Rose RayhaanDUBÁIRRRR
DESDEAED200POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESEVENTOS Y REUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTESCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by Daydream
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th June 2019
Bahrain
“Overall a Good Choice for Family Business ”

The interconnecting rooms at Rose Rayhaan are great for Families! Breakfast spread was good and Rooms were clean and tidy at all times. Courteous & Helpful Staff. Excellent Valet service. Great location as well.

Reviewed by Compass
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th June 2019
“Very good”

Very good breakfast, hight of Hotel and location for convenience of different food/ Restaurant, nice view of Burj Khalifa, metro station is just next to hotel, friendly staff, extra facilities available as usual Rotana hotels.

Reviewed by CraigM
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th June 2019
Australia
“Excellent”

Wonderful staff, fantastic hotel and close to the metro. The room was very spacious. The breakfast was very good with a good selection of food. I would highly recommend this hotel. Thanks we will stay with you again.

Reviewed by Selivanova A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th June 2019
“Super location”

Nice hotel, centric location - near the metro station and Burj Khalifa. Nice relation quality/price. We had nice welcoming. Although the breakfast was something extraordinary expensive in this hotel, around you can find many nice alternatives until small and cosy supermarket.

Reviewed by Excursion
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th June 2019
“The hotel very fantastic over all nice location”

Staff very friendly rooms are clean will organized. I recommend every one must visit to rose rayhaan by rotana.. bfast was very nice I really enjoy my stay for the first time I feel so relax room view was very nice

Reviewed by Climber
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th June 2019
“Amazing”

We came on June 5 and they tried to change our room to a higher floor with better view so they gave an amazing upgrade... everything was perfect and available in the room and if we asked foe anything staff was really helpful.

Reviewed by LightPacker
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th June 2019
Melbourne
“My Dubai experience”

Thoroughly enjoyed the experience staying at Rose Rayhaan by Rotana. The hotel was extremely clean. the suites are spacious. The accommodation is great value for money. The staff are very professional and cater for your needs. I will definitely stay here again.

Reviewed by GrandTour
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th June 2019
“Good Place good Location”

Very good Location, Taxis are always around, staff are professional and helpful. the room is having good items such as microwave, washing machine, oven, big freg (mini kitchen) metro is just few steps away (max 1 min by walk)

Reviewed by Munteanc
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th June 2019
“The best vacantion at the best hotel in Dubai”

First thing, If you come in Dubai on vacantion you will need a hotel near from metro station. Why? Because with metro you will go in all tourist points. Ok, so Rose Rayhaan is near from metro station (100 m), it is a very clean hotel with all facilities and the prices for rooms are good.

Reviewed by Farhad C
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th June 2019
“good place”

its a good and comfort place, the rooms is comfortable and best.the rooms is clean.staff is polite, responsive and good person.the place of the hotel is near the metro station. the view of the hotel is good.

Mohamed
Bahrain
14th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

قريب من المترو .. خدمات مميزة .. مطبخ داخل الغرف
Good: * الموظفين ودودين جدا واخص بالذكر شكيل من الاستقبال * خدمة صف السيارة مميزة جدا رغم ازدحام الفندق * الغرفة نظيفة واطلالتها ساحرة على برج خليفة * هناك اثنين ستاربكس قرب الفندق ومطعم ونديز وخيارات اخرى
Bad: لا شيء كل شيء مميز

4.8
هاني
Saudi Arabia
14th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: الموقع والخدمه واجراءات الدخول والمغادره

4.6
承哲
Taiwan
14th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: 乾淨、整潔

4.8
Leo
Taiwan
14th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: The service is good
Bad: No

5
Jassem
Leisure_family_vacation
14th June 2019
Source: Hotels.com

الفندق ممتاز والطاقم متعاون ومبتسمين

5
Alla
Ukraine
14th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Nice location
Good: The Hotel was very close to metro station. That is very convenient for traveling around, so you can get easily to every point of the city - the next metro station is Burj Khalifa. Particularly, I liked the view we had on the night road. Just spectacular! Personal was very friendly and helped as a lot in many questions from taxi services until advances regarding the prices in nearest restaurants.
Bad: The cleaning of the room could be better as for star hotel.

4.6
Mahdi
Saudi Arabia
14th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: موقع الفندق ونظافة المكان
Bad: خدمت وقف السيارة كانت بطيئة جدا. وبعض الأحيان تنتظر اكثر من عشرين دقيقة علشان يجيبون السيارة. وكذالك في أخذ السيارة يتأخرون وفي مرة قمت بوقف السيارة واعطائهم المفتاح وذالك لعدم وجود شخص لوقف السيارة وكان الوقت مبكرا (الساعه 6 مساء)

5
Abdullah
Bahrain
14th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Clearn and good location
Bad: Reciption taking time to answer

5
Maram
Saudi Arabia
13th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

الفندق المبهر
Good: المفاجاة الجميلة من العلاقات العامة بالفندق بمناسبة عيد ميلادي
Bad: لا شيء رائع بمعنى الكلمة

5
Ibrahim
Lebanon
13th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شي
Bad: لا شيء

5
Ally
United Kingdom
13th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Location, comfortable bed.
Bad: Were not informed lounge would be closed for Ramadan.

3.95
Mohamed
Egypt
13th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything
Bad: Breakfast limited unchanged menu

5
Ruben
Spain
13th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Amabilidad del personal , estaban pendientes de todo e incluso fue el cumpleaños de mi amiga y tuvieron el detalle de dejar tarta y postal , servicio de aparcamiento de coches ... todo fenomenal y súper barato

5
Mohammed
Leisure_romantic_getaway
13th June 2019
Source: Hotels.com

موقع فوق الخيال جداً رائع

4
Francesco Maestri
13th June 2019
Source: Google

Ci sono solo stato di passaggio, mi è sembrato un hotel splendido

5
RRRRR
Niels Van Dijk
Business
Netherlands
14th June 2019

Business trip
Professional employees, felt welcome, room not clean from the start, bathroom filthy, poor breakfast, close to metro, good location, did get an upgrade from the start without asking...................

RRRRR
Ahesan Ahmed
Family
India
14th June 2019

Very good
Very good breakfast, hight of Hotel and location for convenience of different food/ Restaurant, nice view of Burj Khalifa, metro station is just next to hotel, friendly staff, extra facilities available as usual Rotana hotels.

RRRRR
Alla Dikhtiarenko
Couple
Ukraine
13th June 2019

Super location
Nice hotel, centric location - near the metro station and Burj Khalifa. Nice relation quality/price. We had nice welcoming. Although the breakfast was something extraordinary expensive in this hotel, around you can find many nice alternatives until small and cosy supermarket.

RRRRR
Yasmeen Albannan
Friends
Egypt
13th June 2019

Amazing
We came on June 5 and they tried to change our room to a higher floor with better view so they gave an amazing upgrade... everything was perfect and available in the room and if we asked foe anything staff was really helpful.

RRRRR
Phil Meehan
Couple
Australia
13th June 2019

My Dubai experience
Thoroughly enjoyed the experience staying at Rose Rayhaan by Rotana. The hotel was extremely clean. the suites are spacious. The accommodation is great value for money. The staff are very professional and cater for your needs. I will definitely stay here again.

RRRRR
Irfan Khan
Business
Pakistan
12th June 2019

Dubai Trip
Had to travel owing to an official trip to Dubai during June 2019. The services received were very good. Location was good too since its on the main Sheikh Zayed Road and downtown Dubai. Room was clean. Food was not bad!

RRRRR
Sana Harasani
Solo
Saudi Arabia
11th June 2019

الفندق المفضل
الموقع والخدمة والنظافة والعاملين تتكامل لتقديم تجربة ممتازة لزيارة دبي. الفندق ممتاز لجميع فئات المسافرين في جميع الأوقات . تجربتي في الفندق ممتازة في كل مرة. المميز جدا طاقم العمل المبتسم دائما مستعدون لتقديم المساعدة لجعل رحلتك مميزة ومريحة.

RRRRR
Morris Afoko
Couple
Ghana
11th June 2019

THE FACT
On the average, this hotel is good place to stay, I encountered just a few issues which I explained earlier. I was denied breakfast because I checked out 5am though I paid for it in advance. I was also made to wait from 11am to 2pm before checking in without prior notice during booking

RRRRR
Narjis Alyousif
Couple
Saudi Arabia
11th June 2019

Response to the gusts call is required
In general the hotle is good.You need more reciptionests to serve the gusts to avoide waiting for long time.Also, the response to the calls for the room services is very bad.We have to call many times.They hang on the line.

RRRRR
Bartosz Wawrzyniak
Couple
Poland
11th June 2019

4 days in Dubai
Great hotel with very kind service. Fantastic breakfasts, nice pool with nice view and shadow when you need it. Close to the metro station so it is easy to travel around Dubai. Near to the Burj Khalifa and Dubai Mall!

RRRRR
Eduard Catalin Apavaloaei
Family
Romania
11th June 2019

BEST HOTEL
Un hotel foarte frumos , am stat la etajul 62 , o panorama minunata , personalul foarte primitor si receptiv la solitari , curatenie in camera se facea de 2 ori pe zi , piscina e ok , micul dejun indestulator , intr-un cuvant minunat .

RRRRR
Mohammed Abdulgader
Solo
Sudan
10th June 2019

موفع ممتاز وخدمات ممتازة
الفندق في موقع ممتاز جدا 5 دقائق من دبي مول وبجوار محطة مترو في حالة تنقلك كان بالمترو . الموظفين ممتازين في التعامل . والمنظر من الغرفة جمييل جدا يطل علي شارع الشيخ زايد مع منظر عام علي دبي والخليج .

RRRRR
Khaled Kholif
Solo
Egypt
10th June 2019

Wonerfull
it was very good stay , bed , Pool , Good view from 65 floor specially when you wake up in the morning looking to the big talent of Burj Khalifa and big part of the City Room Service food was Good , HK are responding in the time .

RRRRR
Maher Alaaraj
Solo
Jordan
10th June 2019

NICE
,plz note that misunderstanding between hotel and booking on line as we make reservation for sweet with total no of 4 member family ,,but in reception we found that booking for 2 adult and 2 child so we pay money again for breakfast,,,, can make air curtain in loopy as its hot and humidity high

RRRRR
Wael Masri
Solo
Syria
9th June 2019

Best place for cost value
Nice, Clean, and friendly staff the location is in the middle of Dubai. I recommended this hotel for Leisure and business visit. Metro station available in the front of hotel entrance. Spa, GYM and swimming pool in perfect condition. 3 minutes by Metro to Dubai mall.

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR