Centro OlayaRIADRRRR
DESDESAR945POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESREUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑAS
Reviewed by Manaf
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th March 2024
Jordan
“Super helpful staff”

Mr. Ayman and his team were very helpful with our registration. I was there during a high season week as all hotels in Riyadh were fully booked. We extended our stay for one night and the team managed to find us rooms despite the high demand.

Reviewed by Badrul-mr
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st March 2024
Italy
“Great service”

The personnel was very corteous. They gave me all of the information I requested with a good smile on their faces. I had a very busy week and needed a lot of space and "low resistance operations" in my activities.

Reviewed by Chris
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2024
United Kingdom
“Centro Olaya”

All of the staff at this hotel are great and couldn’t do enough for you. They are a real asset to the business and make staying here worth while. The location of the hotel Is also ideal for Riyadh. I would recommend this hotel for anyone travelling on business.

Reviewed by Alecib
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th February 2024
Lebanon
“My second home”

20 days per month over the last 2 years. Feels like home. Friendly personnel at all levels and excellent service. In the heart of the city and yet calm. Good food, clean rooms and nice ambience.Well maintained and cleaned. It is always good to get back to Centro Olaya.

Reviewed by Neil
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th January 2024
United Kingdom
“Business trip to Riyadh”

Having lived in the UAE we used the Rotana brand a lot as well as for entertainment. Returning to the region after some ten years I chose Rotana in Riyadh as it was offered good value for money. All the staff were courteous and efficient which added to the whole experience.

Reviewed by Nitinmathew
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd September 2023
India
“Great value for money hotel in Riyadh”

My second time at Centro Olaya and I highly recommend it for location, staff, facilities and service. Its great value for money and I will be staying here again if I have a choice, as well as recommending it to friends and family.

Reviewed by MostafaMousa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th July 2023
Egypt
“Amazing place”

It is quite and clean place, staff was very helpful, breakfast was good , value wise was acceptable compared by other hotels, location is near to business areas and near to shopping places and dining areas

Reviewed by Hamza-Leb
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th July 2023
“Good Location and professional stuff”

Friendly Stuff, comfortable rooms , Front Desk team Faisl & Rakan were helpful and professional Recommend for the location, easy to access, comfortable rooms, newly built Thank all front team desk and Wael at the restaurant

Reviewed by Abdul P
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th July 2021
United Kingdom
“Great place to stay in Riyadh”

Fantastic place to stay. The staff are very friendly and accommodating from the Reception manager Fahd, to the Restaurant Manager Nur, the staff in the the Cafe and restaurant as well as the house keeping staff. The place is clean and well maintained. Its ideal location as its not far from Thaaliah Street and a short ride to most of the Malls.

Reviewed by Firas
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th March 2020
“Good experience”

the hotel is quiet, nice, and very clean. The location is very good and u can find whatever u want near the hotel. lovely housekeeping team. bad breakfast, rude receptionist , but the whole experience was good.

SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
MARCA
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Derechos de Autor 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR