Al Rawda ArjaanABU DHABIRRRR
DESDEAED494POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑAS
Reviewed by Kumar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th December 2023
“It was nice staying with you”

Thank you very much for your hospitality also thanks to reception for giving me late check out the the room was very comfortable and room size is also very big and really thanks to all of hotel staff,

Reviewed by LucasXuu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th December 2023
United Arab Emirates
“very nice hotel”

This is a very good hotel. The room is spacious and bright, and the bed is comfortable, so that I can enjoy a good sleep. The warm service of the employees is very warm. The hotel also provides a rich buffet breakfast and various leisure facilities, which makes me feel relaxed.

Reviewed by MayurN
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th December 2023
“A Fantastic Stay at Hotel Al Rawda Arjaan”

Staying at Hotel Al Rawda Arjaan was amazing! The rooms are really comfy and have a cool mix of modern and Arabian styles. The people who work there are super friendly and make you feel welcome. If you want a fancy and unforgettable hotel experience, Al Rawda Arjaan is the perfect choice!

Reviewed by Aravinths
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st November 2023
India
“Good to Stay”

Everything was good. Room staffs are very nice, my room is quite big so enjoyed well. Thanks AL Rowda Arjaan by Rotana. I will recommend to my relatives and friends. Morning food is good but I understand space is very small.

Reviewed by Jjc
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th November 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Overnight stay”

Staff were great and very accommodating!! Service was great especially on a short notice they immediately had a vacant room for us. If you need a place to stay for your short stay. Choose this hotel. If you need anything they will immediately accommodate you.

Reviewed by Nathan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th June 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Al Rawda Arjaan Hotel Review”

Hotel is ideal and best recommended for a family vacation. Staff are all accommodating and helpful, hotel is very clean, family oriented. Location of the hotel is perfect which is near to Al Wahda Mall where you can find almost all shopping needs. Special thanks to Ms. Elsa and Rowena for being helpful during the stay. Would.recommend this hotel to friends..

Reviewed by Mrizk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th June 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Good stuff and accommodation”

Good hotel and stuff specially Mr Moustafa in the reception also other receptionists I recommend the hotel for being so handy and helpful, also WI Fi service is very decent and fast, hotel is also near Wahda mall where I can buy anything.

Reviewed by Sherifaboelnaga
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd June 2023
“Excellent experience”

Special thanks for mr mostafa in front office ( nice attitude, friendly) and I would like to appreciate the team who help me transfer my luggages. Thanks you I enjoyed my stay and looking forward to stay there again

Reviewed by Drbuae
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th May 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent visit”

My stay at this hotel was excellent. From check-in through departure, all the staff members including Mr. Mustafa, Mr. Taha and Mr. Elango were more than helpful. They cared very much that my room was nice, they answered all my questions about hotel facilities and thoughtfully kept my suitcases in storage for the afternoon after I checked out.

Reviewed by Hariz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st March 2023
India
“Home away from home”

Located in heart of city with parking facilities, I found this hotel very convenient at affordable price. The hotel staff is very friendly and caring. The room was very well serviced everyday. highly recommended.

SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
MARCA
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Derechos de Autor 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR