Al Rawda ArjaanABU DHABIRRRR
DESDEAED194POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTESCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by Meinebox
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th December 2019
“Good location good hotel”

Very friendly and professional staff! Excellent food! The hotel is located near the mall and in the city center. The rooms are clean and spacious. Only a very long wait for dinner in my room! Otherwise, everything is fine!

Reviewed by Danyald
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd December 2019
“Pleasant stay”

It is a very good place. Rooms are perfect and the size is good, services are excellent and very helpful employees. If you ask for something they try their best to help as much as possible. It has a good access to public transportation.

Reviewed by Rameshrnalladimmu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd December 2019
India
“Very Nice hotel to stay”

Very Nice hotel to stay. Good staff and nice house keeping. Gym need to maintain bit hygienic where i felt little bit uncomfortable. Other than this rest of the things are very nice and good. Nice place to stay.

Reviewed by Tsen
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th November 2019
Malaysia
“Amazing stay”

Good location, very close Abu Dhabi Bus terminal , when you are coming from Dubai.Nice staff, surprise upgrade my room to family room when I check-in.valuable staying with breakfast.High recommend you to stay this hotel.

Reviewed by Mayurkoul
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th November 2019
India
“Best place to stay in Abu Dhabi”

Very friendly staff. Easy access to all places. Rooms are very neat and clean. All services were on time. Never had any issue with anything. Feels like home.......Would recommend this place to all my friends and family.

Reviewed by DayTrip
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th November 2019
“Al Rawda”

Excellent services. But if common washing machine is provided for non kitchenette apartments it will be an added advantage. They make you feel at home. And proximity to Al wahada mall is a bonus. I have been staying for over a year

Reviewed by Shantisagarpatil
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th November 2019
India
“Excellent room Service”

It was nice staying in your hotel. The room service and ambiance was nice. Location is good as we have Mall near Hotel. Mostly we like the prompt room service. Facilities in the room need to improve. Need to improve the food quality and food varities. I will like to come back again.

Reviewed by Rkatuwal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th October 2019
“Amazing Hotel”

Room is spacious and great atmosphere with all facilities inside. its like a studio apartment . Staff were good and i didn't face any issues during my stay. hotel is very near to alwadha mall and easier for shopping. However, i was quite surprised to hear that i must inform the hotel reception if i get any food inside the room and this is the first time ever in my life i heard such information.

Reviewed by FrancesBarry
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th October 2019
“Lovely”

Staff are so lovely, room was beautiful, and they let me stay after check out to work using the hotel wifi. Great location too - near the mall and bus station and lots of taxis nearby. Would 100% recommend!

Reviewed by Rahulkhade
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th October 2019
India
“For Indian food you will feel at home”

Good Indian breakfast options. Room was very good. I had good experience staying there. Also since please is located just behind Abu Dhabi bus station you can go any where in Abu Dhabi or to Dubai conveniently.

Anita Yalda
5th December 2019
Source: Google

Nice, clean and comfortable only prices very unreasonably high!

4
Danyal Davoodi
5th December 2019
Source: Google

It is a very good place. Rooms are perfect and the size is good, services are excellent and very helpful employees. If you ask for something they try their best to help as much as possible. It has a good access to public transportation.

5
Jure
Business
4th December 2019
Source: Hotels.com

A very nice Hotel
The hotel was surprisingly nice. Check-in was fast, staff very nice. I needed some electric socket adapters (european to UAE) and they provided with no hassle. Room (Classic Room) spacious and clean. It had a water kettle, for morning coffee or tea, every day new bottle of water. Bed was extremely comfortable, bathroom nice and clean. Internet was surprisingly stable and fast. The only things that bothered me was air condition which was quite aggressive no matter how you set it (it was not that hot anymore, probably in hot days it is a must and it would be different) and the selection of TV programmes, where only a handful of programmes was in English, also there were no music programmes but that is probably just me. Hotel is located just next to the Al Wahda Mall, and the beach is not so far away, probably some 5 minutes with taxi. I budget allows I warmly recommend staying in this hotel!

5
Ikram
United Arab Emirates
3rd December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Amazing
Good: A mazing staff and quiet place and near to many shopping centers

4
Bereket
United Arab Emirates
29th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

I was so happy to have my first choice hotel next season
Good: Everything is interesting
Bad: All ok

5
Traveler
Families
22nd November 2019
Source: Expedia

早餐讚, 地點好, 房間優

5
Dmytro
Ukraine
18th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very nice and comfortable place to stay if you are a business visitor.
Good: What I liked the most is the exceptional service and care of service personal. They really listen and try to solve every issue. It substitutes all other small disadvantages easily.
Bad: Breakfast might have been a bit more diverse. Although the fresh veg and fruit juices have surprised a lot.

4.5
Nataliia
Ukraine
15th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Великолепно!
Good: Круассаны были особенно воздушными, а кровать невероятно мягкой. Очень приветливый персонал и замечательный вид из окна!
Bad: На моем этаже делали ремонт в течение почти всего времени пребывания в отеле.

5
خالد العتيبي
14th November 2019
Source: Google

جربة المطعم طلبت بيتزا كانت ممتازة والمطعم رغم صغرة الا انه يستحق الزيارة

4
KISHORE KUMAR REDDY
14th November 2019
Source: Google

Awesome hotel

5
Irene javelosa
5th November 2019
Source: Google

Nice rooms and the staffs are accomodating.... And very accessible

4
jyothish
Family With Young Children
United Arab Emirates
3rd November 2019
Source: Agoda

Not good as much like other Rotana
Average stay

3
Christopher
United Kingdom
3rd November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good location for the Mall. Valet service is very good
Good: Small hotel but very handy for Al Wahda Mall. The valet service is very good
Bad: Hotel looks slightly dated.

4
Charis
United Arab Emirates
2nd November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Area is very accessible. Room was clean. To sum Up everything is was a real good stay.
Bad: None so far.

4.15
Medyatriks
United Arab Emirates
1st November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Excellent staff. They are very accommodating and I can see, they are well coordinated from the reception, concierge to valet. Clean room. Fast check in. Parking is available all the time. The bed and beddings are very comfortable as always. We always like to stay here because they have a kitchenette and above all, it is just 5mins walk to the mall.
Bad: No slippers in the room.

4.15
RRRRR
Danyal Davoodi
Business
Iran
3rd December 2019

Pleasant stay
It is a very good place. Rooms are perfect and the size is good, services are excellent and very helpful employees. If you ask for something they try their best to help as much as possible. It has a good access to public transportation.

RRRRR
Ramesh Reddy Nalladimmu
Business
India
3rd December 2019

Very Nice hotel to stay
Very Nice hotel to stay. Good staff and nice house keeping. Gym need to maintain bit hygienic where i felt little bit uncomfortable. Other than this rest of the things are very nice and good. Nice place to stay.

RRRRR
Mak Ming Tsen
Family
Malaysia
29th November 2019

Amazing stay
Good location, very close Abu Dhabi Bus terminal , when you are coming from Dubai.Nice staff, surprise upgrade my room to family room when I check-in.valuable staying with breakfast.High recommend you to stay this hotel.

RRRRR
Philippe Leroy
Solo
France
28th November 2019

Merci
Merci beaucoup, Je reviendrai. Thank you very much. I will come back. Merci beaucoup, Je reviendrai. Thank you very much. I will come back. Merci beaucoup, Je reviendrai. Thank you very much. I will come back.

RRRRR
Mayur Koul
Solo
India
26th November 2019

Best place to stay in Abu Dhabi
Very friendly staff. Easy access to all places. Rooms are very neat and clean. All services were on time. Never had any issue with anything. Feels like home.......Would recommend this place to all my friends and family.

RRRRR
Amit Fernandes
Business
India
10th November 2019

Al Rawda
Excellent services. But if common washing machine is provided for non kitchenette apartments it will be an added advantage. They make you feel at home. And proximity to Al wahada mall is a bonus. I have been staying for over a year

RRRRR
Naidu Tentu
Business
India
8th November 2019

good
Use good lights in the rooms to give more light …………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..…………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

RRRRR
Ranjit Mudhol
Business
India
7th November 2019

I love this hotel very much.it’s my home away from home.
it’s my home away from home.I love this hotel very much.it’s my home away from home.I love this hotel very much.it’s my home away from home.I love this hotel very much.it’s my home away from home.I love this hotel very much.

RRRRR
Shantisagar Patil
Business
India
7th November 2019

Excellent room Service
It was nice staying in your hotel. The room service and ambiance was nice. Location is good as we have Mall near Hotel. Mostly we like the prompt room service. Facilities in the room need to improve. Need to improve the food quality and food varities. I will like to come back again.

RRRRR
Ramesh Katuwal
Family
Nepal
30th October 2019

Amazing Hotel
Room is spacious and great atmosphere with all facilities inside. its like a studio apartment . Staff were good and i didn't face any issues during my stay. hotel is very near to alwadha mall and easier for shopping. However, i was quite surprised to hear that i must inform the hotel reception if i get any food inside the room and this is the first time ever in my life i heard such information.

RRRRR
Isam Basim Al Chaabawi Sabeeh
Solo
Iraq
25th October 2019

رحلةعمل
كانت رحلة ممتعة للغاية قضيتها بفندق ارجان وكانت اول زيارة لي لابو ظبي وبالتحديد الامارات العربية المتحدة وكان نزولي في الطائرة في البدء في مدينة دبي وبعد ذلك استقلت سيارة اجرة كانت على ما اتذكر تكسي دبي او تكسي مطار دبي وبمجرد ان اظهرت له صورة الفندق وقلت له تحديا في ابو ظبي على الفور عرفه وقال سأوصلك الى هناك بسلامة وباسرع وقت .

RRRRR
Rahul Khade
Business
India
24th October 2019

For Indian food..... you will feel at home.
Good Indian breakfast options. Room was very good. I had good experience staying there. Also since please is located just behind Abu Dhabi bus station you can go any where in Abu Dhabi or to Dubai conveniently.

RRRRR
Sanya Chawla
Business
India
23rd October 2019

Comfortable stay
Comfortable Stay. everything was fine.no issues related to anything. The staff was very professional and helpful. Breakfast was fine. Check in and Check out process was easily done. Room was amazing and comfortable.

RRRRR
Lanka Limbu
Friends
Nepal
22nd October 2019

Good Hotel
Hotel is good its great location for me and all staff are friendly and helpful so I like rotana hotel.hope to come back soon again.The man who check in and check out who is wearing black uniform I forgot his name he is wonderful man thanks for your care.

RRRRR
Walter Baga
Family
Philippines
21st October 2019

Clean & complete
All you need in the room is there. Clean and very good location. Closed to Mall & bus terminal. Helpful staffs. Breakfast is above average but you will still enjoy. Will stay there again once given a chance.

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR