BurJuman ArjaanDUBÁIRRRR
DESDEAED359POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESEVENTOS Y REUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTESCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by Arminpastakia
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th December 2019
“Stay at Burjuman Arjaan by Rotana”

Excellent stay and a very friendly and professional staff. The hotel is extremely accessible with a mall (Burjuman Mall) and restaurants including local joints around. A big Thank You to the staff at Burjuman Arjaan by Rotana specially Veinon, Fe, Anam and Yinika.

Reviewed by Althafonline
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th December 2019
United Arab Emirates
“My first choice”

Overall friendly staffs, especially at reception. Quality of room service, house keeping are excellent. Things we observed are stains and damages inside bathroom fittings due to age factors and maintenance issues.

Reviewed by Fernandes
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th December 2019
“Convenient location”

Conveniently located for both green and red metro lines. Service apartment are big enough, although they do need a bit of attention. Service is ok. I stayed on business visit for a month. The kitchen is very small and convoluted.

Reviewed by Voyage
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th December 2019
“Good service - fair comfort”

A rather large living space of 1980s standard, but very tiny and minimum equipped kitchen only suitable for making tea/coffee and warming up ready made dishes. The kitchen is not suitable for preparation of food , neither is there appropriate table ware to support normal dining. Ideal for bachelors or couple who do not intent or do not want to prepare meals.

Reviewed by Panganam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th December 2019
India
“Satisfied customer is best publicity”

Very well managed. The General Manager took personal care of Guests. It is a highly appreciated gesture. House keeping staff are well behaved, must mention Sooraj for his service and good manners. Food is good.

Reviewed by CSMCWW
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th December 2019
United Kingdom
“Great hotel staff and facilities”

As this was a business trip, it was great to have the additional space of an apartment, with separate bedroom and living room, for impromptu meetings / discussions / strategy sessions with colleagues and video conferencing with HQ (the background was a lot more suitable than that of a hotel room or studio). The fact that it wasn't in the heart of Downtown was also a boon, as prices for shopping and eating out were a lot more reasonable - the fact that the hotel is connected to the excellent Burjuman Mall provided plenty of scope for both. I even availed of the Metro (a 5 minute walk from the hotel to Burjuman Station - just outside the Mall), which was clean, air-conditioned and of a very high standard, especially when compared to similar services in Europe. Ideal for traveling greater distances during any leisure or down time (e.g. if you want to visit Jumeirah Beach or Dubai Marina). Even more cost-effective than the already cheap taxis (which are fine for short to medium range travel). Beyond pleased with the hotel, staff, facilities and service - I'll be recommending it to other colleagues when they visit Dubai.

Reviewed by Lisafuturegreen
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th December 2019
New York
“Feel like Home at Burjuman Arjaan By Rotana”

We love the spacious comfortable rooms and a chance to feel at home with a full kitchen and washer/dryer at our fingertips. Also the pool was refreshing and being next to the mall was very convenient and had many great food options. The balcony was nice and the room was clean and in good condition. The concierge was very helpful. We will stay again when back in Dubai. Thank-you!!

Reviewed by Hadeel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th December 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Like my second home ”

The hotel is located in Burjuman mall near the metro . There are many stores supermarkets and the most famous is carrefour supermarket in this area as well as restaurants coffee shops , atms, medical center all you need is there

Reviewed by Manoo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd December 2019
Gambia
“A Great place to stay in Luxury at a great price”

House keeping sometimes is tardy. Mostly however impeccable. The indian Guy at the reception was really helpful and efficient. Suites are really Plush and well kept. Concierge and porter service was exceptional

Reviewed by Ravi K
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th November 2019
Beau Bassin - Rose Hill
“Fantastic Stay at Burjuman Arjaan”

We had a lovely stay at Burjuman Arjaan - the staff literally pampered us during the stay. Great service from the conciergerie, the restaurant as well as the front office. Its connection with Burjuman Mall is definitely a plus for all the facilities - supermarket, cinemas, food court Most importantly it is situated in a very calm area - very little traffic but taxis very available Also having a washing machine in your room is more than welcome - travel light and wash your clothes! Definitely a 5 star experience in an exquisite hotel!!

Dovile
Malta
14th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: The location was really nice, metro is closed, city centre is not so far away, only a few metro stops. However the hotel needs some renovation, I stayed in this hotel 10 years ago and when I came back , this time it was hard to recognise the place, they really need renovation.
Bad: the size of the room was wow! 107 m2, it was really wow, however the windows were so so dirty! I couldn't believe it !

4
Auric Acres
13th December 2019
Source: Google

Excellent Hotel

5
Sammy
Nigeria
12th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Location is awesome. Located right in the Burjuman mall. Staff are courteous, friendly and always willing to help.
Bad: Property is well kept but furniture is old. Need new beds, dressing tables, television, rugs and floor.

4.8
Bharati Ghosh
11th December 2019
Source: Google

Excellent

5
Tushar Kanodia
9th December 2019
Source: Google

Goot hotel attached to the mall. Good service and nice rooms.

4
Fadhel
Kuwait
9th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

I will still go back to this hotel
Good: Staff very helpful, food not bad, room very clean and very good size
Bad: Breakfast room too small

4
Khaled
Saudi Arabia
9th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: قربه من جميع الخدمات والمرافق
Bad: لايوجد

5
Traveler
Families
8th December 2019
Source: Expedia

location and people excellent had challenges opening doors of cabinet and washer

5
Traveler
Families
6th December 2019
Source: Expedia

Huge room, staff at front made it easy to check in & very friendly. Special mention to Marisa for her service at breakfast & also Rowina our house keeper. All in all it was a wonderful experience.

5
CzR Computers
5th December 2019
Source: Google

Good

4
Sameer
Oman
3rd December 2019
Source: Booking.com

راحة
Good: الافطار والموقع والفندق نظيييف
Bad: لا شي

4.5
None
Families
Usa
3rd December 2019
Source: Expedia

Good location. Furniture & flooring old. Good service.

4
Sergio
Guatemala
3rd December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Perfecto hotel en Dubai
Good: 1. El Hotel, muy bonitas instalaciones y la habitación super cómoda y grande la cama perfecta y la vista que nos tocó muy buena. 2. El personal en todo momento muy atentos y amables desde que llegamos nos atendieron super bien con las maletas y todo y si tienen disponibilidad te dan la habitación antes. 3. El hotel cuenta con acceso a un centro comercial muy bonito con tiendas, restaurantes y food court por lo que esto beneficia mucho con la comida, también tiene acceso a la estación de metro que es muy conveniente y fácil de usar, además tiene un súper mercado en el cual puedes comprar cosas básicas para ahorrar un poco más. En general me parece un muy bonito hotel con todo lo necesario y cómodo ,lo recomiendo mucho.

5
عبدالله
Saudi Arabia
2nd December 2019
Source: Booking.com

برجمان أرجان متعة وسعادة زواره
Good: الاستقبال والعاملين في الفندق ممتازين وخصوصا السيد/ سيف بارودي... الرجل المناسب في المكان المناسب(محترم وخلوق وخدوم وتشعر بسعادته وهو يهتم بالضيوف ويسعدهم بتوجيههم وخدمتهم وشكرا لإدارة الفندق علي حسن الاختيار ..
Bad: المطبخ يحتاج إلي بعض الاواني

4.4
Dhanil Sivaram
2nd December 2019
Source: Google

Lovely

5
RRRRR
Estevam Fernandes
Business
United Kingdom
13th December 2019

Convenient location
Conveniently located for both green and red metro lines. Service apartment are big enough, although they do need a bit of attention. Service is ok. I stayed on business visit for a month. The kitchen is very small and convoluted.

RRRRR
Omar Basfar
Solo
Saudi Arabia
11th December 2019

مكان ممتاز و مريح
مكان يتميز بالخدمة الممتازة و غرف باثاث جودة متوسطة و أجهزة منزلية تسهل لك الحياة اليومية من غسالة و مايكروييف و غلاية و مكواة و بوتوجاز بالاضافة إلى التكييف المركزي المتميز بالإضافة إلى سرعة المصاعد..

RRRRR
Ulf Wilhelm Peter
Business
Germany
8th December 2019

Good service - fair comfort
A rather large living space of 1980s standard, but very tiny and minimum equipped kitchen only suitable for making tea/coffee and warming up ready made dishes. The kitchen is not suitable for preparation of food , neither is there appropriate table ware to support normal dining. Ideal for bachelors or couple who do not intent or do not want to prepare meals.

RRRRR
Paul Mcmahon
Business
United Kingdom
8th December 2019

Great hotel, staff and facilities
As this was a business trip, it was great to have the additional space of an apartment, with separate bedroom and living room, for impromptu meetings / discussions / strategy sessions with colleagues and video conferencing with HQ (the background was a lot more suitable than that of a hotel room or studio). The fact that it wasn't in the heart of Downtown was also a boon, as prices for shopping and eating out were a lot more reasonable - the fact that the hotel is connected to the excellent Burjuman Mall provided plenty of scope for both. I even availed of the Metro (a 5 minute walk from the hotel to Burjuman Station - just outside the Mall), which was clean, air-conditioned and of a very high standard, especially when compared to similar services in Europe. Ideal for traveling greater distances during any leisure or down time (e.g. if you want to visit Jumeirah Beach or Dubai Marina). Even more cost-effective than the already cheap taxis (which are fine for short to medium range travel). Beyond pleased with the hotel, staff, facilities and service - I'll be recommending it to other colleagues when they visit Dubai.

RRRRR
Lisa Sim
Couple
United States
7th December 2019

Feel like Home at Burjuman Arjaan By Rotana
We love the spacious comfortable rooms and a chance to feel at home with a full kitchen and washer/dryer at our fingertips. Also the pool was refreshing and being next to the mall was very convenient and had many great food options. The balcony was nice and the room was clean and in good condition. The concierge was very helpful. We will stay again when back in Dubai. Thank-you!!

RRRRR
Ravi Khelawon
Family
Mauritius
29th November 2019

Fantastic Stay at Burjuman Arjaan
We had a lovely stay at Burjuman Arjaan - the staff literally pampered us during the stay. Great service from the conciergerie, the restaurant as well as the front office. Its connection with Burjuman Mall is definitely a plus for all the facilities - supermarket, cinemas, food court Most importantly it is situated in a very calm area - very little traffic but taxis very available Also having a washing machine in your room is more than welcome - travel light and wash your clothes! Definitely a 5 star experience in an exquisite hotel!!

RRRRR
Sunil Govekar
Business
India
28th November 2019

Very Enjoyable and comfortable
Excellent Location very clean big rooms ..bathroms Gym Pool service all simply superb ....Dyrect Entry to thye Mall ...restaurants , foood courts....Bur Juman metro station a minute awy ....what else do you need when in Dubai ....Dubai the heaven on earth....a must to be visited by all and any age group. Every age group has more than you could ever imagine in Dubai....Wow what a place and fantastic are the locals. You will be treated well from the time you land in dubai until you exit from Dubai

RRRRR
Vijaya kumar Ramadas
Solo
India
27th November 2019

Very Clean, comfortable & Nice Rooms
Check-in was not Pleasant. One Filipino girl was there at the front-desk while check-in. But Room, service & facilities were excellent. The location was very close to burjuman Metro station. The check-out was very smooth. The guy at the front-desk during check-out was very friendly.

RRRRR
Lopa Ruparel
Business
India
25th November 2019

Feeback
Room to be designed more logically (e.g. hair dryer was kept near the TV unit drawer instead of bathroom) & restaurant staff to be more friendly/courteous during breakfast time. Location was excellent - since the building has a mall inside - it was a great experience since you can access the mall without having to step out of the building.

RRRRR
John Kettlewell
Solo
United Kingdom
24th November 2019

A visit to see family
it wasn't possible to stay with my family. However the Burjuman was a great place to stay. Facilities were excellent. Staff were courteous and helpful. The room was promptly serviced each morning. There was a good choice of breakfast.

RRRRR
Sumeet Bodwani
Family
India
21st November 2019

Good hotel
It's good hotel good staff Good managent balcony should be cleaned....overall best stay at hotel with good view and good area ......in breakfast they should include more vegetarian items ..............

RRRRR
Mohamad Bin HJ Azizan
Family
Malaysia
21st November 2019

Excellent Service
I and my family enjoyed the peace and quiet we needed, very high quality offered in all the facilities of this hotel. This definitely added to the excellent service of the staff in every segment of this hotel. Every staff member with whom we came in contact was attentive, kind and professional including receptionists, room service staff, housekeeping staff, security personnel and also restaurant staff.

RRRRR
Adam Al-Bakheet
Solo
Saudi Arabia
19th November 2019

إقامة رائعة
اقامة مميزة ورائعة وخدمة ممتازة قرب السوبر ماركت والمطاعم والمول موظفين الاستقبال بشوشين وموظفي خدمة الغرف وموظفي خدمة النظافة كانوا سريعين ومتميزين سهولة الوصول الى مرافق الفندق والمرافق المجاورة له .

RRRRR
Milad Shaboua
Solo
Syria
18th November 2019

Amizing stay
I would like to thanks you for this amazing stay The breakfast was extremely good, the stuff so polite and professional, thanks to Chef Rimon and Mr. Ahmed FOM The hotel so good and really you will your stay enjoy the stay.

RRRRR
Gary Bucton
Family
United States
17th November 2019

Family Vacation
My family very appreciated the hospitality and welcoming atmosphere from the hotel & staff. The rooms are spacious and well maintained. One of our best stay. Will definitely stay there again. Our only comment/ suggestion is that to change the breakfast main dish menu daily. Hoping to include more English breakfast.

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR