Burgu ArjaanESTAMBUL
DESDEEUR81POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESEVENTOS Y REUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTESCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by Isolim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th November 2019
“All expectations met”

Very nice and modern hotel, enjoyed the swimming pool, hotel is located next to the metro, staff was very helpful, especially Derya. Breakfast was very tasty. Loved the design of the hotel. Would love to come back.

Reviewed by Adikaa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th November 2019
Israel
“excellent hotel”

I've stayed many times in this hotel. although is not in the center, you have a METRO half a minute away. the rooms are supper, the breakfast is wonderful, its clean. the stuff are nice. highly recommend

Reviewed by Mirihom
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th November 2019
“4 nights in Arjaan”

As we are coming again to burgo arjaan three times a year, I feel like coming home. But sometimes get disappointed when there is a problem and I can' t get helped. I sincerely hope that this will also be corrected and my satisfaction will be compleeted. Thank you

Reviewed by Juditcre
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st November 2019
“Comfortable”

The space was very clean and the rooms were extremelly comfortable. The employees helped us a lot and were really kind all the time. All the facilities were exellent. Overall we had an execelent stay.

Reviewed by Kmaroz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st October 2019
“Burgu Arjaan by Rotana Istanbul Asia”

I enjoyed staying at the hotel. There is quiet and beautiful. Of the minuses only : large amount for reservation minibars (100 $) and there is not any information when booking. I recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by Soxbor
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th September 2019
United Kingdom
“One of the best in the world”

Best value for money. Staff were very professional. The bed and pillows were the best ever. in my view this hotel went the extra mile in providing all levels of service. the only down side was poor English

Reviewed by Shadykzaki
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th September 2019
Egypt
“Perfect Environment with very welcoming staff”

Facilities are clean. GYM is well prepared and 2 pools are great. For sure i will try again this experience the next time i visit Turkey. Highly recommended with suitable value for service. Whenever u need any advice just ask the reception.

Reviewed by Bahram S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th September 2019
Iran
“Room for improvement”

On the plus side this is a comfortable and well equipped hotel in Asian side of Istanbul. Great access to metro system. However more attention could be made to cleanliness of the rooms and definitely training of the reception staff. A shuttle service to and from the airport is highly recommended.

Reviewed by Kye
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd September 2019
“Excellent”

Clean, nice, modern. We really loved it. The staff was very responsive, we complained about a background noise and they moved us. Only 2 complains: - no toilet brush in any room - the indoor pool was not heated

Reviewed by Navigator
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st August 2019
“Good Value”

Hotel in Asian Side location but close to Maltepe station M3 and in quite area and close to restaurants a round . It is good value for short stay for Business trips. It will be good if they have shuttle service for close shopping malls or Baghdad street.

Musa Ceylan
11th November 2019
Source: Google

Sosyal alanlar dar ve yetersiz

3
Zsuzsanna Balogh
11th November 2019
Source: Google

Near the metro station. Very comfortable rooms. The kitchenette is not equipped with the necessary utensils. Tiny bathroom. Nice view from the rooms. Good wellness centre.

4
Ivana
Czech Republic
11th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: When we called a reception at night that our tv is not working, staff were sent to our room directly and fixed the problem.

4.15
Ivana Soliman
10th November 2019
Source: Google

Overall I was satisfied with the stay in this hotel. Room was clean, AC was working good, hotel is positioned right next to the metro, staff was helpful (thank you Darya), breakfast was really nice (we got charged 11€; although on Booking states 10€).

5
عبدالعزيز الدوغان
9th November 2019
Source: Google

فندق جميل سعره متميز تعامل راقي

5
Kolka Kolka
9th November 2019
Source: Google

Супер отель!!! Придраться не к чему

5
mehran sadeghnezhad
9th November 2019
Source: Google

یکی از بهترین هتلهای منطقه دیره

5
Ali Riza Yeğenağa
9th November 2019
Source: Google

Servis gayet iyi calisanlar egitimli

4
Nikolai
Russia
6th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Отель супер
Good: Были с 2 по 4 ноября 2019 г . Брали высокий этаж с видом на море. Хотели нам дать 10 этаж, но мы воспротивились и нам дали 17 этаж. Номер просто огонь. Придраться мне кажется не к чему: стиралка, СВЧ, чайник, фен, электрошторы, отличная сантехника, бельё, мебель. Вид на море из окна нормальный, вдалеке мечеть и Мраморное море. Wi fi работает везде. Отдельно о завтраке. Это просто шикарный выбор: вегетарианские блюда с десяток, мед в сотах, сосиски, соки, чай, выпечка, амлет и многое другое. Такого ассортимента я пока не видел, хотя есть с чем сравнить. Также теплый внутренний большой бассейн. Супер. Рядом тренажерный зал, но мы не ходили. Мы очень довольны. Рекомендуем.
Bad: Немного не понравилось отношение на ресепшн. Но спишу это на их занятость, т к можно было всего лишь быть улыбчивее и приветливее.

4.4
hafizh Channel
5th November 2019
Source: Google

Just like apartement

5
Kubilay Çimen
5th November 2019
Source: Google

İçii lüks herşeyin oldupu güzel bir yapı .Hizmeti ve persenoli iyi konumu güzel metronun ayağında direkt.Altında düğün salonu orayı dünya karmasına çeviriyor gereksiz kalabalıklaşıtan ve kaliteyi düşüren bir durum bence .

4
Sedat
Business
5th November 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Tranquille
Super

5
Wai
United Kingdom
1st November 2019
Source: Booking.com

comfort and clean
Good: best location,.
Bad: a little bit expensive for the breakfast there..

4
Mamas Papas
31st October 2019
Source: Google

Güleryüzlü personel. Yemek ve tatlı çeşitleri cok fazla ve temiz

5
Damiano Savastano
30th October 2019
Source: Google

Très bel endroit et équipe soucieuse de ses clients

5
RRRRR
Ivana Soliman
Couple
Germany
12th November 2019

All expectations met
Very nice and modern hotel, enjoyed the swimming pool, hotel is located next to the metro, staff was very helpful, especially Derya. Breakfast was very tasty. Loved the design of the hotel. Would love to come back.

RRRRR
Adi Dvora Doron
Friends
Israel
10th November 2019

excellent hotel
I've stayed many times in this hotel. although is not in the center, you have a METRO half a minute away. the rooms are supper, the breakfast is wonderful, its clean. the stuff are nice. highly recommend

RRRRR
Miriam Schragenheim
Friends
Israel
9th November 2019

4 nights in Arjaan
As we are coming again to burgo arjaan three times a year, I feel like coming home. But sometimes get disappointed when there is a problem and I can' t get helped. I sincerely hope that this will also be corrected and my satisfaction will be compleeted. Thank you

RRRRR
Khaled Alhadi
Solo
Syria
4th November 2019

فندق رائع
الأستقبال جدا ممتاز ويتعاونون بشكل كامل مع النزيل ويلبون أي شيئ تحتاجه المنطقة راقية جدا يقع في اسيا لكن على بعد خطوات من المترو ويمكن التنقل الى اي مكان ضمن إسطنبول دون الحاجة للمبيت في الجزء الأوربي

RRRRR
Asime Senol
Solo
Turkey
3rd November 2019

Mükemmel
Çok teşekkürler. Otelde sürekli konaklama yapıyorum çok memnunum. Konum olarak güzel bir yerde. Otelde odalarda mutfak olması da ayrıca güzel bir fikir. Gayet memnun kaldım herkese şiddetle tavsiye ederim.

RRRRR
Judit Cornet
Friends
Spain
1st November 2019

Comfortable
The space was very clean and the rooms were extremelly comfortable. The employees helped us a lot and were really kind all the time. All the facilities were exellent. Overall we had an execelent stay.

RRRRR
Khaled El Hafi
Solo
Lebanon
22nd October 2019

كل شي ممتاز
كل شي ممتاز من الغرفة التي تتوفر فيها الغساله و الواي فاي الى الافطار الى الموظفون خصوصاً موظفة الاستقبال داليا التي ساعدتنا كثيراً بخصوص الغرفة و أفضل الأماكن السياحية ،، و الفندق قريب جداً من محطة المترو و توفر حوض السباحة و كل شي

RRRRR
Jussi Varjonen
Couple
Finland
22nd October 2019

Rauhallinen ja tyylikäs hotelli
Rauhallinen alue, ei tarvi herätä aamurukoukseen kuten Sultanahmedilla ja Cappadociassa, joissa oltiin ekat 4 yötä! Kauppa ja metro ihan vieressä. Spa tosi hyvä ja kohtuuhintainen. Höyrysaunaan ja uimaan veloituksetta. Aamiainen ihan riittävä. Pesukone huoneessa oli kiva juttu, Suihkukoppi oli todella pieni. Hienot merinäkymät 19. kerroksen premium 1 makkarin sviitistä! Tänne pitää tulla uudestaan. Ai niin ja respassa puhuttiin hyvin englantia.

RRRRR
Jamal Alyousef
Solo
Kuwait
3rd October 2019

تجربة جديدة
تجربة السكن باسطنبول الاسيوية وتأجير سيارةوالسكن بنظام غرفة+صالةتجربة جديدة ومريحة لكن حجم الغرفة او الجناح أصغر مما توقعت والأثاث لم يكن يواكب تصنيف الفندق وعدم وجود أواني المطبخ بالجناح وعند الطلب كانت ناقصة

RRRRR
Katsiaryna Maroz
Business
In House Guest
1st October 2019

Burgu Arjaan by Rotana Istanbul Asia
I enjoyed staying at the hotel. There is quiet and beautiful. Of the minuses only : large amount for reservation minibars (100 $) and there is not any information when booking. I recommend this hotel.

RRRRR
Mustafa Cihan Toksoz
Solo
Netherlands
1st October 2019

Süper bır otel
Güzel bır otel dı ötele ılk gırısımıZ de resepsiyon da ılgılenen bayan ın Güler yüzlü ve her konuya anında yardımcı olması mükemmel dı teşekkürler hersey ıcın bır daha gelırse ıstanbul a bu otel de kesin kalacağım

RRRRR
Stephen Oxborough
Couple
United Kingdom
30th September 2019

One of the best in the world
Best value for money. Staff were very professional. The bed and pillows were the best ever. in my view this hotel went the extra mile in providing all levels of service. the only down side was poor English

RRRRR
Shady Gerges
Business
Egypt
28th September 2019

Perfect Environment with very welcoming staff.
Facilities are clean. GYM is well prepared and 2 pools are great. For sure i will try again this experience the next time i visit Turkey. Highly recommended with suitable value for service. Whenever u need any advice just ask the reception.

RRRRR
Ersnt Wilhelm Niemann
Solo
Germany
21st September 2019

reicht nicht für 5 Sterne !!!
die Qualität des Hauses hat seit 2018 nach gelassen. Anscheinend legt man auf deutsche Gaste keinen Wert: kein deutsches TV, der zuständige deutschsprachige junge Mann ist sehr schwer zu erreichen, auch nicht nach Terminabsprache. Mir wird eine Rechnung zugeschickt für die ich nicht zuständig bin [Maltepe Dentalklinik]. Das sind Kleinigkeiten, aber sorgen für Unmut eines Gastes.

RRRRR
Bahram Semsarzadeh
Couple
Iran
19th September 2019

Room for improvement
On the plus side this is a comfortable and well equipped hotel in Asian side of Istanbul. Great access to metro system. However more attention could be made to cleanliness of the rooms and definitely training of the reception staff. A shuttle service to and from the airport is highly recommended.

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR