WestSide ArjaanESTAMBUL
DESDEEUR81POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESREUNIONESRECREACIÓNRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by Ssande
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th January 2020
Republic Of North Macedonia
“Ausgezeichnet”

Es war einfach wunderbar. Personal toll, Hotel super. Pool super. Spa Klasse. Werde jederzeit wieder gerne kommen. Ein tolles Hotel. Das Esser war auch super. Kässe lecker. Ausreichend auswahl. Alles toll.

Reviewed by Raouf A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th January 2020
“الفندق جيد العمال لا علاقة”

الخدمة سيئة التسجيل سيء الفطور لا يليق بفندق مثل روتانا خدمة الغرف ؟! المرافق لا تعمل الحضانة لا يوجد احد لدينا طفلين صغيرين أضن مقارنة بكم روتانا جلست فيهم في عدة دول هذا لم يكن يتطلع للمستوى عادا الغرفة كانت جميلة و مريحة

Reviewed by Laurens S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th December 2019
“Amazing value for money would return gladly”

Alright so, paid aroud 80 EUR for the night. Long-stay type of room/mini appartment, there was even a laundry machine. Didn't need it, but just to tell you what you get in return. Room was on the 23rd floor, nice view of the traffic jams on the huge intersection. Sadly, comes with a lot of noise as well. Quality finishing materials, luxurious bathroom. The room looked quite clean. Bed was comfy. Hotel personnel very friendly & professional. Location was perfect for me as close to my customer, it seems to be in the business district. Don't think I'd stay here for tourism though.

Reviewed by Abanusmani
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th November 2019
Lahore
“One week of ecstasy in Istanbul”

Istanbul offers a tourist any thing that a tourist might want. This hotel is very luxurious quite close to Istanbul Airport. The hotel staff was very helpful. Arjana Hotel is a very nice facility but surprisingly difficult to reach using google maps The only negative was that hotel was away from any public transport nor any mosque was in walking distance. I rented a car for this reason and enjoyed my stay. The hotel offered a free valet parking The breakfast was poor and I will not recommend paying for it

Reviewed by Xpopov
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd November 2019
Russia
“превосходно”

Прекрасный отель. Качественная работа персонала и чистые номера. Завтраки очень сытные и разнообразные. Отдельно хотелось бы выделить плюс в виде бассейна и спортзала. Очень понравился современный дизайн в номерах.

Reviewed by Fkolak
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th October 2019
“مطبخ ناقص الخدمه”

يوجد مطبخ جيد ولكن بدون أدوات من صحون وملاعق وطناجر الفائده منه بدون ادوات اقترح استكمال ناقصه مثل أي شقه مفروشه كان هناك نقص بالمكواه وتم طلبها واحضروها وملاحظ أيضا وجود بقع في ارضيات الغرفه بحاجه للاهتمام اكثر بازالتها وشكرا للاهتمام

Reviewed by Alamshahov
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th September 2019
Azerbaijan
“Mühteşem”

Gösterdikleri servise göre fiyatı normal. Ben çok otellerde kaldım. Hakikatan super bir otel. Tefsiyye ederim. Bu otelde kalırsınız pişman olmazsınız. Bir daha İstanbula getdiyimde, yeniden bu oteli seçerim.

Reviewed by Mbanob
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st September 2019
“شقة عائلية”

انصح بها للعوائل و من المستجسن تكون لديك سيارة ايجار و من الرائع لو وفر الفندق هذة الخدمة , , مكتب تاجير سيارات الفطور يحتاج مزيد من الخيارات اشكر القئمين على الفندق , , كانت ايام جميلة فترة تواجدي فية . تحياتي

Reviewed by N
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th September 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Very good hotel to stay very quiet and nice rooms”

Value of the price is very good. I stayed for 3 nights with very good breakfast and I was welcomed since I did the check in. The room space for 1 bed room was amazing the only cons in the room is leaking of kitchen tools otherwise everything is amazing in this hotel.

Reviewed by Rashidaldhaen
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th September 2019
“الإفطار سيئ و خدمة الغرف ايضا”

تنظيف الغرف سيئ و ينسون وضع كلنكس و ماء و قهوة و بقع كثيرة بالمفروشات بالغرفة و الإفطار محدود و مزدحم جدا و لا يوجد طاولات كافية للجلوس و الأطباق محدودة و عندما يفرغ الطبق لا يتم تغيره بسرعة إلا عند الكلام من الموظف و ممكن ان يحظر لك ما تريد من المطبخ و يضل الطبق فارغ

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2021 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR