Rose RayhaanDUBÁIRRRR
DESDEAED230POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESEVENTOS Y REUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by Mayank
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th February 2020
India
“Nice Hotel With Great Location”

Nice Hotel With Great Location . Metro Station is very near and it's connectivity with Airport , Mall Of Emirates and other key locations . We had our 10th Anniversary and at the time of check-in we were given with complimentary room upgrade.

Reviewed by Dankapd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th February 2020
“My preferred hotel in Dubai”

This is my preferred hotel: - near Financial metro station - easily to move in Dubai - complimentary shuttle service to the beach and other location (mall, shopping....) - perfect to stay at Rotana lounge - friendly staff

Reviewed by LightPacker
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd February 2020
“Beautiful Hotel”

Beautiful hotel in a great Dubai location. Very close to the metro. Very clean rooms! We also had a kitchenette with a washer/dryer that came in handy during our 7 day stay. Would have been great if they supplied laundry detergent. We would definitely stay again!

Reviewed by Vnarayan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd February 2020
India
“Ratings for Rose Rayhaan”

The check in process took some time as there were too few staff members to handle the incoming guests. The breakfast room had very few options for vegetarians.I would have preferred Indian food, but there wasn't any available.

Reviewed by ThrivingTrixia
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd February 2020
“My stay”

I loved my solo stay in this property. The room was spacious and good place to unwind if you plan solo. The location is also very convenient, just few minutes walk to nearest Metro. I'm also happy that my room was upgraded without even asking for it. I commend Randolph (I'm not sure if correct name but he is an Asian or Filipino guy) who assisted during my check in and upgrade

Reviewed by Martin P
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st February 2020
“Beautiful Views”

My wife and I stayed on the 47th floor and enjoyed magnificent and endless views from our room. The room had everything that was needed for a comfortable weekend stay. Everyone was friendly and helpful. We’d both highly recommend this hotel to everyone.

Reviewed by Aminem
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st February 2020
Iran
“Overally Good”

Everything was good. Professional employees. The location is more comfortable for passengers who come for DWTC but for tourists, maybe they prefer to stay near city center. The larger lobby is more attractive for hotels.

Reviewed by Manie
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Rose Rayhaan by Rotana”

This is the best hotel ever, very nice staff and looking forward to visit soon, very nice petals restaurant and swimming pool, the room also nice..perfect at all..Im so happy to stay here...very love it..

Reviewed by Travelbee
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th February 2020
Washington
“Lovely surprise”

Very happy with this late minute hotel choice. The rooms are very clean, with nice decor, and very comfortable. The location was perfect as it was next to the metro which was only a few stops to great sights to see. Felt very safe walking around at night.

Reviewed by Chilial
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th February 2020
Singapore
“Perfect”

Everything is good. Stayed in Rose Rayhaan on my birthday and valentines day. The room attendees decorated my bed on Valentines day, sent me flowers, birthday card and cake on my birthday which made me feel so special.

Goran
Iraq
26th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: the room was terrific, cleaning services was awesome, close to Starbucks, close to Dubai metro, very quite place.

5
Fidel
Nigeria
26th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

It was good
Good: Excellent staff.
Bad: The rooms are and bit dated and poor TV channel selection

3.5
Reza
Bahrain
26th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

good
Good: location and parking facilities was good
Bad: the extra bed was bad i didn't sleep well, they should provide me with a proper 3 bed room instated of having extra bed.

4
Aljohani
Saudi Arabia
26th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: نوعا ماء

3.5
دانه
Saudi Arabia
26th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

فندق كامل متكامل، انصح الزائرين فيه
Good: الاطاله ، موقع بجوار كل الخدمات

4.8
Sandra
Germany
25th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Bestes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis - jederzeit wieder
Good: Tolles Zimmer mit Blick auf den Burj Khalifa im 49. Stock. Super ruhig, tolle Ausstattung, sehr zentral gelegen mit Station in der Nähe. Personal sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend.

5
Noorullah
Pakistan
25th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Food excellent bed very comfortable

4.5
ابوسيف
Saudi Arabia
25th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شيء كان جميلا تعامل الموظفين نظافة المكان توسطه من جميع الخدمات شكرا جزيلا

5
Abdullah
Oman
25th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very good

Bad: Giving me smoking room, but I have book non smoking.

4.4
Fahd
United Arab Emirates
24th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: فندق مريح جدا واشكر موظف الاستقبال الين جدًا على المعامله الراقيه

5
Obaidullah
Afghanistan
24th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Location
Bad: Size of the room

3.75
Carlo
Sweden
24th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: The house keeping guy Piylish was very helpful
Bad: the lift technology could be improved ie too many buttons and there was not much choice for evening food

3.5
Yulia
Russia
24th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Потрясающий с высокой организацией отдыха
Good: Потравилось все и всем! Мы останавливались в феврале на 4 дня перед круизом с мужем, ребёнком и родителями. Хотели посмотреть Дубай. Отель очень чистый. Белье, полотенца, халат, тапочки мебель, сантехника, полы все новенькое и чистенькое. А вид из окон на Бурж Халифу вообще супер! Кстати у нас окна были чистые! Мы брали клубные номера, что и всем советую, поскольку преимущества были очень кстати ( трансфер до отеля и из отеля ,завтрак и ужин в лаунже). Весь персонал отеля в любой службе просто профессионалы! Воду предлагали несколько раз в день, полотенца меняли каждый день, попросила омлет на завтрак для ребёнка-приготовили. Все улыбаются! Все вопросы решались быстро, от оплаты за номер до заказа такси. Есть русскоговорящий менеджер Юлия всегда поможет, если что нужно. У нас был нюанс с картой, муж привык все оплачивать телефоном и забыл пластик, но потом оплатили телефоном -Юлия помогла. Вернули замороженные деньги на карту и списали снова. Деньги вернулись на третий день. Если бы пластик был-просто бы списали и все. Магазины, аптека, метро-все близко. Такси какое хочешь. Нас просто было пятеро и мы не помещались в обычное пятиместное такси и нам всегда заказывали семиместное за ту же цену. Остановлюсь ещё!
Bad: Нет такого.

5
Nevene
United Arab Emirates
24th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional

Bad: The toiletries were all in the room I didn’t have to call for tooth brush or anything....

5
Abdullah
Saudi Arabia
23rd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

in the heart of Dubai
Good: nice location and clean rooms near to Metro Station
Bad: valet service not available every time

4.5
Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR