Rosh RayhaanRIADRRRRR
DESDESAR485POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESEVENTOS Y REUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTESCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by Memoali_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th August 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Cozy hotel”

Very nice hotel and very cozy. Good atmosphere i hope to visit the hotel again after the woking in the area finish. I loved the variety of food for the breakfast and for the restaurants. Very comfy beds encourage you to sleep more and more.

Reviewed by Shoaib A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st July 2019
United Kingdom
“Stay at Rosh Rayhaan”

I stayed there with my wife. Rosh is a good hotel decently priced, convenient location, good amenities close by and good service. There are good restaurants at a walking distance. It is also easy to get a conveyance. The hotel staff is cordial and cooperative

Reviewed by Mshanmugam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st July 2019
“Centro Olaya”

Good hotel stay and value for money Rooms are little bit small compare to other hotels. Very frequently rejecting the bookings due to non availability of rooms, which is a concern for frequent staying guests.

Reviewed by Hrocha
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th July 2019
“Very good place”

The hotel experience was very good. All the amenities were perfect. The less poin in favor it's the construction ongoing in the surrounding, with difficult access, witch the hotel don't have any fault.

Reviewed by Dakkamsaleh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th July 2019
“My opinion on Rosh Rayhaan by Rotana”

Every thing was okay and perfect. I really loved the stay in this hotel and all people working in this hotel were so nice and very helpful. Also the places starting from the room, lobby, restaurant, lounges, and another services in the hotel were so perfect and well organized .

Reviewed by Gmcm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th July 2019
“nice experience”

everything was great.. but I would have enjoyed it more if there was less light at night from the A/C control device. A dark room is always better for a good night sleep other than that there was no other issues

Reviewed by Traveler
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th July 2019
“Good location and big rooms”

Good location big rooms and nice breakfast. Food besides breakfast nog many options but food quality of whatever was ordered acceptable. Rooms are too spacious and good for family travellers for singles waste of space

Reviewed by Seaside
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th July 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Thank you”

i think the hotel is very amazing , but need to develop some small services to be more exciting thru the stay , such as swimming pool, SPA, beacuase i think the duty time isnt suitable according to swimming pool closed @ 8:00Pm

Reviewed by Yasserzalah
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th July 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Great experience”

It was such a great time. I strongly recommend this place especially for business travelers as it's located at the Main Street of the capital of Saudi Arabia. The place is amazing and the staff are welcoming you with a wonderful smile.

Reviewed by Sightseer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd July 2019
“Great experience”

was 2 days short stay for business, the staff were nice and friendly, breakfast was well served and nice food. The only thing need to be tackled is the shower box door opening direction should be reversed and the water leaks to outside the shower box.

تركي السبيعي
22nd August 2019
Source: Google

فخاااااااااااامه صراحه راقي في كل شيء الخدمات عندهم روعه

5
عماد
United Arab Emirates
21st August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شئ جميل الموضفين النضافه مساحات الغرف الاسعار والله فندق جدا رائع
Bad: لا شي

5
أحمد
Saudi Arabia
19th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: نظافة وهدوء المكان
Bad: لاشيء

5
Abdulrahman
Saudi Arabia
19th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing

4.8
Tariq
Saudi Arabia
18th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: All of things was fantastic
Bad: Nothing..

4.6
Franco
Italy
17th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Silenzio nonostante la posizione centrale
Bad: Niente da dire

4.8
Nadiah
Saudi Arabia
15th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: لا

5
Mohammed
Saudi Arabia
15th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

يحتاج تحسين مستوى الخدمة أسوة بفنادق روتانا الأخرى في دول الخليج
Good: موقع الفندق وقربه من الشوارع الرئيسية والاسواق
Bad: نظافة الغرفة الأساسية المحجوزة .. وانتظار تجهيز غرفة بديلة .. عدم توفير غرفة في الادوار العليا كما كان مطلوبا في الحجز.. عدم قبول تسجيل الفواتير على حساب الغرفة والإصرار على اخذ مبلغ الخدمات مقدما

3.35
Sul
Saudi Arabia
15th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: مساحة ممتازه و خدمه جيده

3.75
Traveler
Partner
Kuwait
15th August 2019
Source: Expedia

Quite and clean .. staff are friendly and reply fast

5
أمل
Saudi Arabia
14th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الراحه والخصوصيه والنظافه الخدمه فاخره توفر خدمة السيارات والعنايه بها افطار راقي
Bad: لاشيء

5
Manal
Saudi Arabia
14th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: قمة بالاناقة والجمال .. تجربة رائعة وستتكرر باذن الله.

5
الشاعر ناصر حمد المسبحي شاعر و إعلامي
14th August 2019
Source: Google

ممتاز

5
ابو محمد
14th August 2019
Source: Google

نظيف والغرف واسعه ، المسبح للاطفال ، ما ينفع ابدا للي اعمارهم فوق 14 سنة

5
Osama Smsmsm
14th August 2019
Source: Google

Wow من افضل الفنادق بالرياض

5
RRRRR
Falah Alarefi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
19th August 2019

اقامة جيدة
اقامة جيدة وتعامل الموظفيين ممتاز وخدمة ممتازه ...............................................................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Mohammed Albaltan
Friends
In House Guest
18th August 2019

Cozy hotel
Very nice hotel and very cozy. Good atmosphere i hope to visit the hotel again after the woking in the area finish. I loved the variety of food for the breakfast and for the restaurants. Very comfy beds encourage you to sleep more and more.

RRRRR
Saad Albishi
Solo
In House Guest
2nd August 2019

ممتاز. عدا انهم حجزوا غرفة باب مشترك مع غرفة أخرى
ممتاز. عدا انهم حجزوا غرفة باب مشترك مع غرفة أخرى بقية الأمور ممتاز هدوء تام وخصوصية عدا الباب المشترك. ممتاز. عدا انهم حجزوا غرفة باب مشترك مع غرفة أخرى بقية الأمور ممتاز هدوء تام وخصوصية عدا الباب المشترك

RRRRR
Abdulrahman Alsadoon
Business
In House Guest
1st August 2019

الموقع ممتاز ومواقف السيارات ممتازه
موقع الفندق مميز ومواقف السيارات ممتازه والغرف هادئه ولكن الاطلاله ليست جيده النوافذ مميزه والسرير مريح ولكن تصريف الماء بالحمام (الشور) كان فيه مشكله اتمنى اضافة آلة صنع القهوه (اسبرسو) وقائمة اسعار الوجبات غالية

RRRRR
Shoaib Ahmad
Business
Pakistan
31st July 2019

Stay at Rosh Rayhaan
I stayed there with my wife. Rosh is a good hotel decently priced, convenient location, good amenities close by and good service. There are good restaurants at a walking distance. It is also easy to get a conveyance. The hotel staff is cordial and cooperative

RRRRR
Madurasan Shanmugam
Business
India
31st July 2019

Centro Olaya
Good hotel stay and value for money Rooms are little bit small compare to other hotels. Very frequently rejecting the bookings due to non availability of rooms, which is a concern for frequent staying guests.

RRRRR
Helder Rocha
Family
In House Guest
29th July 2019

Very good place
The hotel experience was very good. All the amenities were perfect. The less poin in favor it's the construction ongoing in the surrounding, with difficult access, witch the hotel don't have any fault.

RRRRR
Abdullah Aljouie
Family
In House Guest
28th July 2019

In the Heart of Riyadh .
We enjoyed the good hospitality, cleanliness is the reason why I stayed so many times. We looking forward to book again in the coming days. We enjoyed the good hospitality, cleanliness is the reason why I stayed so many times. We looking forward to book again in the coming days.

RRRRR
Fahad Albaitr
Business
In House Guest
27th July 2019

فندق مميز
فندق مميز بجميع الخدمات التي تتوفر به الاستقبال من الموظفين اكثر من رائع متعاونين جدا الابتسامة هي افضل ترحيب بالنزلاء وهذا متوفر بشكل واضح من جميع فريق العمل ، يرجاء خفض الاسعار او وجود اسعار خاصه لزيارات العمل وشكرا

RRRRR
Mays Abu Baker
Family
In House Guest
7th July 2019

Thank you
i think the hotel is very amazing , but need to develop some small services to be more exciting thru the stay , such as swimming pool, SPA, beacuase i think the duty time isnt suitable according to swimming pool closed @ 8:00Pm

RRRRR
Yasser Zalah
Business
In House Guest
4th July 2019

Great experience
It was such a great time. I strongly recommend this place especially for business travelers as it's located at the Main Street of the capital of Saudi Arabia. The place is amazing and the staff are welcoming you with a wonderful smile.

RRRRR
Abdulaziz Algarni
Couple
Saudi Arabia
4th July 2019

رائع جدا
تجربه رائعه لاتنسى اود ان اشكركم على حسن استقبالكم وخدمتكم لنا ، الفندق جميل ورائع واعجبني وادهشني التعامل الراقي من قبلكم واندهشت من المرافق المجانيه والجميله مثل حمام البخار والنادي الرياضي ، شكراوجزيلا لكم

RRRRR
Torsten Hahn
Solo
Germany
3rd July 2019

Riad
es hat mir sehr gut gefallen jedoch müssten in den Duschen mal die kleinen Ecken erneuert werden. Die Lüfter in der Bar sind auch sehr laut. Ansonsten ist alles OK. Ich komme gerne wieder zu Ihnen zurück.

RRRRR
Aleksandr Renev
Business
Russia
1st July 2019

Отличный отель в Рияде
Мне вообще нравится сеть Ротана, а этот отель, будучи не слишком большим, вызывает чувство комфорта. В комнатах чисто и, главное, тихо. Персонал предупредительный, поэтому не возникает никаких проблем. Буду рекомендовать его своим коллегам и друзьям.

RRRRR
Mohammed Algab
Couple
In House Guest
1st July 2019

السعر جيد
أسال الموظف عن الخدمات المقدمة و التأكد من صحة المعلومة للاستفادة من الخدمات المكان نظيف ينقصه بعض الأدوات في دروات المياة و الإضاءة ضعفة و الثلاجة ساخنه او لا تعمل قريب من المراكز التجارية و في وسط المدينه و المطاعم و الكافيات

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR