The Boulevard ArjaanAMMÁNRRRRR
DESDEJOD95POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESEVENTOS Y REUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTESCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by Jacb
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th September 2019
Florida
“Classy Hotel And Extraordinary Professional Staff It was my home away from home”

I would like to commend the entire Arjaan by Rotana staff for their integrity, authenticity and excellent customer service. Here, I would like to mention some of those consummate professionals by name: 1. Mr. Tariq (Duty manager): He is an outstanding manager in every sense of the word; working tirelessly to serve and add value to the customers. 2. Mrs Sondos (The massage therapist). She provided therapeutic healing massages. 3. The front desk staff: (Ms Rama, Mr. Qays, Mr. Ihab, Ms. Haya, Mr Rami, Mr. Jihad, Mr. Firas, Ms Yara, Mr. Ahmad, and Ms Haya). Consummate professionals always ready to serve. 4. The breakfast staff: (Mr. Mohammad Idwan, Ms. Rozana, Ms. Niveen, Mr. Ahmad, Ms Lilian): Words cannot do those remarkable professionals any justice. They always put service before self. 5. The Spa / gym and pool staff: (Ms. Rimas, Mr. Odai, Ms. Abir, and Mr. Hamoudi): They are passionate about their job and that is reflected in their amazing performance.

Reviewed by Nahlasaad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th September 2019
“amazing”

the atmosphere overall was amazing. the employees were friendly , welcoming the room was clean, comfortable i ordered room service and it was amazing thank you for making my stay wonderful and amazing

Reviewed by Hshehada
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th September 2019
“Outstanding service”

They upgraded my room to S, which was great, I like the staff, very friendly and supportive, the Cleanness of the room is beyond excellent, and the value for money was also good, finally the location was far away from the center, which is the only downfall of the experience.

Reviewed by Wanda D
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th September 2019
Canada
“Great place to stay”

When we arrived staff was very helpful and efficient. The pools were well managed with life guard and the beach. The resort is kept very clean. The staff have been very well trained. Overall it was a wonderful experience thanks to all the staff.

Reviewed by Tatiana M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd September 2019
“Business Trip in Jordan”

enjoyable stay at the hotel stayed for 4 days used the pool and gym for the first time and was a good experience rooms were a bit dusty which needs to be fixed by the management but overall it was a good and enjoyable experience

Reviewed by Ahmedramadan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st September 2019
“Very Good Hotel”

Very good and modern one and very close to the nice places in Amman Also close to the business area Stuff are very welcoming and very professional it might be quite expensive but comparing to average price of 5* hotels in Amman , it is ok

Reviewed by Aladdin_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st August 2019
Jordan
“Amazing”

It was my pleasure to be in this hotel Hospitality was wonderful since i arrived the reception until i checked out Room service very helpful Food yummy yummy 😍 Room was very clean with very nice view I recommend this hotel for all people At the end i have to thank the day shift manager Mr. Rabei Awwad for his kindness and hospitality

Reviewed by Moudi A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st August 2019
“A luxurious experience”

An elegant and clean hotel, equipped with all the necessary services for comfort and entertainment. The cafes, restaurants and the mall provided an easy opportunity for shopping and relaxation without the need to travel all the way to the downtown

Reviewed by Zeyad D
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd August 2019
Iraq
“A super hotel in the heart of Amman”

I would advise businessmen to try this hotel and they will love it! I have stayed at the hotel during 3 previous business trips in 2017 and 2018. Whenever I travel to Jordan, I my option in Amman is always Arjan Rotana hotel.

Reviewed by Rxunlimited
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th August 2019
New York
“Aktham hussein”

I traveled to Jordan with my family on business class Rj expecting to find the Rotana I experienced at the same hotel at UAE unfortunately I was disappointed and the place in my opinion didn’t stand up to its name service wise and guest service at all aspects

Mohammad
United Arab Emirates
14th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good

Bad: Its very difficult to find the entrance of the building . The numbers of the buildings and signs are misleading

4.15
Arafat
Saudi Arabia
13th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: اشكر الأخ فراس على حسن تعامله اللطيف

4.6
سالم
Saudi Arabia
12th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional

Bad: لا يوجد شطاف

4.8
Lina
United Arab Emirates
12th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Location

4.8
Nouf
Kuwait
12th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: الحمدالله اقامه مريحه والغرفه واسعه الموقع استراتيجي قريب من العبدلي مول والبوريفارد وجميع الخدمات متوفره
Bad: الغرفه تطل ع البوليفارد وفي المساء صوت الاغاني كان عالي يفضل بعد ساعه 9 يكون المكان بلا اغاني حتي يتسني للمقيم النوم بهدووء وبعد هناك مشكله الحمام لايوجد شطاف علما بانني بدوله عربيه مسلمه

4.5
Mohammed
United Arab Emirates
11th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good stay
Good: Stayed here with friends for 2 nights and it was a good stay. We didn’t use much of the hotel facilities however staff were friendly and really helpful, especially with assisting for a late check out. The rooms are modern, spacious, comfortable and clean. The hotel is part of the new boulevard with many nice restaurants and shops. Good stay and I’d definitely stay again

3.95
Mahdi
Saudi Arabia
10th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

يستحق التجربه مره اخرى
Good: كان الافطار جيد جدا والسرير ممتاز واشكر ايضا موظفوا الاستقبال و خصوصا الموظفه (يارا)
Bad: اغلب الاشياء الاستهلاكيه مثل المناديل والشامبو والصابون حتى روب الحمام والسليبرز كانت لشخص واحد مع ان الحجز كان لشخصين من البدايه

4.4
Maged
Saudi Arabia
9th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good

Bad: انتظرت حوالي الساعه الي ان استلمت الشقه رغم ابلاغي الموظف اني تعبان ومسوي عمليه الا انه للاسف لم يستطع مساعدتي

3.75
Rashid
Qatar
9th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شي الامن الاستقال النظافه الراحه خدمة الغرف الموقع خدمة صف السياره

4.8
Charles
United States Of America
9th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Great Stay in Jordan
Good: This is a really nice hotel located within the newer section of the City. The Hotel complex includes shops and restaurants along a walking boulevard between the four distinct buildings that make up the hotel complex. This made for a nice atmosphere and provided options right at the hotel to dinner. While in the new section of the City was just a 15 minute taxi ride to tourist sites in the old City such as the Citadel & Amphitheater. Hotel staff was very nice and helpful. Hotel is a little pricey, but it is a 5 star hotel of course. Highly recommend the hotel.

4.6
Rakhwan
Saudi Arabia
8th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good stay but I will chose quieter place next time.
Good: The location is good being close to the bulovared, but again not good if you like pace and quite. The breakfast is superb.
Bad: The bathrooms need renovation. Penirnial spry is a most.

3.95
Abdullah
United Arab Emirates
8th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

فندق رائع
Good: موقع اقامة مميز
Bad: كل شي ممتاز

5
Dr
Kuwait
7th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: تعامل راقي من الموظفين والاستقبال
Bad: لا شيئ

5
louie farhat
6th September 2019
Source: Google

High class Hotel. You feel more than a King. And guess what they upgrade your room free.

5
Traveler
Families
4th September 2019
Source: Expedia

Very nice, quiet and clean hotel. Overlooking the new boulevard street, with cafes and restaurants, and ends at the boulevard mall. Easy transportation.

5
RRRRR
Nahla Saad
Business
Lebanon
12th September 2019

amazing
the atmosphere overall was amazing. the employees were friendly , welcoming the room was clean, comfortable i ordered room service and it was amazing thank you for making my stay wonderful and amazing

RRRRR
Abdullah Al Sowaini
Solo
Yemen
12th September 2019

ارجان روتانا
المكان حلو وتتوفر فيه الكافيهات وبعض المطاعم بعيد عن الأسواق الشعبيه هو في منطقه سياحية يغلب عليها ارتفاع السعر مقارنه بمنطقة البلد أو المولات ولكن عموما تجربة جديدة في عمان ومع صدفة تواجدها بحلول الذكرى الخامسة كانت هناك فعاليات في البوليفارد

RRRRR
Hani Shehada
Business
Palestine
11th September 2019

Outstanding service
They upgraded my room to S, which was great, I like the staff, very friendly and supportive, the Cleanness of the room is beyond excellent, and the value for money was also good, finally the location was far away from the center, which is the only downfall of the experience.

RRRRR
Doaa Ael Sherif
Solo
Egypt
10th September 2019

إقامتي كانت أكثر من رائعة
إقامتي كانت رائعة ولن تكون الأخيرة، والغرفة (الاستوديو الكلاسيكي) أكبر من الصور وتحفة وأثناء رحلتي قمت بزيارة البتراء لبضعة أيام وعدت إلى عمان أقمت مرة أخرى في الفندق وكانت إقامتى في الجناح البريميوم والذي كان أكثر من رائع وفخم، وطاقم العمل كله ممتاز جدا ومضياف وموقع الفندق رائع وقريب جدا من مول العبدلي

RRRRR
Wanda Duncan
Friends
Canada
7th September 2019

Great place to stay
When we arrived staff was very helpful and efficient. The pools were well managed with life guard and the beach. The resort is kept very clean. The staff have been very well trained. Overall it was a wonderful experience thanks to all the staff.

RRRRR
Salman Al Awwad
Solo
Saudi Arabia
4th September 2019

ملاحظات بسيطه
المشكله في ازعاج منبه السيارات اخر الليل حيث اصبح صوت المنبهات مزعج جدا وابواب البلكونات لاتعطي عزل كامل للاصوات وتوجد ملاحظه النظافه لايقومون بمسح الارضيات فقط نظافه سطحيه ولا ليست سيئه نامل ان يتم الاهتمام

RRRRR
Tatiana Mokbel
Business
Lebanon
2nd September 2019

Business Trip in Jordan
enjoyable stay at the hotel stayed for 4 days used the pool and gym for the first time and was a good experience rooms were a bit dusty which needs to be fixed by the management but overall it was a good and enjoyable experience

RRRRR
Ahmed Ramadan
Solo
Egypt
1st September 2019

Very Good Hotel
Very good and modern one and very close to the nice places in Amman Also close to the business area Stuff are very welcoming and very professional it might be quite expensive but comparing to average price of 5* hotels in Amman , it is ok

RRRRR
Nawaf Alanzi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
1st September 2019

افضل فندق
يمتاز بالموقع و الخدمه و النظافه طاقم العمل بالاستقبال مميز و خدمة التوصيل من بنايه الى اخرى و الاسعار ممتازه يحيط به مجموعه مختاره من الكفيهات و المطاعم المميزه . كل الشكر للاداره القائمه عليه و استمروا

RRRRR
Mohammed Al Shammari
Solo
Saudi Arabia
31st August 2019

تقيم الفندق
موقع الفندق ممتاز جداً لكن لدي ملاحظات الفطور ليس فيه تنوع في الوجبات كل يوم مثل اليوم الذي قبله دورة المياه لايوجد فيها شطاف الوضوء يعني مما يضطرك ان تستخدم علبة ماء صحة للوضوء وهذا الشي سبب لنا مشاكل

RRRRR
Moudi Atiq
Solo
United Arab Emirates
31st August 2019

A luxurious experience
An elegant and clean hotel, equipped with all the necessary services for comfort and entertainment. The cafes, restaurants and the mall provided an easy opportunity for shopping and relaxation without the need to travel all the way to the downtown

RRRRR
Nasir Al Tunaiji
Solo
United Arab Emirates
31st August 2019

ملاحظات عامة
الخدمة ممتازة - الفندق بحاجة لصيانة جديدة وإعادة تأثيث المشكلة التي كانت في الإقامة هي مستوى الإزعاج الصادر من البوليفارد والموسيقى الصاخبة خاصة خباب فترة اجازة نهاية الأسبوع يفضل ان يتم تحديد وقت مثلا الساعه التاسعة مساء يتم إطفاء الموسيقى بالإضافة إلى ان الغرف بحاجة لإعادة صيانة

RRRRR
Mohammad Alwawi
Solo
Jordan
30th August 2019

انه رائع
الفندق والموقع رائعين والخدمة واو انه من الاماكن المفضل لدي يا ليت كانت الاقامة اكثر من يومين، لكان الاستماع اكثر احسنتم وانا انصح الجميع بالاقامة في هذا الفندق سواء ان كان عائلة او عمل او سياحة......

RRRRR
Khaled Alotaishan
Solo
Saudi Arabia
24th August 2019

قرب العبدالي مول & Restaurants Close to abdali Mall
الفندق قرب العبدلي مول و مطاعم و سوبرماركت الغرفة لا بأس بها ونظيفة لكن للأسف لا يوجد شطاف في دورة المياه بالنسبة للخدمة من وإلى المطار في سيارة الفندق التوصيل ٣٥ دينار و لكن توصيل WeGoCab.com ب ٢٥ فقط وخدمتهم ممتازة جدا انصح بعدم استخدام اوبر للمطار لان سعر التوصيل ، مثل التكسي يتغير وقت الذروة و ممكن تدفع اكثر من توصيل الفندق The hotel is close to abdali mall and many restaurants in the back Plus supermarket close by and one in the mall too. Hotel transportation from and to the airport is 35 JD However, I would highly recommend arranging with http://wegocab.com because there are lower rate (from and to airport from any hotel in Amman is only 25 JD – They can take you any place you like with arrangement too), always on time, new and clear car, very humble and friendly driver who will provide with tips and advices. We took Uber to the airport and the quoted prices was 18 JD but I was surprised when we reached the airport the rate was 29 JB even though there were no traffic! The driver indicated the time I picked Uber services was during rush hour.

RRRRR
Bander Al Swayyed
Solo
Saudi Arabia
20th August 2019

فندق جميل وموقع ممتاز
الموقع مميز في وسط العاصمه عمان ، قريب من كل شي وموظفين محترمين وبشوشين ، مواصلات متوفره ، جميع المداخل تأدي الي بوليفارد ، يوجد سوق حره قريب ومحل تأجير سيارات ، يستحق التجربة والسعر مناسب مقارنه بنظافه وحجم الغرف

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR