Centro ShaheenYEDARRRR
DESDESAR315POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESREUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑAS
Reviewed by Rsd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th March 2024
Saudi Arabia
“Overall its good”

It's very nice hotel and clean I loved my stay in it and i will come back. I would like to thank Mohammed at reception. He was very helpful and very kind, as was Salman from Housekeeping for his quick service.

Reviewed by Ruzana
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th February 2024
“Very good stay and a beautiful customer service”

I would like to thank the man who checked me in he was very helpful i wish he could do me an upgrade unfortunately there was no availablilty but the standard room was like an upgraded one + the room service very good with guest dealing, overall i’m much more than happy to staying in this property, thank you guys and keep it up.

Reviewed by Mohamed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th February 2024
“Excellent experience but please change the background music”

Excellent experience but the background music is not good please change it. The staff is very nice from the reception, restaurant, room services. Open buffet is very delicious and the cost is worth as there is offer.

Reviewed by NKNawab
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th December 2023
“Good”

The Standard Room is a bit small, which might not be perfect for families needing more space. As for the hotel breakfast, it's decent and should meet most guests' expectations. Overall experience was good.

Reviewed by Hesham
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th December 2023
Saudi Arabia
“My comment”

Many thanks to who is working in the front office her name Saleha and the manger of the reception Mr Suhail and the house keeping Talal as well they are professional and kind with me I will come again to the hotel Thanks Salmen

Reviewed by HanyHegazy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd December 2023
“Nice clean and affordable place”

Nice place to stay. In Jeddah Accommodation is new and furnitures are modern. Elevators available all the time. Parking is free and guaranteed. Food is available for the three meals (not for free obviously). Enjoyed my stay.

Reviewed by Othmanm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2023
“Excellent”

I would like to thank the hotel for best stay And I would like to give special thanks to house keeping supervisor talal hosam alden for the best service also reception supervisor mohammed bamohsen for his kind and service

Reviewed by Abdulkarim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st April 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Best hotel”

Very kind and helpful staff specially bahasan was very helpful. Very good hotel location was convenient and very very clean room, I would definitely stay here again next time I visit Jeddah overall experience was 10/10

Reviewed by Ghassan_Nasr
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th September 2022
Lebanon
“Highly recommended”

Very professional and kind staff specially the front desk people. They really go beyond expectations to meet your requests. High level of cleanliness and services. Breakfast was so rich and tasty, for sure I’ll book it again and again.

Reviewed by GuestAlguest
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th September 2022
Saudi Arabia
“It wont be my first choice ”

I booked two rooms, and when I first checked in, the receptionist gave me two room that weren’t fully clean and smell very bad. Also, when I wanted to check out, I have asked for someone to come and carry my bags. However, they took too long to come where I couldn’t waited anymore, so I took my bags and went down because I have a flight to catch. Moreover, when I asked the receptionist why you took too long to come and carry my bag, he said, “we were very busy” I got upset and I asked to only have one person for a 4 star hotel? He said, in the morning not a lot of people checking out. I was shocked. Other than that, the pool was nice, the view was nice, the room were okay! The bathroom weren’t that big

SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
MARCA
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Derechos de Autor 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR