Majestic ArjaanMANAMARRRRR
DESDEBHD25POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESREUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by Suresh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th November 2020
India
“Suresh P”

The stay was normal. Due to covid the stay was average. The cleanliness was pretty ok and the location was also ok. The sleep quality was not as expected but overall the stay experience was normal amid the covid.

Reviewed by Salemabdulla
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th October 2020
Bahrain
“My Arjaan Review”

It was a lovely experience staying at your property... I had stayed at ART the previous month of September but found Arjaan to be more accompadating. Great Service with free upgrade. Highly recommended.. Keep it Up.

Reviewed by Sara_alkharsan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th September 2020
“Excellent choice”

Excellent service and luxurious place. The place was very friendly and lovely. Quite and has nice facilities like gym, salon, restaurant and swimming poo. The food was good too at reasonable prices. I will definitely visit the place next time.

Reviewed by SaudJawher
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th August 2020
Bahrain
“Cozy and Clean”

I loved how everything was clean and how comfy the bed was. The atmosphere was great and the staff were so polite and respectful. Also, I loved that they kept a sanitizer and sanitizing wipes in our room.

Reviewed by PAVsara
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th July 2020
Bahrain
“Hotel cleanliness”

It was amazing and very quiet place I really enjoyed staying at the hotel. The service is also excellent and i like it. I will visit the hotel again in my next travel. Very quiet place and enjoyable. Thank you very much :)

Reviewed by Skbhowmick
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd March 2020
Saudi Arabia
“Osom”

I pleaser to stay in this type of hotel very good and all staff also very very helpful I hope my company given to chance visit again Baharain for our site work and hope same hotel . Please try to provide breakfast complementary

Reviewed by Nabilsaleh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th February 2020
Kuwait
“Wonderful hotel”

of the best and cleanest hotels I visited in Bahrain. The reception staff are respectful and kind. The hotel is very clean and its location is special, but I have one comment the kids aria need to be bigger and Puts Many games.

Reviewed by Muhammadakhalid
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th February 2020
“Beautiful”

Perfect for the families and spend holidays I stayed in suite it was an amazing experience and tha flat was furnished beautifully Although it was a business trip but i will surely come with my family again

Reviewed by Ummwasimsmir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th February 2020
Saudi Arabia
“Flying visit”

We had a really good time even though it was a flying visit. The hotel staff were friendly, respectful and helpful. Our suite was lovely and the hotel is not too far from the airport. Would definitely stay again.when in Bahrain.

Reviewed by Skumar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th February 2020
Bahrain
“Excellent service”

Excellent staff and great service at Majestic Arjaan by Rotana. Excellent cleaning overall the hotel rooms and everything. Breakfast is also too good. Staff is very humble and supportive every time. Highly recommended.

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR