Al Rawda ArjaanABU DHABIRRRR
DESDEAED156POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by Milosh C
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th May 2021
Serbia
“Friendly staff and good location”

The hotel location is good choice for people like us who at some point would like to visit Al Wahda Mall where everything you wanted are available. The hotel staff are friendly and helpful. They are always ready to assist and welcoming. Thanks to Rowena, Elsa and Manal( not too sure for her name) from Morocco. We had stayed here several times. We love and enjoyed our stay every time.

Reviewed by Boeing
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th May 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Super staff and great location”

Rawada Arjaan is a small boutique type of hotel, consists of single, double and studio type rooms and also has one bed suites. Hotel is conveniently located near Alwahda Mall. It is very clean, hygienic and well maintained property. The staff here, are the friendliest and the most hard working that I've ever came across. I stay probably 20 days a month in this hotel and have never faced slightest of inconvenience, that's a huge credit to this small but amazing team who work around the clock and go way beyond of their job description to assist all the guests. Whether I need extra coffee or complimentary water or car needs a parking space at 3am or a quick cleaning at odd times, they always made sure that all the requests are granted. I must mention some of the names that I can remember from this wonderful team. Elsa, Karima, Rowana, Trisa, Waqas, Kedir and couple of others that I forgot the names but still deserve recognition. I choose this hotel because of this wonderful team, cleanness, great location and good value for money.

Reviewed by PraveenGorrela
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th May 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Stay at Al Rawda Arjaan By Rotana”

This place is amazing, i am staying here since long and the different teams of hotel never gave me a feel of staying in a hotel, it was like my home in Abu Dhabi, I would like to thank Elisa from the Front office who has been very supportive even during the stay of my family here alongside would like to thank Wakas from the front office team who has been helping us everytime

Reviewed by Wael
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th May 2021
“Pleasant stay”

Nice hotel I feel home thanks to the team In reception Elsa, Rowena, Kareema and Trisa. And of course not forget the bell boys Kader and Waqas.they always try there best to accommodate the needs.The rooms are spacious and clean. Convenient also al Wahda mall few steps away.

Reviewed by Kosalay_naidoo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th September 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Kosalay Naidoo 23 days Stay before travel back home”

Great value for money . Room was spacious- suite with kitchenette. Staff were amazing, they went the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction. Management were excellent. I got a lot of emails and copying done free of charge. I did not use the room service facility as the mall was close by. Unfortunately due to Covid the restaurant was closed.

Reviewed by Aistayev
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th March 2020
“Apartment short term rental”

Good location near to Al Wadha mall and bus station. Nice breakfast every morning with large variety of dish selection. Trouble free valet parking. Helpful personnel and welcome hospitality. Clean rooms with daily housekeeping.

Reviewed by Darellfaciol
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th March 2020
“Stay is average”

My stay is okay except during my check in. I booked a studio room a week before and my card was already debited a day before my trip but during my check-in I was informed that no more studio rooms available and they will just upgrade my room and I will just pay extra. Usually other hotels upgrade it as complimentary

Reviewed by Shankumar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd March 2020
India
“Best place to Stay Al Rawda”

Best place to stay and explore the city around. Excellent transport connectivity with in Abudhabi and outside (Dubai. etc), Malls (Al Wadha), Internet connectivity , Service at hotel, Cleanliness what more we can expect!.

Reviewed by Coziamking
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st March 2020
“Good location”

It located good location near by al wadha mall, and there are kindness staff. Reasonable price. The one only bad thing was that little smell of smoking in the room. The staff was very kind when i was check in and check out.

Reviewed by Menelba G
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2020
“Greate Location”

The apartment is very good with very nice location. There is a cafeteria behind the hotel where you can purchase some karak tea; which is open as early as 6AM. Al Wahda mall is adjacent to the hotel and public transportation is available most of the time.

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2021 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR