Raouché ArjaanBEIRUTRRRR
DESDEUSD72POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESEVENTOS Y REUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by Georgeaouad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd January 2020
Lebanon
“Amazing”

That was my first time ever choosing this property for my stay whenever my fiance comes to lebanon. That was my fiance’s last day before she travels back home and we decided to book a hotel nearer to the airport and there I had only Elie Sfeir in mind who I knew he works in that area. What a lovely stay and an incredible service from valet to the rest of staff I thank you! Beautiful view

Reviewed by RSTBangkok
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th January 2020
Bangkok
“Excellent hotel to stay in Beirut”

There is no better place to stay in Beirut than Hotel Raouche Arjaan by Rotana. Staying in this hotel provides best value for money. Good restaurants are at close distance, breakfast in the hotel is good, Starbucks is just opposite to it so that famous pigeon rocks. Road along the sea water line just in front of the hotel provides good opportunity for morning and evening walk.

Reviewed by Mohamedh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th January 2020
Egypt
“Fantastic Location”

Fantastic location, with Rauche view , the breakfast was below average at the first day and the 2nd one was average, the lobby looks quite old and need to be renewed. The staff were helpful enough and the rooms were clean

Reviewed by Kalkan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th December 2019
Turkey
“City and Sea View”

Perfect City and Sea View Enjoyed our special stay at Rawshe Rotana Beirut. Staff were kind and professional. We were upgrade to a room with spectacular view which made our stay extra memorable. We enjoyed the breakfast at our balcony with city&sea view

Reviewed by AmeenHyd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th December 2019
India
“Nothing like an International chain of hotel as claimed”

Check in experience was not warm and friendly. Breakfast can be many notch better. Location is the best part of this property. Room size is average. Room service is not great. Swimming pool was closed. Can go only for a great location and have reasonable expectations from a chain of international hotel.

Reviewed by Julucu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st October 2019
Spain
“Very good”

The staff very attentive and nice. We where on the 11th floor and the views where very nice. The bedroom was clean and well. Breakfast could be improved and the low ceiling. The location is near various places to have nice meals.

Reviewed by Maria S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th October 2019
Madrid
“Great Hotel in Beirut”

Excelent location. Excelent service. A real pleasure. I recommend this hotel for its wonderful situation , in front of the Pidgeon Rocks, an unique site. The offer for leisure is amazing. Quality restaurants and attractions nearby, most of them with service all day long. My election in Beirut for further visits.

Reviewed by NKoussaify
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th October 2019
Lebanon
“Best hotel”

I really like this hotel and I pick it up everytime I am in Lebanon. Staff is very welcoming, rooms are huge and very nice, location is wonderful and the breakfast is amazing. I strongly recommend this hotel for any stay in Lebanon!

Reviewed by Alaamaz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th October 2019
Egypt
“Reasonable hotel in a nice location”

Reasonable hotel in a nice location, I recommend for holidays & vacation short visits. Close to Hamra & overlooking Raouche. Only one problem is that the breakfast restaurant is small comaring to the number of rooms, so you might wait for more than 15 mins to be seated

Reviewed by Peter
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Noise from construction”

Construction across the street affected the sleep quality as the work started around 7am using jack hammers that are loud enough to wake us up. Initially started with a rocky start as airport pick up was reserved and was not there upon arrival hotel contacted and advised it is on the way and should be there in 10 minutes half a Nour later hotel contacted again and said transport will be there shortly ended up taking taxi

Nadia
Palestinian Territory
23rd January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Bid is comfortable. Room is clean well. Free water. Tea and coffee Nice suite
Bad: Heater is not functioning well.

4.5
Magmoud
Lebanon
21st January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: رائع

4.5
Wiam
Lebanon
20th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Location and friendly staff

4.5
Ahmad
Lebanon
16th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Everything

4.6
الهام _ صالح
15th January 2020
Source: Google

اعطيته ٣ نجمات ابداً مايستحق ٥ نجمات حجزنا غرفه على مطل عن طريق شركة المسافر ولما وصلنا حطونا بغرفه مطل على خرابه ولابحر ولا ضخرة الروشه 😑تواصلنا مع شركة المسافر قالو مالنا دخل كلمو نفس الفندق احنا حجزنا لكم حسب طلبكم نزلنا الاستقبال وقلنا لهم الي صار معنا فغيرو لنا غرفه ثانيه مطله ع البحر بس برضو مو المطل اللي كنامتوقعين وحاولو معانا ان ندفع زياده عن اللي دفعناه عشان يحطونا بغرفه المطل حقها يكون افضل ..... سعرو عالي على اثاث قديم والنفس انسدت منه صراحه وماراح نرجع له مره ثانيه وشكراً

3
Hussein
Oman
15th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Location
Bad: The room furniture and bath room very old

4.15
Saad
Iraq
13th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome

Bad: اصوات عمل مقابل الفندق

4.6
Mohamad Ayoub
10th January 2020
Source: Google

منظؤ وراحة

5
Usman
Friends
10th January 2020
Source: Hotels.com

For relaxing best to stay
Very nice view for the sea side

4
NooR ALAWSE
7th January 2020
Source: Google

فندق جميل له اطلالة على صخرة الروشة والبحر

4
mrg center
6th January 2020
Source: Google

جيد ممتاز

5
nibras nibras
6th January 2020
Source: Google

My first visit to Beirut, people are so.warm.friendly and,helpful there! Raouche Arjan absolutely lovely hotel location by the sea,loved it! breathtaking view ! Across the,road Starbacks with best view i.ever seen.! location on the,edge of the cliff view to open below sea and sky ,wooow! Also very near to best shopping Hamra street, some shops there 24/7 with all big brands ;) Fabulous shopping ! Shawarma for late dinner I eat was so big and tasty too!

5
Meshari
Kuwait
4th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: افضل موظفة وصراحة كان تعاملها راقي جداً هي سالي

5
Majed
Qatar
3rd January 2020
Source: Booking.com

كانت اقامة ممتازة وايام جميلة
Good: طاقم الفندق والاستقبال والنظافة كان ممتاز
Bad: لايوجد شي

5
Srwd Salar
2nd January 2020
Source: Google

Very nice place

5
Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR