Centro Al ManhalABU DHABIRRR
DESDEAED118POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESREUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by MahendraChudal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th November 2020
“Very Nice Hotel their Facilities”

Excellent staff service. In Reception very good employees & they welcome very warmly always. Hotel Room & cleanness, hygiene is very good. Very good room boy, Waiter & receptionists. Very near for shopping if I need something to buy.

Reviewed by Jobin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd October 2020
“Fabulous experience”

I had stayed in CENTRO AL MANHAL by Rotana from the beginning of September until 22nd of October and had a fabulous experience. The hotel has everything a person could ask for. The staff are very courteous, polite & professional. You can feel very welcome and at home from the time of check in until your check out. The food from room service is very fresh & tasty. The pool at the roof top is very relaxing. I would definitely recommend travelers in abu dhabi to try out this hotel. Kudos to the team & the management.

Reviewed by Heba
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th October 2020
United Arab Emirates
“AMAZING STAFF”

Mr. Waseem on reception was really helpful.and he assist me on so many things. Appreciated .. Very good hotel. The room was really good. & every thing was clean, When ever you need good service you can choose this hotel

Reviewed by Bilalharrouch
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd October 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Always nice to be there”

Thanks to the entire staff on the reception special the girl from my home town who checked me in ..she was perfect from the start to end , specially when she accommodate my request for a late check-out ... much appreciated.

Reviewed by Milosh C
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th September 2020
Serbia
“Friendly staff”

This was my first stay at a hotel since the beginning of the pandemic and I was honestly very nervous. However as soon as I stepped into your hotel a warm welcome and the smile of the two check in staff immediately relaxed me. Michelle and Grace helped me doing my check in and they gave me all the necessary information regarding my stay at the hotel. Both of them were very polite, professional and friendly. Thank you Michelle and Grace for being amazing and for making my stay stress free! Keep a good work.

Reviewed by Edwardg
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th September 2020
“Nice Hotel but Parking is a nightmare”

I have stayed many times at this hotel and like the facilities and staff, but currently the parking is a nightmare, with very limited basement parking. They have a small number of slots in the local mall but not enough for the remaining visitors so if you arrive after the spaces have gone you have to drive the streets and try and find a none resident parking space. I ended up parking three blocks away. Also in previous months they reimbursed for parking but have now decided to stop this so on top of the lack of parking you now have to pay for it. I would recommend looking elsewhere if you have a car or until they find a solution to this.

Reviewed by Debbie D
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th August 2020
“Very well satisfied”

The location is great, it was near to mall, bus stops, and fast foods. The receptionist and staff are friendly and prompt for concerns. Plus seamlessly clean room with some changes for Pandemic times.

Reviewed by MhamedZaki
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th August 2020
“Good for business trips”

Very good for a business trip compared to the value. Room is small but clean and the location in heart of the city. Worst thing is they don’t have parking, You can easily spend an hour in the search for parking.

Reviewed by Idinid
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th July 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Very clean room and good location”

Very clean room , good location, near to shopping mall just need walk for 5 minutes you will reach the shopping mall , the staff are excellent, can not do enough to make your stay as comfortable as possible overall

Reviewed by Alinaq
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st June 2020
United Arab Emirates
“thanks”

it was a good experience especially the stuff were amazing so i think i will visit the property very soon again ..thanks for you all especially mr othman the moroccan from the restaurant ..i hope for you the best.....................

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR