Burgu ArjaanESTAMBUL
DESDEEUR50POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESEVENTOS Y REUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by Lamideode
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st December 2019
“Great hotel”

Great hotel and excellent staffs, clean and well managed hotel. Fun stay.i will recommend this hotel to anyone who is planning else a business trip or solo trip or even family holiday to Istanbul to checkout this nice hotel , friendly staff .

Reviewed by Hussainrahimi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th December 2019
New Zealand
“Great location”

Very tidy and cozy inside. Counter staff highly trained. Speaks good english. Convinient location. Breakfast was abit lame. Kitchen staff spoke no enligh. Abit hard for us to order our cooked breakfast.

Reviewed by Shcan_Ukraine
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th November 2019
Ukraine
“A bit pricey but very nice and conveniently located”

The hotel itself is very nice, quite modern and convenient. Some small defects did not worsen my experience, so i give it 5 points. The breakfasts are wonderful (well, i was fascinated by Turkish cuisine in general, and they had it well presented, with some more typically European alternatives too). I had no time to try the pool, but had seen quite a few people going there, so it is popular enough among the guests. I guess outdoor pool at summer is even more popular. I lived in block B, it has more modern look with full-height windows slanted outward. Probably it can induce some acrophobia, but the automatic curtains can be closed by buttons conveniently placed near the entry door :) . The view was quite interesting, from the street below to the Başıbüyük hill on the horizon. The location itself is quite convenient. A major road (D100) that comes through all Asian part of the city is just a couple of turns away, and a subway station is literally around the corner. Of course, if your business is in European part of Istanbul, it won't do, but for Asian part the location is almost ideal. The neighbourhood is quite good, with some gated communities and a hospital. No big trade centers, but a couple of supermarkets and several cafes are near; also a lot of small shops are situated on Atatürk Cadde about 200-300 meters from the hotel. The Sea of Marmara is 2 km away, there is no beach, but a nice park and a line of restaurants. In summer it probably sees more crowds, in late autumn it was just nice to walk around. In general, i had a very good experience. The price was somewhat out of my usual range, but it does not seem too high given what we get for it.

Reviewed by Isolim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th November 2019
“All expectations met”

Very nice and modern hotel, enjoyed the swimming pool, hotel is located next to the metro, staff was very helpful, especially Derya. Breakfast was very tasty. Loved the design of the hotel. Would love to come back.

Reviewed by Adikaa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th November 2019
Israel
“excellent hotel”

I've stayed many times in this hotel. although is not in the center, you have a METRO half a minute away. the rooms are supper, the breakfast is wonderful, its clean. the stuff are nice. highly recommend

Reviewed by Mirihom
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th November 2019
“4 nights in Arjaan”

As we are coming again to burgo arjaan three times a year, I feel like coming home. But sometimes get disappointed when there is a problem and I can' t get helped. I sincerely hope that this will also be corrected and my satisfaction will be compleeted. Thank you

Reviewed by Juditcre
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st November 2019
“Comfortable”

The space was very clean and the rooms were extremelly comfortable. The employees helped us a lot and were really kind all the time. All the facilities were exellent. Overall we had an execelent stay.

Reviewed by Kmaroz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st October 2019
“Burgu Arjaan by Rotana Istanbul Asia”

I enjoyed staying at the hotel. There is quiet and beautiful. Of the minuses only : large amount for reservation minibars (100 $) and there is not any information when booking. I recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by Soxbor
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th September 2019
United Kingdom
“One of the best in the world”

Best value for money. Staff were very professional. The bed and pillows were the best ever. in my view this hotel went the extra mile in providing all levels of service. the only down side was poor English

Reviewed by Shadykzaki
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th September 2019
Egypt
“Perfect Environment with very welcoming staff”

Facilities are clean. GYM is well prepared and 2 pools are great. For sure i will try again this experience the next time i visit Turkey. Highly recommended with suitable value for service. Whenever u need any advice just ask the reception.

Orhan
Germany
26th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Alles perfekt schön aus großer
Bad: Nur die wc bisschen Sting

4
MAHMUT TANRIVERMİŞ
26th February 2020
Source: Google

Temiz

4
erdem keklik
25th February 2020
Source: Google

Maltepe metro durağına 50 mt.

5
Mohamad Hamza
25th February 2020
Source: Google

Everything was good in this hotel. The apartments there are well serviced, and good furniture. The restaurants are good as well. Just don't expect it to be near the landmarks

4
Raed Edres
24th February 2020
Source: Google

نظيف مرتب اطلاله رائعه

5
ahmet yesil
19th February 2020
Source: Google

Herşeyi ile mükemmel.

5
r c
14th February 2020
Source: Google

Ottimo hotel nella parte asiatica di Istanbul quartiere Maltepe

4
obada oyoon
13th February 2020
Source: Google

Very nice

5
حالات وتس-whatsapp stories
13th February 2020
Source: Google

Excellent room service excellent food taste excellent enviroment ecellent guest service and recption. Easly excellent everything. Hehe

5
Irina Karginova
9th February 2020
Source: Google

Хорошие апартаменты в азиатской части Стамбула. Есть своя кухня, стиральная машина. Приятный обед. Из недостатков: разводы на диване, отсутствие зубной щетки и пасты. Это конечно твердая четверка.... не 5 звезд. Количество полотенец также не соответствует 5 звездам. В гостице есть корпусы с обычными номерами, а не с апартаментами.

5
Edyta Skubisz
9th February 2020
Source: Google

Un bellissimo hotel. Le stanze sono grande, letti comodi buffe ricco di cibo buonissimo. Si può godere anche di una Spa bagno turco, sauna, piscina e palestra.

5
Liliya
Bulgaria
9th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good

Bad: It was cold in the lobby and lobby bar . Also it was cold near swimming pool.

3.5
Enzo
Italy
8th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

much more can be done
Good: Restaurant and Breakfast.
Bad: The minibar in the room was empty (so there was no service). The keys to access the rooms have been deactivated the night before departure (check-out), this has required you to return to the reception to activate them (important disservice). The window of the room did not close perfectly, allowing the drafts of air to enter. The request to show passports even at check-out seems to me an absurd request (they had already been requested at check-in).

3.5
B
Lebanon
8th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

I believe that we could have a better place for the amount that we've invested in those two days
Good: The Room and its accessories Live Cooking Stations at Breakfast Time
Bad: Air Conditioning: we had to abide by 25 degrees due to central system Employees seems to be Forced to Work Shower Cabinet seals are inadequate and the shower itself needed some repairs

3
ali mesut özeke
6th February 2020
Source: Google

Yemekli egitim icin gittik. Yemekler çok güzel, tatlılar efsaneydi.

5
Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR