Al Rawda ArjaanABU DHABIRRRR
DESDEAED153POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by Kosalay_naidoo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th September 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Kosalay Naidoo 23 days Stay before travel back home”

Great value for money . Room was spacious- suite with kitchenette. Staff were amazing, they went the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction. Management were excellent. I got a lot of emails and copying done free of charge. I did not use the room service facility as the mall was close by. Unfortunately due to Covid the restaurant was closed.

Reviewed by Aistayev
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th March 2020
“Apartment short term rental”

Good location near to Al Wadha mall and bus station. Nice breakfast every morning with large variety of dish selection. Trouble free valet parking. Helpful personnel and welcome hospitality. Clean rooms with daily housekeeping.

Reviewed by Darellfaciol
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th March 2020
“Stay is average”

My stay is okay except during my check in. I booked a studio room a week before and my card was already debited a day before my trip but during my check-in I was informed that no more studio rooms available and they will just upgrade my room and I will just pay extra. Usually other hotels upgrade it as complimentary

Reviewed by Shankumar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd March 2020
India
“Best place to Stay Al Rawda”

Best place to stay and explore the city around. Excellent transport connectivity with in Abudhabi and outside (Dubai. etc), Malls (Al Wadha), Internet connectivity , Service at hotel, Cleanliness what more we can expect!.

Reviewed by Coziamking
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st March 2020
“Good location”

It located good location near by al wadha mall, and there are kindness staff. Reasonable price. The one only bad thing was that little smell of smoking in the room. The staff was very kind when i was check in and check out.

Reviewed by Menelba G
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2020
“Greate Location”

The apartment is very good with very nice location. There is a cafeteria behind the hotel where you can purchase some karak tea; which is open as early as 6AM. Al Wahda mall is adjacent to the hotel and public transportation is available most of the time.

Reviewed by IbrahimElbialy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2020
“Brilliant Hotel”

Really I do recommences this hotel . The expression value for cost is made for this hotel .only the breakfast needs some improvement but everything else is excellent .The reception team was more than brilliant in handling my stay .

Reviewed by Avisam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th January 2020
“Good Stay”

I have visited in this hotel first time and it was memorable stay as this hotel hv easy access to al wahda mall, main bus station and many nearby good restaurants. Overall it was pleasant stay. Thanks

Reviewed by Bestwishes
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“ASHOKFEEDBACK”

Great facilities great staff great stay!!! Don't have anything more to add. All people are very helpful and co-operative. Dinner should be free one time. More dishes to be added to the menu card with Indian dishes.

Reviewed by Flatom
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th January 2020
Bergamo
“Perfect experience”

Everything was perfect! The staff, the room and everything! We would surely recommend it. Close to a very big mall, so there is all we needed. Breakfast was enough to satisfy every needs. We were provided a child cot for free!

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR