Hili RayhaanAL AINRRRRR
DESDEAED296POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESREUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by Annamay
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th November 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Birthday bash”

Me and my friends had a great stay. The room was spacious and clean. City view was perfect. All the Staff were friendly and nice. Especially the receptionist Mr. Achival??? (Not sure with the name✌🏼). Till next time 😊

Reviewed by Leylahoseyin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th March 2020
Abu Dhabi
“It was great”

I’ve stayed one night with my friend in this hotel , I want to say everything was just perfect , my room was suit and I had a big pleasure of stay .Thank you June ( from reception ) for great hospitality . I will definitely come back

Reviewed by Miljana D
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2020
Serbia
“Hili Rayhaan one night stay”

Nice, quiet, clean. We spent only one night at the hotel with two kids. Check-in and check-out went smoothly. Everyone was kind and at your service. The hotel is connected to the mall, so there is a shopping opportunity also! :)

Reviewed by Alicia J
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Great Stay”

Quiet area, connected to mall and car rental inside hotel. The service was excellent. The food was excellent. The staff was great. The pool was very large and there is a outdoor cabana. Hilli Mall is connected to this hotel with Tips and Toes where they do excellent nail and hair services, also spa services.

Reviewed by Sunandanjain
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th January 2020
“Al ain trip”

Great escape from the hustle of Dubai. We are a family of three. And we enjoyed the stay in the hotel. The staff were very accommodating and helpful. The pool was very well maintained and my son really enjoyed.

Reviewed by Yanuar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Family stay”

Nice hotel, near shopping mall, swimming pool is nice, i will try to take breakfast if we go again to the hotel. my family enjoy the room and the stay.parking space also available so it easy to park your car

Reviewed by Razan-areej
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th January 2020
Turkey
“Best stay for a young family”

Loved the cleanliness of the rooms. The space and the friendly staff. Connected to the mall makes it very convenient to move with kids. Mr Fahim was great and friendly ensuring everyone was cared well for.

Reviewed by Bijumonkc
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Nice Staff”

I stayed in the hotel during the Jan 2020 with family. The staff were so pleasing and the food in in All Day Dining was very yummy. -Nice Gum by Bodyline - Neat Pool - My daughter loved the Kid's Pool -Health Club Facilities are good with Sauna, Steam Bath , Jacuzzi in Health Club

Reviewed by Balaji N
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd January 2020
“Pleasant stay”

First time and Great place to stay. We had a balcony in our room and we also requested for baby cot which fitted for our almost 3 year old. Mall is attached to the Hotel. Overall a pleasant stay and excellent customer service.

Reviewed by Red
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th December 2019
“Our Stay at Rotana Rayhaan”

The room was exceptionally great and Mr. Layth was so accommodating & friendly & he made us felt so welcomed at the hotel. We would love to be visiting the place again but we prefer to be summer to enjoy the swimming pool.

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2021 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR