Al Rawda ArjaanABU DHABIRRRR
DESDEAED179POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by Wander
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd July 2022
“Excellent”

As usual very good experience... Prime location, very close to al wahda mall, cleanliness, very good service and very kind staff. And special thanks to Allan, shankar, Rowena, Elsa, Anand, , Elango, Waqas, Intissar Nicolas ....

Reviewed by Suhel_bepari
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th July 2022
“Hotel Stay Service”

The hotel location is very good it is behind Al-Wahda Mall. Walking distance to the mall is 2 min. The Main Bus Station of Abu Dhabi is within 15 min of walking distance. The breakfast is very good with a variety of dishes. I stayed in the hotel with my wife for almost a month. Hotel cleanliness is 10/10. Hotel service 10/10. The room ambiance is 10/10. Hotel Location 10/10. Hotel Staff 10/10. The hotel staff is very supportive and friendly (especially - Miss. Elsa, Miss. Juhainah, Mr. Anand, Mr. Allan, Mr. Nicholas and Mr. Shanker).

Reviewed by Mohd Hikbal U
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th June 2022
“Nice stay good service”

Good service desk Good valet guy Close to food Close to wahdah mall Parking is not a problem as it is covered. Room is clean and nice, good for family. I would come and stay again here Only i havent got the chance to try the breakfast buffet

Reviewed by Ahmedbaker
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th June 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Best service”

All staff are friendly and helpful. Special thanks to Elsa, Alan, Rowena and Ibtisam. I enjoyed my stay there. Everyone is supportive and nice and makes you feel at home. I get free upgrades and free services.

Reviewed by Hind_ahameed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th May 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Exceptional”

Thank you so much for helping out with my family while I've been away. I really enjoyed my stay with my family and highly recommend alrawda arjaan by rotana. Nice rooms near mosque, near mall and Main bus terminal to Dubai and lastly affordable price. Special Thanks to the team Elango waqas Rowna intisa Anad Elsa Gilbert and Mr. Allan my family loves you so much and you derserve more and more in your career growth.

Reviewed by Ashwin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th April 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing”

Services hospitality and over is so homely and especially to staffs are so welcoming its a pleasure to stay at this hotel I would highly recommend our staff friends and family to have an healthy stay at this property

Reviewed by GlobeTrotting
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th April 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Wonderful stay anytime”

This is a very good hotel apartment. The standard room is spacious and comfortable. The rooms have all tile flooring, which causes a little echo in the room. The bathroom has a large shower and has full compliments. The bed is comfortable and the pillows are nice. The only thing that disappointed me was the number of English-speaking television channels. There may have been one, but I couldn't find it. Breakfast was good. Since Ramadan is ongoing, only selected room service food is available. Hotel parking is limited; however, the hotel will valet park your car at a local garage. I liked that. Special thanks to the concierge guys who took extra care withy car, and Elsa, who is always professional and friendly. I'll definitely.be back to visit.

Reviewed by Danie
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th March 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Clean and affordable”

Amazing stay, affordable and clean especially the rooms. Nice customer services and nice employees. From security to receptionists to cleaners. The hotel is located behind the mall and accessible to bus station . We had a great stay

Reviewed by Alaawe
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th March 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing”

so fantastic and appreciated the nice welcome, especially from Ms. Intissar El Moutawakil and all staff. The feeling was amazing and wonderful with the family feeling. respect the visitor and room cleaning very well.

Reviewed by Akshay
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th March 2022
“Excellent hotel”

Very good & clean hotel. Staff members are supportive. Specially Mr. Anand who help alot. Hotel is near Al wahada mall & city you can get anything nearby. Rooms are spacious & well maintained.Overall very good hotel.

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2022 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR