Centro Capital CentreABU DHABIRRR
DESDEAED267POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESEVENTOS Y REUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTESCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by NorthStar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th March 2019
Germany
“Stay at Capital Centre”

Overall experience was great. The location of the hotel is very good with very easy access to public transportation. Staff was very professional. Rooms were very nice and food was fantastic. The only issue was related to the gym. Hotel guests fail to maintain tidiness of the gym. Leaving gym equipment laying around and not returning it to the original position.

Reviewed by Go
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th March 2019
“Feel at Home”

Staying in hotel will let you feel at home. If you are planning to have a good stay in abu dhabi while travelling, this is the only place I will recommend to stay for enjoying your travel and get good memories,

Reviewed by Connector
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th March 2019
Argentina
“Excelence in all senses”

All the personnel was really polite everytime and were always at your service. I have stayed in the hotel for two months and there were no days that my room was dirty or messed up, the personnel of cleaness is excellent.

Reviewed by Sherpa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th March 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Shahid Shamim”

This was second stay at Centro and the experience was again wonderful, Reception staff very professional and cooperative , check in and check out process was very efficient in spite of great load due to special Olympics worth mentioning dealing of Ms Manju at the reception. House keeping service of room was outstanding cleaning staff really worked thoroughly everyday .

Reviewed by Compass
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th March 2019
“8 night stay”

Everything was great, no complaints at all. My only suggestion would be for them to have a pool table put somewhere in the building. Other than that all associates were friendly and the hotel is very clean and welcoming.

Reviewed by Curious
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th March 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Trip to Centro Capital”

All was good. only issue was with complimentary items in the room like body lotion was not there. service and cleanliness is very good and sleep quality is also excellent. rooms are spacious and location is also good.

Reviewed by GrandTour
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th March 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Normal stay Location is terribly bad Dont have much shoping destinations near by”

Normal stay. Location is terribly bad . Dont have much shoping destinations near by. Feel like hotel in the middle of a dessert. Completely isolated location from city. Don't have easy access to shoping centers.

Reviewed by Explorer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th March 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Short stay”

At the check in counter, there was an error made on the charge amount from my credit card. However, it was resolved immediately and the excess amount charged was credited back to my account successfully. Housekeeping did not fully cleanse the bathroom as the soap wrapper was still in the shower room rack when we came back. Choices of breakfast menu at the restaurant was not as impressive compared to the hotel competitior nearby that we had stayed last month. We had a difficulty to go around just to find what your looking for. Restaurant staff were not accomodating. Overall, I can have an average rating at the hotel and hope the above should improve. I shall look forward to stay again in your hotel soon!

Reviewed by Companion
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th March 2019
“Recommended”

It Was great and sure i will visit again. The staff was so helpfull and nice And the buffet waaaaas. The best experience. Thank you so much and i will recomend your hotel to my friends to stay at. But sheets were so cold

Reviewed by Go
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th March 2019
Algeria
“ABDOU - ALGERIA”

Great hotel with great views The best place to relax and enjoy a beautiful view Thanks to the workers for a wonderful reception especially Food is very tasty and there is a constant variety in meals with Shave Ehab I would strongly recommend to book this hotel

Khaled Elagl
20th March 2019
Source: Google

خدمة ممتازة

4
Dona Cantara
19th March 2019
Source: Google

The place is clean, staff are polite as well,

4
Mariam Alnaqbi
19th March 2019
Source: Google

لا استطيع التقييم فقط دخلت إلى بهو الفندق الذي كان رائعا

3
Monthir
Business Traveler
United Arab Emirates
15th March 2019
Source: Agoda

Very good
The hotel car park is bad specially if you have big car

4
Fernan
United Arab Emirates
14th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

Average to say the least.
Good: The room is neat with relaxing ambiance.
Bad: Breakfast menu is not impressive compared to the hotel competitor nearby where we had stayed prior.

3.1
Mohsen Abou Gaafer
14th March 2019
Source: Google

خدمه عاديه

3
أم
United Arab Emirates
12th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: قرب الموقع موظفة الإستقبال
Bad: Self service لا يوجد عامل لنقل الحقائب

3.35
ولاء عوده
12th March 2019
Source: Google

اوتيل رائع ونضيف . من احب الاماكن ع البي

5
JM Verniz
12th March 2019
Source: Google

Cozy hotel at almost the center of the city. Accesible to most places.

4
Hareb
United Arab Emirates
11th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: النظافه والمواقف متوفره
Bad: صغر حجم الغرفه

3.55
Obaid
United Arab Emirates
11th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: موظفين الاستقبال طيبين
Bad: تاخير استلام السياره وكذالك لا يوجد لديهم احد يحمل الأمتعة

3.55
Hazel
United Arab Emirates
11th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everyhting, it was so cozy
Bad: Nothing

5
Saoud
United Arab Emirates
11th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: الأسعار
Bad: التهميش والجفاف في التعامل عكس السابق حيث تم تقييدي بوقت الخروج المحدد وعدم المساعده في حمل الحقائل أو جلب عربة الحقائق

3.35
Chrizel
United Arab Emirates
11th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

Other than what I don’t like about, all good. Specially the staff all friendly. Will come back.
Good: It was accessible in my work place and safe..
Bad: The lock door of the toilet was damage.. No provided slippers.. No provided toothpaste and toothbrush..(barely needed when unplanned check inn)

4.4
Sven Erben
9th March 2019
Source: Google

Perfect Stay Specials Thanks to the Waiters they do a great job as well the housekeeping Team

4
RRRRR
Hector Camacho Pastor
Business
Spain
19th March 2019

Stay at Capital Centre
Overall experience was great. The location of the hotel is very good with very easy access to public transportation. Staff was very professional. Rooms were very nice and food was fantastic. The only issue was related to the gym. Hotel guests fail to maintain tidiness of the gym. Leaving gym equipment laying around and not returning it to the original position.

RRRRR
Fakhar Zaman
Business
Pakistan
18th March 2019

Feel at Home
Staying in hotel will let you feel at home. If you are planning to have a good stay in abu dhabi while travelling, this is the only place I will recommend to stay for enjoying your travel and get good memories,

RRRRR
Gustavo Federico Moya
Business
Argentina
17th March 2019

Excelence in all senses!!
All the personnel was really polite everytime and were always at your service. I have stayed in the hotel for two months and there were no days that my room was dirty or messed up, the personnel of cleaness is excellent.

RRRRR
Alladin Alwi
Couple
United States
10th March 2019

8 night stay
Everything was great, no complaints at all. My only suggestion would be for them to have a pool table put somewhere in the building. Other than that all associates were friendly and the hotel is very clean and welcoming.

RRRRR
Akhil Ramchandram Nair
Business
India
10th March 2019

Normal stay. Location is terribly bad . Dont have much shoping destinations near by
Normal stay. Location is terribly bad . Dont have much shoping destinations near by. Feel like hotel in the middle of a dessert. Completely isolated location from city. Don't have easy access to shoping centers.

RRRRR
Usman Ghani
Business
Pakistan
10th March 2019

Trip to Centro Capital
All was good. only issue was with complimentary items in the room like body lotion was not there. service and cleanliness is very good and sleep quality is also excellent. rooms are spacious and location is also good.

RRRRR
Bakhita Raeisi
Business
Iran
10th March 2019

Recommended
It Was great and sure i will visit again. The staff was so helpfull and nice And the buffet waaaaas. The best experience. Thank you so much and i will recomend your hotel to my friends to stay at. But sheets were so cold

RRRRR
Philip Knight
Business
United Kingdom
8th March 2019

Business stay
I've been booked into the Centro Capital Center Rotana a number of times now and the experience has always been good. A little remote for holidaymakers perhaps but perfectly suitable for a business stay.

RRRRR
Joanne Davies
Business
United Kingdom
3rd March 2019

Good hotel
A good business style hotel. Clean comfortable and very close to ADNEC (5 mins walk). Fantastic breakfast and friendly staff. Great roof terrace with a pool (though the bar was only open once during my 3 week stay). The main bar is a good size but isn't well ventilated so wouldn't suit non-smokers as it gets very smoky. Snack shop is very expensive. Carrefour is a cheaper option for snacks etc.

RRRRR
Haider Waleedalsaffar
Solo
Iraq
3rd March 2019

رحلة عمل
فندق جيد لذوي الاعمال يلبي معظم الاحتياجات الاساسية الموقع بعيد قليلا عن مركز المدينة كان حجي غرفة بسرير كبير لم يكن هناك غرفة متوافرة فتم اعطائي غرفة بسريرين وتم دمجهما لم تكن تجربة سيئة لكن من الافضل ان لا يحدث هذا مرة اخرى اود ان اشكر ميشيل من خدمة الغرف لاهتمامها في تنظيف ادق التفاصيل كل بوم

RRRRR
Roy Anyi Uyo
Business
Malaysia
3rd March 2019

Room/ free laundry
Everday there clean the room and tidy,gave meneral water as well.This hotel have self service laundry at level 20 and free only need to buy ditergent by yourself,it good if you over stay and need.for us we need to do laundry

RRRRR
Greg Decker
Business
United States
28th February 2019

Nice and Convenient
Very clean, modern and comfortable. Stayed here during a 5 day trip for a conference next door at the convention center. The in-hotel restaurants were very good, from breakfast to dinner. Not as convenient to downtown, but I would stay here again.

RRRRR
Graham Young
Business
United Kingdom
26th February 2019

Long Term Stay
Very good value with friendly staff. Excellent location for the ADNEC and surrounding business. This was a long term stay and the service was consistently very good throughout our stay. There are sufficient restaurants and bars in the immediate vicinity and many others are only a short taxi drive.

RRRRR
Fabio Assouad
Business
Italy
26th February 2019

great experience
I have to say that all personnel was so helpful and in particular the front office Manager Mr. Kennedy Noronha who was so available beyond any expectation. For this I would recommend this establishment to any of my friends aor business counterpart. you feel to be on holliday while you are on duty. Really my best compliments!!

RRRRR
Ahmed Eldagen
Solo
Egypt
16th February 2019

ممتاز
فوق الممتاز، الاستقبال و كذلك خدمة الغرف كانوا علي ما يرام كذلك جودة المعاملة و استدامة مستوي الرعاية ، اشكركم علي هذا المستوي و اتمني ان اعود الي ابو ظبي لاجدكم بنفس هذا المستوي الجيد ، الافطار كان مقبولا و لكن اتمني زيادة تنوع اصناف الطعام

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR