Al Rawda ArjaanABU DHABIRRRR
DESDEAED242POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by Navigate
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th December 2021
“Repeat customer will return next year”

Pros: 1. Very comfortable bed 2. Strategically located at the Old Airport Road, near points of interest to the traveler (touristic spots, Al Wahda Mall at the back, Amin Tailoring Shop for suit adjustment needs, baqalas etc.) 3. Reasonable rates Con: 1. I miss their breakfast buffet, though I understand that current COVID guidelines prevent them from doing so

Reviewed by SaurabhS
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th December 2021
“Thank u Al Rawda for pleasant stay”

Hotel apartments rooms are very good and hygienic. Special thanks to Alan, Rowena, Intisaar, and, kedar for your prompt and excellent service. Regular cleaning of rooms and location of the hotel makes it a favourable choice. If u r in abudhabi with Ur family then Al rawda arjaan is the best.

Reviewed by WaelM
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th November 2021
“pleasant stay”

my favorite hotel in abudhabi.staff make you feel home thanks to Elsa, Rowena, Entisar and Alan who will accommodate your needs.also thanks to Waqs, Kedar and Anaad.rooms are Cousy.location behind Alwahda mall where you find all your needs.

Reviewed by Ahmedbaker
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st November 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Best hotel Ive stayed at”

For the past two years I have been traveling throughout the UAE staying at hotels twice a month, I have visited over 30 hotels across the 7 emirates, I can confidently say this hotel is the best I have been to. Everything is amazing and the value to cost is incredible. For some reason, I feel a homey sensation when staying in this hotel. Rowena, Allen, Elsa and the rest of the staff are very welcoming and supportive, always upgrading me for free bases on availability. Clean hotel and very cozy. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by The_it_Traveller
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th November 2021
Italy
“Business Visit in Abu Dhabi”

Very good hotel in Abu Dhabi. The room was pretty large with all the comfort needed for a pleasant stay and also very kind personnel at the reception. The only thing I missed was the breakfast: the restaurant was closed, due to Covid restrictions, and the in-room service was not as qualified as I would have expected.

Reviewed by Hariharants
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st October 2021
“Nice hotel to stay”

Staffs (Mr.Anand, Mr.Allan, Rowdy, Elsa, Elango, Waxaa) are very helpful and politie. They are beyond professionalism. I enjoyed while staying in Al Rawda Arjaan by Rotana. I recommend this hotel. Thanks for their hospitality.

Reviewed by Drzhang
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th September 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Hotel Review”

Hotel location is very good and convenient. Room rate are reasonable, and management are flexible. Room is clean and staffs are friendly and helpful. Can not remember all people's names, such as Rowlna Elsa, Waqas, etc.

Reviewed by Sherifdraz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd September 2021
“Comfy hotel with helpful staff”

Allan from reception made every effort to make me enjoy the stay with out any obstacles. In general the whole staff is kond and helpful. Rooms are spacious and comfy. Location is superior every thing is within reach ……

Reviewed by Wander
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th September 2021
“As usual very good experience”

As usual very good experience... Prime location, very close to al wahda mall, cleanliness, very good service and very kind staff. And special thanks to Allan, Kedar, Rowena, Elsa, Anand Elango, Waqas....

Reviewed by MMMAM
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th September 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Great ”

Great service and friendly team , location is close to a mall with lot of shops and restaurants , two bedrooms apartment suitable for families and overall the hotel is suitable for long stays - highly recommended

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2022 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR