Khalidiya Palace RayhaanABU DHABIRRRRR
DESDEAED219POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESEVENTOS Y REUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTESCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by Rayd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th April 2019
United Kingdom
“One night stay after cruise”

I booked Khalidiya Palace for one night after we came off a cruise and our flight was early the following day. I was a nice place to relax for the day. Donald on reception was particularly helpful in sorting out my reservation (as I had booked the wrong day!)

Reviewed by Sheikh S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Wonderful”

Its in a great location and the hotel is overall very good. We enjoyed our stay. We did not get rooms in the same floor (as a family) but that was not a problem for only one night. Hotel staff are very professional and helpful, and they smile while serving, which always makes me happy.

Reviewed by Roam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd April 2019
Canada
“Short term stay”

The location was great. Staff was great overall. Atmosphere was pleasant. The breakfast and lunch buffet was amazing. We did not use the swimming pool but the area looked real nice. We had a balcony with a view of the water which was beautiful

Reviewed by GrandTour
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd April 2019
Czech Republic
“Excellent hotel”

We enjoyed the hotel accommodation and service. Rooms always clean and tidy. Great choice of food that was very tasty. Super service by the pool and on the beach. Always free sun loungers either on the beach or by the pool.

Reviewed by Passport
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd April 2019
“excelent”

excelent , good service, clean , fresh, delicious food nice pool, beautiful view , elegent interiors , people like goinf there so do I and my children , they like mostly the pool area , beach , and the cosy beds

Reviewed by Jesusrr
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd April 2019
Germany
“Great Hotel”

Great hotel and staff at a great location. The only negative thing was the breakfast. The scrambled eggs were horrible, the worst scrambled eggs we have ever had. The staff at breakfast seemed stressed out and were not as friendly as the rest of the hotel staff. Overall, the hotel was excellent though.

Reviewed by Pferdefreundin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th April 2019
Germany
“1 week Abu Dhabi”

The food was excellent and there were daily changing themes like "Italian evening", "seafood", so the dishes changed. The rooms were big and very clean. They changed the towels every day, on my opinion this is too often (environment!!) The stuff was friendly without being exaggerated. The pool and beach were guarded the whole day until evening. There were extra towels for the pool area and it was submitted to take them to the room. We would have used them more often, again not environmentally friendly. We went to the mosque and the presidents palace, both sights were admirable.

Reviewed by Janarthanan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th April 2019
“Nice beach hotel and rooms”

Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan Abu Dhabi is nice beach hotel and staff also very good. During our stay, we have enjoyed a lot and only one issue access card not working properly in both lift and room door.Very nice beach

Reviewed by Cosmopolitan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th April 2019
“Quality good - not enough space”

The hotel is clean and the service is nice. Food is really yummy. BUT we had to wait for breakfast, lunch and dinner several times because the restaurant is not big enough for this amount from people! Furthermore there are not enough sun covers at the beach and pool so you feel like a frying chicken in the oven. Additionally you have to wait an eternity for an elevator.Most time there are too much people in it. We would not visit the Hotel again, because it's just overrunned of guests and don't have the capacity for so much people.

Reviewed by Sightseer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
Australia
“Stopover in Abu Dhabi”

Did a two days stopover on our way from Amsterdam to Sydney. Great opportunity to explore Abu Dhabi. Hotel was luxurious and very good, but busy family hotel. Very friendly staff and very good pool and sports facilities.

Isma Mawanda
25th April 2019
Source: Google

Excellent hotel

4
Abugaieth Aloush
25th April 2019
Source: Google

Nice

5
Traveler
Families
Nottingham, Gb
25th April 2019
Source: Expedia

Good location. Own beach and big pool. Good breakfast choices. Staff friendly and helpful. Busy at breakfast times, queuing for a table. Not enough sun loungers at the pool.

4
Edita
Slovakia
24th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Vyborne ranajky, vela zeleniny,ovocia,studene misy,vela vareneho jedla,s cim som sa v inych hoteloch na ranajky ani nestretla. Maximalna spokojnost. Cely hotelovy kompex cisty,ustretovost personalu maximalna. Naozaj davam cistu 1. Vecere tak isto vyborne,kuchar na pockanie pripravoval okrem hotovych jedal aj grilovane masa a ryby. Vyborna plaz ciste more,priatelia boli v Dubaji a mali v mori same meduzy,co tu sa nam nestalo. A ten pohlad na vysvieteny prezidentsky palac,no bola to rozpravka tisic a jednej noci....
Bad: Nie je co vytknut. Maximalna spokojnost.

5
Merihto
United Arab Emirates
24th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Wonderful location - lovely atrium
Good: The 20+-storey atrium is absolutely beautiful. It is conveniently very close to the Presidential Palace, the Emirates Palace, the Emirates Towers and the Corniche, all of which we intended to visit. There were going to be 3 of us in the room and we were upgraded to a Family Room, which was very nice of them, making our stay very comfortable.
Bad: We had difficulty finding beach chaise lounges by the beautiful pool as the hotel was fully booked but someone from the pool team found us some and dragged a beach umbrella in no time.

4.4
Marco
Other
23rd April 2019
Source: HolidayCheck

Tolles Familienhotel
Sauberes, freundliches Hotel, in dem vorwiegend Eltern mit Kindern wohnen, was es sehr angenehm macht, wenn man mit Kind unterwegs ist. Service: Man half uns immer weiter, alle Mitarbeiter hatten immer ein offenes Ohr und JEDER war unglaublich goldig mit unserer Kleinen. Super! Food: Für Kinder gibt es abends extra ein kleines Buffet mit Gemüse, Pommes, Sandwiches, Nudeln, Obstsalat - da findet man immer etwas auch fürs Kleinkind. Auch für Erwachsene: Super Essen, insbesondere das live Cooking. Am liebsten hätte ich gerne das Rezept für die unglaublich leckere Bolognese Sauce. Room: Geräumig, sauber, Küchenzeile, für die wir auf Wunsch Kochgeschirr bekommen haben. Bequeme Betten und auch das Kinderbett war groß genug für eine fast Zweijährige. Sport: Pool war schön, warm und die Life Guards immer schnell zur Stelle. Für Kleinkinder gibt es einen Raum mit Spielsachen und Fernseher, den wir mal bei schlechterem Wetter nutzten.

5
علي
Saudi Arabia
23rd April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very good
Good: المواقع والنظافه
Bad: الافطار

4.15
Ahmed
United Arab Emirates
23rd April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent stay
Good: Excellent hotel

4.8
Kirsteon
United Kingdom
23rd April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fabulous in every way !!!!
Good: The room was amazing we were able to check in early upon request. Very comfy room . Staff great . Very busy over the Easter weekend .
Bad: The beach was very small , uneven not up to the standard of the rest of the hotel.

5
JayE
Partner
Waterloo, On
23rd April 2019
Source: Expedia

Love that it is so close to the presidental palace. Also it was awesome to rent some bikes and bike along Corniche Rd. Staff were amazing. Gym was great. Valet parking was free. The beach was ok, but the view isn't ideal (felt more like a lake) but it's not really the hotels fault and just the result of too much drudgung.

5
Андрей Казаков
23rd April 2019
Source: Google

Классный отель! Очень понравился, русских мало в основном немцы и французы. Рекомендую к посещению.

5
Alex Schmidt
23rd April 2019
Source: Google

Great hotel. Despite being very big (more than 400 rooms) we felt very welcome. Personalized service let us enjoy our wedding anniversary visit and the birthday specials were also a nice touch. Breakfast is very good with ample selection of foods. Very nice pool area although it was very busy which made finding loungers a bit of a challenge. The location is also convenient for seeing the sights like the founder's memorial, the presidential palace, the Corniche beach area and the marina mall.

5
Syed Mohammad
Leisure_family_vacation
23rd April 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Amazing, will visit again
The stay was amazing. The breakfast buffet was very busy at 9:00 AM. However, they managed well.

5
Alexander
Russia
22nd April 2019
Source: Booking.com

С удовольствием приехал бы еще раз только в 2-х комнатный номер и за чуть меньшую стоимость.
Good: Приятная обстановка и атмосфера в отеле. Номер большой, светлый и комфортный. Удобный валет-паркинг. Замечательный spa комплекс.
Bad: Необходимо больше шезлонгов, т.к. после завтрака они уже все заняты полотенцами.

5
Habib
United Arab Emirates
22nd April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Nice
Good: Location & view
Bad: -

4.15
RRRRR
Raymond Davies
Couple
United Kingdom
24th April 2019

One night stay after cruise
I booked Khalidiya Palace for one night after we came off a cruise and our flight was early the following day. I was a nice place to relax for the day. Donald on reception was particularly helpful in sorting out my reservation (as I had booked the wrong day!)

RRRRR
Lamia Djerroud
Solo
France
24th April 2019

Mia
Séjour parfait , hôtel parfait. Petit déjeuner au top , très varier. Piscine agréable. Juste trop d’enfants nous qui voulions de la tranquilite. Sinon rien à dire tout était bien. On reviendra c’est sur !

RRRRR
Sheikh Selim
Family
United Kingdom
24th April 2019

Wonderful
Its in a great location and the hotel is overall very good. We enjoyed our stay. We did not get rooms in the same floor (as a family) but that was not a problem for only one night. Hotel staff are very professional and helpful, and they smile while serving, which always makes me happy.

RRRRR
Vesna Vrsajkovic
Solo
Switzerland
24th April 2019

SUPER URLAUB
Es war ein super Urlaub. Kann man nur weiterempfehlen. Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, egal bei welchen Angelegenheiten. Ganz tolle Lage. Innerhalb von einigen Minuten kann man viele Sehenswürdigkeiten erreichen.

RRRRR
Khalid Mughal
Business
Canada
23rd April 2019

Short term stay
The location was great. Staff was great overall. Atmosphere was pleasant. The breakfast and lunch buffet was amazing. We did not use the swimming pool but the area looked real nice. We had a balcony with a view of the water which was beautiful

RRRRR
Jana Kralova
Business
Czech Republic
23rd April 2019

Excellent hotel
We enjoyed the hotel accommodation and service. Rooms always clean and tidy. Great choice of food that was very tasty. Super service by the pool and on the beach. Always free sun loungers either on the beach or by the pool.

RRRRR
Igor Emeliyanov
Solo
Russia
22nd April 2019

Спасибо огромное
Понравилось в отеле все. Спасибо за доброе отношение, за деликатность. Очень тихое и комфортное место. Хорошо для отдыха с семьёй и детьми. Чистые и просторные номера, внимательный и профессиональный коллектив.

RRRRR
Reem Salman Dawood Al Mashhadani
Business
Canada
22nd April 2019

excelent
excelent , good service, clean , fresh, delicious food nice pool, beautiful view , elegent interiors , people like goinf there so do I and my children , they like mostly the pool area , beach , and the cosy beds

RRRRR
Marco Naef
Solo
Germany
22nd April 2019

Freundliches Personal. Trotzdem keine 5* wert.
Sehr freundliches Personal. Anlage (Essensbereich, Pool, Strand) ist zu klein für die vielen Gäste. Das Restaurant ähnelt einer Kantine (immer gleiches Essen, viele Leute, stressig, laut). Beim Poolbereich reihen sich die Liegestühle eng beieinander. Liegestühle reservieren war schlimm. Wir hatten eine grosse Suite mit 2 sep. Schlafzimmer, 3 WC/Bad, grosses Wohnzimmer - das war gut.

RRRRR
Renate Urwank
Solo
Germany
22nd April 2019

Urlaub in Abu Dhabi im Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana
Wunderschönes Hotel in top Lage. Gleich nebenan die Etihad Towers und der Präsidenten Palast, gegenüber das Emirates Palace. Alles sehr sauber und gepflegt. Wr hatten ein Zimmer in der 14. Etage mit einem phantastischen Ausblick und können dieses Hotel weiterempfehlen!

RRRRR
Evgeny Ushkov
Solo
Russia
22nd April 2019

Отличный отдых
Устроило абсолютно все ! Были с двумя детьми , все остались довольны. Питание хорошее , персонал отзывчивый , особенно бы хотелось отметить Марину! Пляжная линия небольшая, открытого моря нет , что собственно видно на всех фото, нам это не доставило никаких неудобств .

RRRRR
Cornelia Kuhlmey
Solo
Germany
22nd April 2019

Wunderschöne Anlage mit viel Komfort und Service
Es ist ein wunderschönes Hotel mit viel Komfort und Service. Es ist toll gelegen - direkt am Strand und unweit des Emirates Palace und der Etihad Towers. Das Einzige, was verbessert werden könnte, ist ein umfangreicheres All-Inclusive-Paket: Verglichen mit anderen Anbietern war es schade, dass man nach 18 Uhr und außerhalb des Abendessens nichts mehr zu trinken bekam. Darüber hinaus, war nicht ganz transparent, welche Getränke inklusive sind und welche nicht. Was unterscheidet Sparkling Water (nicht inklusive) von Soda Water (inklusive)? Schön wäre auch gewesen, wenn tagsüber ein paar Snacks an der Poolbar inklusive gewesen wären. Nicht jeder Gast möchte sich mittags für eine Kleinigkeit zu essen extra anziehen und in einen klimatisierten Bereich gehen. Die Zimmer waren sehr geräumig und super ausgestattet (große Betten, großer Balkon, Wanne und Dusche, Bidet, Bügelbrett etc.). Der Service am Pool war großartig. Man bekam sogar einen Sonnenschirm an den Wunschort transportiert. Die Liegen und Auflagen sind komfortabel. An jedem Pool war jederzeit ein Rettungsschwimmer. Der Strand war ebenfalls sehr sauber und gepflegt. Sehr feiner Sand. Wir würden wiederkommen!

RRRRR
Jesus Rodriguez
Family
United States
22nd April 2019

Great Hotel
Great hotel and staff at a great location. The only negative thing was the breakfast. The scrambled eggs were horrible, the worst scrambled eggs we have ever had. The staff at breakfast seemed stressed out and were not as friendly as the rest of the hotel staff. Overall, the hotel was excellent though.

RRRRR
Beat Anton Buehlmann
Solo
Switzerland
21st April 2019

Gut ausser Frühstücksbüffet: 10min Warteschlange jeden Tag
super tolle Anlage, alles super sauber innen und aussen. Freundliche Leute. Nur ein Problem: überall Warteschlangen. mind. 5min oder mehr für den Lift (es hat viel zu wenige Lifts), und wenn mal ein Lift kommt, ist er voll. Für uns im 3. Stock kein Problem (zu Fuss), haber für Leute im 15. oder 21. Stock ein Ärgerniss. Auch am Frühstücksbuffet seeeehr lange Schlangen. Wer ein Omelett möchte, muss mind 10min anstehen, jeden Morgen. Ich gab Feedback, dass sie mehr als eine Foodline einrückten müssen bei so vielen Leuten. Abgesehen von den vielen Warteschlangen überall (ausser man isst Frühstück um 6.30h :-) war alles gut bis sehr gut.

RRRRR
Pavel Sokolov
Solo
Russia
20th April 2019

в этом отеле НЕТ проблем!
Останавливались в этом отеле далеко не первый раз. Пожалуй, один из немногих отелей в ОАЭ, когда все соответствует заявленному уровню . Какая-то особая атмосфера.Чувствуется - вам там РАДЫ! Буду с удовольствием рекомендовать своим друзьям.

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR