Al Maha ArjaanABU DHABIRRRR
DESDEAED190POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESEVENTOS Y REUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTESCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by Escape
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th September 2019
“Excellent hotel”

Would recommend this hotel to anyone. In house cafe was a bit pricey for us but location is excellent and plenty of cheaper food outlets nearby. Extremely good Gym with a quiet roof pool and Jacuzzi. Did not find the fact that it was a 'dry' hotel any problem

Reviewed by Hlora
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th September 2019
Athens
“Perfect Stay”

The deluxe apartments are great value and offer a perfect space for living whilst on holiday, or business trip. The staff are wonderful and service it just what we have come to enjoy at Rotana. We will be back.

Reviewed by Aymanmohamed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th September 2019
“Excellent for families”

Standard is very high and excellent customer service, beds are very comfortable, and location is midtown near to all shopping & restaurants Staff is very helpful but prices may go higher after summer..

Reviewed by Abahaa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th September 2019
“Relaxing weekend stay”

The hotel is excellent in terms of location, staff, cleanness. Check in was fast, and Zoe the receptionist was welcoming and helpful. Free vallet parking is huge advantage specially in this area. Absence of alcohol is also a good thing for Muslims and families.

Reviewed by ShamnasAuh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Very good”

Room is good and clean with proper arrangements, value for money, nice location, easy to find location. Nice ambients. Hygenic.wifi is good. TV facilities are good . There is no oven to make food hot if the food get cooled.

Reviewed by Mustafa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd August 2019
United Kingdom
“Very nice stay”

I stayed with my family at this hotel for couple of nights in Abu Dhabi. The room size was massive. Wanted somewhere in the city centre. Definitely made the right choice. All the staff very polite and helpful. Harold at the reception processed our check in very swiftly and provided us with all information. Would definitely stay again.

Reviewed by Winkwink
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th August 2019
“Value for money”

Booking thru their website was easy and was even easier when i called to upgrade our room. Upon check in, the receptionist was really friendly and gave us a quick info about the hotel’s amenities. When we reached our room, it was not only clean, but it also SMELLED CLEAN. Been to a lot of hotels which looked neat but actually smelled old and dusty. Location is perfect. Supermarkets, restaurants and the beautiful corniche are all within walking distance. The swimming pool on the 21st floor was great but i wish they extend their closing time. Check out was fast and uneventful. Overall it was a lovely stay. Will be back soon. 💚

Reviewed by Etabora
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Our Eid celebration at Al Maha Arjaan Rotana”

Our family and friends stayed at this hotel over the Eid Holidays to relax. We had a great experience. Very cozy suite and atmosphere. And the bed/pillows are really comfortable for sleeping. Children enjoyed the pool. Best value for money.

Reviewed by OsamaA
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Fast stay But seems Good”

However it is for only one night but It was found the as comfortable and hotel's location is very good to reach most of Abu Dhabi Valet parking was very good and fast as well and most of the staff were co- operative

Reviewed by Khalid A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th August 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Select hotel in the middle of downtown Abu Dhabi”

A nice affordable hotel. Good location, close to the downtown Malls and the corniche and easy access to the islands. The gym and pool were on the smaller side but good. The staff were very friendly and professional. The highlight was the Cafe 302, a must try if you visit the hotel.

Ikramur
Germany
14th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent in all aspects
Good: Everything about the stay in the hotel was good.

4.8
حواء
United Arab Emirates
14th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

ممتاز
Good: النظافه

4.8
Eric
France
14th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Un hotel chic
Good: La chambre le petit dejeuner
Bad: Rien

5
Ahmed Farouk
13th September 2019
Source: Google

Excellent Hotel

4
Asharaf m
12th September 2019
Source: Google

Not bad..

3
Robert Young
12th September 2019
Source: Google

Great hotel, great room, great staff

5
Purvi Taunk
12th September 2019
Source: Google

Located in the heart if the city. Good place to stay. Friendly staff.

5
Fred
France
10th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Tout était parfait : le personnel, la situation, le parking souterrain très pratique, la piscine, la literie, la vue depuis la chambre au 19eme etage...

5
Anindyarup Dam
10th September 2019
Source: Google

Very nice property. Great Staff. Rooms are comfortable and very well maintained.In room dining was good but i would recommend to expand the choices in the menu. Location is right in city centre with access to hypermarkets, malls and restaurants.

5
Waleed
Saudi Arabia
10th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

من اجمل الفنادق
Good: -موقع الفندق قريب من الخدمات والمطاعم -الاستقبال كان رائع اخص الاستاذ ابراهيم -النظافة والفخامة والاطلالة وحسن المعاملة
Bad: لا شي

5
Abiola Adejimi
9th September 2019
Source: Google

Nice and cool atmosphere

4
كرتون عشوائي
8th September 2019
Source: Google

فخامه

5
Ned
United Arab Emirates
8th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Sweet Stay at Suite Room (Upgraded)
Good: I booked online. But when I get there they told me no room is available, because they are still cleaning it. So I waited for quite some time and offered me to have a coffee. When they called me to give my key card. They apologize for keeping me waiting, in return, they upgraded me into Suite Room.😍😍😍 And I am really grateful and I really appreciate their effort. Highly recommend. ESP to fellow kababayan working there.
Bad: None so far. Because they compensated for the time I have waited for my room by upgrading me to Suite Room. I am not expecting it though, and I don't even request or demand.

5
Hussin Rashed
4th September 2019
Source: Google

متطور وجميل ورائع

5
Arj
Sri Lanka
3rd September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Enjoyable
Good: I like the ambiance from the time of entering the property, including the rooms. Would love to visit other properties of the hotel in near future.

4.8
RRRRR
Peter Scott
Friends
United Kingdom
12th September 2019

Excellent hotel
Would recommend this hotel to anyone. In house cafe was a bit pricey for us but location is excellent and plenty of cheaper food outlets nearby. Extremely good Gym with a quiet roof pool and Jacuzzi. Did not find the fact that it was a 'dry' hotel any problem

RRRRR
Robert Young
Business
United Kingdom
12th September 2019

Perfect Stay
The deluxe apartments are great value and offer a perfect space for living whilst on holiday, or business trip. The staff are wonderful and service it just what we have come to enjoy at Rotana. We will be back.

RRRRR
Ayman Mohamed
Solo
Sudan
8th September 2019

Excellent for families
Standard is very high and excellent customer service, beds are very comfortable, and location is midtown near to all shopping & restaurants Staff is very helpful but prices may go higher after summer..

RRRRR
Tamer Gamaly
Solo
Egypt
7th September 2019

Excellent Hotel & Staff
if you want to experience nice stay & descent treatment ... go to MAHA Rotana if you want to experience nice stay & descent treatment ... go to MAHA Rotana if you want to experience nice stay & descent treatment ... go to MAHA Rotana

RRRRR
Ahmed Awad
Family
Egypt
6th September 2019

Relaxing weekend stay
The hotel is excellent in terms of location, staff, cleanness. Check in was fast, and Zoe the receptionist was welcoming and helpful. Free vallet parking is huge advantage specially in this area. Absence of alcohol is also a good thing for Muslims and families.

RRRRR
Abdulaziz Rashid
Solo
Saudi Arabia
26th August 2019

تجربة رائعة
فتدق جمييل وطاقم رائع خدمة الغرف والبوفية من اجمل مايكون استمتعنا في الاقامة في الفندق وكان الترحيب دافئ والمرافق جميلة والجناح مرتب ورائحته جميلة انصح به وبشدة موقعه متميز وقريب من جميع الخدمات (( تجربة رائعة ))

RRRRR
Shmnas Machincheri
Friends
India
25th August 2019

Very good
Room is good and clean with proper arrangements, value for money,nice location,easy to find location. Nice ambients. Hygenic.wifi is good. TV facilities are good . There is no oven to make food hot if the food get cooled.

RRRRR
Mustafa Muraj
Family
United Kingdom
17th August 2019

Very nice stay
I stayed with my family at this hotel for couple of nights in Abu Dhabi. The room size was massive. Wanted somewhere in the city centre. Definitely made the right choice. All the staff very polite and helpful. Harold at the reception processed our check in very swiftly and provided us with all information. Would definitely stay again.

RRRRR
Debraliz Alvarez
Family
Philippines
15th August 2019

Value for money.
Booking thru their website was easy and was even easier when i called to upgrade our room. Upon check in, the receptionist was really friendly and gave us a quick info about the hotel’s amenities. When we reached our room, it was not only clean, but it also SMELLED CLEAN. Been to a lot of hotels which looked neat but actually smelled old and dusty. Location is perfect. Supermarkets, restaurants and the beautiful corniche are all within walking distance. The swimming pool on the 21st floor was great but i wish they extend their closing time. Check out was fast and uneventful. Overall it was a lovely stay. Will be back soon.

RRRRR
Homer Lustre
Family
Philippines
14th August 2019

Our Eid celebration at Al Maha Arjaan Rotana
Our family and friends stayed at this hotel over the Eid Holidays to relax. We had a great experience. Very cozy suite and atmosphere. And the bed/pillows are really comfortable for sleeping. Children enjoyed the pool. Best value for money.

RRRRR
Osama Fouda
Solo
Egypt
14th August 2019

مكان الفندق جيد جدا
مكان الفندق جيد جدا الغرف ممتازه الروم سيرفيس جيده الافطار جيد المسبح صغير و لكنه معقول الخدمة مقابل المادة جيدة الجيم معقول و يحتوى ايضا على سبا ف المجمل فندق عائلى جميل كل الخدمات متاحه حواليك من بقالة او مطاعم

RRRRR
Ma. Victorina Medina
Friends
Philippines
14th August 2019

first time
just read my notes on the first survey........................................................................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Osama Abdrabou
Family
Egypt
13th August 2019

Fast stay But seems Good
However it is for only one night but It was found the as comfortable and hotel's location is very good to reach most of Abu Dhabi Valet parking was very good and fast as well and most of the staff were co- operative

RRRRR
Mohamed Irshad
Business
India
12th August 2019

Stay at Al maha Arjan
I normally prefer this Hotel due to its location and friendly service..also I used to like staying here due to sports channels , unfortunately this segment was disappointing as they no more show being sports.

RRRRR
Romeo Santos
Family
Philippines
12th August 2019

Exceeds expectations
The staffs were very good. Room exceeded the expectations. Cleanliness, politeness, services, room, quiet, location; all were very good. Highly recommended for anyone who wants to have a relaxing experience.

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR