Centro Al ManhalABU DHABIRRR
DESDEAED194POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESEVENTOS Y REUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by Marinamirabueno
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Weekend Getaway”

Over all stay was very satisfactory except they charged us with the slippers. It should be provided as well together with all the other toiletries specially the guest came from outside country and he was expecting slippers was provided

Reviewed by Ameya
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“opinion”

there is a scope for improvement in Veg food service & quality of the same. Rest things are fine. I will try to visit again along with my family in a couple of months. Accommodation is little costly but worth.

Reviewed by Rishabchhetri
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Excellenthelpfullgood co-ooerate with the guesti m very glad to say that its was a perfect management that provide us”

Excellent, helpfull, good co-operative with the guest.i m very glad to say that it was a perfect management that provide good service.i heartly thanks to all the team and staffs for their excellent services.Hope to visit soon.

Reviewed by Yassin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd January 2020
Saudi Arabia
“Good hotel and location”

This hotel provides good value for money spent. Starting with location and proximity to Al Wahdah mall where most needs can be met, then being on a Main Street where taxis are usually easily hailed. More care can be put into details of the rooms but overall good.

Reviewed by ChrisZRO
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent service”

I would say my stay is superb. I am extremely happy with the service. My overall experience was great because my needs are met. I am happy to say that I am definitely going back again. My only concern is I already edit my title from Mr to Ms but still when they emailed me, they addressed me as Mr again.

Reviewed by Aneesadil
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Best hotel”

I would like to thank you staff whom i meet upon chvek in was very polite and helpful. Check in progress was smooth and fast. Room was clean and perfect and bed was so comfortable. Near by Al Wahda mall on walking distance. Room rate was reasonable. Thank you so much... Definitely i will book ur hotel again on my next trip. 😊

Reviewed by Fernando L
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th January 2020
“Nice and Great Location”

If you are looking a Hotel to stay in Abu Dhabi close by to one of the biggest Mall in Abu Dhabi, this is the one, just a 100 mts. The hotel acoodation, breackfast and in general all the facilities are really confortable.

Reviewed by Endurex
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Worth the price”

We find the hotel very accessible to Al Wahda mall and the bus station so coming from Dubai makes our trip a lot easier and hassle free. The staff are nice and accomodating. Hope to have lower rates on our next visit to Abu Dhabi.

Reviewed by Xarabelle
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th January 2020
“Amazing”

It was a wonderful experience staying at this hotel. I like that there's a grocery store right next to it. There was also a mall in walking distance. There are also restaurants around it. Breakfast service was amazing!!

Reviewed by GlobeTrotting
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Good value for the money”

I have stayed at this hotel many times. The staff are all professional and caring. My car is taken care of and delivered promptly upon request. The check-in is easy with the professional personnel at the desk The housekeeping personnel kept my room neat and tidy. The breakfast buffet is good and the staff is very friendly . This is a nice hotel. I'll be back.

Mohammed
United Arab Emirates
26th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: النظافه
Bad: ضيق الغرف فهي تصلح للفردي ولا تصلح للعائلات، كذلك الأصوات خارج الغرفه فدخول وخروج النزلاء مزعج من غرفهم كذلك السعر مقابل الغرف مرتفع نوعا ما، لا توجد خدمة توصيل الحقائب اخدم نفسك بنفسك

3.75
Aftab
United Arab Emirates
26th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

It was a nice stay woderfull housekeeping team
Good: Housekeeping staff was very nice And room cleaning was excellent 👍

4
Noel
United Arab Emirates
26th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Good location
Bad: Expensive

5
Brian Carr
25th January 2020
Source: Google

Good service, very clean, all staff extremely pleasant

5
Kency
Saudi Arabia
25th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: It was a excellent stay

4.5
Rupan Das
25th January 2020
Source: Google

Rooms are very small in size

3
Hassan
Iraq
25th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Very good reception Very clean Good place
Bad: I have to pay more to get breakfast

4
Suraj Gagnani
24th January 2020
Source: Google

Good and clean place to stay

4
chu -u
24th January 2020
Source: Google

値段も手頃で綺麗なホテルでした。

5
Khalid
United Arab Emirates
23rd January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Great value for money and location is in center of Abu Dhabi
Bad: Only issue I had was waiting for quite a while for someone to attend to my car for valet parking

4.5
راشد
United Arab Emirates
22nd January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: الاستقبال ممتاز في تعاملهم خدمة صف المركبات
Bad: لايوجد

3.95
Abhijeet Gite
21st January 2020
Source: Google

Full stars for food delivery and staff and rooms

5
Noureddine
France
20th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Bien, rien à redire.
Good: Bien dans l'ensemble. Un jus de fruit plus frais aurait été un plus.
Bad: Taille de la chambre un peu juste.

4
Tariq
Saudi Arabia
19th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

المكان جيد ومناسب بس اعيب عليه وضعية الحمامات في الغرف
Good: الافطار كان جيد ومناسب
Bad: تنوع الوجبات

4
Rajesh
United Arab Emirates
19th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Efficient check in process, cordial staff
Bad: I had to request of some of the toiletries

3.75
Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR