Rosh RayhaanRIADRRRRR
DESDESAR793POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESREUNIONESBODASRECREACIÓNOFERTASGALERÍA
RESEÑAS
Reviewed by DrSusanneTrumm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th September 2023
Germany
“Excellent stay and service”

Dear Sir/Madam, It was my first visit to SA and Riyadh and I have never experienced such an excellent, comparable hotel stay with excellent service in my life. I would like to thank you very much and hope that I can come back someday. Thank you.

Reviewed by Fahad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th June 2023
Saudi Arabia
“Very good service and breakfast with various items i would like to thanks MrMajed Al-Harbi for his support as always”

Very good service and breakfast with various items & i would like to thanks Mr.Majed Al-Harbi for his support as always (Best Hotel with best quality and employees Good location , clean room and W.C very clean with a big space in the room Iron machine available in the room

Reviewed by Naderfarid
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st March 2022
“Nader”

Great Team all reception Team & room service team in addition to the hard work even if they are not in the hotel they were very helpful and very flexible thank you for the great stay and your amazing welcome

Reviewed by Mhmdnasr
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th March 2020
“Nice modern Hotel”

The Hotel is nice and modern style, but a lot of construction around the hotel make it very hard to drive in and out of the hotel.. Also parking must be more easier and need to add more signs to exit route Front office staff are professional and welcoming

Reviewed by Aliqassim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2020
“Nice place”

Positive : Nice place, nice faculty, flexible in check in and check out. Recommended for business stays. Negative: bathtub was without water (I didn’t report), and the neighboring room was noisy som nights.

Reviewed by SaraXLD
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st March 2020
Saudi Arabia
“Beautiful”

Thanks , service was good. We liked everything . Staff are so professional & fast. However, my only note is that bathroom shower needs to be fixed it was not easy to use the big one, the button was broken, we tried many times to open it then the water came ( I mean the upper shower, the big one in ceiling) other than that all is fine 👍🏻 Breakfast is good & came to our room so fresh & varied I planned for my husband birthday and the honeymoon backage was so good & in time. I loved that we did not take long to check in/ out.

Reviewed by Henriquesneal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“A classy hotel”

Hotel is well maintained and plush in a good location. Rooms are clean and modern looking. The staff could be more warm and welcoming to make you feel more comfortable - this includes greeting when you enter or wishing you when you are leaving. Didn't notice in Guest Relation Manager or Concierge services

Reviewed by Javier F
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th January 2020
Spain
“Back to normal”

After some months with a decline in quality, the buffet is again very good. Internet has improved. Personnel is always smiling and willing to help. Rooms are spacious, bathrooms as well and hot water is almost immediate. Pillows are wonderful and beds very comfortable.

Reviewed by THeOnLyK
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th January 2020
Saudi Arabia
“Could be better”

Hotel is good location and it is clean but for a 5stars hotel it is missing something, it misses the small touches and care which will make you say oh this is a great hotel such as slippers availability, smiling they really need to get training on smiling and of course requests made to have close rooms to each others Hotel staff did not really showed the care to even follow up on my request and if I'm ok with the rooms, we were forced to split into tow groups away from each others me and my son in one room and my wife and daughters are in a far different one not to mention the smell of one of the rooms even though I told them about it, they just said we will take care but nothing really happened Hotel is good but it is not a 5 star hotel so keep that in mind your requests will be most properly ignored one way or the other plus the small things that will make you feel the hotel luxury vibes

Reviewed by Saaddhaher
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th January 2020
“Spacious clean and good quality of furnature linen and toiletries”

The property is excellent in general, I like the location, the public areas, the size of rooms and reception. However I see the room rates are over priced compared to similar types and destinations. I would go back if visiting Riyadh again. I recommend to have promotional offers for Saudi Aramco.

SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
MARCA
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Derechos de Autor 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR