Oryx RotanaDOHARRRRR
DESDEQAR405POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESEVENTOS Y REUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTESCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by Shoaib S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th December 2019
“OrYx”

Nice ambience and lovely atmosphere. Staff is very cooperative. Pool side was very well maintained with a little side bar to enjoy ur night drink. Overall I had great experience with Rotana and will recommend for stay.

Reviewed by Snb
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th December 2019
Germany
“spending a day at Oryx Rotana Doha”

The treatment was very perfect. It shows the employees are well experienced and have intuition to a person's needs. They collected my details and told me what I wanted before I could ask them. When I came in the welcome was seen on their faces. Also when I departed the good bye was very pleasant.

Reviewed by AlysonTaylor
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th December 2019
United Kingdom
“Great hotel”

Great hotel. Very close to the airport. Facilities are very good. Rooms are spacious and modern. Swimming pool open 6am-11pm. The breakfast is a great selection . Other restaurants also offer good food and a wide selection of drinks. Very nice hospitality from all employees

Reviewed by Dream
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th December 2019
Colombia
“Great Place”

The staff is very friendly and the hotel is nice, located near the umm gwahalina metro station so moving around is easy. Room service is expensive but the food is good. I would recommend it without doubt.

Reviewed by Roshbash
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th December 2019
“Amazing Stay”

Exceptionally Amazing Service. The quality of staff and service provided by the hotel was outstanding. Buffet breakfast had a lot of choices and the quality of food was very fresh and quite tasteful. It sure is recommended.

Reviewed by Fahadalisher
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd December 2019
Pakistan
“Excellent”

Excellent service with v gud atmosphere n delicious n healthfull food overall it's a v gud experience but I m fed deu to spa is not working during all my stay deu to maintenance but ur location n rooms r v gud I m in with love ur brakefast quality wish u best of luck

Reviewed by Sandrateo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd December 2019
Australia
“Modern spacious hotel”

It will be better if there's some slippers to be used in the room. There's also no spare toilet roll in my my room which could just been an oversight. Overall, this hotel is very modern & spacious. I would definitely recommend my family and friends to stay here. The bus shuttle to the airport is a very good idea!

Reviewed by Jack P
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st December 2019
“Great hotel - stop over in Doha”

Stayed here during my 14 hour stop over in Doha. Room was great and very comfortable so managed to have a good rest before a long flight to Melbourne. Customer Service from the hotel staff was exceptional.

Reviewed by VECpaulm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th November 2019
United Kingdom
“Great layover option and i am sure so much more”

Great hotel in a super location offering a kind, clean and comforting service when we had an overnight between flights. The courtesy shuttle bus was brilliant and runs every 30 minutes so takes any hassle away. I will use them again and also if we stay in Doha more than one night will also go back - very good.

Reviewed by Jaswin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th November 2019
India
“Excellent Quality Of Service QOS”

Positive and Look forward to visit again Doha with stay at Oryx Rotana Pleasant ambience with warmth in greeting guests and excellent pick drop service to-fro airport location Well maintained and upkeep of the Rooms and Prompt services rendered by the staff

Thierry Abi Nader
6th December 2019
Source: Google

Close to the airport

5
Rami
Germany
6th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good

Bad: Der Preis für ein Esspresso...

4
Anoop
United Arab Emirates
6th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: The price, facilities, cleanliness and the location.
Bad: Staff at the reception needs to be more warm and welcoming. I am not referring to the ones who checked me in. But particularly the lady on duty on the 4th Dec morning, who gave absolutely no regard to a situation, where I needed help with some business center printing. However I appreciate the guy at the bell desk who took the pain to try and help me. Can definitely be improved when you have an unmanned business center and it’s not necessary that everybody should be well acquainted or comfortable with your set up!

4.15
Арина Алексеева
5th December 2019
Source: Google

Этот отель нам предоставили по причине задержки рейсов. Отличный отель. Все блестит. Зона отдыха и для переговоров очень красивая и большая. Завтрак поразил изобилием предложения еды. В общем праздник живота и приятно было там погулять,,

5
Adeel Qasmi
5th December 2019
Source: Google

Amazing experience

5
Retty Chheang
5th December 2019
Source: Google

It is one of the most popular hotel in town. Wellknown for the closest to airport. It was just less than 15mns from/to airport and staffs are very helpful and friendly. It is a 4 stars hotel which provided almost everything needed even the ironing kit. Good for people on business trip.

5
Milos M
5th December 2019
Source: Google

Cool

5
hamisi namgongo
5th December 2019
Source: Google

Best hotel in doha

5
Nikos Sarrikostas
5th December 2019
Source: Google

Πολύ καλό ξενοδοχείο. Αρκετά ακριβό το bar restaurant. Άψογη εξυπηρέτηση

4
Nasser Khan
5th December 2019
Source: Google

Was great

5
Traveler
Partner
4th December 2019
Source: Expedia

enjoyed their airport shuttle , and late check in and check out to accommodate your arrival times

5
Leandro
Business
4th December 2019
Source: Hotels.com

very good
very good

5
Alyson
Kuwait
3rd December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: This is a great hotel Very close to the airport Great facilities Large room Good good and very friendly & efficient service
Bad: Could maybe have some light entertainment tv channels..I could only find news channels

5
Musadag
United States Of America
3rd December 2019
Source: Booking.com

I am a frequent visitor to this hotel.
Good: Breakfast food
Bad: Room lighting Slippery tile in the pass room

3.5
Timo
Finland
3rd December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Very clean and nice room. Shame our night was so short due to wasting lot of time at the airport.
Bad: We had to wait very long in order to catch the airport shuttle from airport to hotel even though we had prebooked it and informed our arrival time in advance. Staff was also acting quite rude when giving feedback about this.

3.95
RRRRR
Muhammad Shoaib Saleem
Friends
Pakistan
6th December 2019

OrYx
Nice ambience and lovely atmosphere. Staff is very cooperative. Pool side was very well maintained with a little side bar to enjoy ur night drink. Overall I had great experience with Rotana and will recommend for stay.

RRRRR
Balasupramaniam Paramahamsa
Solo
Sri Lanka
5th December 2019

spending a day at Oryx Rotana Doha
The treatment was very perfect. It shows the employees are well experienced and have intuition to a person's needs. They collected my details and told me what I wanted before I could ask them. When I came in the welcome was seen on their faces. Also when I departed the good bye was very pleasant.

RRRRR
Alyson Taylor
Business
United Kingdom
5th December 2019

Great hotel
Great hotel. Very close to the airport. Facilities are very good. Rooms are spacious and modern. Swimming pool open 6am-11pm. The breakfast is a great selection . Other restaurants also offer good food and a wide selection of drinks. Very nice hospitality from all employees

RRRRR
Lorenzo Camacho
Business
Columbia
5th December 2019

Great Place
The staff is very friendly and the hotel is nice, located near the umm gwahalina metro station so moving around is easy. Room service is expensive but the food is good. I would recommend it without doubt.

RRRRR
Roshan Basheer
Business
India
4th December 2019

Amazing Stay
Exceptionally Amazing Service. The quality of staff and service provided by the hotel was outstanding. Buffet breakfast had a lot of choices and the quality of food was very fresh and quite tasteful. It sure is recommended.

RRRRR
Mohammad Aslam
Friends
Pakistan
4th December 2019

Excellent
Excellent service with v gud atmosphere n delicious n healthfull food overall it's a v gud experience but I m fed deu to spa is not working during all my stay deu to maintenance but ur location n rooms r v gud I m in with love ur brakefast quality wish u best of luck

RRRRR
Sandra Teo
Solo
Australia
4th December 2019

Modern & spacious hotel.
It will be better if there's some slippers to be used in the room. There's also no spare toilet roll in my my room which could just been an oversight. Overall, this hotel is very modern & spacious. I would definitely recommend my family and friends to stay here. The bus shuttle to the airport is a very good idea!

RRRRR
Dagistan Atasoy
Solo
Austria
3rd December 2019

Sehr gutes Hotel
Das Hotel ist sehr Zentral man kommt so ziemlich überall hin schnell und einfach. Das Ambiente ist sehr gut man hat in der Lobby Luft zum Atmen. Die Miatarbeiter wirken sehr professionell sind auch sehr höflich. Essentechnisch war alles perfekt es gibt für jeden was. Beim Frühstück als auch beim Abendessen. Habe Großfamilinien gesehen als auch welche die Geschäftlich zu besuch waren. Im großen und ganzen ein super Hotel wenn man Arbeitstechnisch in Qatar ist.

RRRRR
Jack Paul Pollard
Business
Australia
2nd December 2019

Great hotel - stop over in Doha
Stayed here during my 14 hour stop over in Doha. Room was great and very comfortable so managed to have a good rest before a long flight to Melbourne. Customer Service from the hotel staff was exceptional.

RRRRR
Paul Muir
Couple
United Kingdom
27th November 2019

Great layover option and i am sure so much more
Great hotel in a super location offering a kind, clean and comforting service when we had an overnight between flights. The courtesy shuttle bus was brilliant and runs every 30 minutes so takes any hassle away. I will use them again and also if we stay in Doha more than one night will also go back - very good.

RRRRR
Mohammadi Mehrdad
Business
Iran
25th November 2019

Oryx Rotana experience
This was my third time in Doha and in Oryx Rotana hotel. I believe that this hotel is fantastic with professional staff and excellent food . Besides, its clean and calm environment has made it aextraordinary place to stay. All in all I love its atmosphere and services

RRRRR
Amela Trokic
Family
Canada
24th November 2019

Amazing everything
I only spent a night and that was my mistake. I wish I had some more time at the hotel since it was one of my highlights in Doha. The room was amazing, clean and exceeded all expectations. The staff was kind and helpful without trying too hard (which I hate - sometimes the best customer service is knowing when to stop being overly helpful). I cannot attest to the breakfast and wasn't able to make use of all the facilities but, if it is anything like the rest of the Hotel, I wouldn't be surprised that it was great. BTW I stayed at the hotel as part of the Discover Qatar program with Qatar Airways so I got a great deal on the room and it made my layover awesome.

RRRRR
Amer Mahmood
Couple
Pakistan
22nd November 2019

Quality time
It was a nice weekend stay. Breakfast was excellent , aGym is well equipped. Sky lounge has tasty range of cakes. Only location of hotel is only in the center with no views. Overall planning to stay there every week end with Doha Residents rates of QR 350 with early check in and late check out

RRRRR
Ellis Wohlner
Solo
Sweden
21st November 2019

Truly excellent
Truly outstanding........................................... ... ...................(ridiculous to require a minimum number of characters!)............................................................ .

RRRRR
Louise Pitt
Business
United Kingdom
21st November 2019

Comfortable stay
Hotel is centrally located, the rooms are comfortable and quiet and have what you need. The hotel staff are helpful and knowledgeable. There is a good choice of restaurant options and I can recommend the Spanish tapas!

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR