Centro BarshaDUBÁIRRR
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESREUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑAS
Reviewed by Muhammadalimam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th June 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Great Service”

Everything was great, specially Asura at the reception, He made everything so smooth and easy! Great service overlall! Thank you

Reviewed by MaaramaWaiora
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th June 2024
New Zealand
“Excellent service and helpful staff”

We arrived early hours in the morning and the front desk incredibly friendly and efficient. The rooms had quiet and effective air conditioning. Having a pool and staff also exceptional. Incredibly accomodating with a later departure and ensuring that I felt comfortable as well as ensuring my transportation to airport was confirmed. Did I say the staff were super helpful ? They were super helpful, polite and efficient

Reviewed by Anandy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th May 2024
Bahrain
“Every thing was perfect”

Rooms was very nice and quit and comfortable stay. Walking distance from the mall of the emirates and the metro stations so you can move around restaurants and a near by. nice hotel in Al Barsha.

Reviewed by Ibrahimbu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th January 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Great experience”

Big thanks to everyone working in the hotel, especially thanks to Asure and Balqis working at the reception. You really made my trip easy and comfortable Location great close to everything especially restaurants & Emirates Mall

Reviewed by Kristian
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th November 2023
Sweden
“Luxury for anyone”

Great hotel for anyone. There is Nothing bad to Say about Centro by Rotana. Great service good food. Great gym and pool. I Will visit it again and i recommed others to Do the same. Its 10min from everywhere you Want To go and 5min walk to Mall of the Emirates with alot of good restaurants near by

Reviewed by AyaE
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th September 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Cooperative team”

Asura was very helpful in reception. Room was clean facilities are clean. Very budget friendly. I stayed 2 nights and was able easily order from alot of restaurants and dinners around. overall pretty good!

Reviewed by Amgad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th September 2023
United Arab Emirates
“I would like to thank the employee Asura he is truly a wonderful and cheerful employee who provides you with the best s”

I would like to thank the employee Asura, he is truly a wonderful and cheerful employee who provides you with the best service. We sincerely thank him I was very pleased to deal with him and I wish him success always

Reviewed by Hisham
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd September 2023
“Nice Service”

This is not the first time here and I always like it more. Asura always provides an excellent service, understands the need ( views ... etc). I did not try the breakfast but I was told it's only 25 AED.

Reviewed by Amorti
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th July 2023
Kuwait
“Great stay at Centro barsha”

As usual always I feel happy when I stay there staff so helpful and so nice also for loyal guests they can offer you a good deals , check in & check out is so good and fast , overall I’m happy to stay here always and wish to stay there again

Reviewed by Beinda
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th May 2023
“3 nights only”

Nice hotel in Al Barsha , walking distance from Mall of emirates and the metro station so you can move around , restaurnats and a lot near by , breakfast is good , you can choose cold or hot plates , staff is very nice

SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
MARCA
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Derechos de Autor 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR