Al Maha ArjaanABU DHABIRRRR
DESDEAED212POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESEVENTOS Y REUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTESCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by Curious
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
Italy
“absolutely to recommend”

Very clean and comfortable hotel. Great location to go anywhere. I was just sleeping because during the day I was staying with my daughter who lives in Saadiyat island. Next time we come back we will definitely use Al Maha Arjaan hotel

Reviewed by Dreamer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent services And V Clean Room”

During my stay I found an excellent services and very clean room with great and friendly staff, Really many thanks to all staff and hope to keep it up, wishing you all the best and difenatlly you will be the first hotel of my choice during my travels .

Reviewed by Wanderer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th April 2019
The Netherlands
“Good trendy and clean hotel”

It was a good hotel with a nice cafe next to the lobby. The rooms were very clean and fairly large. The staff was very friendly. Don't take the upgrade they offer for the view because it isn't worth it (in my opinion).

Reviewed by Companion
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Al Maha Arjaan”

Check in as long term residence for 3 months. Great hotel to stay in, surrounded by great staff working in the hotel and the location of the hotel is in the middle of Abu Dhabi downtown which is very convenient.

Reviewed by Amd_th
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th April 2019
Iraq
“Good value for the money when no events in town”

Good value for the money when no events in town, good location and can reach to a lot of places, rooms are large, anyhow it may smell bad because they have the apartments and the normal on same floors.

Reviewed by Mary Joyce A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th March 2019
“Al maha arjaan rotana”

Nice hotel and all the staff are very helpful and accomodating, especially the receptionists and their valet guy Mr. achal. They really try to assist you. And they have a nice cafe on the hotel’s lobby

Reviewed by Gerharddenhollander
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th March 2019
“Really nice hotel with a rooftop swimming pool”

We stayed in this hotel on a business trip. We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the hotel, the friendliness of the staff, the quality of the breakfast and the rooftop pool. Being able to start your day with a quick swim at the 22nd floor (nice view over the city) followed by a good breakfast and then going off to work means you can start working in top form :) ...

Reviewed by Prashantrao
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th March 2019
India
“Good value for money in the heart of the city”

Stay was great. Hotel staff was super friendly. Online checkin made the check in process very smooth. They have a great spa. Breakfast spread is smallish, but really well prepared. Definitely Recommended :)

Reviewed by Resort
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd March 2019
India
“Great experienxe”

rooms were quite spacious and the kitchen makes life quite comfortable. The location is excellent as it’s close to convenience centers etc. they have A good layout on the breakfast which also makes the stay quite comfortable. Stafff is quite professional and pleasant.great service.

Reviewed by TheLeeFam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd March 2019
“al maha pleasant”

Stayed in the Classic suite. Very spacious with sofa and dining table and a large king bed. Kitchenette equipped with oven and washer/dryer. All utensils looked clean & new. Had ample choices of dinning and shopping options around the area.

Mohammed
United Arab Emirates
17th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Okay
Good: Room size was perfect
Bad: This is my fifth time in this hotel : Smell of cooking in the living room People their turned to be non helpful Pillow not comfortable I think it will last stay in this hotel

2.9
Marjory
Brazil
17th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Ser bem tratado
Good: Atendimento, limpeza, localização, café da manhã, estacionar é fácil, entrega para o manobrista e fim, tudo certo, não paga nada, a gerência, a senhorita da recepção, a moça do café perfeitos
Bad: Gostei de tudo

5
Arshad
United Arab Emirates
17th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: very good location heart of the city
Bad: Everything OK

5
Ayman
United Arab Emirates
16th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent Hotel for Families
Good: The hotel is very clean, friendly staff, and big room for family.

4.4
papaianni antonio
15th April 2019
Source: Google

Bueno excelente atención

5
Jill
Australia
15th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Comfortable beds. Friendly staff.

4.8
Yaser
United Arab Emirates
14th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Big suit Quit Comfort
Bad: Location Not Professional service

3.55
Abdullah
United Arab Emirates
13th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

المكان مريح
Good: السريركبير ومريح الغرفه مريحه
Bad: اقمنا في الطابق19 وكانت الممرات ريحتها اكل لان المطعم فوق الطابق

3.75
Aldo Lo castro
13th April 2019
Source: Google

Great value for money. Rooms are big and well kept.very good bath robes are provided. Food is good, havent had a chance to use the swimming pool yet.

4
Bader
Saudi Arabia
12th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

( الجبهان ) رفحاء
Good: الموقع والخدمات
Bad: طلب مبلغ تامين + ارتفاع الضريبة

4.4
بوعبيد
United Arab Emirates
12th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: طاقم الفندق تعاملهم ممتاز مع الزوار ،والغرف نظيفة ،وموقع الفندق في وسط المدينة 🙂🙂🙂 وأنصح في زيارته

4.4
Amer
Oman
12th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: الموقع والتصميم والتعامل
Bad: عدم وضع حذاء ولا يوجد آلة تنظيف أحذية.. وعمولة تصريف الدولار كبيرة جداً يوجد مشكلة بالماء الساخن..

3.75
Sally
Japan
11th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Do not leave your things unattended. It seems the hotel is clumsy in dealing with it.
Good: I stayed for 3 nights. The location is very accessible and the room is a great value for the price.
Bad: My checking in wasn’t as smooth as I expected. Though Ann was helpful but rest of the staff are quite discriminating. I forgot my hair treatment 300ml which I bought in Paris, when I ask the hotel housekeeping they said they didnt see any.

3.95
Aneesh
United Arab Emirates
11th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: nice room

5
Stephen
United Arab Emirates
11th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fantastic hotel and location backed up with competent and considerate staff. Highly recommended.
Good: Superb location in the very heart of this beautiful city, Super friendly efficient staff, Great comfortable and clean rooms. Absolutely ideal if you fancy a walk or tour around. Location key here. Many thanks, I would highly recommend.
Bad: Nothing

5
RRRRR
Tiziana Battaglini
Business
Italy
17th April 2019

absolutely to recommend
Very clean and comfortable hotel. Great location to go anywhere. I was just sleeping because during the day I was staying with my daughter who lives in Saadiyat island. Next time we come back we will definitely use Al Maha Arjaan hotel

RRRRR
Ahmad Trabolsi
Business
Palestine
17th April 2019

Excellent services And V. Clean Room
During my stay I found an excellent services and very clean room with great and friendly staff, Really many thanks to all staff and hope to keep it up, wishing you all the best and difenatlly you will be the first hotel of my choice during my travels .

RRRRR
Eugenie Mossou
Family
Netherlands
11th April 2019

Good, trendy and clean hotel
It was a good hotel with a nice cafe next to the lobby. The rooms were very clean and fairly large. The staff was very friendly. Don't take the upgrade they offer for the view because it isn't worth it (in my opinion).

RRRRR
Ivan Qin
Business
Malaysia
7th April 2019

Al Maha Arjaan
Check in as long term residence for 3 months. Great hotel to stay in, surrounded by great staff working in the hotel and the location of the hotel is in the middle of Abu Dhabi downtown which is very convenient.

RRRRR
Klaus Berndt
Solo
Germany
6th April 2019

Gute Lage, sehr gutes Frühstück
Gute zentrale Lage, viele Geschäfte und Restaurants in der Nähe, es gibt viele Bushaltestellen in der Nähe. Leckeres reichhaltiges Frühstück, schöner Pool mit Jacuzzi, man kann auch nach dem Check out den Poolbereich noch benutzen.

RRRRR
Ahmed Taha
Solo
Iraq
4th April 2019

Good value for the money when no events in town
Good value for the money when no events in town, good location and can reach to a lot of places, rooms are large, anyhow it may smell bad because they have the apartments and the normal on same floors.

RRRRR
Nadia Idder
Solo
France
29th March 2019

très bon séjour
très bon rapport qualité prix. très bonne localisation. Le petit déjeuner était très bien avec du choix et varié. La piscine était chauffée avec un bon jaccuzzi. Néanmoins elle était un peu petite. Le service était très bien aussi

RRRRR
Brian Crowe
Business
United Kingdom
29th March 2019

Value for money !
Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

RRRRR
Bjoern Bade
Solo
Germany
27th March 2019

Top Hotel in Downtown
Alles top, direkt in der City, Frühstück europäisch und sehr gut. Swimmingpool auf dem Dach ist auch Top. Zimmer sind groß und man kann auch gut von dort aus arbeiten. Preis Leistung ist sehr gut. Für Standurlaub mit familie aber nicht geeignet, da würde ich ein anderes Hotel wählen.

RRRRR
Gerrit Den Hollander
Business
Netherlands
27th March 2019

Really nice hotel with a rooftop swimming pool
We stayed in this hotel on a business trip. We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the hotel, the friendliness of the staff, the quality of the breakfast and the rooftop pool. Being able to start your day with a quick swim at the 22nd floor (nice view over the city) followed by a good breakfast and then going off to work means you can start working in top form :) ...

RRRRR
Prashant Rao
Business
India
27th March 2019

Good value for money in the heart of the city
Stay was great. Hotel staff was super friendly. Online checkin made the check in process very smooth. They have a great spa. Breakfast spread is smallish, but really well prepared. Definitely Recommended :)

RRRRR
Claudette Fazer Tyndal
Solo
France
24th March 2019

beau cadre
belle prestation , restaurant très bon mets très appréciable de bonne qualité excellent café petit déjeuner varié cocktail soft fameux cadre appréciable décor insolite (café italien, plante suspendues etc)

RRRRR
Amit Datar
Business
India
22nd March 2019

Great experienxe
rooms were quite spacious and the kitchen makes life quite comfortable. The location is excellent as it’s close to convenience centers etc. they have A good layout on the breakfast which also makes the stay quite comfortable. Stafff is quite professional and pleasant.great service.

RRRRR
Prisca Khaw
Family
Malaysia
22nd March 2019

al maha pleasant
Stayed in the Classic suite. Very spacious with sofa and dining table and a large king bed. Kitchenette equipped with oven and washer/dryer. All utensils looked clean & new. Had ample choices of dinning and shopping options around the area.

RRRRR
David Kong
Business
Malaysia
21st March 2019

Good value nice simple hotel
My stay coincide with the Special Olympics in Abu Dhabi, UAE 2019. The hotel is simple and affordable. Check in was a breeze. They even provide loaners on battery pack for mobiles. Room is spacious and quiet. Plenty of options when it comes to TV channels (generous). WiFi connection is very stable and fast. Mobile connectivity is good as well. Surrounding areas have an abundance of fast food restaurants. Staff are courteous and friendly. Very helpful as well.

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR