Centro BarshaDUBÁIRRR
DESDEAED169POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESEVENTOS Y REUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTESCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by Getaway
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th June 2019
United Kingdom
“Dubai Stay during Ramadan”

The Centro Barsha Hotel is a friendly and comfortable hotel based five minutes form the Metro and the Mall of the Emirates. The staff were attentive and friendly and the rooms comfortable with space to work or relax in. The leisure facilities were good with a rooftop pool which also provide a scenic point to review Dubai. A good location to travel to work from and also to travel to sightsee from.

Reviewed by Islamheshamw
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Access to everything comfortable”

Nice gym , , swimming pool is Nice, good dinning place with a lot of options, , good team , mall of emirties is walking distance , parking plots , safety and quite , understanding people and very helps fun flexible check in and out , accommodating stuff

Reviewed by Pareshkumarp
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th June 2019
Al Ruwais
“Trip to Rotana”

The Hotel is very neat and clean. The staff are highly professional and experienced. They are treating guest very nicely, just like elder family members. We enjoyed a lot along with my family. I specially thanks to hotel rotana and their staff.

Reviewed by Escape
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th June 2019
Pakistan
“Good place to stay in Dubai”

Location is good and it is right next to Mall of the Emirates which is handy in most cases. I'm pretty happy with my overall experience except for that one washroom issue which I discussed previously.

Reviewed by Trail
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent”

Best customer service from Mr. Mohamed. Room, bed, facilities, location, staff etc. was perfect. Will definitely come and visit this hotel again. Best place to go and relax in this hot summer weather.

Reviewed by Sam D
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th June 2019
India
“Its good”

i would recommend this stay for everyone who wants a budget and economical stay. this stay is good for family , business men and loners. the food was good and the only annoying thing is that the hotel is close to the mosque.

Reviewed by Shirlie
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th June 2019
Australia
“Friendly welcoming hotel functioning well above its star rating”

We stayed for 5 nights at Centro Barsha Rotana during the latter part of Ramadan. Our stay was extremely pleasant - from early check-in and late check-out, welcoming, friendly and helpful front desk, breakfast greeting, and tourist desk staff members, efficient and friendly room servicing and fitness centre attendant and bar/restaurant service, all staff were well trained, friendly and genuinely seemed to enjoy their jobs. Room cleanliness and in-room facilities were excellent, the bed was comfortable, and the fitness centre well equipped. We enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere provide in the bar, adjoining the restaurant - a very pleasant venue for an enjoyable drink after a day out enjoying the sights and experiences of Dubai. Overall, a 5 star experience in a 3 star hotel.

Reviewed by Camper
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd June 2019
“Awesome Centro Barsha”

Very good place to stay. Very clean rooms and hallways and hotel common areas. They have accommodating staff with very good customer service. Hassle free because there's free parking as well for guests.

Reviewed by Tour
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd June 2019
Australia
“Brief stopover in Dubai”

The hotel was quiet and comfortable and in a convenient location close to a Metro station. Hotel staff were exceptionally courteous and helpful and provided us with useful information about what attractions to see and how to use local transport.

Reviewed by UFUandrews
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd June 2019
Abu Dhabi
“A good location for a stay in the southern part of Dubai”

Centro Barsha represents excellent value for money for a stay that needs ready access to the Marina-Media City areas. The only tricky issue with the location is the one-way exit into the road network, which can involve some navigation if headed towards the south and west.

Sam
United Arab Emirates
14th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: من احسن الفنادق الي نزلت فيها الطاقم متساعد والنظافه من احسن ما يكون

5
Walid
Oman
10th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Location
Bad: very small room

3.55
Ismail Rajaallah
9th June 2019
Source: Google

Good place to dinner with your love

5
Mohammad
United Arab Emirates
8th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fair
Good: The location and price was very good
Bad: The blanket and pillow had bad smell and it was too noisy till late night

2.7
Obace
Rwanda
7th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

great experience
Good: The staff were helpful and friendly
Bad: food and squeezed dinning room/breakfast area

4.4
Ranya Lablabong
7th June 2019
Source: Google

It was a great service all the time. From the reception to the room service to the restaurant. this is one of the hotel that i would recommend to my friends and family. They make the stay good. Breakfast was awesome. The reason i would go back to here is the service!. Clean Rooms, Towel, and everything.

5
Amer
United Arab Emirates
7th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fair

Bad: The hotel was very noisy kinds was playing at the floor , and i have asked for late check out and told me it’s not possible

2.7
권태석
6th June 2019
Source: Google

깔끔하고 친절합니다.

4
Millicent Grim
6th June 2019
Source: Google

C.Taste

4
Reem Ahmed
6th June 2019
Source: Google

Great place and a walking distance to the mall of emirates, we loved it, good service and absolutely professional staff, we will definitely come back again. Thanks guys we enjoyed our stay.

5
Rooo B
5th June 2019
Source: Google

Went for buffet dinner and it was awesome.

5
Mohd Ebrahim
2nd June 2019
Source: Google

Oasis pure water factory llc

5
Patrick Matyobeni
2nd June 2019
Source: Google

Benson was great served my friends drinks the entire game best way you could ever ask for

5
Muhammad Luqman
1st June 2019
Source: Google

Very nice 👌👌👌👌

5
Marietta Quilon
31st May 2019
Source: Google

Nice hotel with great staff and restaurant!

4
RRRRR
Alexander Peddie
Business
United Kingdom
12th June 2019

Dubai Stay during Ramadan
The Centro Barsha Hotel is a friendly and comfortable hotel based five minutes form the Metro and the Mall of the Emirates. The staff were attentive and friendly and the rooms comfortable with space to work or relax in. The leisure facilities were good with a rooftop pool which also provide a scenic point to review Dubai. A good location to travel to work from and also to travel to sightsee from.

RRRRR
Islam Hesham
Solo
Egypt
12th June 2019

Access to everything , comfortable
Nice gym , , swimming pool is Nice, good dinning place with a lot of options, , good team , mall of emirties is walking distance , parking plots , safety and quite , understanding people and very helps fun flexible check in and out , accommodating stuff

RRRRR
Pareshkumar Patel
Family
India
8th June 2019

Trip to Rotana.
The Hotel is very neat and clean. The staff are highly professional and experienced. They are treating guest very nicely, just like elder family members. We enjoyed a lot along with my family. I specially thanks to hotel rotana and their staff.

RRRRR
Faseeh Pervaiz
Business
Pakistan
7th June 2019

Good place to stay in Dubai.
Location is good and it is right next to Mall of the Emirates which is handy in most cases. I'm pretty happy with my overall experience except for that one washroom issue which I discussed previously.

RRRRR
Sam Daniel
Family
India
6th June 2019

Its good
i would recommend this stay for everyone who wants a budget and economical stay. this stay is good for family , business men and loners. the food was good and the only annoying thing is that the hotel is close to the mosque.

RRRRR
Ian Andrews
Family
Australia
5th June 2019

Friendly, welcoming hotel, functioning well above its star rating
We stayed for 5 nights at Centro Barsha Rotana during the latter part of Ramadan. Our stay was extremely pleasant - from early check-in and late check-out, welcoming, friendly and helpful front desk, breakfast greeting, and tourist desk staff members, efficient and friendly room servicing and fitness centre attendant and bar/restaurant service, all staff were well trained, friendly and genuinely seemed to enjoy their jobs. Room cleanliness and in-room facilities were excellent, the bed was comfortable, and the fitness centre well equipped. We enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere provide in the bar, adjoining the restaurant - a very pleasant venue for an enjoyable drink after a day out enjoying the sights and experiences of Dubai. Overall, a 5 star experience in a 3 star hotel.

RRRRR
Bruce Ridley
Couple
Australia
2nd June 2019

Brief stopover in Dubai
The hotel was quiet and comfortable and in a convenient location close to a Metro station. Hotel staff were exceptionally courteous and helpful and provided us with useful information about what attractions to see and how to use local transport.

RRRRR
Andrew Smith
Solo
Australia
2nd June 2019

A good location for a stay in the southern part of Dubai
Centro Barsha represents excellent value for money for a stay that needs ready access to the Marina-Media City areas. The only tricky issue with the location is the one-way exit into the road network, which can involve some navigation if headed towards the south and west.

RRRRR
Raymond Bohol
Family
Philippines
30th May 2019

highly recommended
breakfast has a variety option , check in out out was smooth , we are well accommodated , location is good, we had a good sleep ,wish they will have a roof for the pool so that we will be able to enjoy it even if its 8 in the morning , in this weather its nice to deep in a pool

RRRRR
Donghyun Yim
Business
Korea South
30th May 2019

Thank you
See you next month. Next time please give us new shampoo & shower gel at everyday. Also, sometimes internet access has not been connected. From next time please involve hotel's whole internet system for further hotel service.

RRRRR
Claire Gounon
Business
Netherlands
28th May 2019

Excellent
Excellent stay at Centre Barsha, everyone is very welcoming. Great room. Good breakfast. And enjoyable swimming pool! ....................................................................................

RRRRR
Quirinus Olsthoorm
Family
Netherlands
24th May 2019

Value for your money
a very good hotel with carring staff. a place to go back to. Located near a train station so easy to travel around. A bigg beautifull mall at wakking distance. we feld very welcome and did enjoy this total package.

RRRRR
Bilal Yasser Awdeh Alkhatib
Solo
Syria
24th May 2019

فندق مريح وهادئ
فندق ممتاز خصوصا لفندق ٣ نجوم الموظفين متفاعلين ودودين، النظافة واضحة في كافة أجزاء الفندق طبعا قريب من مول الإمارات كانت رحلتي رحلة عمل والفندق مناسب جدا لان مستوى الهدوء ممتاز، لم اقم بتجربة المطاعم أو خدمات الطعام

RRRRR
Ahmed Mohamed Saed Abdelhafez
Solo
Bahrain
22nd May 2019

يمكن ان يكون أفضل
الغرفة صغيرة للغاية و مواعيد حمام السباحة غير منتظمة و جودة الطعام متوسطة مما أجبرنى على الخروج لتناول الطعام كثيرا على الرغم من تضمن وجبة الافطار فى الحجز و السحور أقل من المتوسط لذا فبرجاء الاهتمام بهذه الأمور فالمكان و الموظفين رائعون

RRRRR
Rovin Canakiah
Friends
Italy
21st May 2019

Perfect!!
Nice place to stay in Dubai. The room was perfect as described. Staff was also really kind giving advice on how to move in the city and best things to Visit. I fully recommend this hotel if you visit Dubai

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR