The Boulevard ArjaanAMMÁNRRRRR
DESDEJOD107POR NOCHE
VISIÓN GENERALALOJAMIENTORESTAURANTESEVENTOS Y REUNIONESRECREACIÓNOFERTASRESEÑASGALERÍA
RESEÑASCOMENTARIOS ONLINECOMENTARIOS DE CLIENTESCOMPARTA SUS HISTORIAS
Reviewed by FDehni
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Another pleasant Rotana”

Was there for 3 days. It was first a bit complicated to find the right entrance. Later all was fine starting from the warm welcome till last moment. Only wish is to have full bathroom amenities. I am sure I could request that, but I prefer to have these always available upon arrival. Breakfast buffet is a bit small but has large varieties. Quality in general was very good. A big thank you to management and team.

Reviewed by Inspire
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th March 2019
Lebanon
“Highly recommeded location to stay in”

Excellent and spacious modern rooms, with a great value. location and nearby places (mall, café, restaurants, gym) also easily accessible. good security within the blocks and surroundings. Hotel had good offers

Reviewed by Zkhalaf
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th March 2019
Palestinian Territories
“Wonderful Hotel”

Great value for money spent . Excellent location ; rooms are new ; breakfast is great and employees are very welcoming. I have stayed here many times. It has become one of my first choices when visiting amman.

Reviewed by Judy A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th March 2019
Delaware
“A wonderful three night stay at Arjaan”

All was wonderful. Staff was welcoming and professional. I used the gym and sauna facilities and loved them. I had breakfast delivered and continued daily because it was so tasty and prompt. Room was spacious and clean. I would return.

Reviewed by JRtravel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th March 2019
“Long check-in for our beautiful and spacious room”

We had to wait over 20 minutes to check-in which seems excessive. Once we were assisted, the associate was not apologetic or particularly nice either. However, the room was very spacious and nice. Particularly enjoyed the lounge area of our room.

Reviewed by Guide
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th March 2019
Kentucky
“Great Stay”

I enjoyed my time at the Rotana and would recommend it to others. The one thing that keeps me from giving the highest rating is the noise that one hears that comes from all the activities at the stores located below the rooms.

Reviewed by Sherpa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th March 2019
“Great stay at the Boulevard Arjaan by Rotana”

Great location, very friendly and discreet service, beautiful room! Located in the modern and agreeable neighbourhood of Abdali, just a 10 minutes drive from downtown Amman! We very much enjoyed it and can only recommend it!

Reviewed by Dreamer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th March 2019
“An excellent place to stay in Amman”

Beautiful spacious rooms. Very clean and comfortable. They need some improvements in the heating system. The staff is very friendly and ready to assist, always smiling. Delayed check out is not always a possible, even when you ask for only 1-2 hours extra, due to flight modifications. The food at lunch and coffee breaks could be improved since it is a five stars hotel - it lacks sometimes diversity and also the quality (especially salads) could be improved.

Reviewed by Deem
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th March 2019
Saudi Arabia
“ ”

staff are very friendly nice hotel big rooms good location very nice massage i recommend visiting it the check in and check out was very smooth everyone is helpful and friendly thank you i enjoyed my stay

Reviewed by Zhala A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th March 2019
Azerbaijan
“Great service”

I love how friendly (but not imposing) the staff of the hotel is. The facilities are good. The rooms are very spacious. The service experience is excellent. The location is a bit off, it's in a newly developed area, not close to the actual downtown. This is ok for business, but perhaps not so much for touristic visits.

Joerg
Germany
18th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Great and comfortable rooms, modern bath room. Breakfast was around the corner at Cafe Italia. Very good breakfast with very friendly stuff.

5
Mahammad
United Arab Emirates
17th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

Overall good experience to stay
Good: Spacious Room and location
Bad: Bedroom furniture arrangement like TV near cupboard (need rearrangement or layout)

5
Hana
Saudi Arabia
16th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

البوليفارد في عمان غاية في الجمال والأمان 🇯🇴♥️👌🏻🇸🇦
Good: السرير مريح جداً المطبخ مناسب يؤدي احتياج السائح الفطور لذيذ ونظيف ادخال الزوار بالإذن من المقيم 👍🏻 الشرفة المطلة على البوليفارد جميلة جدا
Bad: الفطور يحتاج تنويع بين الأيام حتى يستفيد من يقيم ليالي طويلة

5
Omar
United Arab Emirates
15th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

فندق جميل
Good: فندق جميل انصح به

5
Ali-71
Qatar
14th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: The place is lovely and comfortable and the staff are friendly.
Bad: the staff are friendly.

4.4
Steve
United States Of America
13th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good for a night, but wouldn't stay for longer
Good: Big, beautiful room. Very spacious and the bed was comfy. Morning staff were very pleasant.
Bad: The check-in process took far too long. We waited over 20 minutes to check-in. The night staff seemed disgruntled. It seemed like a business area.

3.1
Traveler
Families
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
13th March 2019
Source: Expedia

Location with direct access to the boulevard and mall. Service and breakfast is excellent

5
Yousef
Saudi Arabia
12th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: المكان والخدمات اسره مريحه
Bad: لم يسمح لي اختيار الغرفه المناسبه لي معي سيده كبيره في السن وتم اعطائي غرفه بعيد جدا وفي اخر الممر وعند طلب تغيير الغرفه تم التعذر بعدم وجود اي غرف

3.95
رغده
Saudi Arabia
12th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: حسن التعامل و اللطافة من الجميع ... موظف ال Vallet عبدو كان قمة بالتعاون و الذوق شكرا جزيلا ... الأستاذ محمود مؤمن قمة قمة بالأخلاق و حسن التعامل فعلا كل مرة بزور المكان بس كرمال ذوقه و أخلاقه العاليه جدا ... شكرا أرجان

5
Nadia
Netherlands
12th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

The Boulevard Arjan Rotana is een top Hotel met vriendelijke personele en behulpzaam !!
Good: De locatie van het Hotel is perfect!!
Bad: Niets

4.8
Yousef
Kuwait
11th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

اقامه مميزه
Good: الاستديو كان مميز وفيه مطبخ تحضيري وواسع والخدمه رائعه واسلوب الموظفين الذين قابلتهم كان راقي وكل شي تحتاجه موجود بالقرب منك من سوبر ماركت وكافيهات ومطاعم.
Bad: في يوم المغادرة اتصلت موظفه من الاستقبال وطلبت بالخروج كحد اقصي الي الساعه 1 ظهرا ولم تعطينا تمديد واخبرتها بان لي ميزة الخروج متاخر فردت بان الححوزات كثيره وبعد تاكدي من الموقع اتصلت عليها وابلغتها بان الحجوزات متوفره فقالت اصلا غرفتك هي المحجوزه !!! يعني اللي فهمته بانها لان تسمع لي ولا راح تمدد حتي لو عندي ميزه وحتي لو الفندق فاضي مما اثر فينا وقت المغادرة

4.6
دلال
Saudi Arabia
10th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: من الفنادق الجميله جدا وانصح بالزياره
Bad: لاشيء

5
yousef marie
10th March 2019
Source: Google

متعة وسط عمان

5
Ibrahim
Saudi Arabia
9th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good: كل شي جميل ورائع.
Bad: لا شي

4.8
Abdulaziz
Qatar
8th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Location ,staff and the location

3.75
RRRRR
Firas Dehni
Business
Syria
16th March 2019

Another pleasant Rotana
Was there for 3 days. It was first a bit complicated to find the right entrance. Later all was fine starting from the warm welcome till last moment. Only wish is to have full bathroom amenities. I am sure I could request that, but I prefer to have these always available upon arrival. Breakfast buffet is a bit small but has large varieties. Quality in general was very good. A big thank you to management and team.

RRRRR
Dominique Tawtah
Solo
Lebanon
15th March 2019

Highly recommeded location to stay in
Excellent and spacious modern rooms, with a great value. location and nearby places (mall, café, restaurants, gym) also easily accessible. good security within the blocks and surroundings. Hotel had good offers

RRRRR
Adnan Edwan
Solo
Jordan
15th March 2019

المكان الاكثر روعة في عمان
مكان رائع النظافة بالمستوى المطلوب الموظفين بالاستقبال جدا لبقين وخصوصا السيد عماد من الاستقبال وتقديم المساعدة والسيد رامي من غرفة الرياضة بطابق السابع اشكره على حسن الضيافة والمعاملة .. الافطار كان على مستوى احترافي واجواء جدا جميلة كل شيئ من جميع النواحي كان ممتاز مكان يستحق الشكرر

RRRRR
Mohammed Al Dhumayri
Solo
Saudi Arabia
14th March 2019

جيد جدا ولكن القيمه المالية عالية جدا وحجز مبالغ كتامين عن كل ليلة 50 دينار لايجوز خصوصا لمن لايستخدم و لايشرب كحولياتهم
جيد جدا ولكن القيمه المالية عالية جدا وحجز مبالغ كتامين عن كل ليلة 50 دينار لايجوز خصوصا لمن لايستخدم و لايشرب كحولياتهم وتم حجز المبلغ 100 دينار ولم تعاد لي حتى تاريخة 1111111111111111111111111111111111111

RRRRR
Zein Khalaf
Business
Palestine
14th March 2019

Wonderful Hotel
Great value for money spent . Excellent location ; rooms are new ; breakfast is great and employees are very welcoming. I have stayed here many times. It has become one of my first choices when visiting amman.

RRRRR
Judith A Kelleher
Couple
United States
14th March 2019

A wonderful three night stay at Arjaan
All was wonderful. Staff was welcoming and professional. I used the gym and sauna facilities and loved them. I had breakfast delivered and continued daily because it was so tasty and prompt. Room was spacious and clean. I would return.

RRRRR
Adam Richardson
Couple
United States
13th March 2019

Long check-in for our beautiful and spacious room
We had to wait over 20 minutes to check-in which seems excessive. Once we were assisted, the associate was not apologetic or particularly nice either. However, the room was very spacious and nice. Particularly enjoyed the lounge area of our room.

RRRRR
David Mathys
Solo
United States
6th March 2019

Great Stay
I enjoyed my time at the Rotana and would recommend it to others. The one thing that keeps me from giving the highest rating is the noise that one hears that comes from all the activities at the stores located below the rooms.

RRRRR
Anfal Al Amir
Solo
Kuwait
6th March 2019

برج الغرب٣
ممتاز جذا من افضل واحدث الفنادق في عمان والاثاث جذا نظيف والغرف واسعه انصح بالفندق ًخاصه موقع ومرافق ومواصلات بالاضافة للمطاعم الموجوده والموظفين جدا جدا محترمين ومتعاونين جدا بشكل عام اقيم٨/١٠ ممتاز جذا

RRRRR
Ziad Al Derea
Solo
Saudi Arabia
6th March 2019

كلمة عن الفندق
مميز ابداع نظافه هدوء أمان انسجام خدمات مميزه خصوصية نظافه عاليه موقع مميز خدمه خمس نجوم سهوله الاتصال ابداع في كل شي لوبي مميز إطلاله مميزه بوفيه مميز عاليه الجوده غرف وأثاث مميزه دورات المياه نظافه عاليه

RRRRR
Catherine Panayotopoulos
Friends
Greece
6th March 2019

Great stay at the Boulevard Arjaan by Rotana
Great location, very friendly and discreet service, beautiful room! Located in the modern and agreeable neighbourhood of Abdali, just a 10 minutes drive from downtown Amman! We very much enjoyed it and can only recommend it!

RRRRR
Iulia Alexandru
Business
Romania
5th March 2019

An excellent place to stay in Amman
Beautiful spacious rooms. Very clean and comfortable. They need some improvements in the heating system. The staff is very friendly and ready to assist, always smiling. Delayed check out is not always a possible, even when you ask for only 1-2 hours extra, due to flight modifications. The food at lunch and coffee breaks could be improved since it is a five stars hotel - it lacks sometimes diversity and also the quality (especially salads) could be improved.

RRRRR
Dema Hamammi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
5th March 2019

فندق يستحق الاقامة فيه
staff are very friendly nice hotel big rooms good location very nice massage i recommend visiting it the check in and check out was very smooth everyone is helpful and friendly thank you i enjoyed my stay

RRRRR
Zhala Azizova
Business
Azerbaijan
5th March 2019

Great service
I love how friendly (but not imposing) the staff of the hotel is. The facilities are good. The rooms are very spacious. The service experience is excellent. The location is a bit off, it's in a newly developed area, not close to the actual downtown. This is ok for business, but perhaps not so much for touristic visits.

RRRRR
Rajab Al Zhrani
Solo
Saudi Arabia
5th March 2019

افضل موقع في عمّان
موقع مميز في البوليفارد كل الخدمات متوفره ( صيدليه - سوبر ماركت - مطاعم - كوفي - سوق حره ) خدمة مميزه وتعامل محترف من طاقم العمل والغرف نظيفه ومرتبه والاثاث جميل وتصميم مميز ..........................

Comparta sus historiasCOMENTARIOSRecibe actualizaciones por emailCorreo ElectrónicoREGÍSTRATE
SOBRE ROTANASITIOS WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIA
MARCA
HITOS
VALORES ROTANA
VISION / PROMESA DE MARCA
JUNTA DIRECTIVA
EJECUTIVOS CORPORATIVOS
DESARROLLO
EXPANSIÓN
SOCIOS DE INDUSTRIA
OFICINA DE VENTAS & GDS
HUÉSPEDES CORPORATIVOS
ROTANA EARTH / DESARROLLO SOSTENIBLE
SALA DE PRENSA
NUESTROS PREMIOS
PRENSA & MEDIOS
GALERÍA DE FOTOS
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Derechos de Autor 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Consulte nuestro
Términos de Uso
Política de Privacidad
Política de cookies
Esta página web utiliza cookies para que podamos mejorar su experiencia y medir el rendimiento de nuestro sitio web.
Si continúna navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.
Política de cookies
ACEPTAR