2020
“Thank You from Ukraine”

Hello my name is Mykola, from Ukraine. Thank you so much for a good stay, great service. All hotel employees, without exception, are kind, friendly, just Super. Many thanks to the guy rescuer Adele - he is the most memorable

Reviewed by Ixtusman
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th March 2020
“Very nice hotel and excellent rest Thank you”

Very, very nice hotel. Excellent service. Very polite personal. The facilities are great, spa facilities like sauna, gym are included.It was a great experience and a really recommended for family and kids too

Reviewed by O_Zohny
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th March 2020
“Amazing Hotel”

One of the best hotels i have ever experienced from the front desk reaching all amenities, the food, the view and the whole territory is very nice and well organized, beautiful and clean and the staff is all friendly and so caring

Reviewed by Aminko
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th February 2020
Ukraine
“GREAT HOTEL”

Our big family wants to express our deep gratitude for the high service, wonderful green area, fun animation and highly qualified staff. We will definitely come back more than once. Thank you for an unforgettable time with you.

Reviewed by Seamanua
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th January 2020
“Keep your main bar free not only from 1700 its will pick up comfort for guest All other was good recommended”

All service was good, only one... Keep your main bar free not only from 17.00, for different oocation of room of guest, its will pick up comfort for guest. All other was good, recommended. Wait for me again ;)

Reviewed by Olegmy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th January 2020
Ukraine
“Great place to stay and rest”

It was our first time at Grand Rotana. Great service and location, beautiful sea and nice room with sea view! Definitely recommend to visit and stay here. Free spa and gym, free wifi all over territory.

Reviewed by Yevhenii_Zheldak
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th January 2020
“A great vacation”

Returning to Grand Rotana was very enjoyable. The service, food, location were up to the point. The rooms, however, need to be renovated. And as compared to our stay 2 years ago, the reef turned out to be less colorful with fewer fish.

Reviewed by NAN
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th January 2020
Italy
“Customer care”

all the coordinators are particularly attentive and kind. This was our 7 time in Sharm el sheikh and among the previous seven resorts where we spent the holidays the rotana is definitely the best. The location 10 stars

Reviewed by Dianaaubakirova
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th January 2020
Kazakhstan
“Very good place for holidays with family and friends”

This place was very comfortable for our holidays and we liked the pool, beach and meal! Every day we felt good and enjoy the sea and animation programmes in the amphitheatre. We recommends this Hotel to all people!

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2022 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR