Centro BarshaDUBÁIRRR
DESDEAED210POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESEVENTOS Y REUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTESCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by Jean-Benoît M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Long stay in great hotel”

Great hotel, feeling like home, the room was amazing and very clean, housekeeping was always awesome and nice. Great quality services with great employees, great dinner team and reception but sad that to leave this hotel because of their new rate increase to much !

Reviewed by AhmadHaider
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th October 2019
Saudi Arabia
“one of my best places in Dubai”

location is great, service is great, the people are really nice and the hotel is quite and clean, this hotel is one of my favorite places in Dubai, highly recommended. breakfast is also good and the furniture is modern and clean

Reviewed by Yus V
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th October 2019
“Good hotel”

Good stay and value for money breakfast is good too i would stay here again local to sharaf dg metro and surrounding area is also good convenience stores mosque hairdressers car hire taxis good halfway point between marina and airport

Reviewed by Amozeidi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd October 2019
Iran
“Graet experiance ُSo Clean”

هتلی بسیار تمیز، کارمندان مهربان، نزدیک به مترو و امارات مال، ما 10 شب به همراه خانواده در این هتل اقامت داشتیم برای خانواده پیشنهاد میکنم.. clean rooms, great breakfast, free parking, free internet, valuable in compare to price, like 4 or 5 stars hotel. near to Mall and Metro station.

Reviewed by Nupurs
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd October 2019
India
“Business Trip”

The stay was fine and comflrtable. More options in food would have been appreciated. Addition of body mositurizer to tge toliteries would also be good as this comes under basic nessesity and nobody wwould want to pay extra for that.

Reviewed by Muhammadakhter
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Stay in the Hotel”

The stay was lovely an very nice. The room servicing was very efficient and very good. The hotel buffet servicing was very nice too and the staff was very nice and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is on holidays it is the best.

Reviewed by Mustafashf
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th September 2019
The Netherlands
“Excellent stay”

Nice rooms, excellent staff, always helpfull. Nice location, with the taxi most of the hotspots are 10min away. Even the metrostop is max 5min walking. We would definitely consider to come back here and enjoy our stay.

Reviewed by Janpic
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th September 2019
Russia
“Thanks”

Everything was good. I like this hotel so much. Thanks for everything. Good service, good room, personal is professional, swimming pool is very nice. Thanks for manager Adnan. After I will stay only Centro Barsha Rotana!

Reviewed by Walbah
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th September 2019
“hotel nice for staying”

the hotel was nice for staying..but the AC was not cooling fine so i had difficulty to sleeping..the location of the hotel is good near to the restaurants and to emirates mall..the service of the hotel is very good the stuff was nicely behavior..

Reviewed by Faissalkartit
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th September 2019
“Nice hotel”

Good hotel in Dubai. Thenlocation is by Emirates mall. The people are very Nice of the service. I like to come back. Only the atomossfeer is nog verry good. In the evening you have noting tot do. But people are Nice

Ahmady
Saudi Arabia
11th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: I had always like this hotel and I make sure I stay their whenever I visit Dubai. The hotel location is great, it's very clean and quiet, staff are always amazing ( special thanks to Aatif and Nishi), food is great and the room is super comfortable

5
Abyvil
United Arab Emirates
11th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: I loved

4.6
Abyvil
United Arab Emirates
10th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: I liked my stay

3.95
Omar
United Arab Emirates
10th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Thanks for reception
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing

5
Mohammed Al-fayez
9th October 2019
Source: Google

ممتاز

5
Sara
United Arab Emirates
7th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything
Bad: Air conditioner was not cold

4.8
OKBA GUERFI
7th October 2019
Source: Google

Bel hôtel

4
Mahmoudreza
Iran
7th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

every thing was acceptable but the way they count at begining they say 200 per night but it is more

Bad: They charge around 30 percent for tax which is too much I think I suggest booking.com to show price incloded tax and other costs so preventing any misunderestanding

3.95
Tatsh Nasser
5th October 2019
Source: Google

Very good place to spend your night there, clean rooms, professional stuff and good hospitality

4
Cupid
United Arab Emirates
5th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: It’s clean and nice staffs.
Bad: Disturbing doors in the nearby rooms and cleaners.

3.75
Gordon
Couple
Spain
3rd October 2019
Source: Agoda

Gordon
Great 4star hotel. Yes I said a 4star hotel. All very good. Pool area excellent with plenty of sun beds and umbrellas.

4.8
Pieter
Business
1st October 2019
Source: Hotels.com

September Trip
My stay was good.

4
Esraa
Egypt
1st October 2019
Source: Booking.com

It was comforting and quite
Good: I would like to thanking Nishi and Mr. Alaa really they was helpful, so nice and flexible
Bad: There’s no hot water in the bathroom just It was warm water

4
Balarab
United Arab Emirates
29th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Thanks
Good: Location is great every things near to you Masjed close to you Mall also Restorants
Bad: Clean and friendly Proparty

4.4
A
Pakistan
28th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Loved the location
Bad: The room we stayed in was smaller than our expectations

4.4
RRRRR
Jean Benoit Mabire
Solo
France
13th October 2019

Long stay in great hotel
Great hotel, feeling like home, the room was amazing and very clean, housekeeping was always awesome and nice. Great quality services with great employees, great dinner team and reception but sad that to leave this hotel because of their new rate increase to much !

RRRRR
Ahmed Yaqoob Ghulami
Solo
Iraq
12th October 2019

one of my best places in Dubai
location is great, service is great, the people are really nice and the hotel is quite and clean, this hotel is one of my favorite places in Dubai, highly recommended. breakfast is also good and the furniture is modern and clean

RRRRR
Ganna Scholl Yakovenko
Solo
Germany
9th October 2019

Echt empfehlenswert :)
Ein tolles Hotel mit freundlichen Mitarbeitern und recht guten Frühstück. Jeden Tag wird der zimmerservice klasse gemacht, man bekommt auch täglich 4 Flaschen Wasser, Caffee und Tee. Es gibt einen Wasserkocher und Föhn im Zimmer. Das Internet funktioniert die meiste Zeit über einwandfrei. Die Zimmer sind etwas klein aber sehr gemütlich. Die Lage ist top, ca. 8 Gehminuten zur nächsten Metrostation, die emirates Mall ist ca 10 Gehminuten entfernt. Für den Preis war es echt optimal, vor allem wenn vor hat viel unterwegs zu sein, was in Dubai sicherlich der Fall sein wird, ist man hier definitiv richtig.

RRRRR
Naif Alzahrani
Solo
Saudi Arabia
8th October 2019

موقع الفندق
موقع الفندق و هدوء الفندق و الموظفين ودودين ولكن يعيبه شي لا يذكر و هو ضيق الغرف المطله على اللوبي تقريبا 22 متر مربع ايضا قريب جدا من مول الأمارات و المترو محطة شرف دي جي و السوبرماركت و المطاعم القريبه

RRRRR
Valerina Chettiar
Business
India
6th October 2019

Pleasant Stay
Great Experience throughout my stay. Very supportive and quick response........................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Yusuf Vadia
Solo
United Kingdom
4th October 2019

Good hotel
Good stay and value for money breakfast is good too i would stay here again local to sharaf dg metro and surrounding area is also good convenience stores mosque hairdressers car hire taxis good halfway point between marina and airport

RRRRR
Amir Amozeidi
Family
Iran
3rd October 2019

Graet experiance, ُSo Clean
هتلی بسیار تمیز، کارمندان مهربان، نزدیک به مترو و امارات مال، ما 10 شب به همراه خانواده در این هتل اقامت داشتیم برای خانواده پیشنهاد میکنم.. clean rooms, great breakfast, free parking, free internet, valuable in compare to price, like 4 or 5 stars hotel. near to Mall and Metro station.

RRRRR
Vladimir Rogov
Solo
Russia
2nd October 2019

Приятно удивлён,идеальным сервисом!
Я очень доволен .новые номера,идеально чисто,вкусный завтрак,уборка в номерах прекрасная,очень шикарная локация! Порадовала цена,за такую цену уверен не найдёшь лучше отеля! Обычно такие номера в 2раза дороже ! Вся мебель новая! Персонал улыбчив и отзывчив! Держат марку молодцы ! Порадовали спасибо

RRRRR
Nupur Setia
Business
India
2nd October 2019

Business Trip
The stay was fine and comflrtable. More options in food would have been appreciated. Addition of body mositurizer to tge toliteries would also be good as this comes under basic nessesity and nobody wwould want to pay extra for that.

RRRRR
Muhammad Akhtar
Family
Pakistan
1st October 2019

Stay in the Hotel
The stay was lovely an very nice. The room servicing was very efficient and very good. The hotel buffet servicing was very nice too and the staff was very nice and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is on holidays it is the best.

RRRRR
Mohammad Sharif
Couple
Netherlands
30th September 2019

Excellent stay
Nice rooms, excellent staff, always helpfull. Nice location, with the taxi most of the hotspots are 10min away. Even the metrostop is max 5min walking. We would definitely consider to come back here and enjoy our stay.

RRRRR
Ahmed Tehineh
Solo
Jordan
29th September 2019

تجربة جيدة
الموقع جيد الفندق جديد وجميع الفرش بحالة ممتازة مسجد متوفر بجانب الفندق مباشرة متوفر جميع انواع المطاعم على مسافة قريبة جدا من الفندق قريب من مول الامارات ومحطة شرف دي جي المطعم بداخل الفندق اسعاره معقولة جدا جدا

RRRRR
Assel Sarsenbay
Friends
Kazakhstan
28th September 2019

Thanks.
Everything was good. I like this hotel so much. Thanks for everything. Good service, good room, personal is professional, swimming pool is very nice. Thanks for manager Adnan. After I will stay only Centro Barsha Rotana!

RRRRR
Yousef Al Marzooqi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
28th September 2019

فندق ممتاز مقابل المال
فندق ممتاز جدًا من ناحية الموقع و كذلك نظافة الفندق ، الموظفين بشوشين و خلصوا لي إجراءات بأسرع وقت ، المرافق الموجودة فى الفندق جيد جدا مثل المسبح و نادي الصحي ، الإفطار كان جيد مقابل المال ، الغرفة كانت مريحة

RRRRR
Mahammad Shafee Shaik
Business
India
28th September 2019

Excellent for business trip
Good location. Near to Masjed and SharafDG metro. There are good restaurants around if you are looking for Pakistani, Indian and other cuisines. ............................ ............................

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR