Karbala RayhaanKERBALARRRRR
DESDEUSD100POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESEVENTOS Y REUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTESCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by Naveed H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
United Kingdom
“Superb stay near holy shrines”

This is by far the best choice of five star accommodation in holy Karbala. While it is a little further from the shrine than other hotels, the quality of accommodation easily compensates for that. An on-demand shuttle is available which drops you off next to Abul Fadhl (as) shrine is which is beyond other vechicles are permitted. This was our third stay at the hotel, thoroughly recommended.

Reviewed by Zariwala
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Best staff ever”

Very modern and very clean hotel. Great location, within a kilometer of haram. Shuttle bus is available any time you wish. Most importantly the staff is unbelievably friendly. From the door man to the general manager, all took personal care of me and made me feel very special. Even the chef will come and check on my food if everything is ok. They made my stay truly unforgettable Very strongly recommend.

Reviewed by Climber
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th March 2019
“Recomandation”

I recommended the people to go to this hotel, they have amazing rooms, clean and you will feel very comfortable. They are quick in providing services.Have a nice stay Keep going in the same spirit....

Reviewed by Mohammed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd January 2019
Pennsylvania
“Visit to Karbala in December 2018 for Ziyarath”

Good new Hotel, excellent service, location is decent, staff is courteous and friendly. Power outage is regular, but generators do back up immediately. Food is good, staff is very attentive to your needs, Shuttle Bus is good, rooms are very comfortable

Reviewed by Murtazai
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th May 2018
“Enjoy It”

Nice hotel nice location easy for family and friends group to be at. furthermore i came in 2016 and this year 2018 it was the same. just that the breakfast needs to be with more variety and with dish labels / names to be mentioned

Reviewed by A S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th April 2018
United Arab Emirates
“Family trip”

The language barrier was challenging as was the lack of a full western buffet breakfast compared to other Rotana facilities.The transport offered by the hotel is also below average and not readily available especially for the trip back to the hotel

Reviewed by Alimakki
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th April 2018
“Sensational”

Great location, great food, really clean and all the staff are really friendly. If your looking for a place to stay when you visit Karbala I advise you to stay at rayhan not easy finding good food in Karbala and this place had really good food

Reviewed by Mohammadl
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th November 2017
“Reyhan”

All the facilities is OK, but the breakfast is terrible. I think it is supposed to be better with better breakfast. After that I should say that the room is comfortable and clean. But already Wastewater smell is around the room.

Reviewed by Vahidf
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th November 2017
“visit”

good and nice hotel but little far att all can say in karballa and with iraq condition its best vhoice for any one tha decide to travel need iprove to room service because some times for regt shampoo, tea, caffe and.... has not free wifi i pay 20$ for wifi

Reviewed by Mudher
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th October 2017
“روتانا مجموعة فنادق رائعة”

الفندق كان جيد جدا شكرا لكم والموقع ممتاز ارجو منكم تحسين وجبة الافطار وكذلك تطوير الكراج ليتلائم مع تصنيف فندكم الملاحظة الوحيدة والهامة انه لم يقوم احد بتنظيف الغرفة ارجو منكم تجاوز الحالة اود الاقامة مرة اخرى معكم اتمنى لكم التوفيق والنجاح

you Homeland
25th May 2019
Source: Google

ممتاز و رائع للغاية

5
wissam saleem
24th May 2019
Source: Google

Nice hotel

5
Saif Maher
16th May 2019
Source: Google

Great experience.

5
Ali GHAZI
16th May 2019
Source: Google

خدمة جدا ممتازة

4
Ba Neen
13th May 2019
Source: Google

مكان جدا لطيف والموظفين كذلك

4
Ali Alkinani
3rd May 2019
Source: Google

افضل فندق في كربلاء مع خدمات راقية

5
Options Cell
3rd May 2019
Source: Google

A good place to stay

5
Ammar Alzubaidi
1st May 2019
Source: Google

خمس نجوم

4
Najeeb
Saudi Arabia
30th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: مستوى التعامل خاصة موظف الاستقبال عبدالله
Bad: الموصلات

4.15
حسين الفرهود
29th April 2019
Source: Google

روعه

4
Hamsa Casale
28th April 2019
Source: Google

Very nice hotel it’s realy 5 stars hotel

5
Hussein
Lebanon
27th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing

5
Nwfal Nwfal
26th April 2019
Source: Google

فندق جميل

4
Mehdi
Iran
25th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good

Bad: Shuttle service, wifi internet

3.55
Mohammad Attar
20th April 2019
Source: Google

Great location - baghdad’s gate near to the holy city

4
RRRRR
Syed Hussain
Family
United Kingdom
17th April 2019

Superb stay near holy shrines
This is by far the best choice of five star accommodation in holy Karbala. While it is a little further from the shrine than other hotels, the quality of accommodation easily compensates for that. An on-demand shuttle is available which drops you off next to Abul Fadhl (as) shrine is which is beyond other vechicles are permitted. This was our third stay at the hotel, thoroughly recommended.

RRRRR
Anwar Ali Jaffar Ali
Solo
United Arab Emirates
5th April 2019

Best staff ever
Very modern and very clean hotel. Great location, within a kilometer of haram. Shuttle bus is available any time you wish. Most importantly the staff is unbelievably friendly. From the door man to the general manager, all took personal care of me and made me feel very special. Even the chef will come and check on my food if everything is ok. They made my stay truly unforgettable Very strongly recommend.

RRRRR
Mirna Shebbani
Solo
Lebanon
24th March 2019

ممتاز
لقد أحببت كثيرا بقائي في هذا الفندق لقد كنت هناك بهدف الزيارة وقد لاحظت نظافة الغرف وحفاوة الموظفين والجو الهادىء ، وخرص المدير المسؤول على تلبية طلبات الضيوف بنفسه وأعجبني كثيرا الطعام وخصوصا طبق البيف تنديرليون وحلوى التارت وحلوى المهلبية بشكل خاص

RRRRR
Huda Jaleel
Solo
Iraq
18th March 2019

Recomandation
I recommended the people to go to this hotel, they have amazing rooms, clean and you will feel very comfortable. They are quick in providing services.Have a nice stay Keep going in the same spirit....

RRRRR
Marwah Thahab
Solo
Iraq
13th March 2019

الخدمة العامة
الخدمة ممتازة جدا ... الا ان الغرفة حارة جدا بالنسبة لي حتى بعد ان اطفأت التدفئة لم يتغير جو الغرفة. ان شاء الله الأسبوع القادم سأزوركم مرة أخرى وأتمنى ان يتواصل منتسبونا بالتعامل معكم كونكم من ارقى الفنادق على مستوى الفرات الأوسط كما ذكرت.

RRRRR
Mohammed Abdul Rahman Khan
Family
United States
3rd January 2019

Visit to Karbala in December 2018 for Ziyarath
Good new Hotel, excellent service, location is decent, staff is courteous and friendly. Power outage is regular, but generators do back up immediately. Food is good, staff is very attentive to your needs, Shuttle Bus is good, rooms are very comfortable

RRRRR
Mohamad Hachem
Solo
Lebanon
11th December 2018

ممتاز
الفندق ممتاز من ناحية الموقع النظافة المعاملة والاكل. خدمه التوصيل متوفرةالاستقبال ممتاز. الغرف نظيف و واسعه . الامان و الراحه . الشيشه متوفره بالمطعم اخر طابق. الموظفين بيحاول يساعدوا بكل شي. .......

RRRRR
Mudhar Abdullah
Solo
Iraq
15th October 2018

تقييم
الاهتمام بالوجبات المقدمه للنزلاء وخاصه الفطور لان لا يتناسب مع مكانه مجموعه فنادق روتانا داخل وخارج العراق ووضع بعض الشرابت الطبيعيه والغازيه في الثلاجه ميني بار........................................

RRRRR
Ahmed Mohsen
Solo
Iraq
18th June 2018

استفتاء
الفندق جيد لكن الغرف صغيره يرجى الاهتمام بالاناره والمحافظه على هدوء المكان والمتابعه الدائمه بتجديد الاثاث والمفروشااات .كما والاهتمام اكثر بنظافه الحمامات. مع الشكر وةالتقدير لكافه جهودكم المبذولة .

RRRRR
Ali Alsmaeil
Solo
Saudi Arabia
12th May 2018

الفندق جيد و لكن يعيبه الباص للحرمين و الاوقات غير مناسبة ولا يوجد التزام بالوقت .و الاوقات غير كافية في الذهاب والعودة
بسم الله خيراً الفندق جيد و لكن يعيبه الباص للحرمين و الاوقات غير مناسبة ولا يوجد التزام بالوقت .و الاوقات غير كافية في الذهاب والعودة و يوجد فقط باص واحد و هذا غير كافي .تحياتي لكم و سعدت بالاقامة

RRRRR
Murtaza Ilyas
Friends
Pakistan
11th May 2018

Enjoy It
Nice hotel nice location easy for family and friends group to be at. furthermore i came in 2016 and this year 2018 it was the same. just that the breakfast needs to be with more variety and with dish labels / names to be mentioned

RRRRR
Ali Sajjad
Family
United States
27th April 2018

Family trip
The language barrier was challenging as was the lack of a full western buffet breakfast compared to other Rotana facilities.The transport offered by the hotel is also below average and not readily available especially for the trip back to the hotel

RRRRR
Ali Makki
Friends
Lebanon
10th April 2018

Sensational
Great location, great food, really clean and all the staff are really friendly. If your looking for a place to stay when you visit Karbala I advise you to stay at rayhan not easy finding good food in Karbala and this place had really good food

RRRRR
Mohammad Lotfi
Friends
Iran
25th November 2017

Reyhan
All the facilities is OK, but the breakfast is terrible. I think it is supposed to be better with better breakfast. After that I should say that the room is comfortable and clean. But already Wastewater smell is around the room.

RRRRR
Vahid Feli
Family
Iran
18th November 2017

visit
good and nice hotel but little far att all can say in karballa and with iraq condition its best vhoice for any one tha decide to travel need iprove to room service because some times for regt shampoo,tea,caffe and.... has not free wifi i pay 20$ for wifi

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR