Centro SalamaYEDARRRR
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESREUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑAS
Reviewed by AleksandrFrolov
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th February 2024
Russia
“From Aleksandr Frolov”

I want to express my gratitude to all hotel crew and personally to housekeeping team members : Usman Hassan and MD Hassan and Laundry service lead - Ahmed. Thank you guys for your big support. Thanks to the restaurant for tasty breakfasts.

Reviewed by Hesham
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th October 2023
Saudi Arabia
“Great hotel”

Excellent hospitality specially the front disk. They were super nice and tried their best to make you feel like home. The desert in the room service need to improve. This is my sixth time in the hotel and will come again.

Reviewed by Sallyby
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th August 2023
Saudi Arabia
“Excellent”

Staff at reception very nice , good ambience , location mid of the city every possible needs available in hotel premises. Nice and comfortable beds room temperature the best i have seen in other hotels during my travel.

Reviewed by Tabdin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th January 2023
“Centro Alsalama by Rotana”

Everything is amazing… hotel… staff… cleanliness… quietness… car parking… beds… pillows… location… just everything about this hotel is amazing. Front desk staff are so nice and smiling all the time… they are so kind and professional

Reviewed by ShahdAshmeg
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th November 2022
Saudi Arabia
“Excellent”

The best hotel with the best services I have ever seen! I enjoyed and always enjoy my stay here. They always exceed my expectations ♥️ Thank you Sumaya and all the team for your wonderful treatment.♥️♥️♥️

Reviewed by Tariq
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th November 2022
“Amazing Centro Salama”

Check in and check out very quick Front desk staff are very helpful and friendly Very clean hotel Comfortable mattress and pillows. Very quite atmosphere Cleaning staff are so nice Premium location very close to the airport and shooing malls

Reviewed by ShereefValiyakath
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd June 2022
“Good Stay”

Facilities provided by Centro Salama was good, only issue I faced is that room has lot of dust even I asked them to vacuum still there was dust which causing me allergic sneezing. Apart from this all good.

Reviewed by Noalmalki
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th May 2022
“Best hotel for business trips”

Unfortunately It was my last option on my last visit, I won’t make that mistake again. I believe it’s one of the best hotels I’ve been stayed in jeddah. 5 stars goes to the fantastic & professional reception team. 5 stars for the breakfast open buffet only! I recommend it for business trips.

Reviewed by AFathalla
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th November 2021
“Nice place will come back”

Nice place with excellent service, the room was very clean and neat, express check in and out, breakfast buffet was very delicious and has a lot of varieties the dinner as well and food tasty was very good

Reviewed by NeilH
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th April 2021
“Centro Salama Jeddah”

I arrived in Jeddah at 1am and having a pre booked room at another location and chain, only to find construction work ongoing and no air conditioning, I searched many hotels to find all were closed or not taking customers. At 3am I found this chain of Centro and fortunately this was a great find, everything was swift and I was in bed by 03.10 am. Breakfast was ordered for 8am when I arrived and promptly delivered as requested. I cannot stress enough the service of the chain and its employees was Rolls Royce and I will look for Centro more often. Thank you so much for everything, and it's true what they say, a good service is priceless.

SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
MARCA
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Derechos de Autor 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR