Rose RayhaanDUBÁIRRRR
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESREUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑAS
Reviewed by Dariush
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th May 2024
“Very polite and helpful persnal”

Very polite and helpful persnal. The area is near Mall of Dubai, Bourj Khalifa and you easily get ride with a taxi for less than 17 DH. Around the hotel, you have a lot of possibilty to go to cafe's and different resturants by walk. I recommand the Hotel.

Reviewed by Flyer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd May 2024
“Awesome Hotel”

I stayed at this hotel in May 2024 with my family and young children while transiting from the USA to India. During our 5-day stay in Dubai, we experienced exceptional hospitality. The hotel is truly a gem, with all the staff being incredibly helpful and courteous. The continental breakfast offered a fantastic variety of choices. A special mention goes to Mr. Eswar from Room Service, who was outstanding in his assistance. The hotel's central location, close to major attractions, added to the convenience. Whether you're traveling with family or solo, I highly recommend this hotel. Our stay was made even more memorable with an upgrade to a Burj Khalifa view, thanks to the front desk staff who checked us in on May 18th, 2024, around 9:30 pm. Though I don’t recall his name, his effort to upgrade our room was greatly appreciated. Thank you, Rotana Group, for providing such a wonderful experience!

Reviewed by Anika S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th May 2024
United Kingdom
“64th floor review”

This hotel was lovely! We upgraded to a smoking room because my husband is a smoker and they gave us the king size corner suite and the best thing was it was on the 64th floor! The hotel only has 65 floors so we felt very special indeed! The staff were very friendly and welcoming, always helped and had a smile on their faces! Special thanks to Alice at reception who checked us in and also checked us out! We had house keeping visit everyday to change the bedding, change the towels and supply us with more essentials and goodies. They also did their best to keep the room clean and tidy for when he came back from our outings and excursions. They always asked if we need anything and were very friendly. They were also very quick in aiding whenever we did need something. The pool is on the 4th floor and it very nice although can get a big crowded in the day but given the hotel was very large it’s understandable. The security at reception were also very nice. I cannot fault this hotel at all. If I am ever back in Dubai, will definitely check this hotel out again! Thank you Rose Rayhaan.

Reviewed by Idokdok
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th May 2024
Turkiye
“Good experience except reception”

Floor responsible Amir was very kind and helpful. He made our experience very satisfied. If the reception manager Rama would have treated us well and polite way our rating would be definitely 5 points. She is not enough professional and is lack of hospitality

Reviewed by MelaniePBD
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th May 2024
Germany
“Great hotel near the Burj Khalifa”

We had a suite on the 56th floor - the view on the Burj Khalifa and the city was amazing. Also delicious breakfast and free shuttle to the beach, the metro is right in front of the hotel. Would definitely recommend this hotel

Reviewed by Nrbert
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th May 2024
“Rose Rayhaan By Rotana”

This hotel was absolutely amazing! The rooms were spacious, clean and tastefully decorated. From the bed you could admire the Burj Khalifa and the city view. The service was extremely polite and helpful, Mr. Ruwan was always smiling, helpful and always ready to meet our needs. Mr. Noor and Sandeep, who are responsible for the cleanliness of the rooms, deserve praise, the rooms are clean and the water is replenished on a regular basis. Always smiling and helpful. the hotel was located in a convenient location, close to the metro. I rate the stay 5/5

Reviewed by Guide
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th May 2024
“Wonderful stay”

We had a wonderful stay thanks to Dani he saved us from having a hard time due to unexpected over booking. I definitely recommend this hotel!

Reviewed by JayAllam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th May 2024
United Kingdom
“the Perfect place”

Amazing property, attentive staff, they greeted me and recognized me on arrival. the GM is a great hospitality person and full of energy and attentive to details along with the Executive lounge team and reception to Housekeeping. Room service people were amazing and prompt and courteous.... Rama and Maya and Mahmoud in particular has been great!!! this hotel EXCEEDS all expectations!!! a home away from home!!! will always come back.

Reviewed by Dgricourt
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th May 2024
“Awful breakfast and smoke room smell”

We have booked 2 rooms and got smoking rooms while we had initially ask for non smoking room. Breakfast was very crowded and buffet were empty ( no more breads and croissant). Had to wait 10 min for refill. Long time to wait for elevators. Noisy room fronting the boulevard.

Reviewed by Ahmed S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th May 2024
“Amazing hotel”

From a hotelier This is hotel is a perfect mix of rooms, food, drinks, staff and location Also facilities and shuttles to the beach

SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
MARCA
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Derechos de Autor 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR