Centro WestSideESTAMBUL
DESDEEUR59POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESEVENTOS Y REUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTESCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by Fadifayadaltaoba
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“very friendly services staff cleanness”

i would like to thank Rotana Centro IST for the high level services, i recommended this hotel for family staying in IST i found that the staff are very professional and the provided services are very fast and accurate fadi fayad al ataoba

Reviewed by Cseg
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th October 2019
Norway
“Nice hotel”

I loved the hotel the room was good and big the lobby was nice, but the restaurant was a little too small, but outside of that you could sit outside eating which was better if there were too many in the restaurant we were helped with everything in the hotel, but we were tricked several times when ordering food. several times we were drawn more or less than we should and we ordered the same thing every time we ordered food so things did not match there we paid 50 euros to wash 4 clothes with clothes and got back 5 clothes that did not belong to us and lost 2 who belonged to us which could be big problems in the hotel we didn't get our clothes back and were told to pick them up another time if we were to come back, which was really bad

Reviewed by Saqib I
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th September 2019
“Appropriate value for money”

Everything in this hotel was perfectly fine. The location is a little far from attractions. I highly recommend it. Breakfast was reqlly good and cleanliness was on spot. Room and washroom was very clean.

Reviewed by Huda
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd September 2019
Michigan
“My 1st night in Istanbul with best hotel experience”

I travel a lot and it was my first time Istanbul with my girlfriend and it was the best stay. Staff was extremely polite, helpful and friendly. Parking was free for my rental car!! Room and the bathroom was spotless. Very comfortable bed!! Literally can see the mall of Istanbul from room.. My girlfriend definitely wants to come back. Their bar/restaurant is open 24 hours!!! We arrived late and had light snacks n drinks at the bar... very convenient. I strongly recommend the breakfast... it is huge! Everything was beyond our expectations!! Must stay place!!

Reviewed by Navigator
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd September 2019
“Good Value”

Good Value for quite new hotel but location is good for shopping but outside the City Center for tours and the breakfast need to be improved with varieties .Also you cannot walk around without taxi .overall is good

Reviewed by Ralqassem
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th August 2019
“Rami Al-Qassem”

Excellent experience with International high quality of services, cozy Hotel, professional friendly staff, cleanliness and quait with comfortable environment hotel, the breakfast very good but need more..

Reviewed by Fketab
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th August 2019
Iran
“STAY”

Great location with a good atmosphere and excellent view from the room given. Near the market and facilities needed. Various selection for breakfast. overall a very experience for the short time we stayed.

Reviewed by Colaru
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th August 2019
Romania
“Excelent”

It was a nici experience. If I will have the oportunity, I will be back. The rom was clean, the bed confortable, the view is lovely, good internet connection inside, underground parking space, right close to many modern malls

Reviewed by Trek
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th August 2019
“Good Hotel Staff at the reception need more training and improvements of their skills”

Good Hotel. Staff at the reception need more training and improvements of their skills. They are not responsive to the guest email. They could not fix the registration of my breakfast. I spent almost 30 minutes every day forth and back between my room, the reception and the restaurant. Also, welcoming the guest is an art and not an obligation. I believe that they could do better.

Reviewed by Safari
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th August 2019
“Very good”

Excellent breakfast but location is far the staff is cooperated but concierge needs improvement. Airport dropping charge are high as per journey and per km it seems on the higher side should be reduced

Göksel
Austria
11th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Odalar biraz daha temiz olabilir
Good: Rahat
Bad: Temizlik

4
Alnasik
Ukraine
10th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: All was good
Bad: Nothing

4.8
Saeed
Kuwait
9th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Hospitality
Bad: Approaching to property

4.6
Olkan
France
5th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Tout
Bad: Rien

5
Mike Musa
4th October 2019
Source: Google

We stayed in couple of hotel here in Istanbul before we booked at this hotel everything in this hotel is a pleasant i would like to thank Enes front desk and his manager Golehan they were great help during our stay When i come back to Istanbul i will not search for a hotel i will book with this one with no hesitation

5
ALI
Family
4th October 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Nice stay, I was upgarded thanks to reception staff

5
Mohammad
Norway
3rd October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Alt var perfekt

5
Marian
Romania
2nd October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Masa de dimineata parea o nesfarsita popota pentru soldatii care au in norma 500O de calorii.
Good: Micul dejun mi-a amintit de popotele soldatesti de odinioara : fasole, muraturi si omleta daca, stai la coada. Fursecurile, gen Fornetti, singurul produs dulce, erau chiar vechi.
Bad: Amplasamentul, masa, impresia de lustru peste modestie. Un hotel de 3 stele cu pret de 5. Cu totul, teapa !

2.9
Lokman
Leisure_romantic_getaway
2nd October 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Teşekkürler
Mükemmel bir odaydı

5
HAITHAM ABDULLAH
1st October 2019
Source: Google

فندق جميل في موقع قريب من مطار اسطنبول الجديد ومقابل مول اسطنبول مباشرة

5
Tressa
Bulgaria
30th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very nice, we will stay here again. Location is close to mall of Istanbula and close to airport.
Good: Great staff! Rooms are very spacious with very comfortable beds, blackout shades are nice. Large walk-in shower with great water pressure. The buffet breakfast was excellent. Made to order omelette was nice. Fast check-out and valet parking. They offer airport transfer shuttle for $7 euros which is very convenient.
Bad: A little tricky finding it since it is new and lacks signs. Once you find the back road in, it’s okay. Taxi can find it without problems.

4.8
Sophia
France
27th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Moderne, propre piscine au top jacuzzi sauna hamam Hôtel tellement bien que je n’en sortais pratique pas petit déj et service nourriture 10/10 Service d’étage tout parfait

5
Naseer
United Kingdom
27th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Simply Amazing From The Start until the end would highly recommend to try this beautiful hotel :)
Good: The staff was very friendly and polite all my questions where answered correctly i had no problems the room was amazing the junior suite and the bed was very comfartable and relaxing i will be back here for sure the spa is very nice and clean well done guys you have an amazing hotel 10/10

5
Scouts Tr1
27th September 2019
Source: Google

Güzel

5
Amal
Solo Traveler
Morocco
27th September 2019
Source: Agoda

The hotel it was nice nearly to two bigger mall in Istanbul But u have to use taxi to go any where
The staff very serviable the room it’s clean and breakfast nice only the location it’s far if you interested to go to Fatih or Soltan ahmed said Thankyou

4.4
RRRRR
FADI ALTAOBA
Business
Dominica
12th October 2019

very friendly services, staff, cleanness,
i would like to thank Rotana Centro IST for the high level services, i recommended this hotel for family staying in IST i found that the staff are very professional and the provided services are very fast and accurate fadi fayad al ataoba

RRRRR
Chanel Seg
Couple
Norway
8th October 2019

Nice hotel
I loved the hotel the room was good and big the lobby was nice, but the restaurant was a little too small, but outside of that you could sit outside eating which was better if there were too many in the restaurant we were helped with everything in the hotel, but we were tricked several times when ordering food. several times we were drawn more or less than we should and we ordered the same thing every time we ordered food so things did not match there we paid 50 euros to wash 4 clothes with clothes and got back 5 clothes that did not belong to us and lost 2 who belonged to us which could be big problems in the hotel we didn't get our clothes back and were told to pick them up another time if we were to come back, which was really bad

RRRRR
Saqib Iqbal
Family
Pakistan
29th September 2019

Appropriate value for money
Everything in this hotel was perfectly fine. The location is a little far from attractions. I highly recommend it. Breakfast was reqlly good and cleanliness was on spot. Room and washroom was very clean.

RRRRR
Akm Huda
Couple
United States
22nd September 2019

My 1st night in Istanbul with best hotel experience!
I travel a lot and it was my first time Istanbul with my girlfriend and it was the best stay. Staff was extremely polite, helpful and friendly. Parking was free for my rental car!! Room and the bathroom was spotless. Very comfortable bed!! Literally can see the mall of Istanbul from room.. My girlfriend definitely wants to come back. Their bar/restaurant is open 24 hours!!! We arrived late and had light snacks n drinks at the bar... very convenient. I strongly recommend the breakfast... it is huge! Everything was beyond our expectations!! Must stay place!!

RRRRR
Rustam Abdukhamidov
Solo
Uzbekistan
6th September 2019

Очень хороший
Удобно расположено в плане близости к Молл оф Истанбул и по дороге в аэропорт. По дальше от шума и суеты. Вид на город с верхних этажах очень красивый. Единственный момент мы не нашли дорогу на общественный транспорт. Может оно есть. Использовали только такси

RRRRR
Sayed Aly
Family
Egypt
2nd September 2019

Good Value
Good Value for quite new hotel but location is good for shopping but outside the City Center for tours and the breakfast need to be improved with varieties .Also you cannot walk around without taxi .overall is good

RRRRR
Ramadan Alasad
Solo
Jordan
21st August 2019

انصح بهذا الفندق
الفندق بكل المقاييس رائع جدا .الاستقبال جدا ممتاز بالخص الاخ مصطفى والاخ اوغوز بالنسبه للاكل جدا ممتاز ومتنوع وخدمة الغرف جدا رائعيين وبالخص الاخ مضر والاخث بشرى والاخت سينام موظفة الاستقبال ل الاكل .عيب الفندق بعيد عن الاماكن السياحية في اسطنبول

RRRRR
Rami Alqasem
Family
In House Guest
19th August 2019

Rami Al-Qassem
Excellent experience with International high quality of services, cozy Hotel, professional friendly staff, cleanliness and quait with comfortable environment hotel, the breakfast very good but need more..

RRRRR
Fatemeh Ketabchi
Family
In House Guest
18th August 2019

STAY
Great location with a good atmosphere and excellent view from the room given. Near the market and facilities needed. Various selection for breakfast. overall a very experience for the short time we stayed.

RRRRR
Catalin Olaru
Family
In House Guest
17th August 2019

Excelent
It was a nici experience. If I will have the oportunity, I will be back. The rom was clean, the bed confortable, the view is lovely, good internet connection inside, underground parking space, right close to many modern malls

RRRRR
Rayan Ammar Abdo
Solo
Saudi Arabia
10th August 2019

Good Hotel. Staff at the reception need more training and improvements of their skills.
Good Hotel. Staff at the reception need more training and improvements of their skills. They are not responsive to the guest email. They could not fix the registration of my breakfast. I spent almost 30 minutes every day forth and back between my room, the reception and the restaurant. Also, welcoming the guest is an art and not an obligation. I believe that they could do better.

RRRRR
Qasem Alanazi
Family
Saudi Arabia
7th August 2019

تجربه
الفندق رائع ولكن تجربتي معه كان عدم تجاوبهم في تنظيف الغرفه او تقديم اعتذار واتحججوا بانقضاء دوام العاملين رغم اخباري لهم في وقت مبكّر قبل نهايه عملهم بما يقارب ٦ ساعات المطعم متنوع وجيد الا انه ضيق والجلسات الخارجيه حاره بحكم انها مفتوحه الفندق بشكل عام جميل

RRRRR
Shahzad Akhtar
Couple
Pakistan
5th August 2019

Very good
Excellent breakfast but location is far the staff is cooperated but concierge needs improvement. Airport dropping charge are high as per journey and per km it seems on the higher side should be reduced

RRRRR
Lea Leandro
Solo
France
29th July 2019

Voyage à Istanbul
Rien à redire sur l'hôtel à part le fait qu'il était un peu éloigné du centre (Grand Bazar etc...) Le personnel était parfait, très agréable, que ce soit le personnel de l'accueil, de la piscine ou même le personnel d'entretien.

RRRRR
KASSI WILLIAM
Solo
Ivory Coast
28th July 2019

Be carreful
really enjoyed my impeccable stay perfect room, only downside I was charged for lunch twice while I indignant to the person that my sister had already paid but he did not want to understand, she told me she had to pay, it is a very common practice to charge for lunch for that my experience in your hotel which was 5/5 has gone to 2.5 / 5

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR