Rose RayhaanDUBÁIRRRR
DESDEAED294POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESEVENTOS Y REUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTESCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by Quest
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th March 2019
France
“Lovely stay ”

Staying at Dubai for a 6 days holiday, we really appreciated our stay at the Rose Rayhaan Hotel. We had the chance to be upgrated, with a bigger room than the one booked. The room was perfectly cleaned, with a beautiful view on the buildings and the see : beautiful ! The staff was kind and helpfull. The pool and the gym hall are well equiped. We recommend !

Reviewed by Culture
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th March 2019
Czech Republic
“First visit in Dubai and great hotel Rose Rayhaan by Rotana”

Before then we traveled to Dubai with my family I found the hotel for us for long time and now I can say that the hotel Rose Rayhaan by Rotana was the Best choose. Everybody from this hotel was very friendly and helpful to us. Thank you for the great experience. Our son enjoyed his stay a lot a He was very sad when we left your hotel and Dubai. So, thank you very much again a I Hope we will have a chance to visit Dubai and your hotel in the future again.

Reviewed by Sarantos_Chal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th March 2019
Attiki
“Very good location Excellent Service Value for money”

Excellent choice. The hotel is located in Dubai downtown. Very close to Burj Khalifa and the area around it. Superb service, friently staff. Good prices.The only cont is that Dubai is not a city to walk around.

Reviewed by Grace O
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th March 2019
“Fabulous and friendly”

Myself and my husband came here while exploring Dubai upon hearing it was our honeymoon we were immediately upgraded which was lovely. The place was v clean, friendly helpful staff and good food. The location is excellent only a metro stop from the Dubai mall. Would highly recommend

Reviewed by Johan C
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th March 2019
United Arab Emirates
“A problem seems to be your problem and not theirs”

Had some room entry issues. Even though resolved after a wait of 30 minutes, manager did not even bother to apologize, and made it seem like fixing the issue was a favor. Not very Hospitality like. Did not feel appreciated as a guest.

Reviewed by Adventurer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th March 2019
“ ”

the staff is very friendly , very clean rooms also the quality of beds very good, also rooms have kitchen facilities , the food is good, value for money is good and over all excellent location especially for business.

Reviewed by Mlly
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th March 2019
“THE BEST”

This hotel was super clean and beautiful. The bedrooms were big and had alot of space for the two of us. It has a mini kitchen and fridge and even a microwave! Very close to metro station (1-2 min walk) and Dubai Mall (5 min by taxi or 2-3 min by metro) and Burj Khalifa. The malls such as mall of emirates have busses that stop at the hotel as well to pick up guests, we receieved a time table and it was for free. So many options to get around. We even ordered food from ubereats and there are so many options and you can order straight to your hotel! Mounish was the kindest and sweetest of all! He was very polite and helpful and made sure we had everything we needed at all times, every day and everytime he saw us. It was also so great when he talked to us the day before that we were leaving the day after etc... I didn´t know he knew! And that made us feel special and that he really knew and cared who he talked to! He did know his job and I hope next time I come, which I really want to be at this hotel, that he will be there and hopefully having responsibility for other things too, because he really knows how to communicate with people and make them feel comfortable and taken care of. That is true customer service. He really knows his job, and I hope he will achieve great things for his carrier!

Reviewed by ZhaoshengZ
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th March 2019
“Good hotel very clean and convenient”

Close to the tram, 200meters! That’s very good for these guys without a car. It’s convenient to anywhere you want with it. Clean room and enough space. Very nice staffs and very good pool! Room service was perfect!

Reviewed by Sohail B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th March 2019
Stockholm
“Perfect location”

This hotel is closely located to the dubai metro. I definately recommend it. I enjoyed my stay and the best part was view from my room. This hotel has central location specially if you are visiting WTC or DIFC

Reviewed by Berryly
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th March 2019
Finland
“Yearly”

This was my 5th stay in Rose Rayhaan. worst so far , sure mostly mess up by hotels. com. because booking has payed and everything asked to be ok, from them as well from hotel. Still problemos while check in. however is shows theres no such a co operate with travel agencys at all. finally Hotel manage own part well.

Nicolas
France
19th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional

Bad: Petit déjeuner beaucoup trop cher

4.8
Weslei
Brazil
19th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

Ótimo custo x benefício próximo d tudo
Good: A recepção maravilhosa , café , acomodação , localização excelente , próximo ao metrô a poucos metros , pessoas muito receptivas .
Bad: Não tenho o que reclamar.

5
Thomas
Germany
19th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very good
Good: Die Lage
Bad: Beim Frühstück gab es keine Abwechslung und nur eine Wurstsorte

4.15
نايف
Saudi Arabia
19th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

Okay
Good: كل شي جميل النظافة ايضا الخدمات
Bad: بعض موظفي الاستقبال لم يودي عمله بشكل المطلوب

2.9
Viktor
Russia
19th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

Отличный отель! Рекомендую!
Good: Супер чисто! Все сделано качественно, как дома...глазу вообще не за что зацепиться чтобы придраться. Персонал просто супер отзывчив. Район спокойный, метро в двух шагах.
Bad: Виды из окон супер, но грязные окна убивают это на корню! Дороговато, но относительно общих цен в Дубае и качества, наверное цена оправдана.

4.6
John
United Arab Emirates
19th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very good
Good: Rooms are well clean and properly maintained. Elevator is surprisingly fast compare to the other tall hotel.

4.15
Andrey
Russia
19th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

Отдельная благодарность Альбине за помощь в решении всех возникших вопросов
Good: Завтрак отменный, кофе крепкий и горячий, салфетки белоснежные и свежие, чистота и порядок. Так начинать утро-одно удовольствие!
Bad: У нас непритязательный вкус, мы довольствуемся лучшим

5
Sabine
Germany
19th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

Wir hatten einen gelungenen Zwischenstopp für eine Nacht auf der Rückreise von Neuseeland .
Good: Super Frückstücksbuffet! Sehr hilfsbereites Personal, schöner Wellnessbereich
Bad: Kein Zimmer zum Frischmachen! Wir sind um 7 Uhr morgens angekommen und konnten nur an den Pool. Hilfsreich wer ein Raum zum Frischmachen und umziehen gewesen. Netterweise haben wir dann ein Zimmerupgrade zum Ausgleich bekommen.

4.8
Raed4773
United Arab Emirates
19th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Nothing
Bad: Need the fix more cold AC

3.75
Elizabeth
United States Of America
19th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

Really great would stay again.
Good: Great Staff, good selection
Bad: slow elevator, dark room.

5
Timothy
United States Of America
19th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good hotel, overpriced and mediocre breakfast
Good: Good location and great value
Bad: Hugely overpriced breakfast - so not worth it unless part of your room package.

4.4
illusions illusions
19th March 2019
Source: Google

its good place to go but you cant say its wonderful place but yes its ok type of place to spend some time there. you can enjoy a little bit quality standrads are not very high but ok kind of stuff on weekends difficult to find seating place

3
Alexandros
Leisure_romantic_getaway
19th March 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Excellent downtown location - Heated Pool
Location is excellent for downtown Dubai, but Dubai Marina is at least 20-25 minutes on the Metro. Hotel is only 2 mins walk from the nearest Metro station, which is one stop away from Dubai Mall. Hotel looks new and it is modern. There is no proper lounge but breakfast room is nice. Room was comfortable, spacious and also had a kitchenette, but no dishes, cutlery or cooking pots so not sure what is its purpose. Not a problem for us though as we didn't plan to use it. Room is clean but could be cleaner (some walls were stained). Staff was very helpful with always a smile on their face. Check-in could be faster. Front desk also printed some documents for me but one email I had to send it several times. Breakfast was good with enough choice and was always plenty. We didn't try the restaurant but we tried the room service once for some light bites and it was fine. There is also an outdoor heated pool which was great. Would I stay again if in Dubai? Yes.

5
Casper Vranken
18th March 2019
Source: Google

Very clean room with a fantastic view over the city and sea. Staff is extremely friendly. Breakfast is very broad and freshly made each morning. Location is also good, close to downtown and beach.

5
Tom Hope
18th March 2019
Source: Google

Der Rose Rayhaan by Rotana (auch bekannt als Rose Tower) ist mit einer Höhe von 333 Metern das derzeit (2017) zweithöchste reine Hotelgebäude der Welt und befindet sich in Dubai, V.A.E. Wir hatten ein Zimmer mit Panoramablick gebucht, uns wurde bei Ankunft gegen Aufpreis ein Upgrade angeboten. Ein wunderschöner Ausblick vom Bett aus, auf das Burj Khalifa, dem höchsten Gebäude der Welt, seitlich auf den Persischen Golf und der Zutritt zur Rotana Lounge mit diversen Vorzügen machten den Mehrpreis wieder wett. Der Pool war zwar kleiner als auf Hotelfotos dargestellt, aber nicht überlaufen. Das Frühstück war nicht üppig, aber ausreichend. Allerdings gab es nur 1- 2 Wurstsorten.Negativ war das es jeden Tag das selbe gab. Die Metro war direkt vor der Tür ca 200m entfernt. Das war ein absoluter Vorteil. Das Personal war freundlich und es war insgesamt sauber aber nicht rein. Alles in allem war es ein super- schöner Aufenthalt.

4
RRRRR
Grace O Regan
Couple
Ireland
19th March 2019

Fabulous and friendly
Myself and my husband came here while exploring Dubai upon hearing it was our honeymoon we were immediately upgraded which was lovely. The place was v clean, friendly helpful staff and good food. The location is excellent only a metro stop from the Dubai mall. Would highly recommend

RRRRR
Johan Coetzee
Couple
South Africa
19th March 2019

A problem seems to be your problem and not theirs!
Had some room entry issues. Even though resolved after a wait of 30 minutes, manager did not even bother to apologize, and made it seem like fixing the issue was a favor. Not very Hospitality like. Did not feel appreciated as a guest.

RRRRR
Malalei Safi
Family
Norway
18th March 2019

THE BEST
This hotel was super clean and beautiful. The bedrooms were big and had alot of space for the two of us. It has a mini kitchen and fridge and even a microwave! Very close to metro station (1-2 min walk) and Dubai Mall (5 min by taxi or 2-3 min by metro) and Burj Khalifa. The malls such as mall of emirates have busses that stop at the hotel as well to pick up guests, we receieved a time table and it was for free. So many options to get around. We even ordered food from ubereats and there are so many options and you can order straight to your hotel! Mounish was the kindest and sweetest of all! He was very polite and helpful and made sure we had everything we needed at all times, every day and everytime he saw us. It was also so great when he talked to us the day before that we were leaving the day after etc... I didn´t know he knew! And that made us feel special and that he really knew and cared who he talked to! He did know his job and I hope next time I come, which I really want to be at this hotel, that he will be there and hopefully having responsibility for other things too, because he really knows how to communicate with people and make them feel comfortable and taken care of. That is true customer service. He really knows his job, and I hope he will achieve great things for his carrier!

RRRRR
Zhaosheng Zeng
Family
China
18th March 2019

Good hotel, very clean and convenient
Close to the tram, 200meters! That’s very good for these guys without a car. It’s convenient to anywhere you want with it. Clean room and enough space. Very nice staffs and very good pool! Room service was perfect!

RRRRR
Sohail Babar
Business
Sweden
17th March 2019

Perfect location
This hotel is closely located to the dubai metro. I definately recommend it. I enjoyed my stay and the best part was view from my room. This hotel has central location specially if you are visiting WTC or DIFC

RRRRR
Igor Batov
Solo
Russia
16th March 2019

отдых в Дубае 2019
посетили этот отель 2 раз за 5 лет,все отлично,как и при первом проживании в этом отелев этот раз брали в прокат автомобиль который работники отеля отгоняли на парковку отеля и быстро подгоняли при необходимости выезда! ,Рекомендую всем !

RRRRR
Vladimir Demidenko
Solo
Russia
16th March 2019

2 days in Rose Rayhaan
Perfect! Everything and everywhere. I didn't find a single flaw. Comfortable early check in, clear spacey room, calm and quiet. Metro station in 100 meters. What more for full relax? Next time - only Rose Rayhaan

RRRRR
Kim Vinh
Couple
Canada
16th March 2019

excellent hotel
very good hotel in excellent location. Good value for the money. Walking distance from subway station that you can take to airport, Dubai Mall, and every where. Staff very friendly, housekeeping done twice a day which is a rare comparing to other places. Definitely will stay here if I come back to Dubai

RRRRR
Tlholohelo Makoro Lesetla
Business
South Africa
15th March 2019

Review by TM Lesetla, Johannesburg, South Africa
Will certainly use this facility again, including recommending it to friends, et al. The breakfasts were sumptuous and I was not left wanting for anything in that department. It is also quite centrally located to places like The Dubai Mall, etc.

RRRRR
Jordi Sanchez Navines
Couple
Spain
15th March 2019

Highly recommended
Very good location, next to the Financial Center metro station, one stop away from Burj Khalifa and Dubai Mall. Very clean facilities, no noise, and a friendly and personalized attention. Recommended for stays as a couple, in groups or business trips.

RRRRR
Tanja Berger
Solo
Germany
15th March 2019

gutes Stadthotel
Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral an der Metrostation Financal Center. Eine Station von der Dubai Mall entfernt. Mein Zimmer lag im 13. Stock und für mich als Landei von der Geräuschkulisse eher ungewohnt, da das Hotel an einer 4 spurigen Autobahn liegt. Der Straßenlärm ist gedämpft zu hören, aber noch in Ordnung. Das Zimmer war sehr groß, Matratze hart, aber noch in Ordnung. Sehr sauber und sehr gut ausgestattet. Frühstück und Pool habe ich nicht bentutz. Aber zu den täglichen Ausflügen gute Anbindung.

RRRRR
Andras Bognar
Business
Hungary
15th March 2019

decent four star hotel
The hotel is OK. Rooms are comfortable. Views are nice if you are high up. There are some deficiencies here and there, e.g. the windows are dusty from the outside. But overall not a bad place to stay at.

RRRRR
Juan Jose Gonzalez
Solo
Spain
15th March 2019

Excelente hotel.
Muy buen hotel a mejorar zona de spa y la cocina de la habitación no tenía utensilios ni vitrocerámica la ubicación perfecta a pocos metros del metro y cerca de varios sitios donde comer bien y económico

RRRRR
David Ranger
Couple
United States
14th March 2019

A perfect place to stay!
From the moment we arrived early in the morning until we checked out, the service was amazing. We booked a Club room and the amenities that came with it surpassed our expectations. We highly recommend booking the Club room. The location was perfect for the metro, Dubai Mall, the Burj and booking activities.

RRRRR
Katia Cremel
Solo
France
13th March 2019

Une très bonne option à Dubai
Pas le plus luxueux des hôtels mais situé sur l'avenue principale, à une 10aine de mns à pied du Dubai Mall (ou 1 station de métro). Bon petit-déjeuner (spécialités locales et internationales), équipe agréable, service couverture le soir très appréciable, piscine pas très belle mais qui a le mérite d'exister. Prenez impérativement une chambre au-dessus du 45ème étage avec vue sur les tours. Cela vaut la dépense.

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR