Downtown RotanaMANAMARRRRR
DESDEBHD49POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESEVENTOS Y REUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTESCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by Road
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th April 2019
“Great Stay”

I stayed at Downtown Rotana in April 2019 for The Global Entrepreneurship Congress and was greeted with incredible service by every member of staff. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Bahrain.

Reviewed by Lqaqa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd April 2019
“Cozy and modern hotel in manama downtown”

The hotel location is very convenient surrounded by lots of attractions. It is a modern hotel and very neat, clean and confortable. This is my second time I stay there and we enjoyed both stays the most. Myself and my family likes this hotel and enjoy swimming and dining there.

Reviewed by Khaled
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd April 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Very good”

It was very good, and this is not my first time, and the receptionist was very friendly and the staff was good, and I’m sure that I will come back again, But there was a foul bathroom smell just during this visit. The rest was fantastic. Thanks, ,

Reviewed by Abdulaziz S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th April 2019
“Amazing place and Amazing team at Downtown Rotana Hotel”

Best place to stay in Bahrain with amazing and super friendly staff especially the front desk team and specifically Mr abdullah alwaffi. the team are always welcoming us and try their best to offer a great experience

Reviewed by Sightsee
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th March 2019
Lebanon
“Keep the same standard”

Excellent , well managed , if you will maintain the same service , i am sure the Rotana will be N 1 , for your info , lots of my friends are using Rotana and of course i will recommend the Rotana as well

Reviewed by Camper
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th March 2019
Saudi Arabia
“A fantastic venue”

You can get a great building anywhere, but you don't always get fantastic food and staff, that's what you get here in bundles. The hotel is super clean and comfortable, great restaurants with fantastic menu choices for food, especially breakfast, all fantastically cooked, and which is guaranteed to set you up for a busy day. Top of the bill however, has to be the staff, really friendly, extra polite and pleasant, nothing too much trouble, a credit to the hotel.

Reviewed by Curiosity
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th March 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Great hotel with good facilities”

Recommended for a business trip. It has all the facilities and convenience you may wish for. I chose it because of the MEOS conference I was attending which was also conveniently located to it. The room was large and modern which made the stay more pleasant.

Reviewed by MarcocZMQ
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd March 2019
Italy
“marco March 2019”

Short stay but feel confortable and hotel with right value for the money, good service, room clean and confortable , breackfast excellent, check in and check out fast. Complementary Free transport from and to airport very appreciate

Reviewed by Climber
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th March 2019
Italy
“New hotel in the central area”

New hotel with a nice pool and other facilities. Service of the friendly staff was really excellent. Many restaurants option inside the hotel. Main city malls are only a few minutes far. I recommend it!

Reviewed by Maher I
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th March 2019
Kuwait
“Cozy nice hotel”

Third time in Downtown Rotana Always at same standard with friendly staff Cody suites and comfortable beds. Breakfast was nice but not upto usual standard. Some items removed from the menu Eg. Smoked salmon which I adore. Overall excellent experience

Omar Hashim
25th April 2019
Source: Google

Don't miss thier seafood

5
Stephen
Couple
Bahrain
25th April 2019
Source: Agoda

Great location, friendly staff and awsome facilities.
Convient location in downtown Manama next to the souk. Great facilites and very confortable room. Staff is very friendly and front desk staff very pleasant. Will stay there again!!!

4.8
Ali
Bahrain
24th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الموظف محمد حامل الشنط خلوق وطيب

4.8
JASON B
24th April 2019
Source: Google

Good

4
عبدالله
Saudi Arabia
24th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

شكراً لك
Good: كل شي تمام وخصوصاً الموظف حلاوة على اسمه الله يعطيه العافيه
Bad: لو بدل سجاد الغرفة باركيه يكون افضل والفرنجي اتمنى يكون انضف شوي

4.15
Mohammad
Saudi Arabia
23rd April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good

Bad: Abdulwahab the front desk employee, he should be more cooperative. I told him that my room preference is smoking, he said we are sorry no smoking room available after I showed him an e-mail that confirms my preference he said Ok we have. What a strange guy.

3.75
Bader
Saudi Arabia
23rd April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: الموقع
Bad: ضيق المواقف ورائحة الدخان في مكان الفندق وازعاج بعض النزلاء

3.75
Gary Kerr
23rd April 2019
Source: Google

Loved the place, staff were exceptional, highly recommended

5
ali alzaher
23rd April 2019
Source: Google

الإختيار كان موفق فندق رائع ممتاز هادي الخدمة ممتازة الإستقبال طيبون جدا مبتسمون خصوصا الموظف حسين والفندق قريب جدا من الأسواق الشعبية مشيا على الاقدام يعجز الوصف

5
Zaima Alsalami
22nd April 2019
Source: Google

جميل وقريب من سوق المنامه

5
Soso Ameer
22nd April 2019
Source: Google

يحتاج إلى تجديد السجاد في الغرفة

3
Jasem
Kuwait
22nd April 2019
Source: Booking.com

ممتازه
Good: تجربه جميله وسنكررها مستقبلا
Bad: كل شي عجبني

5
Abeer
Saudi Arabia
22nd April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: رائع هادئ قربه من باب البحرين
Bad: قمة الروعه الفندق

4.8
拓*
21st April 2019
Source: Ctrip

酒店就在bahrain gate旁邊,有大片的小商店,很適合逛街買些中東特色商品。挨着高速,出行非常方便。酒店裏有自助早餐,以西餐式麪包火腿等為主,也有阿拉伯式的一些餅和菜,不太會吃,沒嘗試。自助午餐11第納爾,有點貴,人很少。房間很乾淨,服務員也很熱情,但是沒有牙刷牙膏,要跟前台要。高層的房間視野都非常開闊,差不多能一覽巴林全景了。

5
Khalid
Saudi Arabia
21st April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Location, and staff
Bad: Not that organized

3.55
RRRRR
Luay Al Qaqa
Family
Jordan
23rd April 2019

Cozy and modern hotel in manama downtown
The hotel location is very convenient surrounded by lots of attractions. It is a modern hotel and very neat, clean and confortable. This is my second time I stay there and we enjoyed both stays the most. Myself and my family likes this hotel and enjoy swimming and dining there.

RRRRR
Mohammad Al Eid
Solo
Saudi Arabia
22nd April 2019

روعة روتانا
انصح به لولا تأخر بعض الطلبات . الاستقبال اعطتني غرفه وقلت لها اريد تغييرها فأعطتني نفس الغرفه بس في دور ثاني طلبت غرفه محدده فلم تعطيني اياها . ا لفندق جميل جدا واشكر العاملين فيه . انا من رواد الفندق

RRRRR
Wasim Ba Khadher
Solo
Yemen
14th April 2019

ممتاز
الفندف رائع وجميل وقريب من الامكان العامة والموظفين بشوشين وتجربة الافطار كانت رائعة والطعام متنوع لكن ما يعيب الفندق ان المواقف ضيقة فقط من وجهة نظري اتجاه الفندق مع العلم اني لم استخدم مرافق الفندق (البار- المسبح ان وجد)

RRRRR
Zubin Bamji
Business
India
14th April 2019

Great place
Please don't keep such minimum character restrictions on review àaaaaaaaaaààaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaàaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaàßsssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssdddddddddddfffffffffffffffffffffffff

RRRRR
Abdulrahman Abdulaziz
Solo
Saudi Arabia
9th April 2019

جميل
لايوجد بانيو في الحمام والغرفه خاليه من عوازل الصوت يوجد ازعاج من الغرف المجاورة 00000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000

RRRRR
Mohammed Alsayed
Solo
United Arab Emirates
31st March 2019

موقع ممتاز ، وخدمة لاائعة
موقع الفندق ممتاز لأماكن التسوق القديمة ، وبعض المعلم السياحية المحدّثة من قبل الحكومة ، وهناك أيضاً المطاعم الشعبية العصرية في منطقة باب البحرين ، والذي يحتوي المكان أيضاً على أسواق تراثية وحرفية أسبوعية.

RRRRR
Bader Mousen
Solo
Saudi Arabia
30th March 2019

سوف اعود لاحقا
سكنت للمرة الثانية حبيت الفندق من ناحية جودة المرافق والأثاث تميز موقعه حسن الاستقبال من العاملين فيه مطاعمه المتعددة ممتازة في تقديم الذ الأطباق خدمة صف السيارات مريحة وسريعة إطلالة جميلة بالدور ٢٥ اوعدكم بتكرار الزيارة

RRRRR
Boutros Salameh
Solo
France
30th March 2019

Keep the same standard
Excellent ,well managed ,if you will maintain the same service , i am sure the Rotana will be N 1 ,for your info , lots of my friends are using Rotana and of course i will recommend the Rotana as well

RRRRR
Gary Kerr
Couple
In House Guest
28th March 2019

A fantastic venue
You can get a great building anywhere, but you don't always get fantastic food and staff, that's what you get here in bundles. The hotel is super clean and comfortable, great restaurants with fantastic menu choices for food, especially breakfast, all fantastically cooked, and which is guaranteed to set you up for a busy day. Top of the bill however, has to be the staff, really friendly, extra polite and pleasant, nothing too much trouble, a credit to the hotel.

RRRRR
Nassrr Albogami
Solo
Saudi Arabia
26th March 2019

للاجازه عنوان وعنوانها فندق روتانا داون تاون
حضرت انا وابني للعلاج في البحرين وكانت في فندقكم الرائع وللامانه من افضل الفنادق اللي سكنت فيها وصراحه كل شي مميز استقبال نظافه هدوء معامله ابتسامه ماذا اقول كل شي جميل فعلتوه معنا واشكركم واتمنى زيارتكم قريبا مع الاسره

RRRRR
Bader Al Mutairi
Solo
Kuwait
25th March 2019

جيد جدا
لا باس به مقارنة بباقي الفنادق المزعجة حيث يتميز بالهدوء وبالتوسط من المنامة الإدارية والأسواق الشعبية القديمة ولكن يفتقد للمناظر الطبيعية كقربه مثلا من البحر او مناظر الحدائق او الأشجار كما يفتقد للحيوية ..!

RRRRR
Edmund Leung
Business
Australia
24th March 2019

Great hotel with good facilities
Recommended for a business trip. It has all the facilities and convenience you may wish for. I chose it because of the MEOS conference I was attending which was also conveniently located to it. The room was large and modern which made the stay more pleasant.

RRRRR
Marco Corsi
Business
Italy
22nd March 2019

marco March 2019
Short stay but feel confortable and hotel with right value for the money, good service, room clean and confortable , breackfast excellent, check in and check out fast. Complementary Free transport from and to airport very appreciate

RRRRR
Alessandro Brembilla
Family
Italy
14th March 2019

New hotel in the central area
New hotel with a nice pool and other facilities. Service of the friendly staff was really excellent. Many restaurants option inside the hotel. Main city malls are only a few minutes far. I recommend it!

RRRRR
Saud Alzahrani
Solo
Saudi Arabia
14th March 2019

فندق جميل وموقعه قريب من الأسواق
ونظيف وطاقم الفندق محترفين وخدومين يعيبه السعر المرتفع ،،افضله في الإجازات والويكند لتوفر الفعاليات القريبة في المراكز التجارية ،، ،، ، ،، ،،، ،، ،،، قريب من السوق القديم باب البحرين الذي يستحق الزيارة

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR