ART RotanaMANAMARRRRR
DESDEBHD58POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESREUNIONESBODASRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by Jenniferg
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th June 2020
Ireland
“Lovely Beach”

We stayed in the hotel for 3 nights on a staycation. This was our second stay in this hotel. unfortunately, we found our stay this time average, for a 5 star hotel the food & service was average at best. we chose the all inclusive offer including breakfast, lunch & dinner , it took a long time to get through to room service to order meals each time and we were told on several occasions that items on the menu were not available, items as standard as cereal, with an already limited menu it was frustrating and disappointing so much so that we chose not to eat at the hotel on our last night. on a separate note the beach was over crowded at times, when we live in times where COVID-19 is present it was worrying to see many guests inside the hotel without masks or practising social distancing. large crowds gathering the lobby with no consideration for other guests and no enforcement by staff. On a positive note, the hotel was extremely clean and the staff were very friendly thoroughout the building.

Reviewed by ZahraQambar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th June 2020
Bahrain
“Very perfect place”

The place overall was perfect, receptionist “ Zainab” when we reaching the hotel she was talking rude Which we didn’t like it. As well as cleaning service for room nobody came to ask. The beach was clean and nice. Jacuzzi was very nice as well. The room and toilet with nice quality item

Reviewed by Marah
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd June 2020
Bahrain
“Amazing”

Friendly staff, clean rooms , many options for room service and the beach was very clean , the atmosphere was amazing As well as the offers that they provided for the vacation For our stay “ promotions and discounts “

Reviewed by Emi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th June 2020
“Perfect”

Clean hotel hospitality staff great room view and nice beach over all was perfect hotel and for sure i will visit the hotel again we enjoy our vacation and at the end a lot of thanks for the receptionist zainab morning

Reviewed by Hessa A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th June 2020
“Not good package for family”

During the current situation of COVID-19 pandemic The breakfast and lunch are offered as an in-room service (package), only for adults without the kids!!! They are not clear about offers available make sure to inform them about rest of family members.

Reviewed by Rudolf_Kruger
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th March 2020
The Netherlands
“Short stay but memorable”

The service was really good and value for money. The resort is well kept, clean and the employees are all very friendly. I had a spacious and neat room and everything was clean and fresh. The view over the bay was beautiful.

Reviewed by Si M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th March 2020
United Kingdom
“Excellent hotel”

Stayed for just ubder 6 weeks for business... Great hotel with great staff. Bahrain is expensive anyway so so its to be expected that the hotel too is expensive. The staff were brilliant throughout my stay.

Reviewed by Robdunn
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th March 2020
“Great service great rooms”

Great views from the room which was kept in a wonderfully clean condition due to the untiring work of the housekeeping team. The staff , without exception, who I came into contact with, fulfilled their duties to ensure excellence in customer service in all areas of the hotel.

Reviewed by Jr
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th March 2020
“Great Experience”

Hotel staff is extremely pleasant, made check in so smooth, actually carried on a conversation with the reception assistant. I have stayed here multiple times and have never had any issues. Room is always clean and showers are amazing.

Reviewed by Tim R
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd March 2020
United Kingdom
“Just what was needed”

This was a break we took because my daughter had finished her exams and we wanted some winter sun. We only chose Bahrain because it was one of the few warm places we could get to by spending airmiles, so we would never usually have even considered this hotel because we would have had no reason to look at it. First impressions were good. A nice open entry lobby with marble floors [it might be some other form of rock - I am not a geologist]. Very good check in service and we were rapidly in our room, which was large, well-appointed and very clean. Food. Several restaurants available. Choices - buffet-style; Steak restaurant; Rocco - Italina; and Wu - Asian. Breakfasts (Choices) - an extremely wide selection of food. Sadly a lot must go to waste because the hotel was quite empty and it was clearly fresh (so not recycled from yesterday). Evening meals - we ate 3x in Choices; twice for the ordinary buffet meal and once for the weekly seafood buffet. All were excellent. The seafood was particularly good, with a massive range of foods, including lobster included in the price. Steak restaurant. Excellent Australian Wagyu steak Rocco - Good pizzas. Overall, an excellent hotel and good value for money.

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR