Centro WahaRIADRRRR
DESDESAR546POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESREUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑAS
Reviewed by Arif
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th February 2024
“Services housekeeping staff and space”

Excellent services by the housekeeping staff to ensure the hygiene. The Housekeeping staff is so nice and responsive. They were so courteous and respectful. The room is not so spacious so its good for single or only for couples without kids.

Reviewed by Alidag
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th August 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Great value for money”

Was really a good experience to be at this hotel. Service is great , rooms are clean , staff are very helpful and friendly I like the ground floor restaurant as they have all sport channels broadcasted live.

Reviewed by Waleedmazi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th March 2020
“comfortable and safe”

Excellent accommodation and safe for family . Highly recommended. Unfortunate, no massage, steam and sauna survives. book your hotel through the website and you can arrange everything easily. Food is good. available parking.

Reviewed by Taeyunc
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“More value for your money”

I had almost always used properties located in the DQ (Diplomatic Quarter) when visiting Riyadh. However, once I stumbled upon Centro Waha in Olaya Street last year, my colleagues and I exclusively return to this place for all our business trips to the kingdom. In my opinion, this property features more superior and delicious breakfast selections compared to similar-class properties in other MENA cities such as Dubai and Abu Dhabi.

Reviewed by Neilh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th March 2020
Singapore
“2 Night Riyadh City Break”

Good location, amenities and service. After a recommendation from a friend I decided to book the Centro Waha hotel, as this was a first visit to Riyadh it was in a good location with everything required nearby and conveniently located within 30 minutes from the Airport. Would recommend and stay again!

Reviewed by Mohamad A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th February 2020
Jordan
“Great for business visits”

This hotel is well situated for the kind of business visits I do to Riyadh. Aside from the constructions in the surrounding area (which applies to nearly all Olaya) the hotel experience, staff and rooms are wonderful. Definitely a hotel to stay in for future business visits.

Reviewed by Kbrowne
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th February 2020
Saudi Arabia
“Mr”

Excellent hotel and location. First class breakfast and rooms are light and bright with good views across Riyadh. The attached sushi restaurant was a good quality and the gym and roof top swimming facilities are very good.

Reviewed by Taruunp
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“My Stay at Centro Waha”

My stay was for 2 nights at Centro Waha. We arrived early from Airport around 9am.There were 4 room bookings. We could not get any as all the rooms were occupied/ready for checkout. We had to put luggage in one room and rush to meetings , after we got 1 room luckily. The average in room dining is highly priced. Better to order through Careem Eats. They deliver at door step. The Uber or Careem cab pick-up usually takes time. Better to book bit early. Complimentary breakfast was good. Staff is courteous. Overall , average experience

Reviewed by Jvgix
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2020
Saudi Arabia
“اشكر”

اشكر جهودكم العالية للتميز ولراحة العملاء من ارقى الموظفين من معاملة الى اجراء الخدمات.... الموقع مشكلته فقط الحفريات الخارجية excellent valet services; very fast and really gentle with the cars also amazing food. the restaurant is reasonablly priced and delicious. recommend going there.

Reviewed by Jamaldeenlamberti
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“very good”

Location and the hotel concept presentation is very good. rooms are comfortable and the buffet was good. One of my colleague from Italy also stayed during the same time. he was telling the hotel is very good.

SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
MARCA
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Derechos de Autor 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR