Al Salam RotanaJARTUMRRRRR
DESDEUSD204POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESEVENTOS Y REUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTESCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by Csk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th December 2019
“Cazare la Rotana”

Everything was very good. If the standard of living of people were higher it would be even better. If I come back to Sudan to Khartoum I would like to come and stay at your place. I would like to keep the accommodation standards at this level.

Reviewed by Mhtierean
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd December 2019
Romania
“Excellent 4 nights experience”

Congratulations. Friendly staff, very clean and large rooms, quiet positioning, no insects, crystal water in swimming pool. Excellent overall experience. Afra mall 5 min. of walking. Take a cab to city center and avoid the rush hours.

Reviewed by Mmrsharif
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th November 2019
“Great oasis in Khartoum”

It was very nice to stay at Al Salam Rotana - Khartoum during my business trip to Sudan. The facility is excellent, the service is of high quality, the stuff are super friendly, and the location is perfect for my purposes.

Reviewed by Primaryh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th November 2019
Oman
“Rotana Stay”

A welcoming and comfortable hotel. Staff looked after us well. It was a quiet and clean place in a troubled city. It has all the facilities one would expect: pool, gym, etc. The buffets offered at breakfast, lunch and dinner were varied and attractively laid out.

Reviewed by Saif
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th November 2019
“Fabulous”

Great experience in one of the best hotels in Sudan. It lies in a great area close to the airport, with all the facilities and amenities nearby. The staff are helpful and nice. Rooms are clean and comfortable.

Reviewed by Meander
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th October 2019
“Great Place to Stay”

I had a wonderful experience staying at this hotel and will definitely stay again. The staff were great, the rooms new, clean and comfortable. The workout room is very well equipped, clean and well organized. Everything about the stay meet with my high expectations. In this calendar year, I have stayed in hotels approximately 200 nights and I do expect great accommodations. This was one of the best.

Reviewed by Jim A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th October 2019
Canada
“Love this hotel”

This is my seventeenth extended stay at this hotel in past ten plus years. Outstanding food and service in Al Nuba restaurant. Health club offers many services and is available from 06:00 each morning. Great pool. Many staff members have been at the hotel for years and are pleased to help with anything. Secure sight with close proximity to airport. Good size mall, next door to hotel, for shopping,

Reviewed by Tracyosuo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th October 2019
Uganda
“The ultimate stay”

Easy access, close to the airport, great gardens, vibrant staff, very professional and friendly, Great place for business meetings. And oh very delicious food. their chef is just super amazing. I like the whole thing where they do a themed dinner.. I particularly enjoyed the WestArican food. Be ware of adding a few kgs to your weight.. the food is irresistible

Reviewed by Lomelinge
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th October 2019
South Sudan
“The hotel was awesome and i hope to recommend my partners to make they trip as advise to Khartoum tips”

I enjoyed the hospitality of the reception and waiters team for their caring services to guess. As well, the location of the hotel fit airport catchup as such made it easier to the guess to meet check in time in case busy schedule. My preference to future reference to my business partners.

Reviewed by Drwaadosman
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th October 2019
Sudan
“Unforgettable day ️”

We had a really good time as a family... the pool was perfect 😍 The food was GREAT ... The staff helped me create the best birthday gift for my husband. Breakfast was good as well .. The problem is the housekeeping .. specially that we had a one year old baby with us . And one more thing the pool chairs MUST be cleaned please as well .. otherwise it was perfect 😂

Yaziid Kakembo
9th December 2019
Source: Google

5 star experience..... 👌👌👌👌👍👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾

5
Zoran Živanović
9th December 2019
Source: Google

Very good service. Room and bathroom every day cleaning. Rooms are big and good equiped with large TV screen, minibar and refrigerator. Automatic climate in room and in whole hotel. Jim is well equiped also. There is and sauna. Swimming pool clean with good service for drinks and with personel of keeping swimers safe. Food very rich with tematics per days (local Sudaneese, Libanese, european food ....) Personal very gently and all time on service. All recomendations

5
Vikas kumar Patel
8th December 2019
Source: Google

Nice staff behaviour

5
Евген Ленин
8th December 2019
Source: Google

Можно отдохнуть

4
faisal abdallateef
5th December 2019
Source: Google

مكان مريح نفسياً

4
Ejlund Bryan
5th December 2019
Source: Google

😱 Just top notch hotel, a bit expensive but an exquisite place to be.

5
Loay Sief
2nd December 2019
Source: Google

Nice hotel

5
Mazen Sharif
1st December 2019
Source: Google

Great place in Khartoum with great services and friendly staff

5
عبدالعزيز ابوخليف
28th November 2019
Source: Google

اجمل اسبوع عشته في دنياي

5
هاشم طه
24th November 2019
Source: Google

الطبيب المعجزة الحلقة

5
Dima El murr
18th November 2019
Source: Google

Good food nice chicha place outdoor

5
moon light
17th November 2019
Source: Google

ممتاز جداً

5
Filalete Monteiro
13th November 2019
Source: Google

Excellent Hospitality

5
عثمان دفع الله
9th November 2019
Source: Google

فندق متميز جدا يحتوى على بهو رائع جدا وقاعات موتمرات على مستوى عالى ومطاعم ممتازة تقدم وجبات رائعة

5
Obai Alnoor
5th November 2019
Source: Google

ثاني احسن فندق في الخرطوم بعد كروثينا( برج الفاتح) من مميزاته جمع بين المناطق السكنية ( اركويت و الصحافة) وبين احد اكبر شوارع الخرطوم ازدحاما ونشاطا . ايضا من مميزاته كونه جار للمطار حيث لا يبعد منه اكثر من 3كيلو مترات ولكن بعض النُزلا يعتبرون موقعه كثير الازعاج حيث طريق افريقيا(شارع المطار) وحركة الطيران القريبة منه جدا . الفندق به مسبح جيد و موقف سيارات كبير وخدمة لا بأس بها

5
RRRRR
Carol Csatlos
Business
Romania
5th December 2019

Cazare la Rotana
Everything was very good. If the standard of living of people were higher it would be even better. If I come back to Sudan to Khartoum I would like to come and stay at your place. I would like to keep the accommodation standards at this level.

RRRRR
Mircea-Horia Tierean
Business
Romania
2nd December 2019

Excellent 4 nights experience
Congratulations. Friendly staff, very clean and large rooms, quiet positioning, no insects, crystal water in swimming pool. Excellent overall experience. Afra mall 5 min. of walking. Take a cab to city center and avoid the rush hours.

RRRRR
Hatim Mohamed
Solo
Sudan
30th November 2019

الأفضل في السودان
كنا في ضيافة الفندق لمدة يومين استمتعنا بها كثيرا و خصوصا الباقة المقدمة لشهر العسل، الخدمات جيدة مستوى النظافة ممتاز، خدمة الغرف ممتازة، الإفطار جيد جدا، الموقع جيد قرب مول عفراء و ١٠ دقائق من مطار الخرطوم الدولي، يبعد قليلا عن شارع النيل و أماكن الترفيه الأخرى

RRRRR
Celal Seckin
Solo
Turkey
24th November 2019

Genel memnuniyetim
Genel olarak memnunum. Ancak oda ve banyo temizliği daha özenli yapılabilirdi. Temizlik sırasında mutlaka unutlan birşeyler vardı. Minibar hiçbir zaman güncellenmedi. Genel bir özensizlik vardı oda temizliğinde.

RRRRR
Mazen Sharif
Business
United States
17th November 2019

Great oasis in Khartoum
It was very nice to stay at Al Salam Rotana - Khartoum during my business trip to Sudan. The facility is excellent, the service is of high quality, the stuff are super friendly, and the location is perfect for my purposes.

RRRRR
Stuart Bradley
Business
United Kingdom
10th November 2019

Rotana Stay
A welcoming and comfortable hotel. Staff looked after us well. It was a quiet and clean place in a troubled city. It has all the facilities one would expect: pool, gym, etc. The buffets offered at breakfast, lunch and dinner were varied and attractively laid out.

RRRRR
Saifelaslam Ali
Solo
Sudan
9th November 2019

Fabulous
Great experience in one of the best hotels in Sudan. It lies in a great area close to the airport, with all the facilities and amenities nearby. The staff are helpful and nice. Rooms are clean and comfortable.

RRRRR
John Kerekes
Business
Canada
28th October 2019

Great Place to Stay
I had a wonderful experience staying at this hotel and will definitely stay again. The staff were great, the rooms new, clean and comfortable. The workout room is very well equipped, clean and well organized. Everything about the stay meet with my high expectations. In this calendar year, I have stayed in hotels approximately 200 nights and I do expect great accommodations. This was one of the best.

RRRRR
Jim Aziz
Business
Canada
26th October 2019

Love this hotel!
This is my seventeenth extended stay at this hotel in past ten plus years. Outstanding food and service in Al Nuba restaurant. Health club offers many services and is available from 06:00 each morning. Great pool. Many staff members have been at the hotel for years and are pleased to help with anything. Secure sight with close proximity to airport. Good size mall, next door to hotel, for shopping,

RRRRR
Stella Mutumpa
Business
Uganda
14th October 2019

The ultimate stay
Easy access, close to the airport, great gardens, vibrant staff, very professional and friendly, Great place for business meetings. And oh very delicious food. their chef is just super amazing. I like the whole thing where they do a themed dinner.. I particularly enjoyed the WestArican food. Be ware of adding a few kgs to your weight.. the food is irresistible

RRRRR
Lomeling Kenyi
Business
In House Guest
9th October 2019

The hotel was awesome and i hope to recommend my partners to make they trip as advise to Khartoum tips.
I enjoyed the hospitality of the reception and waiters team for their caring services to guess. As well, the location of the hotel fit airport catchup as such made it easier to the guess to meet check in time in case busy schedule. My preference to future reference to my business partners.

RRRRR
Waad Eissa
Family
Sudan
7th October 2019

Unforgettable day ❤️
We had a really good time as a family... the pool was perfect The food was GREAT ... The staff helped me create the best birthday gift for my husband. Breakfast was good as well .. The problem is the housekeeping .. specially that we had a one year old baby with us . And one more thing the pool chairs MUST be cleaned please as well .. otherwise it was perfect

RRRRR
Wael Madin
Solo
Egypt
4th October 2019

القيمه مقابل المال
خدمه ونظام وحسن لقاء حيث الموقع المميز وسط المدينه وقربه من المطار وحرفيه الموظفين والعاملين. فقط المح الي ان المكواه للملابس لابد ان تطلبها. الشكر لموظفي الاستقبال وكذلك عاملي الكافتريا الخارجيه عند المسبح

RRRRR
Walid Abdelmguid
Solo
Egypt
30th September 2019

أعلي مستوي من الخدمة
أعلي مستوي من الخدمة أعلي مستوي من الخدمة أعلي مستوي من الخدمة أعلي مستوي من الخدمة أعلي مستوي من الخدمة أعلي مستوي من الخدمة أعلي مستوي من الخدمة أعلي مستوي من الخدمة أعلي مستوي من الخدمة أعلي مستوي من الخدمة أعلي مستوي من الخدمة أعلي مستوي من الخدمة

RRRRR
Ibrahim El Nefeidi
Solo
Sudan
4th September 2019

NA
Friendly atmosphere and staff. Would have preferred the survey to be in English. Thought the room for the for the honeymoon would have been larger and with a better view. Definitely one of the best hotels in Khartoum.

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR