Capital Centre ArjaanABU DHABIRRRR
DESDEAED455POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESREUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASGALERÍA
RESEÑAS
Reviewed by Skakade
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th September 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Nice Studio Nice location”

Comfortable stay for more than a month in August & September. Very convenient to travel to the city or towards the airport, having Lulu express market just walking distance away was great . The studio has a nice induction cooktop, oven/microwave washer/dryer & refrigerator. Staff was great , very nice and polite Josamine from housekeeping did an excellent job with the room cleaning. The staff at the front desk, Jevi , Lou and Fahad, Roland made checkin and check out a hassle free process. Reservation team led by Jennifer and Rashid confirmed my booking instantly. I highly recommend this place. Thank you

Reviewed by IsaBushager
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th August 2023
Bahrain
“Awesome Hospitality”

The hotel staff is very friendly even the hotel manger himself is super helpful. The rooms are spacious and perfect for families. The hotel rates are so affordable including the spa services. It’s the best service for the lowest price.

Reviewed by Jie
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th April 2023
“Thank you for the excellent service I had been overwhelmed by the hospitality from the management team”

This hotel can be your best choice especially if you are here for the exhibition. The management team is professional and approachable. The manager himself can really think for and looks after the clients with his whole attention. I was come across with the difficulty caused by my travel agent but the hotel helped me to the most. My business trip was successful due to their help. The room is comfortable and clean. Supermarket is nearby and you have all the facilities can make your stay easy. Supermarket is near by and breakfast is great. All of the staff are happy and nice. Many thanks to their managing style! I will come back again!

Reviewed by Stella
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th February 2023
“Great value for business trip”

Great people. Great service . Very clean. I was staying for a month. Before I move to new apt in Abu Dhabi. As I know that also many people staying this hotel for long term. That means It’s good to stay.

Reviewed by Sanchat-
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th September 2022
India
“Always a pleasant experience”

We have stayed here on four occasions, twice on long-term basis, and that says it all. The location suits me fine, supermarkets and other shops are close-by, the property is clean and well-maintained, and the staff are kind and prompt.

Reviewed by MohamedA
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd April 2022
Egypt
“Outstanding facilities and Superior staff”

Capital Centre Arjan is my Home in Abudhabi , superior proffered staff , always smiling and willing to help ( Super big thank you to Lou , Jevi , Diaa and finally the super friendly and proffered Assala ) Keep it up Arjan team , see u in two weeks Mohamed Atia

Reviewed by AlinaMamayeva
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd April 2022
Saudi Arabia
“Business apartments”

The facilities in the hotel are good and many members of the staff are really great (special thanks to Ruwan and Nigel, who were amazing and deserve full 5 stars). However, some members were less responsive. The biggest issue was that my pearl earrings were stolen from my room. Unfortunately I forgot to put them in the locker and they were not in my room any more in the evening. I flagged it with the management and never received a response back. Although there is no legal liability on the hotel, the experience was very poor afterwards. There were also other issues: I asked for the room change over a few months and was told that nothing is available (for 3 months!). Further, my room had ants and I asked for it to be disinfected, but it did not help and the smell was awful, so I couldn't have it done again.

Reviewed by Jhonfrancis
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th December 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Cleanliness”

I would like to thank hotel for having a good experience for my 1 month stay. Specially the cleanliness its perfect. And also i would like ti special mention a name which is Ms. ROSE for always cleaning my room for attending all my needs. For me, for having a good stay. To Ms. ROSE Thank you very much for everything, you never fail my expectation. You did a great job an excellent one.

Reviewed by Shannonamy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th December 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Would highly recommend”

Brilliant service! Thank you to Rose for daily smiles and extra tea as well as Ronald and Nigel for your friendly greetings each time I walked through the front door. Thanks to Jihad for organising my stay. After spending the last month at the hotel, I am sad to leave!

Reviewed by Emobasher
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th November 2021
United Arab Emirates
“As if you are at home”

The location is easy to reach, all services are close and available, the service is excellent, and the staff are as if they are your friends The cleanliness of the rooms is excellent and everything they can provide to the guests in the shortest possible time

SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
MARCA
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Derechos de Autor 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR