Centro BarshaDUBÁIRRR
DESDEAED223POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESEVENTOS Y REUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by SamirZSA
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd February 2020
“My Favorite stay”

Great Location and accomidation with a nice persons all thier hope to serve you and mkae you feel comfortble for sure i'll advise and recommend all pepole to reserve in this hotel during thier visits in dubai

Reviewed by IzwanShahA
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd February 2020
“A good place to stay in Dubai”

Im very pleased with the location. Near the mosque and also Emirates wall. Only walking distance. A lot of nearby supermarket for daily groceries. Variety of restaurant nearby. Staffs were very friendly and welcoming.

Reviewed by Christopherhebdon
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd February 2020
Kuwait
“Very pleasant stay”

Excellent facilities and room, very clean, the staff were superb and the check in and out very simple and smooth. Overall excellent place to stay., I would recommend it to my colleagues. Location is good and easy to get to.

Reviewed by Hakank
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st February 2020
Sweden
“Very nice hotel”

Everything was fine. I can recommend it both for business and private stay. The hotel is very near the Mall of Emirates if you will go for shopping, eating or skiing. Only 10 minutes walk. A lot of other restaurants just 5 minutes from the hotel. The train station is only 5 minutes away. Very good if you will visit the Dubai mall for example. I can highly recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by Loetvb
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th February 2020
Hungary
“perfect”

for me the perfect base to do my work, and a good restaurant with 24 hour services where you can order what you like, even when its not on the menu card. verry handy when you returnlate from work. Good parking garage

Reviewed by NahidaSeifert
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Feeling Home”

Very comfortable, kind personnel, amazing food for breakfast, available parking area, near to supermarkets, restaurants, Mall of Emirates and Metro station. I was very happy staying at Rotana Hotel and enjoyed the friendly service.

Reviewed by MMRAEIS
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th February 2020
“There are some advises as belowmentioned”

This time I saw that some employees has changed and replaced by new ones.Their services was according standard but not beyond that.About old personells also it seemed they had no motivation for attracting the guests.So my advise is training more for new employees and creating motivations for old ones.

Reviewed by EricSlavoljub
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th February 2020
Switzerland
“Every Year Staying There”

This hotel is special not because of facilities they have, cleanness, great rooms and good breakfast. Their position is near the metro station and it makes connection to the downtown super easy. What is bringing me back every year is of course, great value for money but I simply love people working over there. Tagbo and Chabaka are making me feel like I am returning home every year I meet them. If you meet them, be sure that you met gems for the hospitality in Dubai!

Reviewed by Mudassarms
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th February 2020
Kharian
“Hussain”

Good location, great experience, friendly staff, good environment, every thing well arranged, we really enjoyed this hotel, room were very clean and hotel services were very good, the hotel is located very next to MOE.

Reviewed by Diane G
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th February 2020
Ras Al Khamah
“Great place to stay in Dubai”

The Crntro is in a great location, the staff were all nice and friendly and the room kept clean and tidy, I would definitely recommend staying there if u want to be in al Barsha area, lots of local eateries, The hotel was a 5 minute walk from the metro making it easy to get round Dubai.

Khalid
Oman
26th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: The rooms are clean and spacious
Bad: The bathroom space is rather small

5
Mohammed
United Arab Emirates
26th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: جيدا
Bad: عزل الأصوات في الغرف

4
Ahmed
Saudi Arabia
25th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

جيدة مقابل القيمة
Good: الموقع وتعامل الطاقم
Bad: السرير ومخدات السرير غير مريحه

4
Zaynab
Iraq
25th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

It was for one night but i love it
Good: Bed is comfortable
Bad: No power point for my phone near bed

4
Nahida
United Arab Emirates
25th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Excellent in every way
Good: As usual ... excellent

5
Yasser
Saudi Arabia
24th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شي جميل وما يميز الفندق العاملين فية 🌷🌷

5
Thieab
United Arab Emirates
24th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Perfect just what I needed
Good: clean and nice staff
Bad: Location but it was fine

4
Khalid
Saudi Arabia
24th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome

Bad: They have a nice stuff, Ahmad, Mohammad, Attef many thanks gents. Also the location is awesome coz many things next to you.

4.5
Ruth Bawayan
23rd February 2020
Source: Google

good buffet...staff were welcoming and pleasant.

4
Mercy
United Arab Emirates
23rd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: The bed was comfy
Bad: No souvenirs

4
Talha Mohammed
20th February 2020
Source: Google

Perfect place

5
Nyo Nyo Aung Myint
20th February 2020
Source: Google

Nice location and service is very good

4
Muluneh
United Arab Emirates
20th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: I like everything!

5
Olajumoke Ojikutu
19th February 2020
Source: Google

Very nice and affordable. The rooms are superb and its very close to the mall of the Emirates and so you can hop in and hop out. The staffs are friendly and ready to help.

5
Obadan
United Arab Emirates
19th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Yummy
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing

5
Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR