Arjaan Dubai Media CityDUBÁIRRRR
DESDEAED126POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESREUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by Hakam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd October 2020
“was excellent ARJAAN Rotan Dubai”

fantastic apartment hotel with private swimming pool, nice team, good breakfast, quite room, clan area, acceptable price, vey good parking area very good location area, located in the centre of Marina area near by a tramway station

Reviewed by JamesRighton
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st October 2020
“1 month stay”

Good stay generally on the 1 month deal. Room was good and service in restaurant from Farhan and the girls was great. They are an asset to the hotel. Gym and pool are great. Only negative is the lifts. One was out of service for the whole month leaving three which were almost always full (mostly with staff weirdly). Often waited over 10 minutes on my floor for a free lift to come. Otherwise good.

Reviewed by Arrab T
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th July 2020
“Arjaan Rotana”

Excellent location in Dubai Media City, especially if you are working in Dubai Internet City. Lovely morning and sunset view of the Palm Jumeraih and the coastal line from Bluewaters Island till Burj Al Arab. Great price for a stay-cation.

Reviewed by MeeraN
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th July 2020
United Arab Emirates
“My opinion”

Really enjoyed the trip , , the best thing is that public pool is not crowded . Private pool is 100% private no one can see you at all . The view is not bad and the price is not high. Calm and quiet and the Speed of WIFI is amazing 😝

Reviewed by Sunkay
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th April 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent experience at Arjaan by Rotana”

Had an excellent experience at Arjaan by Rotana, from the first day of my stay. The housekeeper, Mr John was excellent and professional. Later changed to Miss Andrea who has got an excellent smile all the time, very professional and her good info during this corona pandemic was very helpful At the reception, Mr. Asif was always welcoming you with a great smile on his face as he opens the door Overall my stay at Arjaan was very remarkable and I would recommend this for my friends and colleagues

Reviewed by Alqassim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“The hotel is perfect”

The receptionist was so friendly and helpful, he assist us in everything and gave us the best offer, , even he showed us the supermarket location and the timing, the hotel was so clean .. the room were amazing ...

Reviewed by Steperalta
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th March 2020
Gibraltar
“Pleasant”

Hotel location was great, very near the tram station. Apartment was huge with plunge pool. Gym was great as well, quite modern equipment. The breakfast had a good variety of foods as well. Swimming pool was ok and sun beds were very comfortable.

Reviewed by Mickedwards
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th March 2020
“Stay Elsewhere if you want WiFi”

Hotel is nice looking but rooms were grubby, pool is large but run down, birds mess everywhere. Main issue is the lack of wifi or response to complaints about it. Lobby is large, check in was good but on leaving we were not asked if we enjoyed our stay, probably because we had complained daily about lack of wifi. Porters were excellent as was valet.

Reviewed by Abed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th March 2020
United Kingdom
“Exceptional”

Welcoming and caring from beginning to end. Truly enjoyable. Will definitely be back. Everyone was welcoming. Rooms spotless. Nothing was to much for the staff.. Manager was understanding when we had to check out a day early and made the process seamless. Thank you all.

Reviewed by Alsuwaidi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Fantastic”

Very good service and way how to talk with customer and support with any call from the room, also I loved the way when I did the check in in receptions they explain the all fatalities in hotel, I like the stay and definitely I will be back

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR