Centro BarshaDUBÁIRRR
DESDEAED119POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESREUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by Shazad_khan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th June 2022
“Awesome stay”

A very pleasant hotel. Perfect very helpful staff, good clean spacious rooms. Especially Atif and Mohammed at the reciption very helpful, The view is really nice, Location right near to metro station Highly recommended.

Reviewed by Randomguy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th June 2022
Hungary
“Experience at Centro Rotana Al Barsha”

Traveled to UAE, Dubai in January 2022, for business purposes, because of this my stay duration kept getting extended repeatedly last minute, however the hotel reservations team were quick to respond even at late hours or on weekends, very helpful and outstanding service level for the price. Cleaning staff are very friendly and helpful, kitchen and restaurant staff the same, overall a very professional team.

Reviewed by Aanwarsaleh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th June 2022
Egypt
“Comfortable stay”

I stayed at Centro for 12 nights, really loved it there, clean rooms, great location, very nice staff. Surrounded by amazing restaurants and different cousins. I would surely use them again in my next flight to Dubai.

Reviewed by Simonj
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th May 2022
“centro”

well located hotel , helpful staff. have stayed here on business for many years and always return. good value for money. in room dining is well priced and food at breakfast plentiful although some more fresh fruit would be preferable.

Reviewed by Madjed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd May 2022
Algeria
“AMAYZING PLACE”

GOOD GYM AND SWIMMING POOL GOOD RESTRUNT I passed 2 week in barsha resato rotana i was a awesome days i like receptions agents very helpful the breakfast of morning is good and there is everything cleaning of room very good

Reviewed by Amedtaha
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th March 2022
Arkansas
“Amazing hotel ️”

More than excellent . Location , rooms , value for money , near to all services , and the best thing it to close to mosque . Best choice ever I recommend it for all my colleague and inshaallah will be my next trip choice

Reviewed by Roryro
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd February 2022
Belgium
“Nice and very good hotel Not fare way from metro We have stay 10 daysbreakfast berry good en differentDe rooms top”

Not far a way from the metro+- 600 m .We have-stay 10 days and breakfast was always very good and differente . Personeel Nice and friendly and helpful. Good And clean room white alle the comfort you nite. Cuit hotel. Bar long thime open , and cervice also alcoholische drinks, and you can taek iet tho the room. Have noting rong to saye.

Reviewed by Pascale
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st January 2022
Tennessee
“A great choice”

The hotel is great The location is perfect 6 mins away from metro station The stuff are so kind and helpful The food is delicious with great price The room are always clean At night the hotel is so calm and relaxing I really enjoyed my stay at centro barcha hotel

Reviewed by BASSABI
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th August 2021
Togo
“Akibou BASSABI MOUSSE”

Two week stay at Centro Barsha Dubai. It was my home. Everything is well done and hotel not crowded. Great stay and I intend to recommend your hotel to friends. Centro Barsha is in a great location with everything you need close by.

Reviewed by Kamlesh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th March 2021
“Maintenance problem and Poor Breakfast”

I had issue with the AC for the whole night and the breakfast in the morning was really poor (lack of selection). The check in process was really fast and the receptionist was engaging in a friendly manner

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2022 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR