The Boulevard ArjaanAMMÁNRRRRR
DESDEJOD95POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESEVENTOS Y REUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTESCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by Jaydeepnath
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th December 2019
“Everything was so perfect”

Everything was so perfect, room, cleanliness, staff behaviour... definitely recommending all my friends and family looking forward to stay in your hotels in future as well Thanks for the great hospitality

Reviewed by Njevtic
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th December 2019
Kosovo
“excellent”

Perfect location, cleanliness, value, comfortable full equiped rooms and I hope that I will be able to be your guest again in nearest future and that I will be welcomed again in the way that ALI TOMA afforded me.

Reviewed by Klgraham
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th November 2019
“Not happy with Billing Was charged more on my Credit card than on the bill”

Beds are too hard. Washer/dryer combo in the suite is nice except, the dryer smelled of mildew and the dryer did not dry my clothes. The location is perfect with plenty of food and shopping within walking distance

Reviewed by Ahmed__Abuzaid
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd November 2019
United Arab Emirates
“One of the Best Hotel in Amman”

I was enjoyed with my stay at this hotel , it’s near than restaurants , shopping and cafe , I like the service and all employees are professional , the room is comfortable and housekeeping very good..

Reviewed by Getaway
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th November 2019
“We had a very good stay and warm welcome professional staff breakfast one of the best excellent location”

Front office all staff helpful and very nice houskeepin staff professional and very good attention even to small detail Restaurant for the breakfast it was amazing and fast service many varieties for all kinds which every one happy

Reviewed by Mhhussain
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th November 2019
Philippines
“M H Hussain visit”

It was a nice stay during my visit to jordan. Very nice quality of service. Really enjoyed the quality of service and the staff were very kind and friendly. They were very cooperative and helpful during my stay since my check in to check out.

Reviewed by GPSkevin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th October 2019
“Perfect for business trip”

My preferred hotel for business trip since 2017. I've been here 5 or 6 times and the service is always good. The boulevard has all main commodities. The main bad point would be that we never go out of the boulevard in the end :)

Reviewed by Ahfatha
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th October 2019
Lebanon
“Excellent Hotel”

very nice and welcoming staff. location excellent in the middle of Amman. I stayed in the hotel for three nights. I surely will stay in this hotel upon my next trip. I would love to try this hotel during holidays with my family.

Reviewed by MardeaD
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th October 2019
Kuwait
“Excellent Roomsconfusing locating hotel check in area”

Make sure you get the exact hotel/building number before you go there. There are different hotel check in areas. Free parking too is confusing. The rooms were great with large balcony. Close to the mall.

Reviewed by Michellead
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th October 2019
Lebanon
“Amazing Hotel and Great Service g”

It's the first time that I visit your hotel, but I had a wonderful stay. Staff are so friendly and helpful and the rooms and the food were great. Everyone was extremely helpful especially Mohamad the manager of Margaux restaurant. He was so friendly and professional.I congratulate you for your staff. They are the strength of the hotel and they make the experience feel so special..

Nasser
Qatar
9th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: موقع الفندق قريب من المحلات والمطاعم ومول العبدلي ومسجد عبدالله الأول المؤسس الموظفين ممتازين طيبين
Bad: 1- روائح السجائر المنتشرة في اللوبي وممرات الفندق 2- أغلى وجبة فطور لشخص واحد ب 36 دينار 4 أضعاف قيمة بوفيه الفندق.

4.15
Hadi
Kuwait
9th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: نظيف وروعه
Bad: ازعاج قليل

3.75
Fawaz
Kuwait
9th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شيء في الفندق جميل... موظفوا الريسبشن رائعون و اذكر منهم الاخ جهاد للطفه و ابتسامته ، و البقية كذلك . اهتمام بالنظافة و تلبية احتياجات الضيف، تشعر بالحفاوة و الكرم و كانك بين اهلك في هذا الفندق.. الكل ودود و الكل مبتسم و حريص على خدمتك... شكرا بوليفارد ارجان....

5
مبارك
Kuwait
7th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: الموقع تعاون الموظفين كلهم مميزون ولاستطيع ان اذكر اسامي حتى لاانسى شكرا جزيلا
Bad: السعر غالي جداً مافي شطاف

3.95
Rashid
Saudi Arabia
7th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

رائعه
Good: الموقع+ staff
Bad: مستوى النظافه نوعا ما

4.5
Diana
United Arab Emirates
7th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: The hotel is good and can be better rated .
Bad: Needs to have more restaurants with more variety... but what is available is very good.

3.75
M Belen Anzoategui
6th December 2019
Source: Google

Hermoso hotel. Ubicación excelente! Muy cerca del centro comercial y el paseo de compras. Tiene cerca tiendas y restaurantes. Volvería a utilizarlo en próximas visitas sin dudarlo. La habitación es muy cómoda, casi un departamento con todas las comodidades necesarias para una estancia increíble.

5
Alwaleed
Saudi Arabia
6th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

فندق يستحق التجربة
Good: موقع الفندق مميز بالقرب من مول العبدلي و بوليفارد العبدلي ، بجانب عدد كبير جدا من المحلات التجارية والمطاعم والمقاهي ، الفندق رائع ونظيف جداً وتصميم الغرف جميل ومريح وفخم ، الغرف تحتوي على جميع الاحتياجات حتى غسالة الملابس والمكواة والميكرويف والسخان والثلاجة والأواني ، مرافق الغرفة متكاملة ويوجد شرفة جميله ، وجود خدمة صف السيارات مجانا ، طاقم العمل ودودين جدا وقمة في الادب والاخلاق وبالأخص ( راما ، قيس ، محمد ) في الاستقبال وخدمة الكونسيرنج . تجربة جميلة سوف أكررها .
Bad: عدم وجود شطاف في دورة المياة . السرير الاضافي يحتاج مزيد من الاهتمام .

4.8
Majed
Saudi Arabia
6th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: موظفين يسوو وزنهم ذهب .

5
Allen
United Arab Emirates
6th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Disappointed
Good: Location is perfect
Bad: The room was dirty, found a Bra under the bed. Outside balcony is dirty and can’t put your hands anywhere. Management should look seriously towards cleaning rooms. it is a showstopper for many travelers

3.55
Haya
United Arab Emirates
4th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

ممتاز
Good: كل الخدمات والموقع والموظفين
Bad: لاشي

5
نواف
Saudi Arabia
4th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

سعر مبالغ فيه بالنسبة للفندق
Good: الموقع فقط
Bad: الافطار ليس جيد وتم اشعارهم وافاد انه غير مستوي - سعر الغرفتين مبالغ - دورة المياه لايوجد مراوح شفط والرائحه وسط الغرفه -

3.1
Ghazi
Australia
4th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: The staff was great especiall muhammad adwan.
Bad: The safe box did not work and the electricity

4
Abdulaziz
Saudi Arabia
4th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Because I am freqwent coustomer wish to have beter service and moer care.
Good: Location
Bad: 1- الفرش فيه اثار حرق. سجادة الصلاة فيها اثار حرق. المناشف فيها كذلك اثار حرق. روائح كريهة من الحمامات..وكذلك منطقة الطبخ( المطبخ).

3.35
Alialanazi
Saudi Arabia
3rd December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: ممتاز
Bad: ممتاز

5
RRRRR
Essa Almaadid
Solo
Qatar
9th December 2019

شكرا
.................................................................................................................................................................................اشكر جميع الموضفين العاملين في هذا الفندق

RRRRR
Jaydeep Nath
Family
India
7th December 2019

Everything was so perfect
Everything was so perfect, room, cleanliness, staff behaviour... definitely recommending all my friends and family looking forward to stay in your hotels in future as well Thanks for the great hospitality

RRRRR
Nenad Jevtic
Business
In House Guest
5th December 2019

excellent
Perfect location, cleanliness, value, comfortable full equiped rooms and I hope that I will be able to be your guest again in nearest future and that I will be welcomed again in the way that ALI TOMA afforded me.

RRRRR
Mudhawi Al Ajmi
Solo
Kuwait
4th December 2019

من اروع الفنادق
كان من افضل الاماكن واروع الفنادق والخدمه ممتازه وهدوء المكان ونظافته .. يصلح لجميع الفئات سواء عمل او عائله او اصدقاء او حتى لو كان بمفرده وموقعه جيد لقربه من الخدمات والمطاعم .. وخدمة الاستقبال كانت ممتازه بسعة الصدر لتلقى الاسئله والاجابه عليها وعلى بشاشه الوجه والابتسامه

RRRRR
Sohaib Joud
Solo
Jordan
28th November 2019

فندق اكثر من رائع و تعامل جداً فخم
شكر خاص لكل الموظفين و المسؤلين عن الفندق كل الاحترام و التقدير ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

RRRRR
Keith Luke Graham
Business
United States
26th November 2019

Not happy with Billing. Was charged more on my Credit card than on the bill
Beds are too hard. Washer/dryer combo in the suite is nice except, the dryer smelled of mildew and the dryer did not dry my clothes. The location is perfect with plenty of food and shopping within walking distance

RRRRR
Abdulhakim Hamoudeh
Solo
Libya
24th November 2019

االقيمه لاتساوي الخدمات
حمام الغرفه سى جدا جدا ولا يتماشى مع مستوى الفندق لو سكنت فى الشيرتون ممكن افضل بكتير لكن نحن حبينا المكان ممكن ادا صار افضل ترجع ونسكن فيه مع تمنياتى بالتوفيق وكدالك لايوجد شخص يحمل الشنطه ونفس الشخص يفتشك شخصى وهو نفسه يروح يشغل الجهاز ويقتش الشنطه يعنلى ننتضر حضرته لين يخلص ونطلع حطو موضفين زياده

RRRRR
Mohammad AL Blowi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
23rd November 2019

افضل فندق بعمان
من الفنادق الذي اثق فيها كثير حيث تشعر بالخصوصيه والفخامة ويعتبر قريب من كل شي بوسط عمان وقريب من الاسواق لازم تكون غرفتك او السويت مطل علي البلوفارد حتي تستمتع اكثر بجمال البلوفارد وتكون هناك فعاليات في الويكند احيانا جميله

RRRRR
Samer Al Momani
Solo
Jordan
23rd November 2019

إقامه رائعه ومُريحه
الاقامه رائعه ، الغرف نظيفه وتبعث على الهدوء ، الطاقم مضياف وودود ، تجربه لم تكن الاولى ولن تكون الاخيره ، الملاحظه الوحيده هي ان بوفيه الافطار لا يرقى لمستوى الخدمات المقدمه من الفندق ، وذلك لضعف محتوياته ، عدا عن ذلك فإن هذا الفندق يستحق الزياره والاقامه فيه لفترات طويله

RRRRR
Ahmed Abuzaid
Business
Egypt
23rd November 2019

One of the Best Hotel in Amman
I was enjoyed with my stay at this hotel , it’s near than restaurants , shopping and cafe , I like the service and all employees are professional , the room is comfortable and housekeeping very good..

RRRRR
Amr Saleh
Solo
Egypt
20th November 2019

فندق رائع
فريق استقبال محترم و حسن السلوك و المظهر و تعاملات راقية جدا و موقع مميز و رحابة فى الضيافة و قمة فى الأدب و الرقى من كامل فريق الاستقبال و نظافة الغرف استثنائية و اجواء رائعة و موقع الفندق كتير مميز جدا

RRRRR
Saud Al Otaibi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
18th November 2019

تميز
افضل مكان في عمّان من ناحية الخدمات والموقع والفخامه الموظفين ودودين تعاملهم ممتاز افضل مكان هو المطل على البوليفارد حيث انه لايوجد ازعاج مقارنة بالامكان المطله على الشوارع يوجد بها ازعاج خصوصا في وقت الاجازه واخص الادوار القريبه من الشارع

RRRRR
Kamal Afana
Family
Canada
16th November 2019

We had a very good stay and warm welcome professional staff breakfast one of the best excellent location
Front office all staff helpful and very nice houskeepin staff professional and very good attention even to small detail Restaurant for the breakfast it was amazing and fast service many varieties for all kinds which every one happy

RRRRR
Hassan Hussain
Solo
India
10th November 2019

M. H Hussain visit
It was a nice stay during my visit to jordan. Very nice quality of service. Really enjoyed the quality of service and the staff were very kind and friendly. They were very cooperative and helpful during my stay since my check in to check out.

RRRRR
Michel Bazergi
Solo
Lebanon
9th November 2019

من افضل الإقامات التي قمت بها
الاقامة كانت ممتازة ان كان من ناحية حسن الضيافة أو من ناحية الاحترافية. والسوق التجاري في الموقع يضيف الإقامة إثارة. الموظفين كانوا أكثر من متعاونين خلال كامل إقامتي. كما أن الإداريين يتابعون عملهم بشكل محترف ودقيق.

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR