ART RotanaMANAMARRRRR
DESDEBHD103POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESEVENTOS Y REUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTESCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by Tinkyb
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th December 2019
Midlands
“Lovely hotel and staff”

Hotel is beautiful and was decorated for Christmas most tastefully! Myself and my 2 daughters stayed for 3 nights and had a lovely time! The hotel was quite quiet in the daytime and most days we had the island beach to ourselves. The staff have got it just right , they’re there if you need anything but don’t hassle you. We stayed in a club room so had access to the lounge which we used every day for the afternoon tea which was a nice touch, one night we also had the snacks served between 6-9 pm they could of been hotter but there didn’t seem to be a lot of people using the lounge so this is probably why! I found the 4 drinks allowed to be more than enough , the most I had was 2 but then I’m not a big drinker! The room was immaculate every day and every evening the cleaning staff came to see if we needed anything. There was no iron in the room but I rang down for one and it was brought straight up. This hotel and area reminds me of Dubai 25 years ago when I first went , I so hope that it doesn’t end up overdeveloped and commercialised like Dubai is now! I fully intend to return in the not too distant future!!

Reviewed by Lalvirdi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th December 2019
“Art ROTANA Bahrain”

The hotel and resort was excellent and enough for relaxing for 3 to 4 nights. Welcome could have been better as we landed early and had to wait for our room. No water or drinks were offered or available as we waited for a few hours. Apart from this, the staff were very good, private adults only swimming pool, watersports good restaurants and good facilities for children. Still would recommend this hotel

Reviewed by MarkdBXO
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd December 2019
“What an excellent hotel”

Really enjoyed our 2 night stay. Great facilities, lovely room, good choice of restaurants but most of all it was the staff who impressed. From the lifeguards to mangers everyone was friendly and helpful - excellent.

Reviewed by Kirsty F
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd December 2019
“Nice setting customer service is not great”

Lovely property and rooms but found check in long and arduous with lots of repeated information from booking. Yes it was busy but the iPads were very slow and clumsy. Food and Beverage staff incapable of acting on issues without 3 different staff members checking on the issue rather than dealing with it.

Reviewed by Heidirosellen
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th November 2019
Germany
“Exzellent stay”

Wonderful stay at the Art Rotana. I habenden here before and it has always Bern a very Nice Hotel with very friendly Staff. The Staff Treats everybody in a very Professional manner. Pool area clean and relaxing. Good Restaurants. We had a perfekt stay.

Reviewed by JBloem
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th November 2019
“Excellent hotel”

The hotel is excellent. The view over the water makes for a memorable stay. Breakfast is very good and layout very nice, a lot of choices. Rooms really comfortable an clean. I would recommend the ART Rotana Hotel to anybody.

Reviewed by Pippy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th November 2019
United Kingdom
“High Quality Hotel”

Everything about this Hotel exudes quality. From the first experience of checking in to being introduced to the room facilities to the delicious food in the Restaurants. Thank you for a memorable experience.

Reviewed by Nolawedeen
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th November 2019
Kuwait
“Total Package”

I was at a conference and I didn't have to leave the hotel once to get anything I needed. I could concentrate on learning, instead of where my next meal was coming from. A great conference venue and hotel.

Reviewed by MiMi G
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th November 2019
“Thnx 4 the hospitality”

Had a great time in Bahrain. Easy to check in and out. Mr. Baqer was so friendly and welcoming. Had a good options and knowledge. Loved the breakfast soo fresh and had a lot of options. The pool baristas were very good 👍🏼 I highly recommend it

Reviewed by Salhait
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th November 2019
“Amazing hotel”

We are definitely coming back again in 2020 for vacation during mid-year break. The breakfast was superb, rooms are enormously big, as well as being clean and having the best comfy beds. In addition, we have loved the sea view which was enticing.

N A
8th December 2019
Source: Google

فندق جميل متكامل من شاطئ ومسابح وألعاب مائية وغرفة حضانه ومطاعم جيده ،، استمتعت بوجود جاكوزي في الجناح ،، لكن عندي ملاحظة ياليت لو يكون فيه مكان لنزول العربيات لمنطقة المراجيح والالعاب المائية لأنو الاهل يحتاجون يكونوا مع اطفالهم اللي يلعبون والصغار اللي في العربيات !!! فالتنقل صعب

4
صالح الحويل
8th December 2019
Source: Google

رائع

5
Ibrahim_n_s
Saudi Arabia
8th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: The facility in general
Bad: Location and the transportation availability.

4.4
صادق علي الصادق
6th December 2019
Source: Google

الفندق فئة الخمس نجوم. رائع من كل النواحي. الغرف نظيفة تماما الطاقم ودود و يقدم الخدمة بأريحية. الحديقة جميلة بل أكثر من جميلة و تحتوي على عدة برك للسباحة. للصغار و الكبار. و تحتوي على جاكوزي. مطل على البحر. به أكثر من مكان مخصص للعب الأطفال بألعاب مائية. كما به مكان للمراكب و الجتسكي و بنانا بوت. الفطور متنوع و أجمل ما فيه قسم العصيرات الطبيعية. المكان منتجع لكل أفراد العائلة.

5
Mamdouh
United States Of America
6th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

اختيار ممتاز
Good: كل شي تمام و مشاء الله النظافة غير و الخدمة السريعة في تسجيل الوصول و اشكر الأخ حسن الي في الاستقبال مشاء الله خلال دقيقتين و هو مسلمني مفتاح الغرفة
Bad: لاشئ

4.6
ahmad ahmad
5th December 2019
Source: Google

رائع ومناسب للعائلات

5
Ahmed Abdel Raheem
5th December 2019
Source: Google

رقي وفخامة

4
fahad aldoseri
5th December 2019
Source: Google

فندق راقي

4
Bandar Fawaz
5th December 2019
Source: Google

It was very bqd experience and ther was bad smell in my room🤮

3
Ahmad
United Arab Emirates
4th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

اشكر كل العاملين في الفندق
Good: نعم
Bad: كل شي ممتاز

5
Saeed
Saudi Arabia
3rd December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: المكان راقي جدآ ونظيف و الخدمة ممتازة, الفطور متنوع ورائع,سعدنا بالاقامة جدآ
Bad: الألعاب المائية كانت مقفلة بسبب عدم وجود حارس,وانا كزائر تم حجز الفندق بكامل خدماته وتم دفع المبلغ بناءا على ذلك ولا اتحمل مسؤولية عدم وجود موظف.. العاب الأطفال ونادي الاطفال يحتاج الى تنظيف و صيانه

4.5
mrrokan
29th November 2019
Source: Google

الاستقبال رائع و الموظفين ودودون المرافق ممتازة و الأنشطة كثيره مناسب جدا للعائلات و يوجد به شاطئ خاص و بالنسبة لطلبات الأكل لغرف الأكل الأسعار مبالغ فيها جدا و كذلك بار المأكولات على المسبح كذلك مبالغ في الأسعار انصح أي شخص يريد ان يحجز يسأل له الاستقبال عن الخصومات الخاصة بجهة العمل التابع لها حيث يتوفر خصومات لبعض جهات العمل

5
Abdulrahman khalid
28th November 2019
Source: Google

Have really nice interior design

5
Salim Omar
27th November 2019
Source: Google

الراحه والنظافة وحسن الاستقبال

5
Дмитрий Орлов
27th November 2019
Source: Google

Очень хорошо кормят

5
RRRRR
Amer Al Shehri
Solo
Saudi Arabia
7th December 2019

جميل جدا ومكان هادي ورائع انصح بزيارته والموقع مطل وفخم مناسب للاطفال والعاب مائية وافطار مميز مناسب جدا وخدمة النظافة ا
ممتاز وجميل ومطل على البحر وخدمات مميزة وافطار شهي ومكان هادي ومميز وخدمات النظافة ممتازة انصح الجميع بزيارته مع هذه الاجواء الجيدة مكان رائع وفخم بما تعنيه الكلمة وشكرا جزيلا على حسن الاستقبال من لحظة الدخول الى اخر لحظة خروج .

RRRRR
Ali Al Marri
Solo
Saudi Arabia
6th December 2019

تجربة رائعة جداُ وإقامة متميزه
تجربة رائعة جداُ وإقامة متميزه . اتمنى ان اكررها في أقرب وقت تجربة رائعة جداُ وإقامة متميزه . اتمنى ان اكررها في أقرب وقت تجربة رائعة جداُ وإقامة متميزه . اتمنى ان اكررها في أقرب وقت تجربة رائعة جداُ وإقامة متميزه . اتمنى ان اكررها في أقرب وقت

RRRRR
Wael Sobhy
Solo
Syria
6th December 2019

رأيي
كل شيء رائع في الفندق عدا شيئين أولهما ارتفاع القيمة وثانيهما وجود المسكرات في الفندق وعدا ذلك الخدمات ممتازة واحترافية وموقع الفندق مميز وموظفي الاستقبال سلسي المعاملة ووجوههم بشوشة ومتعاونين جداً والنظافة ممتازة في الفندق

RRRRR
Stefanie Doughty
Family
United Kingdom
6th December 2019

Lovely hotel and staff
Hotel is beautiful and was decorated for Christmas most tastefully! Myself and my 2 daughters stayed for 3 nights and had a lovely time! The hotel was quite quiet in the daytime and most days we had the island beach to ourselves. The staff have got it just right , they’re there if you need anything but don’t hassle you. We stayed in a club room so had access to the lounge which we used every day for the afternoon tea which was a nice touch, one night we also had the snacks served between 6-9 pm they could of been hotter but there didn’t seem to be a lot of people using the lounge so this is probably why! I found the 4 drinks allowed to be more than enough , the most I had was 2 but then I’m not a big drinker! The room was immaculate every day and every evening the cleaning staff came to see if we needed anything. There was no iron in the room but I rang down for one and it was brought straight up. This hotel and area reminds me of Dubai 25 years ago when I first went , I so hope that it doesn’t end up overdeveloped and commercialised like Dubai is now! I fully intend to return in the not too distant future!!

RRRRR
Lal Virdi
Couple
United Kingdom
5th December 2019

Art ROTANA Bahrain
The hotel and resort was excellent and enough for relaxing for 3 to 4 nights. Welcome could have been better as we landed early and had to wait for our room. No water or drinks were offered or available as we waited for a few hours. Apart from this, the staff were very good, private adults only swimming pool, watersports good restaurants and good facilities for children. Still would recommend this hotel

RRRRR
Kirsty Fielding
Couple
United Kingdom
2nd December 2019

Nice setting, customer service is not great
Lovely property and rooms but found check in long and arduous with lots of repeated information from booking. Yes it was busy but the iPads were very slow and clumsy. Food and Beverage staff incapable of acting on issues without 3 different staff members checking on the issue rather than dealing with it.

RRRRR
Abdulrahman Al Osail
Solo
Saudi Arabia
2nd December 2019

مكان رائع للإستجمام
مكان هادئ ومريح وخدمة ممتازة أنصح بتجربته ولي زياره أخرى لهذل المكان الأكثر من رائع .. مكان هادئ ومريح وخدمة ممتازة أنصح بتجربته ولي زياره أخرى لهذل المكان الأكثر من رائع .. مكان هادئ ومريح وخدمة ممتازة أنصح بتجربته ولي زياره أخرى لهذل المكان الأكثر من رائع ..

RRRRR
Rashed Al Falasi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
30th November 2019

عنوان الراحة
فندق جميل ويتمتع بمناظر خلابة وخصوصية كبيرة للنزلاء ، فخم ويتناسب مع احتياجات الأزواج الجدد، تقييمي للفندق ٦ نجوم لما يتمتع من خدمات متميزة وخاصة الأجنحة ، حيث يوجد فيها جاكوزي في البلكونة وآخر داخل حمام الغرفة .

RRRRR
Elisabeth Nickels
Solo
Austria
30th November 2019

einfach nur empfehlenswert
Der beste Aufenthalt im Middle East. Ganz besonders hervorzuheben ist das Guest Relationsteam - bedingt durch einen Unfall meines Mannes, waren sie stetig bemüht uns den besten Komfort mit Fahrer und Ärzten sowie eine spätes Auschecken zu ermöglichen. Nochmals dafür DANKE!

RRRRR
Abdelfattah Al Kahla
Family
Jordan
30th November 2019

Observation
Location is very good ,needs alot of improvement on events oackage to keep high quality in services ,food and other things .prices in the higher side and the web prices is too high compare to the other hotel

RRRRR
Heidi Rosellen
Solo
Germany
30th November 2019

Exzellent stay
Wonderful stay at the Art Rotana. I habenden here before and it has always Bern a very Nice Hotel with very friendly Staff. The Staff Treats everybody in a very Professional manner. Pool area clean and relaxing. Good Restaurants. We had a perfekt stay.

RRRRR
Maitham Nasser
Solo
Saudi Arabia
29th November 2019

سفرة
سفرةدِّم وصفًا للخدمة التي حصلت عليها أخبرنا إلى أي مدى أعجبتك الغرفة تحدث عن الموقع والخدمات أخبرنا عن أكثر ما أحببته وما لم ينل إعجابك على الوجه الأكمل لا تفعل استخدام ألفاظ غير لائقة أو تهديدات أو شتائم للأشخاص تضمين عناوين بريد إلكتروني أو أرقام هواتف الكتابة بأحرف كبيرة الإبلاغ عن تجربة شخص آخر

RRRRR
Jacobus Bloem
Business
South Africa
28th November 2019

Excellent hotel
The hotel is excellent. The view over the water makes for a memorable stay. Breakfast is very good and layout very nice, a lot of choices. Rooms really comfortable an clean. I would recommend the ART Rotana Hotel to anybody.

RRRRR
Phillip Atwell
Couple
United Kingdom
27th November 2019

High Quality Hotel
Everything about this Hotel exudes quality. From the first experience of checking in to being introduced to the room facilities to the delicious food in the Restaurants. Thank you for a memorable experience.

RRRRR
Nola Wedeen
Business
Canada
27th November 2019

Total Package
I was at a conference and I didn't have to leave the hotel once to get anything I needed. I could concentrate on learning, instead of where my next meal was coming from. A great conference venue and hotel.

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR