Centro Al ManhalABU DHABIRRR
DESDEAED143POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESEVENTOS Y REUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTESCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by Relax
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th August 2019
“Perfect for just a quick staycation”

last minute decision to make a trip to AUH during Eid. This was within our Budget - the room was comfortable for the two of us. The location was great as it was 10-15 mins from all the major attractions within Abu Dhabi City. With the Al Wahda Mall being very close to the Hotel - the choice for meals are plenty. The only -ve would be that we had to bring our own dental kit as it is chargeable here - This we got to know only after we checked in - This info would have been nice before hand.

Reviewed by Passenger
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent stay”

Excellent stay at centro al manhal.checkin was smooth and comfortable rooms with comfortable rooms make my stay excellent.i would like to appriciate Ctaste restaurant staff who is working hard for custormer satisfaction.overall enjoyable stay.thank you

Reviewed by Sxtorres
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent stay”

Pleasantly surprised with appearance and cleanliness of the hotel and room. The branded towels and toiletries were a nice touch to the overall experience. The matress, linen, and pillows were extremely comfortable. I did not want to get out of bed!

Reviewed by Khanjira
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th August 2019
“Comfortable Stay”

Good hotel with very helpful and friendly staff. Will recommend this hotel to friends and family. The only issue was with the laundry. As per the company policy I could use the washing machines on the ninth floor. Clothes did not dry, causing inconvenience.

Reviewed by AlexSkyish
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“nice and friendly”

The room was good , the bed was very comfortable,the employees were very friendly,the place was nice,near to the mall and the station,not far from downtown,take a taxi with 12AED you can go most place in Abu Dhabi for fun。

Reviewed by Ashraf
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th August 2019
“It is about staff”

Friendly and supportive staff; Othman, Mohamed, Krishna, and Mehdi, actually every staff member keept smiling at us.Great breakfast, nicce services, clean pool. I definitely recommend it for businesses travellers.

Reviewed by Denniz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“OUR STAY AT CENTRO”

This is our second stay at Centro Al Manhal AUH. I initially chose it for its location - in the heart of the city with access to the malls and the bus terminal. But we found the experience to be quite pleasant, especially at an affordable rate. Whether it was the staff at the reception, the pool area, the restaurants and from housekeeping - every one did their bit to make our stay a pleasurable one.

Reviewed by Aprileen
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“My Experience at the Hotel”

The hotel is nice, but always inform the staff to greet all the guest to feel that they are always welcome. I don't know if my room is soundproof since I can hear inside the banging of the door of other rooms.

Reviewed by Sfunet
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st July 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Family stay at Centro Rotana”

The stay was excellent due to nice location staff and hospitality. I recommend it for my friends and family. Best location close to mall and super market. In the heart of city. Enjoyed staying with family.

Reviewed by Zakumcmanager
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st July 2019
United Arab Emirates
“My July stay at Centro”

I experienced a moderately cool service and the environment was awesome. there is room for improvement and kudos to the waiter that made it worthwhile visiting the restaurant. Gym amenities was awesome and cool, pool area was clean and neat nice serene

L M
17th August 2019
Source: Google

جميل في نصف العاصمه

3
Jorge
United Arab Emirates
17th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Location accesible
Bad: dont know why you need to charged the dental kit ,sleepers ,shaving kit etc

3.75
Oliver
United Arab Emirates
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

All is good
Good: I like da cleaniless
Bad: Don’t like it dat I had to pay for slippers

5
Audie
Solo Traveler
United Arab Emirates
16th August 2019
Source: Agoda

My stay was wonderful
When I checked out, I requested for assistance with my luggage as I've got quite a lot. Unfortunately the hotel doesn't have a bellboy to assist. Nonetheless, the receptionist brought me a luggage trolley to put my luggage.

3.8
Ramzan Rajani
15th August 2019
Source: Google

Nice hotel, good service. Market is nearly

5
April
United Arab Emirates
15th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: The staff are friendly..
Bad: Slipper and tooth Brush are not free...

3.95
Guest User
14th August 2019
Source: Ctrip

Very good location. Walking distance form al wahda mall.

4
Catherine
United Arab Emirates
14th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything especially the bed so comfy
Bad: No fresh milk for the coffee

5
Theresa
United Arab Emirates
14th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

We enjoyed our stay in the Hotel. Great place, great food and excellent staff! Keep up the good work
Good: Breakfast is okay, although I thought it was already included in my reservation. Location was great as it is near Bus Station and the Mall. I like the staff as they are all friendly and accommodating. They have an excellent customer service. All staff are great from Reception, Pool, Restaurant and also the Room Attendant.
Bad: I recommend the place though there was no complimentary slippers and bathrobe. Also, there was no bath tub! But it's fine. I just hope next time there will be.

4.8
A
United Arab Emirates
14th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Filipino staff are exceptional.. clean, friendly and can easily understand instructions.. well conversant in English lan
Good: Value for money and nice location.
Bad: I ask for slippers and it was 5AED.. Iotion was not available, comb, tooth paste and tooth brush was missing.. Stocks of sugar was more while creamer was 2 small sachets.. black coffee is the only option if you’re looking for 3-in-1 type. you need to ask and beg for some toiletries that are already provided by other competitor hotel.

2.7
Giuliana
France
14th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: The staff was excellent! Always willing to help. At the end of my stay, I didn’t have cash to take the taxi and they were able to charge my card and give me the cash.
Bad: Nothing

5
ash affan
13th August 2019
Source: Google

Awesome place

5
Ariel
United Arab Emirates
13th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Overall it was excellent. We always prefer to stay at Centro whenever we visit Abu Dhabi.
Good: The location is very convenient, near the malls and bus terminal.
Bad: Very few room amenities. No slippers and toothbrush. You can request but with charge.

3.95
Mervin
United Arab Emirates
13th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Staycation
Good: Homey
Bad: None

5
Saeed
United Arab Emirates
13th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

احببت الفندق و مرتاح فيه
Good: موظفي الاستقبال في غاية الروعة والتعاون وكل الموظفين ...
Bad: كل شي يعجبني

5
RRRRR
Shawn Torres
Solo
United States
15th August 2019

Excellent stay!
Pleasantly surprised with appearance and cleanliness of the hotel and room. The branded towels and toiletries were a nice touch to the overall experience. The matress, linen, and pillows were extremely comfortable. I did not want to get out of bed!

RRRRR
Nathan Fernandes
Business
India
13th August 2019

Comfortable Stay
Good hotel with very helpful and friendly staff. Will recommend this hotel to friends and family. The only issue was with the laundry. As per the company policy I could use the washing machines on the ninth floor. Clothes did not dry, causing inconvenience.

RRRRR
Yunhe Shang
Friends
China
12th August 2019

nice and friendly
The room was good ,the bed was very comfortable,the employees were very friendly,the place was nice,near to the mall and the station,not far from downtown,take a taxi with 12AED you can go most place in Abu Dhabi for fun。

RRRRR
Haitam El Bakhri
Solo
Morocco
11th August 2019

Feedback journey
شكر جزيل لكل الموظفين و بالخصوص المسمى مهدي على الاحترافية العالية و التقييم الزبناء , بما في ذلك السرعة في الاداء و طريقة شرح و التحدث الى الزوار , فهذا يعطي انطباع من اول خطوة داخل الفندق بصفة عامة,

RRRRR
Dure Najaf
Solo
Pakistan
7th August 2019

Well all gud and hope next time more gud
.............................:........................................:........................................:........................................:........................................:...........

RRRRR
Aprileen Barut
Solo
Philippines
4th August 2019

My Experience at the Hotel
The hotel is nice, but always inform the staff to greet all the guest to feel that they are always welcome. I don't know if my room is soundproof since I can hear inside the banging of the door of other rooms.

RRRRR
Kevin Denniz
Family
India
2nd August 2019

OUR STAY AT CENTRO
This is our second stay at Centro Al Manhal AUH. I initially chose it for its location - in the heart of the city with access to the malls and the bus terminal. But we found the experience to be quite pleasant, especially at an affordable rate. Whether it was the staff at the reception, the pool area, the restaurants and from housekeeping - every one did their bit to make our stay a pleasurable one.

RRRRR
Muhammad Ullah
Family
Pakistan
31st July 2019

Family stay at Centro Rotana
The stay was excellent due to nice location staff and hospitality. I recommend it for my friends and family. Best location close to mall and super market. In the heart of city. Enjoyed staying with family.

RRRRR
Monday Igbineweka
Business
Nigeria
31st July 2019

My July stay at Centro
I experienced a moderately cool service and the environment was awesome. there is room for improvement and kudos to the waiter that made it worthwhile visiting the restaurant. Gym amenities was awesome and cool, pool area was clean and neat nice serene

RRRRR
Ajith Shiroor
Friends
India
29th July 2019

Excellent stay
I like the place and service . Excellent and professional staff . Area of the room and location of the hotel is excellent. Nearby places accessible . Swimming pool , gym is maintained , neat and tidy .

RRRRR
Hanaa Al Dirani
Solo
Lebanon
9th July 2019

مريح ونظيف
كان خيار موفّق. قريب من المول. سرير مريح وغرفة مضاءة جيّداً. اتصلوا بي ليعرفوا ما إذا أردت الغرفة أن تُنظَّف. أحببت أنّهم لم يغضّوا النظر! ................................................................................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Mary Josephine Lopez
Couple
Philippines
8th July 2019

5*
Very accommodating staff and approachable...I really like the room and it was so clean as expected and the view was so good...I can say that we will come back here and will recommend to my friends and relatives.

RRRRR
Mahabeer Raturi
Solo
India
7th July 2019

Perfect
i am staying every month 1 night , i never had any problem about check in,check out breakfast ,house keeping ,cleaning or anything els ,everything is perfectly alright ,but remove this is not nesssary to write 200 .

RRRRR
Anup Raghu
Solo
India
4th July 2019

Guest
Best serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest serviceBest service

RRRRR
Avtar Pal
Couple
India
29th June 2019

Awesome stay
The centro hotel is well maintained and located in the centre of abu dhabi city. The staff is very professional and always very helpful. Easy access to Al wahda mall and lots of food options around. Happy stay.

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR