ART RotanaMANAMARRRRR
DESDEBHD95POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESEVENTOS Y REUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTESCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by Vacationer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd May 2019
“Excellent hotel”

ART Rotana is an excellent hotel with world class facilities and outstanding service. Rooms were comfortable and the view from the room was amazing. The staff were courteous and the services and dining experience was fantastic.

Reviewed by Roam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th May 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Wonderful times”

The time we spent here will be unforgettable. Starting from the front desk where we were greeted by the amazing "Grace", she treated our daughter like a princess and made her feel like home. The suite was fantastic with complementary snacks and juice. The outdoor facilities were wonderful from the many pools and slides to the beach front. The kids club was nice and allowed us to have some alone time. The room service was quick and delicious. Every moment was relaxing and worth it.

Reviewed by Omarh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th May 2019
Saudi Arabia
“good”

good hotel and nice facilities , but the room service is a bit slow more variaties are needed in the buffets the location of the hotel is far away from the city and the malls in general it was a nice experience and we spent lovely time in Rotana amwaj

Reviewed by Talalgh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th May 2019
“Valuable family weekend”

I have enjoyed my stay with my family this weekend despite the crowd and slow check in process. Special thanks to the handsome gentleman Mr. Sayed who was humble and very helpful. He have provided an outstanding service that really reflects a five starts hotel experience. Everything was fantastic and I would recommend this hotel for others for sure.

Reviewed by Mohamedm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th April 2019
“Excellent hotel”

Nice room and facilities, all rooms have nice view to the pool and the beach, nice activities for kids water games, garden with play area and also they have a nice kids club with nice activities, I loved and I will come

Reviewed by Wander
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th April 2019
Bahrain
“Nice hotel”

The reception outside the hotel needs to be improved, I arrived with the taxi but unfortunately no one was willing to give me hand with the luggage, however some waiters were there but none of them moved towards me. the rest I would say it is perfect

Reviewed by Finn R
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th April 2019
United Kingdom
“Premier Suite Premier Experience”

Whilst the premier suites are not the cheapest; they are, in my opinion, worth the extra. Our stay at the Art Rotana Bahrain was exceptional from beginning to end. Our premier suite was located on the 14th floor, giving exquisite views of the sea and surrounding area. The huge balcony allowing us to soak in more of this lovely view and the jacuzzi was just the icing on the cake. The room itself was very large and equipped with all the mod-cons. Overall, I was very happy with our stay and I will definitely return. Particular thanks to Kawthar Lanbari who made this stay possible and all the more special.

Reviewed by Cruiser
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd April 2019
“Very comfortable experience”

Great hotel, with rooms having sea views. Food selection is good. Collection of water games for kids is a welcome addition & so, its good for family stays. The layout of the gardens & beach area is attractive.

Reviewed by Global
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd April 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Excellent service and facilities”

A luxurious hotel with excellent and friendly staff who are always willing to help make your stay a pleasant one. The room service is very good if you arrive late and I particularly enjoyed relaxing by the pool with a well-earned G&T. I was attending a conference hosted at the hotel and the buffet lunch and dinner were excellent and they kept you well supplied with coffee which was appreciated. All in all , a very enjoyable stay. The staff in particular really seemed to be interested in helping you and were very attentive.

Reviewed by Yacoub H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd April 2019
“Amazing Hotel”

Hotel Was Amazing, Expensive though, but still good.. Beach was good, pools were good, rooms were good, restaurants were good, staff was good, Sea is needs cleaning up but still good.. Over all its was a good stay at this hotel

Mutlu Kurucu
25th May 2019
Source: Google

Good

5
waleed aoon
25th May 2019
Source: Google

فندق جميل ويستاهل الخمسه نجوم

5
Fahad Zafar
25th May 2019
Source: Google

Perfect resort with super excellent service, pool, spa, restaurant and more. Great views. In the heart of Amwaj island, this resort is truly mesmerising. Great place for kids to enjoy .

5
khalid ali
24th May 2019
Source: Google

فندق جدا ممتاز

5
Yasin Mahdi
24th May 2019
Source: Google

So good waterpark

5
Umu Hahmmad
24th May 2019
Source: Google

جميل جدا

5
Интизар Алиев
С СЕМЬЕЙ
23rd May 2019
Source: Tophotels.ru

Автор отзыва не дал развернутого описания об отдыхе в отеле. Я хочу более детально поделиться своими впечатлениями об отдыхе в отеле.

5
mehmet Lüttfi
23rd May 2019
Source: Google

One of the nicest hotels around Bahrain

5
Temo Manheim
23rd May 2019
Source: Google

Amazing place easy access .. perfect for couples private beach.. great food Quality price is reasonable

4
Mohammed
Saudi Arabia
22nd May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Okay

Bad: الموقع

2.9
kentaro
Family With Young Children
21st May 2019
Source: Agoda

Very good
Location, pool and beach was excellent and my kids enjoyed very much. But the Agoda website showed 'shower and bathtub' as facility of the room, but there was no bathtub in the room (only shower). (Don't know if this is hotel issue or websit issue.) Couldn't find electricity in bath room for hair dryer and had to dry hair while my kids are sleeping. Other than that, room facility was good. One happening was, in the midnight, there was an alarm and had to evacuate to ground floor waking up my kids. The receptionist said it was settled (seems it was a fake alarm), but wanted to have us informed immediately before waking up my kids)... Overall, I like this hotel. Regards,

4
ابو هادي ابو هادي
21st May 2019
Source: Google

من أفضل زيارة في العمر للفندق وتجهيز فخم واستقبال وتعامل لطيف

5
Faisal khan
21st May 2019
Source: Google

Very nice hotel with all kinds of facilities and nice views

5
Saeed
Saudi Arabia
20th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

الأفضل
Good: All
Bad: NoThing

5
QB.S3eed Al Qahtani
20th May 2019
Source: Google

فندق أكثر من رائع وفي هذا الوقت رمضان أنصح به هادئ وأسعار في متناول الجميع أكرر زيارتي له لاحقاً

5
RRRRR
Solomon Mukoma
Business
Kenya
23rd May 2019

Excellent hotel
ART Rotana is an excellent hotel with world class facilities and outstanding service. Rooms were comfortable and the view from the room was amazing. The staff were courteous and the services and dining experience was fantastic.

RRRRR
Ramin Guseinov
Solo
Russia
15th May 2019

Арт ротан
Я бы ещё раз не хотел бы по быт в Бахрейн меня не понравился это страна все очень дорога и сеть не ловит там совсем не куда ходид кроме авиню . самый главный что море не очень хорошый .Отел тихий и очень спокойна и чистый

RRRRR
Fahad Al Muhaish
Solo
Saudi Arabia
14th May 2019

فندق استثنائي
فندق استثنائي كانت اقامة رائعة استمتعت انا وعائلتي واطفالي العناية الفائقة بالنزلاء من قبل فريق عمل الفندق هذه التجربة الثنية واود ان تتكرر كثيرا وخاصة في الاجواء الربيعية حيث اعتدال الجو وذلك للاستمتاع اكثر بمرافق الفندق الخارجية

RRRRR
Fahad Bousbait
Solo
Saudi Arabia
12th May 2019

اجازه عائليه
أكثر من ممتاز لقضاء اجازه عائليه للاستمتاع بالإفطار، نادي الأطفال، بركة السباحة، الألعاب المائيه و غيرها من الانشطه. بالتأكيد انصح الجميع بتجربه المنتجع................................................

RRRRR
Olga Podoplelova
Solo
Russia
10th May 2019

Проблемы при заселении из-за того, что в выходные дни отель перезаселен
Отель делает массовые заселения на выходные местных жителей, в результате которых администрация отеля не выполняет свои обязательства перед другими туристами. Не хватает постельного белья и раскладушек, не хватает номеров, которые соответствуют заказу

RRRRR
Fahad Al Qahtani
Solo
Saudi Arabia
10th May 2019

بعيد عن ضوضاء وسط المدينة
بعيد عن وسط المدينة نص ساعة تقريبا، ولكن له أجواء مميزة وبجوار لاقون الخاص بجزيرة أمواج، تجربة ممتازة وله شاطىء خاص ويوجد ألعاب مائية للأطفال بسيطة وجميلة لكن هم دون العشر سنوات. الافطار متنوع جدا ويوجد حلاق رجالي ممتاز

RRRRR
Mahmood Shehab
Solo
Bahrain
8th May 2019

رائعة
زيارتي الثالثة وسأكررها مؤكدا في المرات المقبلة مرافق الأطفال ساحرة استمتعنا كثيرًا ....................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Hussam Fakhoury
Solo
Jordan
7th May 2019

توقعت خدمة تتناسب مع هندسة المكان....
لابد من تدريب العاملين على الاجراءات بشكل افضل.... قائمة الطام في المطعم الرئيسي بحاجة لبعض الابداع ومتابعة الصحون التي تفرغ.... كفندق ٥ نجون اتوقع وجود مكوى بالغرفة ... فرشاة اسنان وشفرات حلاقة بالحمام دون الطلب!

RRRRR
Iuliia Podchufarova
Solo
Russia
6th May 2019

Отдых с ребенком (почти 2 года) удался
Отдыхали семьей - 3 человека. Брали Full Board. Еда потрясающая (ресторан Senses). Территория небольшая, но уютная. Есть свой пляж - определенный плюс, ребенок полдня играл в песке. Хороший детский бассейн. Единственно была холодная вода в детском аквапарке, не рискнули пойти туда с ребенком. Также во время выходных (в Бахрейне это пятница и суббота) отель битком и занимать места на пляже\у бассейна необходимо с самого утра (не позднее 8-00). В целом отдыхом очень довольны. Смело рекомендуем для поездки с детьми. обслуживание по всем вопросам отличное.

RRRRR
Saleh Al Feneekh
Solo
Saudi Arabia
6th May 2019

تجربة تستحق التكرار
الطاقم جدا جميل ولطيف المرافق رائعه اتساع الغرف ممتاز الشاطئ روعه كل شي جميل في المنتجع تجربة تستحق التكرار كل فتره مسابح للعزاب وللعوائل والصغار اللعاب للصغار من مدخل الفندق كل شي يلفت انتباهك ويبهرك

RRRRR
Ghurmullah Al Aklabi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
6th May 2019

BEST hotel Ever
Best hotel in Bahrain. Everything was excellent , Service was fast. Quality of Service and food were great . Also , Staff were friendly, environment of hotel was comfortable......................Thanks

RRRRR
Svetlana Blinkova
Solo
Russia
5th May 2019

Русские в Бахрейне
В целом, впечатление благоприятное, особенно ничего не раздражало. Это один из отелей, в котором стоит остановиться в Бахрейне. Близко от аэропорта, 15 минут на машине. До основных достопримечательностей Манамы и ситицентров можно доехать на такси, рекомендую Uber. В самом отеле номера просторные, пляж оборудован: душ на пляже, туалеты в отдельном помещении, там же душ с горячей водой, шезлонги, зонтики, полотенца, соломенные домики, уютно. Пляж красивый, но море как маленький бассейн, купаться можно, но заплывы делать негде да волны, это не про это место. Питание хорошее, но еда острая, для детей сложно найти, над этим вопросом им нужно поработать, детский стол надо делать. Отличный ресторан WU, японская кухня, достойно, но дорого. Собственно, дорого всё и напитки, и еда. Анимация в отеле отсутствует, так что развлекать себя и детей нужно самостоятельно. Бассейны отличные, аквапарк, детская площадка, детская комната, всё есть, но это не Турция, каждый занимает себя сам. Плохо организовано с поздним выездом, доплата за продление номера высокая, а оборудованные вспомогательные комнаты отсутствуют, это минус. При всех недостатках, выбор отелей невелик, поэтому рекомендую, этот отель достоин высокой оценки.

RRRRR
Omar Hasoun
Solo
Syria
5th May 2019

good
good hotel and nice facilities , but the room service is a bit slow more variaties are needed in the buffets the location of the hotel is far away from the city and the malls in general it was a nice experience and we spent lovely time in Rotana amwaj

RRRRR
Adel Al Jindan
Solo
Saudi Arabia
5th May 2019

تجربة ممتعة
كانت رحلة عائلية مع الاطفال والجميع استمتع بالاقامة وخصوصا الاطفال حيث يوجد في الفندق مسابح متعددة تناسب الاطفال وقسم اخر للكبار كما ان الفندق مطل على البحر مما يتيح للنزلاء الجلوس على البحر والاستمتاع بالسباحة في الشاطئ المخصص للفندق

RRRRR
Hanadi Al Khaja
Solo
Bahrain
5th May 2019

الرحلة السنوية لهذا الفندق الجميل
الفندق رائع مناسب للعائلة والأطفال. الطعام لذيذ جدا بس ياريت يشددون شوي على اللبس في البركة لانه مكان عائلي و مكتوب قواعد لملابس السباحة بس غير مطبقة والفندق ما تدخلو. لكن بشكل عام التجربة كانت جدا ممتعة

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR