Centro Yas IslandABU DHABIRRR
DESDEAED210POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESEVENTOS Y REUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTESCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by Megahedm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th November 2019
United Arab Emirates
“amazing and quit place”

recommended and it's amazing and quit , gym is amazing , pool is adorable , staff are very kind people , valet parking very professional and fast just value is little bit high , they need to re-check the prices

Reviewed by PreciousAU
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th November 2019
Nigeria
“Great Service”

We had a good experience and the staff was very polite and helpful. The first point of call, Nauman was quite pleasant and ensured we were well settled in. The breakfast was very nutritious and filling.

Reviewed by Henry O
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th November 2019
“Good”

Good place to stay for the money, the free shuttle bus was a nice idea and we saved a lot of money on taxis. Free access to Yas beach and a good choice of restaurants and near by hotels. Our room was always clean although a little on the small side. Overall a good place to stay and would come back.

Reviewed by Nilkulkarni
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th November 2019
“Super experience with YAS Centro”

Rooms and property is amazing especially Kids Play area and Swimming pools. Good Restaurants withing premises. Reception lobby also very neat n clean Indian Restaurant was additional advantage for you as well!!

Reviewed by Sisnard
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th November 2019
“Great Service”

My short stay was perfect! It is well located to the mall and airport. The hotel staff are very courteous, helpful and warm! I will definitely choose to stay at Centro again! I will also recommend to my friends ad family.

Reviewed by Lee H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd November 2019
“My 40th birthday trip”

Hotel is fab staff are fab free bus service to the mall the beach an other places yas beach is a private beach but it's amazing get a coupon from reception there are smoking an non smoking rooms available as well

Reviewed by Rsg
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd November 2019
United Arab Emirates
“I recommend this hotel”

I recommend this hotel friendly staff, great service, very quiet, wide and clean facilities, with good location close to yas island, but they didn't answer on your calls sometimes, they don't come back to you

Reviewed by Steve G
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th October 2019
“Very Good but bags delayed”

The overall experience was very good however my the delivery of my bags to the room was delayed and I had to phone to find out where they were. The location is OK if you want Yas island or a short trip into Abu Dhabi.

Reviewed by IancQTF
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th October 2019
United Kingdom
“A good place to stay on Yas”

Visiting family we have stayed here a number of times. The rooms are adequate for our stay not using them much during the day but for sleeping. The staff were good responding to requests. The Pool area is very good getting sun all day. The Hotel is very convenient for the attractions on Yas and in the city.

Reviewed by Toyamizuki
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Recommended”

Spacious room and fantastic service. The staff were welcoming and so helpful, they sure do live up to the rotana brand. Wasn't able to use the complimentary Yas Beach access, so will have to come back and stay longer :)

Mohammed
Nigeria
16th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Location, responsive staff.

4.15
Sophie
United Kingdom
16th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

A basic hotel with fantastic pool.
Good: Pool and sunbeds around the pool were great, nice and clean, pool towels available, staff were friendly and helpful, although not told where breakfast was served or directed to room when checking in. The freshly made to order omelettes at breakfast were really good! Free pass to Yas beach which is a beach club and is beautiful and so worth a visit!!!
Bad: Room very basic and dated. Found some pieces of crockery and cutlery not to be clean at breakfast. Food at breakfast not the best quality.

3.5
Peter
United Arab Emirates
16th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

And relax!
Good: Everything!
Bad: Nothing!

4.5
Sean
United Arab Emirates
16th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent value for 💰. Will definitely come back
Good: The food was very good. Dinner was 5 star
Bad: Not much. Everything's good

5
Muhammad
Saudi Arabia
16th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Extra complimentary water and hospitality of the roomboy

4
Noor
United Arab Emirates
16th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: The bed is very comfortable and staff are very friendly
Bad: Poor breakfast The bathroom was not cleaned properly when we checked in

4.8
lingo1979
16th November 2019
Source: Ctrip

很乾淨,酒店靠機場,環境飛常的好。離阿布扎比市中心20分鐘車程

5
Clara
Italy
14th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Colazione buona, camera spaziosissima e pulita, letto comodissimo. Personale molto cortese e disponibile. Ottimo per un viaggio di lavoro. Voucher gratuito per accedere alla spiaggia con navetta
Bad: Vicino all'aeroporto ma molto lontano dal centro. Illuminazione camera carente, l'asciugacapelli fissato al cassetto della scrivania in camera anziché in bagno non è il massimo. La spiaggia è veramente deludente...

4
Serhii
Ukraine
14th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Все суппер
Bad: Ничего абсолютно

5
3ehaab
Saudi Arabia
14th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

ليليه لا تكفي
Good: موقع الفندق مناسب لمن يريد الاستمتاع بجزيرة ياس ومرفقاتها مول ياس عالم فيراري وغيرها، وحول الفندق عدة فنادق وأختيارت منوعه للاستمتاع بالمطاعم أو الخدمات في حال عدم وجودها بنفس الفندق، الفندق بشكل عام رائع الموظفيين متعاونين جداً الترتيب والنظافة مميزة، الغرفة هادئه وترتيب الاثاث جيد السرير مريح جداً، دورة المياه متوفر بها كل ما أحتاج، سوف أكرر الزيارة لهم قريباً.
Bad: لا أعتقد انه سئ لكن لا توجد مصاعد مباشرة للمواقف الارضيه كنت اجد صعوبه للصعود والنزول وطول انتظار المصاعد.

4.5
Abdullah
Saudi Arabia
14th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

اقامة سريعة أو مؤقته
Good: الشاور، موقع الفندق
Bad: تهوية الغرفة، قوة ضخ ماء المغسلة، أفياش الكهرباء، قنوات التلفاز، حجم شاشة التلفاز، اضاءة الغرفة، خدمة المواقف

2.9
Dana
Togo
13th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Its fine
Good: Bed view and location
Bad: Extra money

3.5
Alexandre
France
13th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant

Bad: Le Centro Yas hôtel est un établissement « classique ». La chambre n’était pas disponible à partir de 15h ( 1 heure d’attente très longue sans aucun rafraîchissement proposé ). Le rapport qualité/prix n’est pas au RDV par rapport à d’autres hôtels dans le même secteur. L’hôte reste néanmoins très confortable et le personnel très aimable.

3.1
Saif
United Arab Emirates
13th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fair

Bad: كنت طالب الغرف جهة البحر وقلو لي أوكيه بعد ماجو ضيف وضعوهم جهة أجله الخلفيه

2.7
Oscar
Colombia
13th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Ubicación, instalaciónes y atención
Bad: Envié a lavar ropa, y tuve que reclamarla 2 días después. La primera vez que envié a lavar ropa, me llegó una camiseta que no era mía y la mía no llegó.

4.8
RRRRR
Mahmoud Mogahed
Couple
Egypt
16th November 2019

amazing and quit place
recommended and it's amazing and quit , gym is amazing , pool is adorable , staff are very kind people , valet parking very professional and fast just value is little bit high , they need to re-check the prices

RRRRR
Henry O Dwyer
Couple
United Kingdom
12th November 2019

Good
Good place to stay for the money, the free shuttle bus was a nice idea and we saved a lot of money on taxis. Free access to Yas beach and a good choice of restaurants and near by hotels. Our room was always clean although a little on the small side. Overall a good place to stay and would come back.

RRRRR
Kulkarni Digambar
Family
India
8th November 2019

Super experience with YAS Centro
Rooms and property is amazing especially Kids Play area and Swimming pools. Good Restaurants withing premises. Reception lobby also very neat n clean Indian Restaurant was additional advantage for you as well!!

RRRRR
Maysam Johari
Couple
Iran
5th November 2019

good hotel
clean & silent place to sleep , near to yas island parks.....................................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Sandra Isnard
Business
Seychelles
5th November 2019

Great Service
My short stay was perfect! It is well located to the mall and airport. The hotel staff are very courteous, helpful and warm! I will definitely choose to stay at Centro again! I will also recommend to my friends ad family.

RRRRR
Lee Harvey
Couple
Ireland
3rd November 2019

My 40th birthday trip
Hotel is fab staff are fab free bus service to the mall the beach an other places yas beach is a private beach but it's amazing get a coupon from reception there are smoking an non smoking rooms available as well

RRRRR
Stephane Berard
Solo
France
3rd November 2019

Parfait
en transit à Abu d’Abi pour 12 heures , nous avons pu apprécier cette hôtel et ces prestations pour cette courte durée , l’accueil est parfait , je recommande vivement cette hôtel , nous reviendrons pour une durée plus longue , merci de vos services

RRRRR
Fatima Al Safadi
Solo
Jordan
31st October 2019

يوم عمل
موقع الفندق ممتاز الغرفة نظيفة الحمام نظيف ولكن لا تتوفر به الاحتياجات الشخصية للنزيل بالنسبة للنزلاء في الطوابق السفلى غير مريحة من ناحية الصوت، حيث كانت إقامتي في الطابق الثاني مطلة على ملعب التنس والأصوات واضحة جداً

RRRRR
Cherine Faraj
Business
Lebanon
31st October 2019

Feedback
I highly recommend Centro Yas Rooms are clean, friendly employees During my last visit Rooms are clean, friendly employees During my last visit Rooms are clean, friendly employees During my last visit

RRRRR
Stephen Gill
Business
United Kingdom
29th October 2019

Very Good but bags delayed
The overall experience was very good however my the delivery of my bags to the room was delayed and I had to phone to find out where they were. The location is OK if you want Yas island or a short trip into Abu Dhabi.

RRRRR
Ian Cummings
Family
United Kingdom
26th October 2019

A good place to stay on Yas
Visiting family we have stayed here a number of times. The rooms are adequate for our stay not using them much during the day but for sleeping. The staff were good responding to requests. The Pool area is very good getting sun all day. The Hotel is very convenient for the attractions on Yas and in the city.

RRRRR
Ali Alhammadi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
25th October 2019

ينصح به
الفندق جميل وموقعه جميل واسعاره مناسبه لا يوجد به ازعاج حوض السباحه مناسب وجميل الغرف نظيفه مناسب للجميع ... المواقف مناسبه وامنه وجميع مرافق الفندق نظيفه وجميله روائح الغرف والممرات جميله الموظفين بشوشين ومبتسمين

RRRRR
Elena Shavyrova
Solo
Russia
25th October 2019

Отличный отдых
Отличный отель, превосходный персонал, удобный номер, отличный завтрак. До Yas Beach можно дойти пешком, до остальных достопримечательностей (тематические парки, молл, лувр) есть бесплатные автобусы Yas Express. Видели остановку Yas Express возле входа на трассу Формула 1, но автобуса не дождались. Спасибо отелю за отличный отдых!

RRRRR
Loulwah Salem
Solo
Kuwait
21st October 2019

الفندق لابأس فيه
........................................................................................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Angie Bulan
Family
United Arab Emirates
21st October 2019

Recommended!
Spacious room and fantastic service. The staff were welcoming and so helpful, they sure do live up to the rotana brand. Wasn't able to use the complimentary Yas Beach access, so will have to come back and stay longer :)

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR