The Boulevard ArjaanAMMÁNRRRRR
DESDEJOD81POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESEVENTOS Y REUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by Enasalarashi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st February 2020
“Excellent and cozy environment”

Good I like it a good services and charming welcoming . This is not my first stay and I will come again and again.i visited many hotels in Amman and worldwide but this one has a unique experiencein my memory

Reviewed by Majeda M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th February 2020
“A relaxing stay”

The room was clean and quiet. the service was great and the location is very centric. I highly recommend the Rotana Arjan hotel. You will experience a luxurious style of service. recipients are very collabortaive and responsive.

Reviewed by Bechara Elghand... E
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th February 2020
Lebanon
“Rotana Arjaan has very good service in Amman”

I love this Hotel, very professional and nice- I enjoyed my stay. I was in business trip and I found the Hotel location very strategic and helpful. I would Highly recommen Rotana Arjaan specially for businessmen.

Reviewed by Bkatje
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th February 2020
“Great Location and spacious apartman”

We have spent 2 weeks a 2 bedroom apartman. friendly, helpful staff, very good service at the reception as well as at the Italian breakfast. Very spacious, comfortable place with amazing breakfast! I can definitely recommend it.

Reviewed by Fadiabrini
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th February 2020
Lebanon
“Makes You feel Home Away from Home”

What a wonderful feeling when it is your Birthday and you are away for business then out of a sudden "The Boulevard Arjaan by Rotana" Great Team Surprise you with a wonderful cake making you feel the moment as with your Family -- this was a blast :) Highly appreciated :) A BIG Thank you goes to the Management, Rooms Division Mr. Majdi Amareen, Lara Sawaked, Housekeeping (Mustafa) & F&B and the whole wonderful Team.

Reviewed by Mazen S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st February 2020
Dubai
“Great service”

Great service, location. Staff is very friendly. The rooms are spacious and the facilities are excellent. The boulevard is full of restaurants and cafe and there is a mall next to the hotel which is very convenient.

Reviewed by Omarmhd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th January 2020
Palestinian Territories
“Great Location Tasty Breakfast but”

Hotel is located in one of the most active areas in Amman, which you can access to the restaurants, coffee shops, international trademarks and Abdali Mall. Staff was nice and friendly, as they can give you the needed information about the surrounding places and areas. Rooms are enough large but ground need to be cleaner, room is not insulated and out noise can be simply heard. the rest of things coffee, tea, oven, beds , design, air conditioning etc.. was great in our room. Breakfast was tasty and the options was several, but beverages need to be multiple and glasses to be larger. I booked a Premium Studio but unfortunately downgraded to Classic Studio, because the Premiums are not with twin beds "as the receptionist said.

Reviewed by Explorer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th January 2020
“A modern oasis with traditionsl service”

The hotel is set in a modern area of Amman, untypical of the rest of the city but it is within easy reach of downtown Amman and other main attractions. The hotel is divided into 4 blocks which run in 2 parallel lines with a stepped pedestrianised Boulevard in between the 2 lines. The Boulevard itself is full of good restaurants, shops, cafes and is usually beautifully decorated and vibrant. It is a magnet for locals and tourists alike. The hotel has two restaurants of its own - French and Italian - which provide a good buffet breakfast and a very good selection of lunch and evening meals. Staff are the hotel’s greatest asset - wonderful, warm and welcoming. I only wish the furnishings of rooms matched their quality. They are spacious and the beds are really comfortable. But the bathroom, wardrobes, chairs/sofas need some upgrading if they to match the quality of the people who work there. Nothing is ever too much for them and after visiting throughout the last year on business, they have become a second family. But they will greet you in that way from your very first moment in the hotel!

Reviewed by Monaremon
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th January 2020
Kuwait
“Memorable experience”

Variety of delicious food, excellent breakfast buffet, friendly staff and clean rooms. Location was amazing, you will never feel bored, just go down and walk in the boulevard, shop around or have a snack from any of the different places around

Reviewed by GoPlaces
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st December 2019
“great”

great and nice experience while staying in Rotana, hope to improve the cleaning services, include the breakfast, other things are almost very great, hope to repeat this experience again with all my family.

Fahd
Saudi Arabia
22nd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Wonderful hotel
Good: So clean location excellent and kind staff
Bad: Nothing

5
فهد
Saudi Arabia
21st February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good

Bad: الامن فوق العاده ، الاكثار من التفتيش

3.75
بدر
Saudi Arabia
21st February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: مجموعة روتانا دائما الخيار الافضل. سواء البرج او ارجان البوليفارد.

5
Traveler
Families
21st February 2020
Source: Expedia

Thank you for everything and thank you for the upgrade room, and the service is perfect

5
Esraa
Saudi Arabia
21st February 2020
Source: Booking.com

The room is good space , clean and comfortable
Good: The room have good space , clean and comfortable Nice with good value
Bad: 1-The hotel is separated the building we were in no coffee no bathroom in reception no restaurant مافي شطاف في الغرف !! 2-Also inside the room u need to ask multiple times for everything ( tissue, toothbrushes, towels) only one towel in the room!! 3-check in and check out was so bad the staff was not fast and when we arrived at 330 pm room was not ready they left us waiting for long time before checkin and they forget that we are waiting Checkout was so annoying since early morning they start calling and knocking the door like if we are homeless and they want to kick us out!!!! Although I informed them one day before that we want late checkout Also during checkout they asked to see the mini bar although they removed it since day one. They also refused to give us more than one key to the room

3.1
Fahad
Kuwait
19th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: يوجد مجمع مقابله. طاقم الاستقبال ودود .
Bad: الفندق عبارة عن ابراج متباعدة وكل استقبال لوحده. السرير سئ جدا. الاثاث قديم. تكلفة الغرفة عالية . لم يسمحوا لي بالجلوس بالغرفة بعد الساعه 12 إلا بمقابل.

3
Ahmad
Iraq
18th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: I recommend this hotel for anyone who visit Amman, everything you want near from this place, also you can go to mall or cafeterias and all near around this place. The staff and services were super nice and super professional. Inside the room, it’s very clean from the bath, room, bed and the floor. I will come back to this place for sure with my family and friends inshallah.

5
abu zaid
17th February 2020
Source: Google

اجمل اقامه

5
Jazaa🇰🇼
Kuwait
17th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

ممتاز
Good: الاستقبال ورقي المكان

5
R
United Arab Emirates
17th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

تعامل جدا راقي . و موظفين التنظيف جدا متعاونين و راقين و حريصين 💐
Good: بدون أي مجامله كل شي...

5
Bakran
Saudi Arabia
16th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: مرونة التعامل مع النزيل وتلبية جميع الطلبات. عروض المطاعم القريبه والتي تخص روتانا ارجان.
Bad: موضوع شطافات الحمام اكرمكم الله غير متوفره للأسف. سياسة التأمين بواقع 100 دينار.

4.5
Ali
France
14th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Location is very near for votal shops and restaurants Staff Security around the clock with check point Room size
Bad: Great place to be

4.8
Haya
Kuwait
14th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Simply i will come back to Amman only to stay at this amazing hotel

5
Traveler
Business
Tabuk
12th February 2020
Source: Expedia

Over all good would stay there again. Good location

5
Abdullsalam
Saudi Arabia
12th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

لابئس
Good: المكان و الموقع
Bad: بعض الموظفين يحتاجون لتدريب

3.35
Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR