Al Rawda ArjaanABU DHABIRRRR
DESDEAED229POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTESCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by DayTrip
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th March 2019
“Amit Fernandes”

Excellent and responsive staff. But we need smart TV in the room. that's a must. Also there should be a provision for laundry services for non kitchenette appartments Good breakfast, cleanliness upto the mark.

Reviewed by Ashok G
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2019
India
“Value for Money”

Very good location and next Al Wahada Mall, Value for Money, Good Service. Room is clean and neat, healthy Breakfast, all staffs are polite and easy to taxi and bus in front of the hotel. Valet Parking is available.

Reviewed by Meander
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2019
India
“Business Stay”

It was a good stay overall. The location is excellent as its in the center of the city next to central bus station. The hotel staff is nice and warm. The breakfast variety is good and satisfactory. Overall great experience.

Reviewed by Christinesegers
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th March 2019
Belgium
“A good experience”

Nice hotel - very friendly staff. Good breakfast. The hotel is very clean. The rooms are well furnished, spacies and sufficient amenities. The staff (reception, housekeeping, valet service, restaurant) gives personal attention

Reviewed by Ayman Z
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th March 2019
United Arab Emirates
“80 months long term stay”

I have lived for 80 months in this building (paid by myself not by company - so it was my choice), and i would say that it is a good place to live considering the price, the location and the service you get. staff are great, location is in the center of everything, few steps to Al Wahda mall, the building is on the main street, daily house keeping, building is kept clean, they always replace stuff from time to time in the room even if it was not really in bad shape like some furniture or mattress or curtain (ask me i lived there long enough) which is expected from a big chain in hotel management like Rotana. saying that gives you the idea why i chose this building and why should you consider it (if you kept reading this review). There are surely bad sides to this building, but considering all the years i lived there, i have to neglect all the bad sides and not even mention them here so i can be fair to this place which i really called HOME once... Thinking about it; if it was a bad place, Would anyone willingly chose to stay there for 80 months straight? - The answer is obvious.

Reviewed by Faresk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th March 2019
“Really very nice”

I really enjoyed in my stay; Especially the awesome stuff at reception : every thing is clean inside the room and the perfect location which is near to the mall ; I really recommend to everyone who is coming to Abu Dhabi to try it And end its very nice place to stay in

Reviewed by Compass
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2019
“Excellent stay”

The staff at his hotel were very friendly throughout my stay. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The food was presented lovely with an array of items to choose from. I will definitely return when next in Abu Dhabi

Reviewed by FarAway
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th March 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Very good services by Arjaan Staff ”

I really very happy to Stay in Al Rawda Arjaan., staff approach , receiving & service are really good. One more advantage is Al Wahda Shopping mall, Bus stand are just backside of this hotel and TAXI point , Bus stop is at front side. Very convenient for the visitor.

Reviewed by Nomad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd March 2019
United Arab Emirates
“good hotel”

good location very friendly and professional staff breakfast is good but small dining room nice place for short business stay almost in the city center vale parking available but it was not clearly marked

Reviewed by Getaway
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st March 2019
United Kingdom
“Superb hotel in a great location”

Superb hotel with very friendly and extremely helpful staff. The rooms are immaculate and we had a great walk in shower. The location is great, just beside a mall and 5 minute walk to the central bus station and buses to Saadiyat Island and the Grand Mosque. The breakfast is of a high quality with good ingredients. We only stayed for one night but wished that we had stayed for more. If ever we visit Abu Dhabi again, we would undoubtedly use this hotel after our experience.

Equinoxomega
South Korea
19th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Decent hotel close to the bus terminal.

4.6
amir saleem
19th March 2019
Source: Google

Perfect place to stay. Professional and very well groomed staff.

5
Bogory
South Korea
14th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

아부다비 여행
Good: 아파트먼트 호텔로 조리시설도 좋았고 전체적으로 깨끗하고 안락했음.

3.75
Zhangyu
United Arab Emirates
13th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: 不错

5
hamed
Business Traveler
United Arab Emirates
13th March 2019
Source: Agoda

ممتاز
انصح الجميع

5
Jonnah
United Arab Emirates
10th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Room is comfortable
Bad: Nothing

5
Ruel Berida
8th March 2019
Source: Google

good place

3
agus
Family With Young Children
Indonesia
6th March 2019
Source: Agoda

great location and best price
I like this hotel, because nearby the one of the best mall in Abu Dhabi , nice front staff especially ms. Khadija , thanks for all staff

4.8
Bianca Moredo
5th March 2019
Source: Google

The rooms are spacious and staff are very friendly. They serve a fair selection for their breakfast buffet. It has all the basic amenities you will need like wifi and water heater. There is a small kitchen where you can cook and a microwave is provided.

3
Atul Kashyap
3rd March 2019
Source: Google

Nice apartment hotel works best for vegetarian people to have their own food in hotel itself.

4
Cristina
United Arab Emirates
2nd March 2019
Source: Booking.com

Were satisfied and enjoyed our stay
Good: Spacious room

5
Anjan bhurtel
25th February 2019
Source: Google

Everything was perfect friendly staf nice food

5
Sherylene
United Arab Emirates
23rd February 2019
Source: Booking.com

Highly recommended!!!
Good: The interior of the rooms

4.6
Lee
Families
23rd February 2019
Source: Expedia

This property was booked because I got a great price that included breakfast. It is a great location right next to Al Wahda Mall so we only walked a few minutes to enjoy dinner at Paul Café. The big negative is our room was right next to the mosque so we woke up earlier than we planned. We will stay again but request a room away from the mosque. I recommend you ask where your room is located if you need to sleep in. The breakfast room is small with a limited selection but it was still good. They can cook eggs to order. Valet parking is also nice in a low cost downtown location.

4
Miguel Alonso
20th February 2019
Source: Google

Check-in was painless and quick and they gave us a free upgrade to a bigger room than we booked. Breakfast was generous with options for cold/hot buffet, and continental options, and they kept replenishing everything even near closing time. The room and bed were comfy and the bathroom very practical. However, I found the pillows to be too hard for my taste. Wifi was good. Whilst the hotel isn't located very close to downtown, it was strategically located near the bus station, which means there were plenty of buses going in all direction only on a 1-3 min walk. Staff at reception was very friendly and keen.

4
RRRRR
Amit Fernandes
Business
India
18th March 2019

Amit Fernandes
Excellent and responsive staff. But we need smart TV in the room. that's a must. Also there should be a provision for laundry services for non kitchenette appartments Good breakfast, cleanliness upto the mark.

RRRRR
Ashok Kumar Gangatharan
Business
India
16th March 2019

Value for Money
Very good location and next Al Wahada Mall, Value for Money, Good Service. Room is clean and neat, healthy Breakfast, all staffs are polite and easy to taxi and bus in front of the hotel. Valet Parking is available.

RRRRR
Shimul Bharadwaj
Business
India
16th March 2019

Business Stay
It was a good stay overall. The location is excellent as its in the center of the city next to central bus station. The hotel staff is nice and warm. The breakfast variety is good and satisfactory. Overall great experience.

RRRRR
Maria Porton
Solo
Belgium
11th March 2019

A good experience
Nice hotel - very friendly staff. Good breakfast. The hotel is very clean. The rooms are well furnished, spacies and sufficient amenities. The staff (reception, housekeeping, valet service, restaurant) gives personal attention

RRRRR
Ayman Zeitoun
Solo
Egypt
11th March 2019

80 months long term stay
I have lived for 80 months in this building (paid by myself not by company - so it was my choice), and i would say that it is a good place to live considering the price, the location and the service you get. staff are great, location is in the center of everything, few steps to Al Wahda mall, the building is on the main street, daily house keeping, building is kept clean, they always replace stuff from time to time in the room even if it was not really in bad shape like some furniture or mattress or curtain (ask me i lived there long enough) which is expected from a big chain in hotel management like Rotana. saying that gives you the idea why i chose this building and why should you consider it (if you kept reading this review). There are surely bad sides to this building, but considering all the years i lived there, i have to neglect all the bad sides and not even mention them here so i can be fair to this place which i really called HOME once... Thinking about it; if it was a bad place, Would anyone willingly chose to stay there for 80 months straight? - The answer is obvious.

RRRRR
Fares Kawji
Family
Syria
8th March 2019

Really very nice
I really enjoyed in my stay; Especially the awesome stuff at reception : every thing is clean inside the room and the perfect location which is near to the mall ; I really recommend to everyone who is coming to Abu Dhabi to try it And end its very nice place to stay in

RRRRR
Edith May Basha
Business
United Kingdom
7th March 2019

Excellent stay
The staff at his hotel were very friendly throughout my stay. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The food was presented lovely with an array of items to choose from. I will definitely return when next in Abu Dhabi

RRRRR
Sunil Chaudhari
Business
India
5th March 2019

Excellent
Fantastic stay. hotel very comfortable and spacious rooms,. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Great breakfast, different curry every day! Different Indian dishes. central located its near to one of the biggest mall which is al Wahda mall,

RRRRR
Rashid El Abed
Solo
Jordan
2nd March 2019

good hotel
good location very friendly and professional staff breakfast is good but small dining room nice place for short business stay almost in the city center vale parking available but it was not clearly marked

RRRRR
Wilson Metcalfe
Couple
Ukraine
1st March 2019

Superb hotel in a great location
Superb hotel with very friendly and extremely helpful staff. The rooms are immaculate and we had a great walk in shower. The location is great, just beside a mall and 5 minute walk to the central bus station and buses to Saadiyat Island and the Grand Mosque. The breakfast is of a high quality with good ingredients. We only stayed for one night but wished that we had stayed for more. If ever we visit Abu Dhabi again, we would undoubtedly use this hotel after our experience.

RRRRR
Satish Tate
Business
India
18th February 2019

Awesome Experience
Excellent facility services except internet speed. Overall good experience to stay with Al Rawda Arjaan. Thanks for the hospitality and services. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and looking forward to visit the hotel in future bookings.

RRRRR
Ramon Baniquet
Business
Philippines
17th February 2019

Stay in arjaan
They got big rooms, well trained and approachable staffs out there. I had a great stay in al rawda arjaan. .................................................................................................

RRRRR
Aziz Maly
Couple
United States
17th February 2019

Thanks
Great thanks for the nice room and facilities I appreciate your location and easy check in. I will try to come again if price allows Check out was essy and professional Been treated well and welcomed thanks

RRRRR
Agus Marharun
Couple
Indonesia
11th February 2019

Nice located and friendly staff
Nice staff, best location, parking easily, very nice room,small lobby , near by Al wahdah Mall, value for money, clean room and good room facilities, really enjoy staying There , thank you so much for the front desk staff

RRRRR
Younis Ahmed
Solo
United Arab Emirates
11th February 2019

Thinks you wont get even in 5 star hotels
When they didnt have non smoking room because i have asthma they upgraded me to a suit also they didn’t argue or make me feel like im annoying them they just served me with smile and they didnt ask me to change it back the next day also they kept asking how they can make me happy with my stay every time i go to the lobby

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR