Hala ArjaanABU DHABIRRRR
DESDEAED230POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESEVENTOS Y REUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTESCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by Pgkyria
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Highly recommended stay”

Best location and service by highly qualified personnel with smiles and gentleness in their attitude and behaviour to the guests for all deprtments from marketing, front desk to housekeeping and security. They all are their to seve their customers and many thanks for making the stay memorable.

Reviewed by Desert_Nick
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th October 2019
“Great service and location”

I've used this hotel in Abu Dhabi regularly on-and-off for four years now, and it's still my preferred location for a stay in Abu Dhabi. It's the staff that make the difference, the service really is good. That plus the location in the heart of downtown means it's a short walk or taxi ride to Abu Dhabi Mall, the (newly expanded) Galleria Mall, and many of the downtown attractions.

Reviewed by Fsilvestre
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th October 2019
“It is always great everytime Im back to Abu Dhabi”

It is always great every time I'm back to Abu Dhabi. The last time I was ther it was almost 4 years ago. Price-quality-experience is always excellence, however, I can see that in the last four years a few things (like breakfast) has decreased a bit its excellency.

Reviewed by Munqeth
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“The best hotel apartments in Abu Dhabi”

Very good staff value of money, , good location with Seaview, very clean, well equipped kitchen, washing machine, microwave, you can cook your own food , good breakfast, comfortable beds simply it is my favorite hotel in Abu Dhabi

Reviewed by Marttso
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Nice convenient location hotel”

Great hotel with location near Abu Dhabi mall. Mix of foods and markets near by to explore. Staff are wonderful and treat you like family in their home. Parking is a bit of a challenge but they offer valet service.

Reviewed by Rubeshkumarb
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th October 2019
“Hala stay”

Stayed In this property for over 5 months, very friendly staff, value for money, clean. However the lease terms was changed that made me pay for 3 extra night. This don’t seems right approach by front desk manager and sales staff at hotel

Reviewed by Allan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Great place ”

The place was amazing ! Very peaceful, calm, quiet and homely. It also had a great view and the place was breathtaking. I believe it was one of the best places to stay with family and friends. The service was also on point ! I want to specially thank Rajeen for the amazing service and also for assisting me and my guest well. He really deserves to be rewarded for his amazing effort and great communication.

Reviewed by Subandhason
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“It was an excellent experience in our trip I would like to come again to visit your hospitality with my happiness”

I would like to thanks for your professional behavior and attitude by your kindness. Keep it up. Especially your all team members were treated well once we arrived, on board, in the restaurant and even check out time as well. Thanks for everything and see you again if the god given a chance again.

Reviewed by Keith_in_KL
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th September 2019
“Excellent value hotel with friendly staff”

The staff were very friendly and helpful staff. The room was well equipped with a kitchen area as well as washing machine. Room presented very good value. Only improvement might be in more movie channels.

Reviewed by Shahzads
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th September 2019
Oman
“Consistency of services is at its best”

A great hotel to stay with the most courteous and responsive staff. One feels at home when staying in the hotel with a great secured environment. I have been staying in the hotel for past more then a year and always been looked after.

Cheenu Ankamalla
20th October 2019
Source: Google

Nice

5
Kim
Leisure_romantic_getaway
20th October 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Helpful staff and good location
The main reason for rating this hotel was the staff in all areas who were very helpful and in some cases performed above and beyond expectations. A nice clean hotel in a location within walking distance of a mall and supermarket.

5
Ashraf Kamel
16th October 2019
Source: Google

مكان رائع غرف ممتازه

5
Sebastián
Argentina
11th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Muy buena
Good: Pileta, baños sauna y gimnasio inmejorable
Bad: Mucho calor en Abu Dhabi

4.8
Hend Saleh
9th October 2019
Source: Google

👍

4
Patricia
Australia
7th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

It was pleasant.
Good: Staff in restaurant and house keeping were really nice.

3
Keith
Singapore
6th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Good location Comfortable modern rooms Helpfull staff
Bad: Kitchen could be better equipped

4.4
Alessandro
Italy
5th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Stanze spaziose e con tutti i servizi
Good: La pulizia, la grandezza della stanza e cucinino equipaggiato adeguatamente. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

4.4
Abdulah
United Arab Emirates
4th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good, but the room is not fresh and clean enough.
Good: Room service is good and fast. They allowed early check in free of charge. Good space for storage. Comfortable bed. Has microwave, electric cooker, washing machine. Fridge size is bigger than usual. Great location for business traveller. Good and free parking service.
Bad: Room was not clean enough. Same for the bath. The room smell is not nice, not fresh.

2.9
Talal
United Arab Emirates
26th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Size of the room
Bad: Car parking

4.4
Umer ali
26th September 2019
Source: Google

Nice

5
Abdelatif SOLTANI
25th September 2019
Source: Google

Very clean rooms, nice location at affordable price

4
Barry
United Arab Emirates
22nd September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Convenient location and friendliness of staff. Good size accommodation and bathroom.
Bad: Lower apartments facing main road very noisy. Didn't sleep well.

5
Daisy
United Arab Emirates
20th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

perfectly perfect!
Good: everything was perfect! the staff are so nice the room is perfect the food are great and delicious! the restaurant staff are so friendly as well its worth the stay its highly recommended and affordable. excellent!
Bad: tv i wish they have smart tv too 😘

5
فهد
Saudi Arabia
20th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: هدوء
Bad: المكرويف يجب ان يكون مرتفع عن الاطفال

4.8
RRRRR
Panagiotis Kyriakopoulos
Solo
Greece
17th October 2019

Highly recommended stay
Best location and service by highly qualified personnel with smiles and gentleness in their attitude and behaviour to the guests for all deprtments from marketing, front desk to housekeeping and security. They all are their to seve their customers and many thanks for making the stay memorable.

RRRRR
Nicholas Wareham
Business
United Kingdom
13th October 2019

Great service and location
I've used this hotel in Abu Dhabi regularly on-and-off for four years now, and it's still my preferred location for a stay in Abu Dhabi. It's the staff that make the difference, the service really is good. That plus the location in the heart of downtown means it's a short walk or taxi ride to Abu Dhabi Mall, the (newly expanded) Galleria Mall, and many of the downtown attractions.

RRRRR
Francisco Silvestre
Business
Spain
13th October 2019

It is always great everytime I'm back to Abu Dhabi
It is always great every time I'm back to Abu Dhabi. The last time I was ther it was almost 4 years ago. Price-quality-experience is always excellence, however, I can see that in the last four years a few things (like breakfast) has decreased a bit its excellency.

RRRRR
Munqeth Mansour
Business
Jordan
11th October 2019

The best hotel apartments in Abu Dhabi
Very good staff value of money,, good location with Seaview, very clean, well equipped kitchen, washing machine, microwave, you can cook your own food , good breakfast, comfortable beds simply it is my favorite hotel in Abu Dhabi

RRRRR
Hareth Balala
Family
United Arab Emirates
9th October 2019

Short Stay
Short but pleasant stay.............................................................................................................,.......................... . ......................................

RRRRR
Martin Tsou
Solo
United States
9th October 2019

Nice convenient location hotel
Great hotel with location near Abu Dhabi mall. Mix of foods and markets near by to explore. Staff are wonderful and treat you like family in their home. Parking is a bit of a challenge but they offer valet service.

RRRRR
Rubesh Budhani
Business
Pakistan
8th October 2019

Hala stay
Stayed In this property for over 5 months, very friendly staff, value for money, clean. However the lease terms was changed that made me pay for 3 extra night. This don’t seems right approach by front desk manager and sales staff at hotel

RRRRR
Suban Dhason
Friends
India
7th October 2019

It was an excellent experience in our trip. I would like to come again to visit your hospitality with my happiness.
I would like to thanks for your professional behavior and attitude by your kindness. Keep it up. Especially your all team members were treated well once we arrived, on board, in the restaurant and even check out time as well. Thanks for everything and see you again if the god given a chance again.

RRRRR
Odai Daqqaq
Solo
Saudi Arabia
6th October 2019

..............
..............................…….................................................................…….........................…………............................................................…………..............................……

RRRRR
Shahzad Sadan
Business
Pakistan
20th September 2019

Consistency of services is at its best
A great hotel to stay with the most courteous and responsive staff. One feels at home when staying in the hotel with a great secured environment. I have been staying in the hotel for past more then a year and always been looked after.

RRRRR
Maria Anna Tanchico
Family
Philippines
17th September 2019

Highly recommended hotel
This hotel will be my highly recommend to my family, friends, and colleagues. The staff were among the strength of this hotel, there were all happy, the quality of their work were superb. The cleanliness of the swimming pool is always maintained, the lifeguard were so attentive and very strict in a polite way. The location of this hotel is accessible, Over I would say that I will definitely come back. The reservation staff were dedicated to his title, making sure that our booking is well taken care off. Staff were so friendly as I can see other guests were so happy too.

RRRRR
Catrina Mae Joaquin
Family
Philippines
5th September 2019

Highly recommended
it was a very nice stay. we felt special and they gave us a greeting in the room for our anniversary. staff are very polite and room facilities were very good. my daughter also enjoyed the pool. and the room was spacious so my daughter really enjoyed it.

RRRRR
Swapnesh Korambath Chakyath
Family
India
1st September 2019

Excellent Stay and Helpful staff
Stayed at this place close to 3 weeks. The staff was welcoming and the rooms were of good size. Excellent service attitude of all the staff. Stayed in a premium suite which was big enough for my family and had all the amenities needed.

RRRRR
Zoila De Vera
Family
Philippines
28th August 2019

perfect!
the staffs are very nice, friendly and accomodating . i love their indoor pool with very nice ambience and facilities. they provide good customer service we will definitely come back to this place... :)

RRRRR
Jeremiah Afang
Couple
Nigeria
19th August 2019

Fair Priced hotel
Good hotel and facilities. Nice breakfast for the price. Reception may be slow and loud sometimes but overall good stay. Rooms look very modern and well set up. Gym is quite good, and have range of different work out machines.

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR